Santa Barbara Superior Court 2011 Uniform Bail and Penalty Schedule
Updated on September 28, 2011
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VvC 28 1 | REPOSSESSOR, NOTIFY POLICE $ 300.00 990.00{ 1290.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VC 31 | FALSE INFORMATION TO OFFICER-ORAL/WRITTEN $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
(d) EMPLOYER'S FAILURE TO NOTIFY DMV TO DISCONTINUE ENROLLMENT IN PULL-NOTICE
VC 1808.1 | SYSTEM UPON TERMINATION OF DRIVER'S EMPLOYMENT $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VvC 1808.1|(e) | FAILURE OF SPECIFIED DRIVERS TO ENROLL IN DMV PULL NOTICE SYSTEM $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
a-c, e VIOLATION OF REGULATIONS OR STANDARDS FOR OPERATION OF VEHICLES USING
VvC 2402.6 | COMPRESSED OR LIQUEFIED GAS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VC 2504 | VIOLATION OF CHP LICENSING REGULATIONS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
(b) OPERATION OF PRIVATE EMERGENCY VEHICLE OR ARMORED CAR WITHOUT CHP
VC 2510 | INSPECTION $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 2512.5 | LAMPS ON SIDES OF VEHICLES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 2800|(a) | UNLAWFUL ORDER OR INSPECTION $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 2800.1|(a) | ATTEMPT:EVADE PURSUE PEACE OFFICER'S MOTOR VEHICLE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y|1
VC 2800.2|(a) | ATTEMPT:EVADE PURSUE PEACE OFF:RECKLESS MAN $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 2807|(b) | OPERATION OF SCHOOL BUS WITHOUT CHP CERTIFICATE OF COMPLIANCE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
OPERATION OF VEHICLES TRANSPORTING PUPILS WITHOUT CHP CERTIFICATE OF
VvC 2807.1 | COMPLIANCE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
FAILURE TO RETAIN RECORD OF INSPECTION ON FILE FOR REVIEW BY CHP UPON
VvC 2807.2 | REQUEST 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
OPERATION OF YOUTH BUS WITHOUT DISPLAY OF APPROPRIATE CERTIFICAT VERIFYING
VvC 2807.3 | INSPECTION $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VC 2813 | COMMERCIAL VEH:STOP/SUBMIT SIGNPOSTED INSPECT $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 2813.5 | USE OR ISSUANCE OF UNAUTHORIZED INSPECTION STICKERS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VC 2814 | PASSENGER VEHICLE INSPECTION $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 2815 2 | FAILURE TO OBEY CROSSING GUARD $ 50.00 240.00 290.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 2816 | DISCHARGE OF CHILD FROM YOUTH BUS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 2817 | DISREGARD FUNERAL PROCESSION $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y|Y|1
VC 2818 | TRAVERSING FLARE/CONE PATTERN $ 70.00 300.00 370.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 4000|A A3 | NO CURRENT REGISTRATION $ 50.00 240.00 290.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 4000|A | NO CURRENT REGISTRATION $ 50.00 237.50 287.50|N YES Y[Y]|O
vC 4000|A1 A3 | UNREGISTERED VEHICLE $ 50.00 240.00 290.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 4000|A1 B I C |JUNREGISTERED VEHICLE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 4000(|D | OPERATE VEHICLE IN EXCESS OF REG GROSS WEIGHT $ 250.00 827.50| 1077.50|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 4000 | NO CURRENT REGISTRATION $ 50.00 240.00 290.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 4000.4|(a) A | Unregistered California-Based Vehicle $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y|O
VC 4000.4|(a) B | C [Unregistered California-Based Vehicle $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|[Y]|O
(a) A FAILURE TO SUBMIT APPLICATION OR DECLARE ACCURATE COMBINED GROSS VEHICLE
VC 4000.6 | WEIGHT PURSUANT TO VC 9400.1 $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
(a) B FAILURE TO SUBMIT APPLICATION OR DECLARE ACCURATE COMBINED GROSS VEHICLE
VC 4000.6 | C |WEIGHT PURSUANT TO VC 9400.1 $ 25.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 4000.6|D | OPERATE COMMERCIAL VEHICLE EXCEEDING WEIGHT $  250.00 840.00{ 1090.00|N NO Y[Y]O
COMMERCIAL VEHICLE WITH GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT OVER 10,000 POUNDS 1,001-1,500
VvC 4000.6 | POUNDS IN EXCESS OF DECLARED GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT $ 250.00 840.00{ 1090.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
COMMERCIAL VEHICLE WITH GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT OVER 10,000 POUNDS 1,501-2,000
VvC 4000.6 | POUNDS IN EXCESS OF DECLARED GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT $ 300.00 990.00{ 1290.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
COMMERCIAL VEHICLE WITH GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT OVER 10,000 POUNDS 2,001-2,500
VvC 4000.6 | POUNDS IN EXCESS OF DECLARED GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT $ 350.00 1140.00] 1490.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
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COMMERCIAL VEHICLE WITH GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT OVER 10,000 POUNDS 2,501-3,000
VC 4000.6 | POUNDS IN EXCESS OF DECLARED GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT $  400.00 1290.00| 1690.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
COMMERCIAL VEHICLE WITH GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT OVER 10,000 POUNDS 3,001-3,500
VC 4000.6 | POUNDS IN EXCESS OF DECLARED GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT $ 450.00 1440.00| 1890.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
COMMERCIAL VEHICLE WITH GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT OVER 10,000 POUNDS 3,501-4,000
VC 4000.6 | POUNDS IN EXCESS OF DECLARED GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT $ 500.00 1590.00| 2090.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
COMMERCIAL VEHICLE WITH GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT OVER 10,000 POUNDS 4,001-4,500
VC 4000.6 | POUNDS IN EXCESS OF DECLARED GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT $ 550.00 1740.00| 2290.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
COMMERCIAL VEHICLE WITH GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT OVER 10,000 POUNDS 4,501-5,000
VC 4000.6 | POUNDS IN EXCESS OF DECLARED GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT $ 600.00 1890.00| 2490.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
COMMERCIAL VEHICLE WITH GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT OVER 10,000 POUNDS 5,001-6,000
VC 4000.6 | POUNDS IN EXCESS OF DECLARED GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT $ 700.00 2190.00| 2890.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
COMMERCIAL VEHICLE WITH GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT OVER 10,000 POUNDS6,001-7,000
VC 4000.6 | POUNDS IN EXCESS OF DECLARED GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT $ 800.00 2490.00| 3290.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
COMMERCIAL VEHICLE WITH GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT OVER 10,000 POUNDS 7,001-8,000
VC 4000.6 | POUNDS IN EXCESS OF DECLARED GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT $ 900.00 2790.00| 3690.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
COMMERCIAL VEHICLE WITH GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT OVER 10,000 POUNDS 8,001-10,000
VC 4000.6 | POUNDS IN EXCESS OF DECLARED GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT $ 1,000.00 3090.00 4090.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
COMMERCIAL VEHICLE WITH GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT OVER 10,000 POUNDS 10,001
VC 4000.6 | POUNDS IN EXCESS OF DECLARED GROSS VEHICLE WEIGHT $ 2,000.00 6090.00 8090.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
A FAILURE TO REGISTER EXEMPT VEHICLES & DISPLAY LICENSE PLATE BEARING
VC 4001 | DISTINGUISHING MARKS INDICATING EXEMPTION $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
B FAILURE TO REGISTER EXEMPT VEHICLES & DISPLAY LICENSE PLATE BEARING
VC 4001 | C |DISTINGUISHING MARKS INDICATING EXEMPTION $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 4004|(a) A | FOREIGN VEHICLE COMMERCIAL PERMIT REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 4004|(a) B | C |FOREIGN VEHICLE COMMERCIAL PERMIT REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 4004|A.B | COMMERCIAL VEH TRIP PERMIT REQ $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 4152.5 A | OUT OF STATE REGIST. EXPIRED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 41525 B | C |OUT OF STATE REGIST. EXPIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 4159 A | NOTICE OF CHANGE OF ADDRESS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
vC 4159 B | C |NOTICE OF CHANGE OF ADDRESS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 4160 A | CHANGE OF ADDRESS ON REG. CARD $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 4160 B | C |CHANGE OF ADDRESS ON REG. CARD $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 4161|A A4 | NOTIFY DMV OF MOTOR CHANGE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 4161|A B,4 | C |NOTIFY DMV OF MOTOR CHANGE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 4301 A | SURRENDER EVIDENCE OF FOREIGN REGISTRATION $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 4301 B | C |SURRENDER EVIDENCE OF FOREIGN REGISTRATION $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 4452|(b) A | CERTIFICATE OF OWNER WITHOUT REGISTRATION $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 4453.6 | FAILURE TO FURNISH NAME & ADDRESS TO OFFICER UPON REQUEST $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VC 4454|A A | REGISTRATION CARD VIOLATION $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 4454|A B | C |REGISTRATION CARD VIOLATION $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 4454 | REGISTRATION CARD VIOLATION $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 4455 A | FAILURE TO DISPLAY TEMPORARY PERMIT-FOREIGN COMMERCIAL VEHICLE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 4455 B | C |FAILURE TO DISPLAY TEMPORARY PERMIT-FOREIGN COMMERCIAL VEHICLE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 4457 A | STOLEN OR DAMAGED PLATE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 4457 B | C |STOLEN OR DAMAGED PLATE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 4458 A | BOTH PLATES LOST/STOLEN $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 4458 B I C [BOTH PLATES LOST/STOLEN $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
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VvC 4459 A | STOLEN, LOST OR DAMAGED CERT $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 4459 B I C |STOLEN, LOST OR DAMAGED CERT $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 4461|A | MISUSE OF PLATES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VC 4462|A A | FAIL TO PRESENT REGISTRATION $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 4462|A B | C |FAIL TO PRESENT REGISTRATION $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 4462|B A | IMPROPER REGISTRATION $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 4462 | REGISTRATION VIOLATION $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 4462.5 | PRESENT/DISPLAY FALSE REGISTRATION $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 4463|E 5| UNLAWFUL ACT WITH CLEAN AIR STICKER $ 150.00 530.00 680.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VC 4464 A | ALTERED LIC PLATE DISPL ON VEH $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|Y YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 4464 B | C |ALTERED LIC PLATE DISPL ON VEH $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|Y YES Y[Y]O
VC 5011|(a) A | DISPLAY OF SPECIAL CONSTRUCTION IDENTIFICATION PLATES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 5011|(a) B | C |DISPLAY OF SPECIAL CONSTRUCTION IDENTIFICATION PLATES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 5011 | DISPLAY SPECIAL EQUIP PLATES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y|[O

(a) A FAILURE TO ATTACH IDENTIFICATION PLATE/GIVE NOTICE IF SALE OR DESTRUCTION OF
VC 5017 | VEHICLE OR EQUIPMENT AS REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
(a) B FAILURE TO ATTACH IDENTIFICATION PLATE/GIVE NOTICE IF SALE OR DESTRUCTION OF

VC 5017 I C |VEHICLE OR EQUIPMENT AS REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 5017|(b) A | FAILURE TO ATTACH PERMANENT IDENTIFICATION PLATE AS REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 5017|(b) B I C |FAILURE TO ATTACH PERMANENT IDENTIFICATION PLATE AS REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 5017|(c) A | FAILURE TO PRESENT ID CERT. $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 5017]|(c) B | C |FAILURE TO PRESENT ID CERT. $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 5017|(d) A | FAILURE TO TRANSFER W/IN 10 DAYS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 5017]|(d) B I C [FAILURE TO TRANSFER W/IN 10 DAYS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 5017 | DISP ID PLATES, CARRY ID CARD $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 5018 | TRANSFER OWNERSHIP OF EQUIPMENT $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N YES Y[Y]O
VvC 5030 A | LICENSE PLATE MOPED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 5030 B | C [LICENSE PLATE MOPED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 5032 A | SPECIAL PLATE MOPED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 5032 B | C [SPECIAL PLATE MOPED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 5035 | MOPED: ILLEGAL USE OF PLATES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 5037|(a) A | MOTORIZED BICYCLE WITHOUT ASSIGNED PLATES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 5037|(a) B | C |MOTORIZED BICYCLE WITHOUT ASSIGNED PLATES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y|O
VC 5037|B A | MOTORIZED BIKE-NO LIC PLATES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 5037|B B I C |MOTORIZED BIKE-NO LIC PLATES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 5109 A | TRANSFER OR RETENTION OF PLATE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 5109 B | C |TRANSFER OR RETENTION OF PLATE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 5200 A | DISPLAY OF LICENSE PLATES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 5200 B | C |DISPLAY OF LICENSE PLATES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 5201|(a-d) A | PLATES IMPROPERLY POSITIONED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 5201 |(a-d) B | C |PLATES IMPROPERLY POSITIONED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 5201|(9) | LICENSE PLATE NOT CLEARLY VISIBLE $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 5201|E A | LICENSE PLATE COVERING PROHIBITED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 5201|E B | C |LICENSE PLATE COVERING PROHIBITED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 5201|F A | LICENSE PLATE NOT CLRLY VISIBLE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 5201|F B | C |LICENSE PLATE NOT CLRLY VISIBLE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 5201 A | POSITION OF PLATES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
5201.1|(A) 6 | SALE OF PROHIBITED PRODUCT OR DEVICE TO OBSCURE LICENSE PLATE $ 250.00 840.00{ 1090.00(N YES Y[Y]|1
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VvC 5202 A | PERIOD OF DISPLAY $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 5202 B | C [PERIOD OF DISPLAY $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 5204|A A | CURRENT MONTH AND YEAR TABS NOT PROPERLY ATTACHED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 5204|A B I C |CURRENT MONTH AND YEAR TABS NOT PROPERLY ATTACHED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 5204 A | CURRENT TABS REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 5206 A | PRESENT CERTIFICATE OF PARTIAL YEAR REGISTRATION $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 5206 B | C |PRESENT CERTIFICATE OF PARTIAL YEAR REGISTRATION $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 5352 A | REGISTRATION TRAILER COACHES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 5352 B | C |REGISTRATION TRAILER COACHES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 5604 | NONCOMPLIANCE WITH DEALER INSURANCE NOTIFICATION REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
(a-d) FAILURE OF PRIVATE PARTY TO DELIVER CERTIFICATE OF OWNERSHIP AND
VC 5753 | REGISTRATION CARD TO TRANSFEREE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
U] FAILURE OF PRIVATE OWNER UPON WRITTEN REQUEST TO DISCLOSE PERTINENT
VC 5753 | INFORMATION REGARDING PAYMENT OR DOCUMENTS REQUIRED FOR RELEASE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 5900(A | NOTIFY DMV OF NEW OWNER $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 5900|B | NOTIFY DMV OF NEW OWNER $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VvC 5900|C | NOTIFY DMV OF NEW OWNER $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 5900 | NOTIFY DMV OF NEW OWNER $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 5902|A | TRANSFER OF OWNERSHIP;NOTIFY DMV $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 5902 | TRANSFER OF OWNRSHIP:NTIFY DMV $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VvC 5906.5|(a,b) | FAILURE TO NOTIFY DMV OF MILEAGE ON TRANSFER OF VEHICLE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 6700|(a—c) A | FAILURE TO REGISTER WITHN 20 DAYS OF SPECIFIED CIRCUMSTANCES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 6700|(a—) B | C |FAILURE TO REGISTER WITHN 20 DAYS OF SPECIFIED CIRCUMSTANCES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 6700.3|(a) | CA REGISTRATION REQUIRED $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 6700.4 | NON-RESIDENT DAILY COMMUTER $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N YES Y|[Y]|O
A FAILURE TO RETURN EVIDENCE OF REGISTRATION TO DMV UPON CANCELATION,
VvC 8802 | SUSPENSION OR REVOCATION $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
B FAILURE TO RETURN EVIDENCE OF REGISTRATION TO DMV UPON CANCELATION,
VvC 8802 | C |SUSPENSION OR REVOCATION $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
(b) A OPERATION OF PRIVATE SCHOOL BUS WITHOUT APPROPRIATE LICENSE AND PAYMENT OF
VvC 9102.5 | FEES 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
(b) B OPERATION OF PRIVATE SCHOOL BUS WITHOUT APPROPRIATE LICENSE AND PAYMENT OF
VvC 9102.5 | C |FEES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 9400|(a-c) A | COMMERCIAL VEHICLE WEIGHT FEES DUE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 9400|(a-c) B | C |COMMERCIAL VEHICLE WEIGHT FEES DUE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 9400 | COMMERCIAL WT FEES DUE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 9400.1|(A)(1) | FEE DUE COMM. VEHICLE GROSS WEIGHT > 10,000 LBS Wt. Chart Pg 79.00 N YES Y[Y]O
VC 9400.1|F B | C [DISPLAY VEHICLE WEIGHT DECALS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 9400.1|F | DISPLAY VEHICLE WEIGHT DECALS $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 9406 B | C |ALTERATIONS-INCREASING WT FEES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 9406 | ALTERATIONS-INCREASING WT FEES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
(©
VvC 9564 | RECONSTRUCTION OF VEHICLE DELIVERED TO SCRAP METAL PROCESSES RESTRICTED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 9850 | NUMBERING UNDOCUMENTED VESSEL $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 9853 | APPLICATION/DISPLAY OF NUMBER $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 9853.2 | VESSEL.: DISPLAY REQ'D NUMBERS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 9853.3 | RETENTION OF CERTIFICATE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 9853.4 | VESSEL REGIST. STICKER MISUSED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O

Vehicle Code Infractions




Santa Barbara Superior Court 2011 Uniform Bail and Penalty Schedule
Updated on September 28, 2011

Bi

cy

cl

€ Additional |TOTAL |Mand N [PT
Code Section #|subsection | footnote |I/M |Description BASE FINE |Penalties |FINE . App.|Correctable |PA|GT|CT
VvC 9855 | A CHANGE OF OWNERSHIP $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 9864 | WRECK/JUNK/DESTROY VESSEL $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 9865 | CHANGE OF ADDRESS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 9866 | DISPLAY ILLEGAL NUMBER ON UNDO $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 9871 | HULL IDENTIFICATION NUMBER $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 9872 | DEFACE/DESTROY VESSEL NUMBER $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 9901 | VESSEL: NOTIFY DMV WITHIN 10 DAYS $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 10502](b) | FAILURE TO INFORM CHP OF STOLEN VEHICLE RECOVERY $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 10552 | MAKING FRAUDULENT REPORT OF THEFT OF VESSEL WITH INTENT TO DECEIVE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 10751|A | BUY/SELL/POSSESS VEHICLE WITH ALTERED NUMBER $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 11700 | ACT AS DEALER/MANUFACTURER/ETC W/OUT LICENSE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VC 12120 | SALE NOT BY REGISTERED OWNER/DEALER $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 12500](c) A7 | UNLAWFUL TO DRIVE IN OFFSTREET PARKING FACILITY OUT OF CLASSIFICATION $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 12500](c) B,7 I C JUNLAWFUL TO DRIVE IN OFFSTREET PARKING FACILITY OUT OF CLASSIFICATION $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 12500|(e) | OPERATING MOTORIZED SCOOTER IN VIOLATION OF EMISSION REQUIREMENTS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 12500|A A7 | NO DRIVERS LICENSE:Infraction $ 75.00 329.00 404.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 12500|B A7 | UNLICENSED DRIVER:MOTORCYCLE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 12500|C A7 | UNLICENSED DRIVER:OFFSTREET $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 12500|D A7 | UNLICENSED DRIVER:OUT OF CLASS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 12500|D B,7 | C |UNLICENSED DRIVER:OUT OF CLASS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 12500|F | NO INSTRUCTION PERMIT $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 12500|G | NO INSTRUCTION PERMIT $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y|[O
VvC 12502|(b) | NONRESIDENT DRIVER-MEDICAL CERTIFICATE REQUIRED $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 12502|B | NON RES OPER VEH W/O MEDI CERT $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|]O
VvC 12505|(a) | RESIDENT MUST OBTAIN CA DRIVERS LICENSE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 12505](c) | OBTAIN CA LICENSE WITHIN 10 DAYS RESIDENCY $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 12509|B | INSTRUCTION PERMIT $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 12509|C | VIOL PROV INSTRUC PERMIT $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 12509|D A | MOTORCYCLE RESTRICT/INSTRUC PE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 12509|D B I C [MOTORCYCLE RESTRICT/INSTRUC PE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 12509|E A | VIOLATION OF INSTRUCTION PERMIT RESTRICTION $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 12509|E B | C |VIOLATION OF INSTRUCTION PERMIT RESTRICTION $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 12509 | DISOBEY RESTRIC ON LICENSE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 12511 A | MORE THAN ONE LICENSE IN POSS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 12511 B | C |MORE THAN ONE LICENSE IN POSS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 12515|(a) | MINOR UNDER 18 EMPLOYED FOR PURPOSE OF DRIVING $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 12516 | UNLAWFUL TO DRIVE SCHOOL BUS IF UNDER 18 $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O

(A1) A OPERATION OF SCHOOL BUS WITHOUT APPROPRIATE DL IN POSS WHILE TRANSPORTING
VvC 12517 | PUPILS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
(A1) B OPERATION OF SCHOOL BUS WITHOUT APPROPRIATE DL IN POSS WHILE TRANSPORTING

VvC 12517 1,C [PUPILS $ 25.00 40.00 65.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 12517|(B) A | OPERATION OF SCHOOL BUS WITHOUT APPROPRIATE DL IN POSS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 12517|(B) B 1,C |OPERATION OF SCHOOL BUS WITHOUT APPROPRIATE DL IN POSS $ 25.00 40.00 65.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 12519|(a) | OPERATE FARM VEHICLE WITHOUT LICENSE $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 12519.5|A | TOUR BUS-VALID LIC/CHP CERT RE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 12521|(a,b) | TOUR BUS DRIVER REQUIRED TO USE SAFETY BELT/REPORT TOUR BUS ACCIDENTS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 12521 | TOUR BUS OPERATOR: SEATBELT $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 12522|(a) | SCHOOLBUS/YOUTH BUS DRIVER, 1ST AID QUALIF $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
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VvC 12523|A A | YOUTH BUS OPERATOR: DL & CERTI $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 12523|A B I C |[YOUTH BUS OPERATOR: DL & CERTI $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 12523.5|(a) A | PARATRANSIT BUS DRIVER MUST HAVE SPECIAL ENDORSEMENT $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 12523.5|(a) B | C |PARATRANSIT BUS DRIVER MUST HAVE SPECIAL ENDORSEMENT $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
(a) A
OPERATION OF VEHICLE HAULING FISSILE CLASS IlIl SHIPMENTS OR LARGE QUANTITIES OF
VvC 12524 | RADIOACTIVE MATERIALS WITHOUT APPROPRIATE LICENSE OR CERTIFICATE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
@) B
OPERATION OF VEHICLE HAULING FISSILE CLASS IlIl SHIPMENTS OR LARGE QUANTITIES OF
VC 12524 | C |RADIOACTIVE MATERIALS WITHOUT APPROPRIATE LICENSE OR CERTIFICATE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 12804.6 A | OPERATION OF TRANSIT BUS WITHOUT APPROPRIATE CERTIFICATE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 12814.6|(b)(1) A8 | FAILURE TO OBEY LICENSING PROVISIONS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 12814.6|(b)(1) B |,C |FAILURE TO OBEY LICENSING PROVISIONS $ 25.00 40.00 65.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 12814.6|(b)(1)(A) | FAILURE TO OBEY LICENSING PROVISIONS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 12814.6|(b)(1)(B) | FAILURE TO OBEY LICENSING PROVISIONS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 12814.6|(b)(2) A | VIOLATION PROVIS. LIC. DRIVING RESTRICT. $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 12814.6|(b)(2) B 1,C |VIOLATION PROVIS. LIC. DRIVING RESTRICT. $ 25.00 40.00 65.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC # 12814.6|B(1)A | DRIVING BETWEEN 11PM-5AM $ 35.00 177.00 212.00|N NO N|Y|[O
VvC 12814.6 | |DRIVING W/ UNDER AGE PASSENGER $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 12815|(a) A | DRIVERS LICENSE LOST OR MUTILATED $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 12815|(a) B | C |DRIVERS LICENSE LOST OR MUTILATED $ 25.00 40.00 65.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 12815 | MUTILATED LICENSE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 12950 A | FAILURE TO SIGN DRIVER'S LICENSE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 12950 B | C |FAILURE TO SIGN DRIVER'S LICENSE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 12951|A A | NO LICENSE IN POSSESSION $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 12951|A B I C [NO LICENSE IN POSSESSION $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 12951 | NO LICENSE IN POSSESSION $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 12952 A | FAILURE TO DISPLAY LICENSE TO COURT UPON REQUEST $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VvC 12952 B | C |FAILURE TO DISPLAY LICENSE TO COURT UPON REQUEST $ 35.00 0.00 35.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 13003|A ID CARD MUTILATED $ 25.00 144.00 169.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 13003|B | MUTILATED ID CARD $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N YES Y[Y]O
FAILURE TO APPLY FOR REPLACEMENT IDENTIFICATION CARD UPON MUTILATION &OR
FAILURE TO SURRENDER ID CARD WITHIN 10 DAYS OF NOTIFICATION THAT CARD IS
VC 13003 | MUTILATED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VvC 13007 | NOTIF DMV CHANGE ADD I.D. CARD $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 13202.5 | YOUTHFUL OFFENDER $ - 90.00 90.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VvC 14600|A A | NOTIFY DMV CHANGE OF ADDRESS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 14600|A B I C |NOTIFY DMV CHANGE OF ADDRESS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 14600|B B | FAIL SHOW OFFICER CHANGE ADDRE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 14600|B B | C [FAIL SHOW OFFICER CHANGE ADDRE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 14600 | NOTIFY DMV CHANGE OF ADDRESS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 14601.1|(a) 9 | DL SUSPEND/REVOKE NON RELATED DRIVING ABILITY $ 150.00 540.00 690.00|N NO Y[Y]|2
VvC 14601.5 | SUSPENDED LICENSE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|2
VC 14603 A | RESTRICTED LIC VIOLATION $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 14603 B | C |RESTRICTED LIC VIOLATION $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 14605|(b) | HIRING UNLICENSED PARKING LOT ATTENDANT TO DRIVE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 14605|A | ALLOW UNLICENSED PARKING ATTENDANT $ 35.00 215.00 250.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 14606|A | HIRE DRIVER W/O VALID LICENSE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
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VvC 14606|B | HIRE DRIVER W/O MEDICAL CERTIF $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VC 14607 | PERMIT UNLIC PERSON TO DRIVE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 14608|A | RENT VEH TO PERSON UNLIC $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 14608|B | FAILURE TO INSPECT LIC $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 14610|(a) UNLAWFUL USE/ALTERATION OF LICENSE $ 35.00 174.00 209.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VC 14610|A | UNLAWFUL USE/DISPLAY OF LICENSE $ 100.00 405.00 505.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VvC 14610.5|(a)(1) UNLAWFUL SALE/USE CRIB SHEET $ 35.00 174.00 209.00]Y NO Y[Y]O
10 KNOWINGLY PERMIT TRANSPORTATION OF RADIOACTIVE MATERIALS WITHOUT REQUIRED
VvC 14611 | LICENSE $ 5,000.00 15090.00| 20090.00|Y NO Y[Y]O
(a-d) EMPLOYER ALLOWING, PERMITTING, OR REQUIRING DRIVING OF COMMERCIAL MOTOR
VvC 15240 | VEHICLE AS PROHIBITED $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 15250](a)(1) A | COMMERCIAL DRIVER'S LICENSE REQUIRED $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VvC 15250]|(a)(1) B | C |COMMERCIAL DRIVER'S LICENSE REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
@(2) A COMMERCIAL DRIVER'S LICENSE WITH HAZARDOUS MATERIALS ENDORSEMENT
ve 15250 | |REQUIREMENT $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N YES Y|Y]|oO
@(2) B COMMERCIAL DRIVER'S LICENSE WITH HAZARDOUS MATERIALS ENDORSEMENT
VvC 15250 | C |REQUIREMENT $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 15250|A A | COMMERCIAL DRIVER LIC REQUIRED $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 15275|A A | COMMERCIAL LIC:ENDORSEMT REQ'D $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VC 15275|A B | C |COMMERCIAL LIC:ENDORSEMT REQ'D $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 15278|(a) | REQ ENDORSMT TO OPER CERT COMM VEH $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 15278 | ENDORSEMENT REQUIRED: COMM VEH $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 15500 | ACQUISITION OF VEHICLE BY MINOR WITHOUT VALID DRIVER'S LICENSE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|Y YES Y|Y]|O
VC 15620](a)(1) 11 | CHILD 6 YO OR < UNATTENDED IN MOTOR VEH $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 15620|(a)(2) 11 i CHILD 6 YO OR < UNATTENDED IN MOTOR VEH $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 16000|(a) | FAILURE TO RPT ACCIDENT $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 16002|(a) | FAILURE TO REPORT WORK RELATED ACCIDENTS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VvC 16003 | FAILURE OF OWNER TO REPORT ACCIDENT WHERE DRIVER IS INCAPABLE OF DOING SO $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 16020|A | MAINTAIN FORM OF FINANC RESPON $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 16020 | MAINTAIN FORM OF FINC RESPONSI $  100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 16025|A 12 | FAIL TO SHOW INSURANCE/ACCIDEN $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 16028|A 13 | PROOF OF INSURANCE REQUIRED $ 200.00 690.00 890.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 16028|C | EVIDENCE OF FINANCIAL RESPONSIBILITY $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 16030|(a) | FALSE EVIDENCE OF FINANCIAL RESPONSIBILITY $ 500.00 1590.00] 2090.00(N NO Y[Y]O
VC 16457 | DRIVING VEHICLE NOT COVERED BY CERT OF PROOF OF FINANCIAL RESPONSIBILITY $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
(A) FAILURE TO MAINTAIN PROOF OF FINANCIAL RESP. DURING USE OF VEHICLE IN CONDUCT
VC 16502 | OF BUSINESS $  100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VvC 16502 | COMMERCIAL INSURANCE REQUIRED $ 500.00 1590.00] 2090.00(N YES Y[Y]O
VC 20002 ((a) | HIT-RUN, PROPERTY DAMAGE, INCLUDING VEHICLES $ 300.00 990.00{ 1290.00(N NO Y[Y]|2
VvC 20002|(a)(1) | FAILURE TO LOCATE AND NOTIFY OWNER $ 300.00 990.00{ 1290.00|Y NO Y[Y]|2
VC 20002((c) | FAIL TO COMPLY WITH 20002.a2A/B $ 87.00 359.40 446.40|N NO N|Y|[O
VvC 20006 | DRIVERS LICENSE IN POSSESSION $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 20008|A | DUTY TO REPORT ACCIDENTS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 20008(B | DUTY TO REPORT ACCIDENTS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 20010 | ACCIDENT REPORT:PASS COMPLY-DRIVER UNABLE $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
14
VC 21070 | UNSAFE OPERATION OF A MOTOR VEHICLE IN VIOLATION OF DIV 11 PROV CAUSING GBI $ 70.00 290.00 360.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
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VC 21070 | UNSAFE OPERATION OF A MOTOR VEHICLE IN VIOLATION OF DIV 11 PROV CAUSING GBI $ 95.00 379.00 474.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21100.3 | FAIL OBEY TRAF DIRECT LOC AUTH $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21106 | PED COMPLY CROSSWALK SIGN $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
vC 21106 | CROSSWALKS--USE PROHIBITED $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21113 16 | UNLAWFUL DRIVING ON PUBLIC GROUNDS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N Y[Y]|O
VvC 21113 | SKATEBOARD REGULATIONS $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21113 16 | UNLAWFUL DRIVING PUBLIC PROP $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC # 21113 | TRESPASS BIKE-SKATEBOARD-SKATE $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC # 21113 | RIDE BIKE ON PED. WALKWAY $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21113 | UNSAFE SPEED/IMPEDING TRAFFIC $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21113 | FOLLOWING TOO CLOSE $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21113 | KEEP TO THE RIGHT $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VC 21113 | RIGHT OF WAY ON BIKE PATH $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|Y|[O
VvC 21113 | POSTED NO BIKES ON SIDEWALK $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21113 | THROWING OBJECT FROM BICYCLE $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|Y|[O
VvC 21113 | DOGS PROHIBITED ON BIKEWAY $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21113 | RIDING ON WALKWAY $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21113 | RIGHT-OF-WAY ON WALKWAYS $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21113 | MOTOR VEH PROHIBITED ON BIKEWY $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21113 | FAIL TO OBEY SIGN/SIGNAL $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21113 | RIDING PROHIBITED 4 LANE HWY $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21113 | RIDING BIKE IN PROHIBITED AREA $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21113 | NO BIKE LIGHT $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21113 | RIDING 2 ON A BIKE $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VC 21113 | NO REGISTRATION $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21113 | PARKED IN VIOLATION OF SIGN $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21113 | PARK BLOCKING BUILDING ACCESS $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21113 | PARKING ON RAMPS $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VC 21113 | PARKING IN PROHIBITED AREA $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|]O
VvC 21113 | PARK ON LAWN/LANDSCAPED AREA $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21113 | NON-DESIGNATED BIKE LOCKING $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21113 | PARKING IN BUILDING $ 20.00 140.00 160.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21113 | BIKE MUST BE LICENSED $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 21113 | UNSAFE SPEED ON SKATES, ETC. $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21113 | SKATING:MARKED PROHIBITED AREA $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21113 | SKATING: PROHIBITED AREAS $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21113 | SKATING W/HEADSET, EARPLUGS $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21113 | SKATING: DISREGARD FOR SAFETY $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21113 | SKATING: YIELD RIGHT OF WAY $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21113 | SKATING: ATTACH TO VEHICLE ETC $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21113 | SKATING: STAY TO RIGHT SIDE $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21113 | SKATES: RESTRICTED CONTACT $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21116 | DRIVE ON LEVEES, BANKS,ETC. $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VvC 21201 A | BICYCLE, SINGLE WHEEL BRAKE REQUIRED $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 21201 B | C |BICYCLE, SINGLE WHEEL BRAKE REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]O
VvC 21201 A | BICYCLE, HANDLEBRS NO HIGHER-OPER SHOULDERS $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 21201 B | C |BICYCLE, HANDLEBRS NO HIGHER-OPER SHOULDERS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
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VvC 21201|(c) A | BICYCLE, RIDER SUPPORT UPRIGHT/1 FOOT ON GRND $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 21201((c) B I C [BICYCLE, RIDER SUPPORT UPRIGHT/1 FOOT ON GRND $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 21201|(d) A | BICYCLE LIGHT/REFLECTOR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 21201 (d) B | C [BICYCLE LIGHT/REFLECTOR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 21201|(e) | BICYCLE LAMP REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 21201 | EQUIP REQUIREMENTS FOR BICYCLE $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 21201.5|A | SELL BIKE W/O REQ. REFLECTORS $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 21201.5|B | SELL BIKE W/O REQ. REFLECTORS $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21202|A | BICYCLIST, KEEP TO RIGHT $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21203 | BICYCLIST HITCHING RIDE $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]O
VvC 21204|(a,b) | RIDING BICYCLE ON OTHER THAN PERMANENT SEAT $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21204|A | RIDING ON BICYCLE SEAT $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|Y|[O
VvC 21205 | BICYCLIST ONE HAND ON HNDLBARS $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21207.5 | MOTOR BIKE ON PATH/TRAIL $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y|[O
VvC 21208|A | DRIVING IN BICYCLE LANE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21208(B | UNSAFE MOVE FROM BIKE LANE $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|Y|[O
VvC 21209|(a) | MOTOR VEHICLE IN BICYCLE LANE PROHIBITED $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
VC 21209 | DRIVING IN BICYCLE LANE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y[1
VvC 21210 16 | BICYCLE PARKING $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VC 21211|(b) | ILLEGAL PARK BICYCLE,IMPEDE MOVE OF BICYCLIST $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21211[A | ILLEGALLY IMPEDING BIKE LANE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21212|(c) | SALE-SAFETY HELMET NOT MEETING REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21212|A 17 | BIKE HELMET REQ'D IF UNDER 18 $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 21212 | BIKE HELMET REQ'D IF UNDER 18 $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 212215 | OPERATE MOTOR SCOOTER WHILE UNDER THE INFLUENCE $ 70.00 290.00 360.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21223(A,B,C | REQ EQUIP MOTOR SCOOTER - DARK $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21223|A1 | MOTORSCOOTER LIGHT REQUIRED $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VC 21223 | REQ EQUIP MOTOR SCOOTER - DARK $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21226|(b,c) 18 | VIOLATION OF MOTORIZED SCOOTER MUFFLER EQUIPMENT REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N NO Y|Y]|O

(d) 18
VIOLATION OF MOTORIZED SCOOTER EXHAUST/NOISE LEVEL REQUIREMENTS/OPERATION

VC 21226 | OF MOTORIZED SCOOTER WITH UNLAWFULLY MODIFIED EXHAUST SYSTEM $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21227((B) | MOTORIZED SCOOTER OPERATION REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 21228|A | MOTOR SCOOTER/RT SIDE OF ROAD $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]O
VvC 21229|(A,B) | FAILURE TO OPERATE MOTORIZED SCOOTER IN BICYCLE LANE $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21235|C | MOTOR SCOOTER/HELMET REQ. $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21235|C | OPERATE MOTOR SCOOTER W/HELMET $ 25.00 177.50 202.50|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 21235|D | OPERATING A MOTOR SCOOTER WITHOUT LIC/PERMIT $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21235|G | MOTOR SCOOTER/ON SIDEWALK $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21260((a), (b)(2) | ILLEGAL OPERATION OF LOW-SPEED VEHICLE $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21367|A | DISOBEY TRAFFIC CONTROL:CONSTR $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21367|B | DISOBEY TRAF CONTROL:CONSTRUCT $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC # 21367|B | BIKE: DISOBEY TRAFFIC CONTROL:CONSTRUCTION $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21367|C | FAIL COMPLY SIGNS: CONSTRUCTIO $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21450|(a) | OFFICIAL TRAFFIC CONTROL SIGNALS $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC # 21451|(c) | GREEN SIGNAL - PEDESTRIAN $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21451|A | VEH TO PROCEED ON GREEN ARROW $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC # 21451|A | GREEN OR GO - BICYCLE $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
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VvC 21451|B | VEH TO PROCEED ON GREEN ARROW $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
VC # 21451|B | GREEN OR GO - BICYCLE $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21451|C | GREEN ARROW-PED YIELD TO VEH $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 21451|D | GREEN ARROW-PED $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O

@)

VC 21452 | FAILURE OF VEHICLE TO PROPERLY RESPOND TO SIGNAL OR YELLOW LIGHT OR ARROW $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
VvC 21452|B | YELLOW OR CAUTION - PEDESTRIAN $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC # 21453|(a) | RED OR STOP - BICYCLE $ 100.00 380.00 480.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21453|(a,c) 19 | "RED" SIGNAL - VEHICULAR RESPONSIBILITES $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21453|(b) | "RED" SIGNAL - VEHICULAR RESPONSIBILITES WITH RIGHT TURN $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21453|A 19 | FAIL TO STOP AT RED LIGHT $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
VC # 21453|B | RED OR STOP - BICYCLE $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21453|C 19 | RED OR STOP - VEHICULAR $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
VC # 21453|C | RED OR STOP - BICYCLE $ 100.00 380.00 480.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21453|D | RED OR STOP - PEDESTRIAN $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC # 21453 | RED OR STOP - BICYCLE $ 100.00 380.00 480.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21454|(a) | LANE USE CONTROL SIGNALS: GREEN INDICATION $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
VC # 21454|(c) | LANE USE CONTROL SIGNAL - BIKE $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VvC # 21454|(d) | LANE USE CONTROL SIGNAL - BIKE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 21454|C 19 | LANE USE RED CONTROL SIGNAL $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21454|D | LANE USE CONTROL SIGNALS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
VC 21455 | CONTROL SIGNAL AT OTHER PLACES $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC # 21455 | TRAF SIGNAL NOT INTERSECT:BIKE $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 21456|A | PEDESTRIAN FAIL TO YIELD R-O-W $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21456(B | PED TO OBEY SIGNAL $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 21456.1 | PEDESTRIAN TRAFFIC CONTROL $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21457|A 19 | FLASHING RED SIGNAL $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
VC # 21457|A | FLASHING SIGNALS - BICYCLE $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21457|B | FLASHING YELLOW SIGNALS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
VC # 21457|B | FLASHING SIGNALS - BICYCLES $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC # 21460|(a) | DOUBLE LINES - BIKE $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 21460|A | DRIVE LEFT OF DOUBLE LINE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21460(B | DRIVE LFT OF SOLID-BROKEN LINE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
VC # 21460 | BIKE: DRIVE LEFT OF DBL LINES $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC # 21460 | BIKE: DRIVE LEFT OF DBL LINES $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 21460.5|C | TWO-WAY LEFT-TURN LANES $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21461[A | FAILURE TO OBEY POSTED SIGN $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
VC 21461 | FAILURE TO OBEY POSTED SIGN $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC # 21461 | BIKE:FAIL TO OBEY POSTED SIGN $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 214615 | PEDESTRIAN FAIL TO OBEY SIGN $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21462 | DISOBEDIENCE TO SIGNALS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
VC # 21462 | BIKE: DISOBEY TRAFFIC SIGNALS $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21463 | ILLEGAL OPERATION OF SIGNALS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 21464|A | INTERFERE W/ TRAF DEVICE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VvC 21464(B | INTERFERE W/ TRAF DEVICES $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 21464|C | UNAUTHORIZED POSSESSION OR DISTRIBUTION OF TRAFFIC INTERFERENCE DEVICE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
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E 20
WILLFUL INTERFERENCE WITH TRAFFIC DEVICE OR WILLFUL USE, POSSESSION, OR

VvC 21464 | DISTRIBUTION OF TRAFFIC INTERFERENCE DEVICE THAT DOES NOT RESULT IN INJURY $ 500.00 1590.00] 2090.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VC 21464 | UNLAWFUL INTERFERENCE WITH TRAFFIC DEVICE PROHIBITED $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VvC 21465 | UNAUTHORIZED TRAFFIC DEVICES $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21466 | UNLAWFUL DISPLAY OF LIGHT $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21466.5 | LIGHT IMPAIRING DRIVERS VISION $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 21650((d) | DRIVE WRONG WAY ON ONE-WAY STREET $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21650 | DRIVE RIGHT SIDE OF ROADWAY $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC # 21650 | BIKE: RIGHT SIDE OF ROADWAY $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21650.1 | BIKE RIDING AGAINST TRAFFIC $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21651 ((a)(1) | DRIVE OVER MEDIAN OF DIVIDED HIGHWAY $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21651((a)(2) | DIVIDED HIGHWAY $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|Y NO Y|Y]|1
VC 21651((C) | BIKE: WRONG SIDE OF ROAD, INJURY $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y|[2
VvC 21651[A | DRIVING LEFT OF DIVIDER $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC # 21651|B | BIKE: WRONG SIDE OF ROAD $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y|Y|[O
VvC 21651 | DIVIDED HIGHWAYS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21652 | ENTER HWY FROM SERVICE ROAD $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y[1
VvC 21654[A | SLOW VEHICLE RT LANE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21655|(a) | IMPROPER USE OF PREFERENTIAL LANES $ 100.00 380.00 480.00|N NO Y|Y|[O
VvC 21655(B | TRUCKS USE RIGHT LANE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|1
VC 21655.5((b) 21 | IMPROPER USE OF PREFERENTIAL LANES $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21655.5 | IMPROPER USE PREFERENTIAL LANE $  100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21655.8((a) 21 | CROSS YELLOW LINES:PREFERRED L $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21655.9|(b) 21 | DRIVING LOW EMIISSION VEHICLE WITHOUT REQUIRED DECAL OR LABEL $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
VC 21656 | SLOW VEH-FAIL TO USE TURNOUT $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21657 | DRIVE AGAINST ONE-WAY TRAFFIC $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC # 21657 | BIKE: AGAINST ONE-WAY TRAFFIC $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21658|A | LANED ROAD/STRADDLE OR UNSAFE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC # 21658|A | BIKE:UNSAFE LANE CHANGE/STRADD $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21658|B | DESIGNATED LANE, FAIL TO OBEY $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|1
VC 21659 | THREE LANE HIGHWAYS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21660 | APPROACHING VEHICLES $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21661 | RIGHT OF WAY ON GRADE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21662|A | MOUNTAIN DRIVING - RT EDGE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21662|B | MOUNTAIN DRIVING - USE HORN $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21662 | MOUNTAIN DRIVING $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21663 | DRIVING ON SIDEWALK $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC # 21663 | BIKE ON SIDEWALK PROHIBITED $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 21664 | EXITING ON ON-RAMP $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21700 | DRIVERS VIEW OBSTRUCTED $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21701 | INTERFERENCE WITH DRIVER $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21703 | FOLLOWING TOO CLOSE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21704|A | DISTANCE BETWEEN VEHICLES $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21705 | CARAVANS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21706 | FOLLOWING EMERGENCY VEHICLES $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21707 | VEHICLE IN FIRE AREA $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21708 | DRIVING OVER FIRE HOSE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
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VvC 21709 | DRIVE THRU SAFETY ZONE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21710 | COASTING PROHIBITED $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21711 | TOWED VEHICLES SWERVING $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21712|(b) | UNLAWFUL RIDING ON VEHICLE PROHIBITED $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21712|A | PERSON RIDING WHERE UNLAWFUL $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC # 21712|A | BIKE: ALLOWING UNLAWFUL RIDING $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21712|B | UNLAWFUL RIDING:NOT FOR PASSEN $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC # 21712|B | BIKE: UNLAWFUL RIDING $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21712|D 22 | UNLAWFUL RIDING IN TRAILER, TRUNK $  100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21712|E | UNLAWFUL TOWING: BIKE, SKIS, $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21714|(a) | USE OF THREE WHEELED VEHICLE IN HOV LANE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y|1l

(b) USE OF THREE WHEELED VEHICLE INLANE ADJACENT TO STRIPING OR AREA BETWEEN

VvC 21714 | TWO OR MORE VEHICLES TRAVELING IN ADJACENT TRAFFIC LANES $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
VC 21715|A | PASS VEH TOW MORE THAN 1 VEH $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21715|B | PASS VEH NOT TOW VEH > 6000 LB $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y|1
VC 21716 | OPERATE GOLF CART ON HIGHWAY $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VvC 21717 | TURNING ACROSS BIKE LANE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21718((a) | NON-EMERGENCY STOP ON FREEWAY $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21718 | NON-EMERGENCY STOP ON FREEWAY $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21720 POCKET BIKE ON ROADWAY $ 25.00 144.00 169.00(N N Y[Y]|O
VvC 21750 | OVERTAKE AND PASS TO LEFT $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21751 | PASS W/O SUFFICIENT CLEARANCE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21752|A | DRIV LFT PROHIB-GRADE,CURVE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21752|B | DRIV LFT PROHIB-BRID, TUNL,VIAD $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21752|C 23 | DRIV LFT PROHIB-INTERSEC,R/R X $  100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21752|C | DRIVE LEFT OF CENTER, TRAVERSE INTERSECTION $ 35.00 215.00 250.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 21752|CCR | DRIVE LEFT PROHBT RR CROSS $  100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y[Y]|?
VC 21752|D | DRIV LFT PROHIB WIN 100 FT TRAVERSE INTSECT $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21752 | DRIVING LEFT OF CENTER $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21753 | YIELD FOR PASSING VEHICLE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21754 | PASSING ON RIGHT RESTRICTED $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21755 | UNSAFE PASSING ON RIGHT $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC # 21755 | BIKE: PASS ON RIGHT SAFELY $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VC 21756|A | PASSING STANDING BUS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21756|B | PASSING STANDING BUS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21756|C | PASSING STANDING BUS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21757 | Passing Street Car on Left Prohibited $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
VC 21758 | PASSING ON GRADES $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21759 | CAUTION IN PASSING ANIMAL $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21800(A | YIELD AT UNCONTROLLED INTERSEC $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21800(B | DRIV ON LEFT YIELD UNCONTR INT $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21800|B1 | A FAILURE TO YIELD RIGHT-OF-WAY $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21800|C | YIELD TO DRIVER ON RIGHT $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|1
VC 21800|C | BIKE: YIELD TO DRIVER ON RIGHT $ 25.00 168.50 193.50|N NO N|lY|[O
VvC 21800|D1 | FAIL STOP INOPER TRAF SIGNALS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21800|D2 | FAIL STOP INOPER TRAF SIGNALS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21800 | YIELD AT UNCONTROLLED INTERSEC $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21801|A | YIELD/LEFT TURN INTERSECTION $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
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VvC 21801(B | VEH YLD RT OF WAY TO TURN VEH $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC # 21801 | BIKE: LEFT TURN OR U-TURN $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21802(A | FAIL TO YIELD RIGHT OF WAY $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC # 21802|A | BIKE:RIGHT OF WAY, ENTER HGHWY $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21802(B | FAIL TO YIELD RIGHT OF WAY $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC # 21802|B | BIKE:FAIL TO YIELD/INTERSECTIO $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21802 | FAIL TO YIELD RIGHT OF WAY $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21803|A | YIELD AT RT-OF-WAY SIGN $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC # 21803[A | BIKE: FAIL TO YIELD (POSTED) $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 21803|B | YIELD RIGHT OF WAY $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21804[A | YIELD ENTERING HIGHWAY $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC # 21804|A | BIKE: FAILURE TO YIELD $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y|Y|[O
VvC 21804(B | A FAILURE TO YIELD RIGHT-OF-WAY $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21805(B | YIELD AT EQUESTRIAN CROSSING $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y[1
VvC 21805|C | EQUESTRIAN IN VEHICLE PATH $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21806|A 24 | YIELD FOR EMERGENCY VEHICLE $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21806(B 24 | FAIL TO YIELD TO EMER VEH $  100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21806|C 24 | PED YIELD TO EMER VEH $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y[Y]|O

DRIVING AUTHORIZED EMERGENCY VEHICLE WITHOUT DUE REGARD FOR SAFETY OF

VC 21807 | PERSONS OR PROPERTY $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|2
VvC 21809|A | FAIL TO CHANGE LANE FOR EMERGENCY VEHICLE $ 35.00 177.00 212.00|N N N|N|O
VC 21950((a,c) | DRIVER TO YIELD RIGHT OF WAY AT CROSSWALKS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21950(A | RT OF WAY AT X WALK-VEH $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC # 21950|A | BIKE: FAIL TO YIELD IN X WALK $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21950(B | RT OF WAY AT X WALK-PED $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC # 21950 | BIKE: YIELD TO PED IN X-WALK $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21951 25 | STOP WHEN VEH STOPPED FOR PED $  100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21952 | YIELD TO PED ON SIDEWALK $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21953 | PEDESTRIAN YIELD, IF PROTECTED CROSSING AVAIL $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21954((b) | DRIVER EXERCISE CARE/PEDESTRIAN $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21954(A | PED OUTSIDE CROSSWALKS $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21955 | JAYWALKING $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21956|(a) | PEDESTRIAN ON ROADWAY PROHIBITED $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 21956 | PEDESTRIAN ON ROADWAY $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21957 | HITCHHIKING $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VC 21959 | SKIING OR TOBOGGANING $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21960|(a) 26 | BICYCLE/PEDESTRIAN ON FREEWAY $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
VC 21960|A | PEDESTRIAN/BICYCLE PROHIBITED ON FREEWAY $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 21960|A-B-C 26 | BICYCLE ON FREEWAY $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21964 | WHITE CANE - NOT BLIND PERSON $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21966 | PEDESTRIAN IN BICYCLE LANE $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 21968 | MOTORIZED SKATEBOARD $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 21970|(a) | VEHICLE STOPPED UNNECESSARILY AND BLOCKING CROSSWALK OR SIDEWALK $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 21971 27 | VIOLATING SPECIFIED PROVISION AND CAUSING BODILY INJURY $ 220.00 750.00 970.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 22100(A | RT TURN FROM WRONG LANE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC # 22100(A | BIKE:RGT TURN--WRONG POSITION $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 22100(B | LEFT TURN WRONG LANE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC # 22100|B | BIKE:LEFT TURN--WRONG POSITION $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]O
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VvC 22100.5 | UNLAWFUL U-TURN $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC # 22100.5 | U TURN TRAF SIG ONLY LEFT LN $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 22101|(a) | ILLEGAL TURN $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 22101|D | DISOBEYING SIGNS FOR TURNING $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC # 22101|D | BIKE: DISOBEY TURN SIGNAL $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VC # 22102 | BIKE: U-TURN IN BUSINESS DISTRICT $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 22103 | TURNING IN BUSINESS DISTRICT $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 22104 | UNLAWF TURN NEAR FIRE STATION $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 22105 | UNOBSTRUCTED VIEW FOR U-TURN $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 22106 | UNSAFE STARTING/BACKING $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 22107 | UNSAFE TURN/WITHOUT SIGNAL $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC # 22107 | BIKE: UNSAFE TURN/LANE CHANGE $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y|Y|[O
VvC 22108 | TURNING SIGNAL 100 FEET $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC # 22108 | BIKE: SIGNAL INTENT TO TURN $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y|Y|[O
VvC 22109 | SIGNAL WHEN STOPPING $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 22110((a,b) | HAND/LAMP SIGNAL NOT GIVEN $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y[1
VvC 22110 | METHOD OF SIGNALING $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 22111|A | HAND SIGNALS LEFT TURN $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y[1
VvC 22111|B | HAND SIGNALS RIGHT TURN $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 22111|C | IMPROPER HAND SIGNAL $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 22112|(a) | USE OF FLASHING RED LIGHT-SCHOOL BUS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]O
(a-d)
VvC 22112 | SCHOOL BUS DRIVER MISUSE OF SIGNALS; IMPROPER STOP; FAILURE TO ESCORT PUPILS | $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 22112 | USE OF FLASH RED LT SCHL BUS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 22348|A | MAXIMUM SPEED LIMIT See Speed G 79.00 N NO Y[Y]|1
B 28
VvC 22348 | SPEED LIMIT OVER 100 $  200.00 690.00 890.00|Y NO Y[Y]|2
VC 22348|C | RESTRICTED VEH IN WRONG LANE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 22349|(a) | SPEEDING 1-15 MPH OVER 65 MPH LIMIT $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 22349|(a) | SPEEDING 16-25 MPH OVER 65 MPH LIMIT $ 70.00 300.00 370.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 22349|(a) | SPEEDING GREATER THAN OR EQUAL TO 26 MPH OVER 65 MPH LIMIT $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
VC 22349|(b) | SPEEDING 1-15 MPH OVER 55 MPH LIMIT $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 22349|(b) | SPEEDING 16-25 MPH OVER 55 MPH LIMIT $ 70.00 300.00 370.00|Y NO Y[Y]|1
VC 22349|(b) | SPEEDING GREATER THAN OR EQUAL TO 26 MPH OVER 55 MPH LIMIT $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|Y NO Y[Y]|1
VvC # 22350 | BICYCLIST, UNSAFE SPEED $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]O
[See Speed
VvC 22350 | EXCEED REASONABLE SPEED Chart] 35.00 N NO Y|Y]|1l
(a,b) [See Speed
VvC 22351 | DRIVING IN EXCESS OF PRIMA FACIE SPEED LIMITS ESTABLISHED IN VC 22352 Chart] 35.00 N NO Y|Y]|1
VC 22352((a)(1) | PRIMA FACIE SPEED LIMITS - 15 MPH $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 22352|(a)(2) | PRIMA FACIE SPEED LIMITS - 25 MPH $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 22352((a)(2)(B) | SPEEDING THROUGH A SCHOOL ZONE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 22352|A2A | SPEED OVER 25 MPH IN RESIDENTIAL/BUS DISTRICT $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]1
OPERATION VEHICLE IN EXCESS OF 25 MPH IN BUSINESS DISTRICT BY SCHOOL OR SENIOR | [See Speed
VvC 22352 | CENTER Chart] 39.00 N NO Y|Y]|1
FAILURE TO ABIDE BY SPEED LIMITS SET BY THE STATE DEPARTMENT OF [See Speed
VvC 22354 | TRANSPORTATION (DOT) ON STATE HIGHWAYS Chart] 39.00 N NO Y|Y]|1
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FAILURE TO ABIDE BY VARIABLE SPEED LIMITS SET BY THE STATE DEPARTMENT OF [See Speed
VC 22355 | TRANSPORTATION (DOT) Chart] 39.00 N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 22356|(b) | EXCEEDING MAXIMUM SPEED LIMIT OF 70 MPH, 1-15 MPH OVER LIMIT $ 35.00 209.00| 244.00|N NO YlY|1
VC 22356|(b) | EXCEEDING MAXIMUM SPEED LIMIT OF 70 MPH, 16-25 MPH OVER LIMIT $ 70.00 300.00| 370.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
(b) EXCEEDING MAXIMUM SPEED LIMIT OF 70 MPH, GREATER THAN OR EQUAL TO 26 MPH
VC 22356 | OVER LIMIT $  100.00 390.00|  490.00|Y NO Y[Y]|1
[See Speed
VC 22356 | EXCEEDING 70 MPH Chart] 39.00 N NO Y[Y]|1
[See Speed
VC 22357 | VIOLATION OF PRIMA FACIE LOCAL SPEED LIMIT Chart] 39.00 N Y|Y]|1
[See Speed
VC 22357.1 | SPEEDING BY CHILD'S PLAYGROUND Chart] 39.00 N NO Y[Y]|1
[See Speed
VC 22358 | VIOLATION OF LOCAL SPEED LIMIT Chart] 39.00 N NO Y[Y]|1
[See Speed
VC 22358.3 | VIOLATION OF LOCAL SPEED LIMIT ON NARROW STREET Chart] 39.00 N NO Y|Y]|1
[See Speed
VC 22358.4 | VIOLATION OF PRIMA FACIE LOCAL SPEED LIMIT Chart] 39.00 NO Y[Y]|1
22358.4 [See Speed N YES N{Y[1
VC | SPEEDING IN A SCHOOL ZONE Chart] 40.00
[See Speed
VC 22360 | VIOLATION OF LOCAL SPEED LIMITS BETWEEN BUSINESS AND RESIDENCE DISTRICTS Chart] 39.00 N NO Y|Y]|1
[See Speed
VC 22361 | VIOLATION OF SPEED LIMIT ON MULTIPLE LANE HIGHWAYS Chart] 39.00 N NO Y|Y]|1
[See Speed
VC 22362 | VIOLATION OF SPEED LIMIT SURROUNDING SPECIAL WORK CREWS Chart] 39.00 N NO Y|Y]|1
[See Speed
VC 22363 | VIOLATION OF DOT OR LOCAL SPEED LIMIT SET FOR SNOW OR ICE Chart] 39.00 N NO Y|Y]|1
[See Speed
VC 22364 | VIOLATION OF SPEED LIMIT SET BY DOT ON STATE HIGHWAYS Chart] 39.00 N NO Y|Y]|1
vC |# 22400|(a) | BIKE: IMPEDING TRAFFIC $ 35.00 199.00| 234.00|N NO Y|Y]O
VC 22400(A | DRIVING SLOW:IMPEDING TRAFFIC $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
vC 22400(B | MINIMUM SPEED LAW $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 22400 | DRIVING SLOW: IMPEDING TRAFFIC $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
@
VC 22405 | EXCEEDING MAXIMUM POSTED SPEEDS ON BRIDGE/TUBE/TUNNEL, 1-15 MPH OVER LIMIT $ 35.00 209.00| 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
@
VC 22405 | EXCEEDING MAXIMUM POSTED SPEEDS ON BRIDGE/TUBE/TUNNEL, 16-25 MPH OVER LIMIT | $ 70.00 300.00| 370.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
(@) EXCEEDING MAXIMUM POSTED SPEEDS ON BRIDGE/TUBE/TUNNEL, EQUAL TO OR GREATER
VC 22405 | THAN 26 MPH OVER LIMIT $  100.00 390.00|  490.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 22406|A 29 | MAX SPEED TRUCKS <10MPH EXCESS $ 50.00 240.00| 290.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
VC 22406|A-1 29 | MAX SPEED TRUCKS >10MPH EXCESS $  100.00 390.00|  490.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
vC 22406|B 30 | MAX SPEED-TOWING <10MPH EXCESS $ 50.00 240.00| 290.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
VC 22406(B-1 30 | MAX SPEED/TOWING >10MPH EXCESS $  100.00 390.00|  490.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 22406|C 30 | SCHOOL BUS SPEED <10MPH EXCESS $ 50.00 240.00| 290.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
VC 22406|C-1 30 | SCHOOL BUS SPEED >10MPH EXCESS $  100.00 390.00|  490.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 22406|D 30 | SPD FARM LABOR BUS<10MPH EXCES $ 50.00 240.00| 290.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
VC 22406|D-1 30 | FARM LABOR VEH >10MPH EXCESS $  100.00 390.00|  490.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 22406|E 30 | VEHICLE W/EXPLOSIVES<10MPH EX $ 50.00 240.00| 290.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
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VvC 22406|E-1 30 | VEH W/EXPLOSIVES >10MPH EXCESS $  100.00 390.00 490.00(N NO Y|Y]|1
VC 22406.5 31 | SPEED:TANK VEH>500 GAL $ 500.00 1590.00| 2090.00(N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 22407 32 | DECREASE TRUCK LI<10MPH EXCESS $ 50.00 240.00 290.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
VC 22407-1 28 | DECREASE TRUCK LIMIT >10MPH EX $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y[Y]|1

[See Speed
VC 22409 | SOLID TIRE SPD RESTR Chart] 39.00 N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 22410 | METAL TIRED VEH IN EXCESS 6MPH $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 22411 | OPERATE MOTOR SCOOTER > 15 MPH $ 25.00 166.50 191.50(N YES Y[N]O
[See Speed
VC 22413 | VIOLATION OF SPEED LIMIT SET BY LOCAL AUTHORITY FOR STEEP GRADES Chart] 39.00 N NO Y|Y]|1
VvC # 22450(A | FAILURE TO STOP AT STOP SIGN AT RAILROAD GRADE CROSSING $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
VC 22450|A | STOP SIGN, FAIL TO STOP $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 22450 | STOP SIGN, FAIL TO STOP $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC # 22450 | BIKE: FAIL TO STOP AT STOPSIGN $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC # 22451|A 34 | RAILROAD-FAIL TO STOP:BIKE/PED $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 22451 |A 34 | STOP FOR TRAIN SIGNALS $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC # 22451|B 34 | BIKE: STOP AT RAILROAD GATE $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 22451|B 34 | STOP FOR TRAIN SIGNALS $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 22452|B 34 | CERT VEHS STOP AT R/R CROSSING $  100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 22454((a) 36 | PASSING SCHOOL BUS WHEN RED LIGHTS FLASH $ 150.00 540.00 690.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 22454 | PASSING SCHOOL BUS $ 150.00 540.00 690.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
(@) VENDING FROM VEHICLE WITHOUT COMING TO A COMPLETE STOP OR PARKING THE

VvC 22455 | VEHICLE LAWFULLY $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VC 22456 |(d) | FAILURE TO EQUIP ICE CREAM TRUCK WITH REQUIRED WARNING SIGN $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 22456|(e)(1-3) | VENDING FROM AN ICE CREAM TRUCK UNDER PROHIBITED CONDITIONS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 22500(A | STOPPING IN INTERSECTION $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 22500(B | STOPPING ON CROSSWALK $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 22500(C | STOPPING IN RED ZONE TOO LONG $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VvC 22500(D | STOP AT FIRE STATION ENTRANCE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 22500(E | STOPPING IN PUBLIC DRIVE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 22500|F | STOPPING ON SIDEWALK $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 22500|G | STP,STND,PRK, OBSTRU TRAFFIC $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 22500({H | DOUBLE PARKING $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VC 22500(1 37 | STOPPING IN BUS ZONE $ 250.00 844.50| 1094.50(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 22500(J | STOPPING IN TUBE TUNNEL $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 22500(K | STOPPING ON BRIDGE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 22500(L 37 | BLOCK WHEELCHAIR ACCESS $  250.00 844.50| 1094.50(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 22500.1 | STOPPING IN FIRE LANE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VvC 22502|(a) | PARKING > 18INCHES FROM CURB/PARALLEL $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 22502((e) | PARK WRONG WAY ONE WAY STREET $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 22504(A | UNINCORPORATED AREA STOPPING $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 22505(|B | STOPPING ON STATE HIGHWAY $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 22507.8|A 38 | PARKED IN HANDICAPPED ZONE $  250.00 834.50| 1084.50(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 22507.8|B 38 | PARKING IN SPACE FOR HANDICAPP $ 250.00 834.50| 1084.50(N NO Y[Y]O
VvC 22507.8|C 38 | PARK ON HC CROSSHATCH $  250.00 834.50| 1084.50(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 22511.56((a) | MISUSE OF DISABLED PERSONS PLACARD $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VvC 22513 | TOW TRK PRK FREEWAY NOT SUMMON $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 22514 | PRK VEH W/IN 15 FT FIRE HYDRAN $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
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VvC 22515(A | UNATTENDED VEHICLE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 22515 | UNATTENDED VEHICLES $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 22516 | LOCKED VEH:PERSON CAN'T ESCAPE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 22517 | OPEN DOORS ROADSIDE WN UNSAFE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 22520.5 | VENDING ON FREEWAY RIGHT OF WAY $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 22520.6|A | VND,SELL,SOLI-HWY, VISTA POINT $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 22522 39 | PARKING NEAR ACCESS RAMPS $  250.00 834.50| 1084.50(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 22523|A 40 | ABANDONED VEHICLE $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 22523|B 40 | ABANDONED VEHICLE $  100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 22526|A 41 | GRIDLOCK:ENTERING INTERSECTION $ 50.00 240.00 290.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 22526(B 41 | GRIDLOCK: LEFT TURN $ 50.00 240.00 290.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 22526|C 41 | BLOCKING RAILROAD OR RAIL TRANSIT CROSSING (GRIDLOCK) PROHIBITED $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y|Y|[O
VvC 22526 42 | GRIDLOCK:ENTERING INTERSECTION $ 50.00 240.00 290.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 22650 | REMOVAL OF UNATTENDED VEHICLE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y|[O
VvC 22651|(d) | BLOCKING DRIVEWAY $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 22700(A | ABANDONMENT PROHIBITED $ 40.00 210.00 250.00|N NO Y|Y|[O
vC 22700(B | ABANDONMENT PROHIBITED $ 40.00 210.00 250.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 22951 | PARKING LOT OPERATOR-PATRON'S VEH ON ST/ALLEY $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y|Y|[O
VvC 22952|A | PARKING LOT: TOWING OR REMOVAL $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 22952|B | PARKING LOT-TOWING OR REMOVAL $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 23103|(c) C | RECKLESS DRIVING $  145.00 529.00 674.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VC 23109((a) | SPEED CONTEST, ENGAGE IN $ 360.00 1170.00| 1530.00(N NO Y[Y]|2
VvC 23109|(b) | SPEED CONTEST, AID OR ABET $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
VC 23109|C 43 | SPEED CONTESTS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|2
VvC 23111 44 | THROWING LIGHTED SUBSTANCE $  100.00 390.00 490.00|Y NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 23112|A 44 | DUMPING GARBAGE ON HIGHWAY $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|Y NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 23113|B 44 | DUMPING ON HIGHWAY $  100.00 390.00 490.00|Y NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 23114((a) | SPILLING LOAD-OTHER THAN CLEAR WATER/FEATHERS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 23114|(b) | AGREGATE MATERIAL $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 23114|(b)(2)(D) | FENDER REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 23114|(b)(2)(F) | SHED BOARDS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 23114|(c) | CENTER FLAPS TRUCK, TRAILER $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 23114|(e) | FAIL TO COVER LOAD $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O

U] FAILURE TO PROVIDE LOCATION FOR COMPLIANCE WITH LOAD COVERING REQUIREMENTS
VvC 23114 | OR TO COVER LOAD WITHIN REQUIRED DISTANCE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 23115((a) | RUBBISH VEH, REQUIRE COVER TO PREVENT SPILL $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 23115 | RUBBISH LOAD NOT COVERED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 23116|A | PASSENGERS IN BACK OF PICKUP $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 23116|B | RIDING IN/ON BACK OF TRUCK $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 23116 | PASSENGERS IN BACK OF PICKUP $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 23117|A 45 | TRANSP ANIMAL W/O RESTRAINTS $ 50.00 240.00 290.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 23120 | SIDE VISION OBSTRUCTED BY TEMPLE WIDTH OF GLASSES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 23120 | TEMPLE WIDTH OF GLASSES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
A 46

VvC 23123 | DRIVING WHILE USING A WIRELESS TELEPHONE NOT CONFIGURED FOR HANDS-FREE USE | $ 20.00 150.00 170.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 23123|A | USE OF WIRELESS PHONE WHILE DRIVING $ 20.00 129.00 149.00|N NO N|Y|[O
VvC 23123|A | FAILURE TO USE HANDS FREE DEVICE IN VEHICLE $ 20.00 149.00 169.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 23123 USE OF WIRELESS PHONE WHILE DRIVING $ 20.00 115.00 135.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
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VvC 23124|A | MINOR: USE OF WIRELESS DEVICE WHILE DRIVING $ 20.00 149.00 169.00|N YES Y[Y]O
B 46
VvC 23124 | DRIVING WHILE A MINOR AND USING A WIRELESS TELEPHONE OR MOBILE SERVICE DEVICE | $ 20.00 150.00 170.00(N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 23125((a) | DRIVING SCHOOL BUS OR TRANSIT VEHICLE WHILE USING A WIRELESS PHONE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 23127 | UNAUTHORIZED MOTOR VEHICLE-BIKE/HIKING TRAIL $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 23128((a) | SNOW MOBILE - OPERATION ON HIGHWAY PROHIBITED $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
(b-d) SNOW MOBILE - NEGLIGENT OPERATION, PURSUING GAME, OR TRESSPASSING
VC 23128 | PROHIBITED $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 23128|A | SNOWMOBILE ON HIGHWAY $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 23128(B | NEGL OPERATION-PURSUING GAME $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 23128|C | NEGL OPERATION-PURSUING GAME $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 23128|D | NEGL OPERATION-PURSUING GAME $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 23129 | CAMPER EXITS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VC 23135 47 | MODIFIED MOTORIZED BICYCLE $ 50.00 240.00 290.00|N NO Y[Y]|]O
VvC 23136|(a) C | UNDER 21 DRIVING WITH .01 BLOOD ALCOHOL $ 70.00 290.00 360.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 23140 48,C |1 MINOR: DUI w/BA .05 or more $ 70.00 300.00 370.00]Y NO Y[Y]|2
VvC 23152|(b) C | DRIVING WITH .08 BAC OR GREATER $ 760.00 2370.00] 3130.00|N NO Y|Y|2
(@) DRIVING WHILE USING A WIRELESS DEVICE TO SEND, READ, OR WRITE TEXT
VvC 231535 | COMMUNICATION $ 20.00 150.00 170.00|N NO Y[Y]O
(@) DRIVING WITH BLOOD ALCOHOL LEVEL OF .01 OR GREATER WHILE ON PROBATION FOR
VvC 23154 | VIOLATION OF VC23152 OR VC23153 $ 70.00 300.00 370.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 23154|A | DUl GREATER THAN .01% WHILE ON PROBATION $ 70.00 251.50 321.50|N NO N|Y|[O
VvC 23220|(a) | DRIVER-DRINKING IN VEHICLE WHILE DRIVING $ 70.00 300.00 370.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 23220 | DRINKING IN VEHICLE DRIVER $ 70.00 300.00 370.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 23221|(a) | DRIVER-DRINK ALCOHOLIC BEV IN MOT VEH ON HWY $ 70.00 300.00 370.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 23221|(b) | PASSENGER-DRINK ALCOHOLIC VEH IN MOT VEHICLE $ 70.00 300.00 370.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 23221 | PASS DRINKING IN VEHICLE $ 70.00 300.00 370.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 23222|A | DRIVER POSSESS OPEN CONTAINER $ 70.00 300.00 370.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 23222|B | MINOR DRIVER POSS MARIJUANA $ 70.00 300.00 370.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 23223((a) | OPEN CONTAINER OF ALCOHOL IN VEHICLE $ 70.00 290.00 360.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 23223|(b) | POSSESS OPEN CONT./PASSENGER $ 70.00 290.00 360.00]Y NO Y|Y]|O
VC 23223 | POSSESS OPEN CONTAINER IN VEHI $ 70.00 300.00 370.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 23224|(a) | POSSESS ALCOHOL BY MINOR DRIVER $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 23224((b) | POSSESS ALCOHOL BY MINOR PASSENGER $ 70.00 300.00 370.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VvC 23225((a)(1) | OWNER/DRIVER ALLOWING OPEN CONTAINER IN VEH $ 70.00 290.00 360.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 23225 | ALLOWING OPEN CONTAINER $ 70.00 300.00 370.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 23226|(a) | DRIVER ALLOWING OPEN CONTAINER $ 70.00 300.00 370.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 23226|B | OPEN CONTAINER IN PASS. COMP. $ 70.00 290.00 360.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 23226 | OPEN CONTAINER IN PASS. COMP. $ 70.00 300.00 370.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 23247|E | OPERATING A VEHICLE W/OUT IGNITION INTERLOCK $ 75.00 291.00 366.00|N NO N|Y|[O
VvC 23270(A | UNAUTHORIZED TOWING $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 23270(B | MAXIMUM TOWING FEE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 23302|(a) | VEH CROSS/TOLL HWY:REFUSE TO PAY TOLL CHARGE $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 23302 | EVADING TOLL CHARGE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 23330(A | VEHICLE CROSSING (ANIMALS) $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 23330(B | VEHICLE CROSSING (BICYCLES) $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 23330|C | VEHICLE CROSSING (WIDE LOAD) $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 23330|D | VEHICLE CROSSING (DESIGNATED) $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
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VvC 23331 | UNAUTHORIZED USE OF VEHICLE CROSSING - PEDESTRIANS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 23333 50 | VEHICULAR CROSSING -UNAUTH. STOPPING/STANDING $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 23336 51 | VEH XING-FAIL OBEY SIGN/REGULA $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 23341 | PARKWAY - COMMERCIAL VEHICLES $ 35.00 199.00 234.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 23343 | PARKWAY - FAILURE TO OBEY SIGN $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
(a,b) DRIVING EMPLOYER'S VEHICLE WITHOUT NOTICE OF IGNITION INTERLOCK DEVICE
VvC 23576 | RESTRICTION AS REQUIRED BY VC 23575 $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 23602|C | TRAILER - BRAKES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 23604[A | BREAKAWAY BRAKES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 24002|A | UNSAFE VEHICLE: SAFETY HAZARD $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 24002(B A | UNSAFE VEHICLE: NOT EQUIPPED $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
VC 24002|B B | C |UNSAFE VEHICLE: NOT EQUIPPED $ 25.00 4.00 29.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 24003 A | VEHICLE W/UNLAWFUL LAMPS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 24003 B | C [VEHICLE W/UNLAWFUL LAMPS $ 25.00 4.00 29.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VvC 24004 | UNLAW OPER AFT NOTIF PEACE OFF $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 24005 | SALE W/UNLAWFUL EQUIPMENT $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 24005.5 | SALE OF UNAPPROVED MATERIALS FOR USE IN STRAPPING REGULATED LOADS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
SALE OF NEW MOTOR VEHICLE EQUIPMENT WITHOUT REQUIRED TRADEMARKS OR
VvC 24006 | DESIGNATIONS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 24007 |A | DEALER SELL VEH N/I COMP W/COD $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
FAILURE TO INSTALL EXHAUST CONTROL DEVICE FREE OF CHARGE TO LOW INCOME
VC 24007.2 | CITIZEN AS REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
(@(@@) SALE BY AUCTIONEER OR PUBLIC AGENCY OF VEHICLE FAILING TO QUALIFY FOR
VC 24007.5 | CERTIFICATE OF COMPLIANCE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
(b) FAILURE OF CONSIGNOR TO PROVIDE CERTIFICATE OF COMPLIANCE TO PURCHASER OF
VC 24007.5 | VEHICLE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
(9) FAILURE OF AUCTIONEER TO CERTIFY COMPLIANCE WITH DMV STANDARDS AND DELIVER
VC 24007.5 | BILL OF SALE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VvC 24008 A | CLEARANCE LOWER THAN RIM $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24008 B | C |[CLEARANCE LOWER THAN RIM $ 25.00 4.00 29.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24008.5|(a) A | MAXIMUM FRAME HEIGHT DEFINED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24008.5((a) B 1 C [MAXIMUM FRAME HEIGHT DEFINED $ 25.00 4.00 29.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24008.5 | FRAME & FLOOR HEIGHT OF VEHICL $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
SALE OF NEW TRUCK, TRACTOR, OR BUS WITHOUT INDICATION OF MFG NAME AND GROSS
VvC 24009 | VEH. WEIGHT RATING AS REQD. $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 24010((a) | TRAILER RENTAL RESPONSIBILITY $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VvC 24010 | TRAILER RENTAL RESPONSIBILITY $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y[Y]O
(a,b) SALE OF VEHICLE OR EQUIP. REGULATED BY FED SAFETY STANDARDS W/O CERT OF
VvC 24011 | VEHICLE OR EQUIP. COMPLIANCE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 24011 | COMPLIANCE W/FEDERAL STANDARDS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 24012 A | LIGHT EQUIP-FAIL COMPLY MOUNT $ 25.00 175.00 200.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24012 B | C |LIGHT EQUIP-FAIL COMPLY MOUNT $ 25.00 4.00 29.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 24013 | FAILURE TO DISCLOSE MINIMUM OCTAIN NUMBER UPON SALE OF NEW MOTOR VEHICLE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 24013.5 | FAILURE TO DISCLOSE REQUIRED INFORMATION UPON SALE OF NEW LIGHT DUTY TRUCK $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
(a) FAILURE TO DISCLOSE REQUIRED PRICING INFORMATION PRIOR TO DISPLAY OR SALE OF
VC 24014 | NEW MOTORCYCLE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
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VvC 24015|(a) A | MOTOR BICYCLE: COMPLY W/NATION MOTOR VEH ACT $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O

(b) A USE OF MOTORIZED BICYCLE ON HIGHWAY WITHOUT MIRROR, HORN, OR MUFFLER AS
VvC 24015 | REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
(b) B USE OF MOTORIZED BICYCLE ON HIGHWAY WITHOUT MIRROR, HORN, OR MUFFLER AS

VvC 24015 | C |REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24015 A | MOTOR BICYCLE: SAFETY EQUIP $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24250 A | DRIVING AFTER DARK W/O LIGHTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 24250 B | C [DRIVING AFTER DARK W/O LIGHTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC # 24250 B | BIKE W/O HEADLIGHTS ON $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|1
VC 24252 |(a-c) A | MAINTENANCE OF LAMPS & DEVICES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24252|(a-c) B I C |MAINTENANCE OF LAMPS & DEVICES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24252 A | LIGHTING EQUIPMENT REQUIREMENT $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24253|A A | BATTERY-TAILLAMPS AUTO $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 24253|A B | C [BATTERY-TAILLAMPS AUTO $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24253|B A | BATTERY-TAILLAMPS M/C $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 24253|B B I C |BATTERY-TAILLAMPS M/C $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24255|(a,c) A | INFARED LIGHTING SYSTEM EQUIPMENT VIOLATION $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 24255((a,c) B | C |INFARED LIGHTING SYSTEM EQUIPMENT VIOLATION $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24255|(b) A | OPERATION OF INFARED LIGHTING SYSTEM WITHOUT USE OF HEADLIGHTS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 24255((b) B | C |OPERATION OF INFARED LIGHTING SYSTEM WITHOUT USE OF HEADLIGHTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24400 A | HEADLAMPS EQUIPMENT ON VEHICLE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24401 A | DIMMED LIGHTS ON PARKED VEHICL $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
vC 24401 B | C |DIMMED LIGHTS ON PARKED VEHICL $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24402|A A | AUX DRIVING & PASSING LAMPS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24402|A B | C |AUX DRIVING & PASSING LAMPS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24402|B A | AUX DRIVING & PASSING LAMPS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
vC 24402|B B | C |AUX DRIVING & PASSING LAMPS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24403((a) A | MAXIMUM FOG LAMPS NOT TO BE USED IN PLACE OF HEADLAMPS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24403|(a) B I C |MAXIMUM FOG LAMPS NOT TO BE USED IN PLACE OF HEADLAMPS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24403 A | FOG LAMP REQ/USE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24404|C A | SPOT LAMPS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24404|C B I C [SPOT LAMPS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|]O
VvC 24404|E A | SPOTLAMP DIREC ILLUMIN MOV VEH $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24404 |E B I C |SPOTLAMP DIREC ILLUMIN MOV VEH $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24405(A A | MAX LAMP REQ-FRONT OF VEH $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24405|A B 1 C [MAX LAMP REQ-FRONT OF VEH $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24405 1 C |MAX NUMBER OF LAMPS ALLOWED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24405 | MAX NUMBER OF LAMPS ALLOWED $ 25.00 169.00 194.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24406 A | MULTIPLE BEAMS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24406 B I C [MULTIPLE BEAMS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24407|A A | HIGH BEAM PROJECT 350 FT $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 24407 |A B | C [HIGH BEAM PROJECT 350 FT $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24407(B A | LOW BEAMS/ADJUSTMENT SPECIFIED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24407|B B | C [LOW BEAMS/ADJUSTMENT SPECIFIED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24407 A | LIGHTING EQUIP: SPECIFICATIONS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24407 B | C |LIGHTING EQUIP: SPECIFICATIONS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24408|A A | BEAM INDICATOR $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24408|A B | C |[BEAM INDICATOR $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
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VvC 24408(B A | UPPER BEAM INDICATOR $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 24408|B B | C |UPPER BEAM INDICATOR $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24409(A A | UPPER BEAM USE, ONCOMING TRAFF $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 24409|A B | C |UPPER BEAM USE, ONCOMING TRAFF $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 24409(B A | UPPER BEAM USE, FOLLOWING TRAFF $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 24409(B B | C |UPPER BEAM USE, FOLLOWING TRAFF $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 24409 A | FAILURE TO DIM HEADLIGHTS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 24409 B | C [FAILURE TO DIM HEADLIGHTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 24410(A A | BEAMS ADJUSTMENT AND INTENSITY $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24410(A B | C |BEAMS ADJUSTMENT AND INTENSITY $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24410(B A | BEAMS ADJUSTMENT AND INTENSITY $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24410(B B | C |BEAMS ADJUSTMENT AND INTENSITY $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 24411 A | AUX LAMP OFF-HIGHWAY USE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 24411 B 1 C [AUX LAMP OFF-HIGHWAY USE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 24600 A | TAIL LAMP REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24600 B I C [TAIL LAMP REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 24601 A | LICENSE PLATE LAMP REQUIREMENT $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24601 B | C |LICENSE PLATE LAMP REQUIREMENT $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 24602|(b) A | FOG TAIL LAMPS: MOUNTING REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24602 |(b) B | C |FOG TAIL LAMPS: MOUNTING REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 24603|A A | BRAKE LIGHTS INOPERATIVE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 24603|A B | C |BRAKE LIGHTS INOPERATIVE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 24603|B A | STOP LAMP REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24603(B B I C [STOP LAMP REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24603|C A | STOP LAMPS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24603|C B IC [STOP LAMPS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24603|D A | STOP LAMP REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24603|D B I C [STOP LAMP REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24603|E A | STOP LAMP REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24603 |E B I C [STOP LAMP REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VvC 24603|F A | STOP LAMP REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24603 |F B I C [STOP LAMP REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]O
VvC 24603|G A | SUPPLEMENTAL STOPLAMPS: RED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 24603|G B | C |SUPPLEMENTAL STOPLAMPS: RED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]O
VvC 24603 A | STOP LAMP REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24603 B I C [STOP LAMP REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24604 A | LAMP/FLAG PROJECTED LOAD REQ $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
VC 24604 B | C [LAMP/FLAG PROJECTED LOAD REQ $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 24605|(c) A | INOPERABLE TURN SIGNALS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24605((c) B | C |INOPERABLE TURN SIGNALS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24605(A A | TOW CAR LAMP REQUIREMENT $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24605|A B IC [TOW CAR LAMP REQUIREMENT $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24605(B A | TOWED VEH LAMP REQ $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24605|B B | C [TOWED VEH LAMP REQ $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24606|A A | BACKUP LAMPS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24606 (A B | C [BACKUP LAMPS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24606(B A | BACKUP LAMP-WHITE ONLY $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 24606|B B | C [BACKUP LAMP-WHITE ONLY $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
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VvC 24606|C A | USE OF BACKUP LAMPS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 24606|C B | C |[USE OF BACKUP LAMPS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24606|D A | BACKUP LAMPS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24606|D B | C [BACKUP LAMPS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24607|A A | REFLECTOR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24607 |A B | C |REFLECTOR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24607(B A | REFLECTOR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24607|B B | C |REFLECTOR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24607|C A | REFLECTOR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24607|C B | C |REFLECTOR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24607|D A | REFLECTOR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24607|D B | C |REFLECTOR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 24607 A | REFLECTOR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24607 B | C |REFLECTOR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 24608|A A | REFLECTORS-TRUCK/BUS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 24608|A B | C |REFLECTORS-TRUCK/BUS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 24608(B A | REFLECTORS - TRUCK/BUS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 24608|B B I C |REFLECTORS - TRUCK/BUS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 24608|C A | REFLECTORS - TRUCK/BUS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 24608|C B I C |REFLECTORS - TRUCK/BUS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 24608|D A | REFLECTORS - TRUCK/BUS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 24608|D B | C |REFLECTORS - TRUCK/BUS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24609|(a) A | VEHICLE REFLECTOR REQUIREMENTS AND SPECIFICATIONS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24609((a) B | C |VEHICLE REFLECTOR REQUIREMENTS AND SPECIFICATIONS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24609|(b) A | SCHOOL BUS REFLECTOR REQUIREMENTS AND SPECIFICATIONS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24609((b) B I C |SCHOOL BUS REFLECTOR REQUIREMENTS AND SPECIFICATIONS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24609 A | REFLECTOR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24609 B | C |REFLECTOR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24610 A | TRUCK REFLECTORS REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24610 B | C |[TRUCK REFLECTORS REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O

A
VC 24612 | FAILURE TO DISPLAY REFLECTIVE MATERIAL ON TRAILER OR SEMITRAILER AS REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
B

VC 24612 | C |FAILURE TO DISPLAY REFLECTIVE MATERIAL ON TRAILER OR SEMITRAILER AS REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 24615 A | SLOW MOV VEH EMBLEM REQ $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24615 B I C [SLOW MOV VEH EMBLEM REQ $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24616|A A | AUXILLARY LAMP REQUIRED $ 25.00 169.00 194.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24616|A B 1 C |AUXILLARY LAMP REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24800 A | UNLAWFUL USE OF PARKING LIGHTS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 24800 B I C JUNLAWFUL USE OF PARKING LIGHTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24950 A | TURN LAMPS REQ-COACH $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24950 B I C [TURN LAMPS REQ-COACH $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24951 |(b)(1) A | TURN SIGNAL REQUIRE:PASS VEH, TRUCKS, TRACT,BUS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24951 ((b)(1) B I C |TURN SIGNAL REQUIRE:PASS VEH,TRUCKS, TRACT,BUS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24951 |(b)(4) A | TURN SIGNALS REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 24951 ((b)(4) B I C |TURN SIGNALS REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24951|A A | DEFECTIVE TURN SIGNAL $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24951|A B | C |DEFECTIVE TURN SIGNAL $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
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VvC 24951|B A | TURN SIGNALS REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24951|B B I C |[TURN SIGNALS REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24951|C A | TURN SIGNAL REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24951|C B I C [TURN SIGNAL REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24952 A | VISIBILITY REQUIREMENT SIGNALS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24952 B I C |VISIBILITY REQUIREMENT SIGNALS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24953|A A | TURN SIGNAL REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24953|A B I C |[TURN SIGNAL REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 24953|B A | TURN SIGNAL REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 24953|B B I C |[TURN SIGNAL REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25100(A A | CLEARANCE & SIDE MARKER LAMPS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25100(A B | C |CLEARANCE & SIDE MARKER LAMPS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 25100(B A | CLEARANCE & SIDE MARKER LAMPS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25100(B B | C |CLEARANCE & SIDE MARKER LAMPS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 25100(C A | CLEAR LAMPS ON WIDE LOAD $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25100|C B | C [CLEAR LAMPS ON WIDE LOAD $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 25100(E A | CLEARANCE & SIDE LAMPS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25100(E B | C |CLEARANCE & SIDE LAMPS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 25100|F A | CLEARANCE & SIDE MARKER LAMPS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25100(F B | C |CLEARANCE & SIDE MARKER LAMPS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 25102 A | LAMPS ON SIDES OF VEHICLES - SPECIFICATIONS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25102 B I C |LAMPS ON SIDES OF VEHICLES - SPECIFICATIONS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25102.5|(a) A | LAMPS ON SIDES OF SCHOOL BUSES - SPECIFICATIONS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25102.5|(A) A | LAMPS ON SIDES OF VEHICLES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|]O
VvC 25102.5|(a) B | C |LAMPS ON SIDES OF SCHOOL BUSES - SPECIFICATIONS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 25102.5|(A) B I C [LAMPS ON SIDES OF VEHICLES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25103(A A | AMBR LMPS REQ-PROJECTED LOAD $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
VC 25103|A B I C |AMBR LMPS REQ-PROJECTED LOAD $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 25103|B A | AMBR/RED LMPS REQ-PROJECTED LOAD $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
VC 25103(B B | C |AMBR/RED LMPS REQ-PROJECTED LOAD $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 25103 A | LAMPS ON PROJECTING LOAD $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 25103 B I C [LAMPS ON PROJECTING LOAD $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 25104[A A | COURTESY LAMPS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 25104|A B I C |[COURTESY LAMPS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25104 A | RED FLAG ON WIDE VEHICLES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25104 B I C |RED FLAG ON WIDE VEHICLES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VvC 25105|(c) A | EXT LAMPS ENT/EXIT OF VEHICLES WATT REQUIRE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 25105((c) B I C [EXT LAMPS ENT/EXIT OF VEHICLES WATT REQUIRE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25105(B A | COURTESY LAMPS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 25105(B B I C |[COURTESY LAMPS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25106|(a) A | FRONT COWL OR FENDER LAMPS REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 25106((a) B | C |FRONT COWL OR FENDER LAMPS REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25106|(b) A | FRONT COWL OR FENDER LAMPS REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 25106((b) B | C |FRONT COWL OR FENDER LAMPS REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25106 A | SIDE COWL OR FENDER LAMPS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25106 B I C [SIDE COWL OR FENDER LAMPS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25107 A | CORNERING LAMPS ON FENDERS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25107 B | C |CORNERING LAMPS ON FENDERS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
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VvC 25108[A A | PILOT INDICATOR $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 25108|A B I C [PILOT INDICATOR $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25108(B A | PILOT INDICATOR $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 25108(B B I C [PILOT INDICATOR $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25108|C A | EXTERIOR PILOT INDICATOR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 25108|C B | C |EXTERIOR PILOT INDICATOR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25109 A | USE OF RUNNING LTS DUR DRKNESS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25109 B I C |USE OF RUNNING LTS DUR DRKNESS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25110|(b) A | UTILITY FLOOD/LOADING LAMPS, IMPROPER USE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25110((b) B I C [UTILITY FLOOD/LOADING LAMPS, IMPROPER USE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25250 A | FLASHING RED LIGHTS PROHIBITED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25250 B | C |FLASHING RED LIGHTS PROHIBITED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 25251|(b) A | TURN SIGNALS FLASHED AS WARNING WHEN VEHICLE DISABLED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25251 ((b) B I C |TURN SIGNALS FLASHED AS WARNING WHEN VEHICLE DISABLED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 25251.2 A | MOTORCYCLE MODULATING HEADLAMP PROHIBITED DURING DARKNESS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25251.2 B I C |MOTORCYCLE MODULATING HEADLAMP PROHIBITED DURING DARKNESS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 25252 A | WARNING LAMPS ON EMERGENCY VEH $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25252 B | C |WARNING LAMPS ON EMERGENCY VEH $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 25252.5|(a) A | AUTHOR EMERG VEH-FLASH HEADLAMPS DURING DARK $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 25252.5|(a) B | C |AUTHOR EMERG VEH-FLASH HEADLAMPS DURING DARK $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 252525 A | ALTERNATELY FLASHING HEADLAMPS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25252.5 B | C |[ALTERNATELY FLASHING HEADLAMPS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 25253|(a) A | TOW TRUCKS, FLASH AMBER AMBER WARN LIGHTS REQ $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25253((a) B I C |TOW TRUCKS, FLASH AMBER AMBER WARN LIGHTS REQ $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25253 A | WARNING LAMPS ON TOW CARS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25253 B 1 C [WARNING LAMPS ON TOW CARS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
A
VC 25254 | IMPROPER USE OF FLASHING AMBER WARNING LIGHTS BY PEACE OFFICER PERSONNEL $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
B
VC 25254 | C |IMPROPER USE OF FLASHING AMBER WARNING LIGHTS BY PEACE OFFICER PERSONNEL $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 25257|(a) A | SCHOOLBUS, FLASHING RED SIGNAL SYSEM REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 25257|(a) B I C |SCHOOLBUS, FLASHING RED SIGNAL SYSEM REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
(b)(1) A SCHOOL BUS MANUFACTURED AFTER 9/1/92 REQUIRED TO BE EQUIPPED WITH STOP
VC 25257 | SIGNAL ARM $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
(b)(2) B SCHOOL BUS MANUFACTURED AFTER 9/1/92 REQUIRED TO BE EQUIPPED WITH STOP
VC 25257 I C [SIGNAL ARM $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
(b)(2) A SCHOOL BUS MANUFACTURED AFTER 7/1/93 REQUIRED TO BE EQUIPPED WITH FLASHING
VC 25257 | AMBER LIGHT SYSTEM $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
b)(2) B SCHOOL BUS MANUFACTURED AFTER 7/1/93 REQUIRED TO BE EQUIPPED WITH FLASHING
VC 25257 I C |AMBER LIGHT SYSTEM $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25257 A | SCHOOL BUS WARNING SIGNAL $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25257 B I C [SCHOOL BUS WARNING SIGNAL $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
A IMPROPER USE OF THE AMBER LIGHT SIGNAL SYSTEM, FLASHING RED LIGHT SIGNAL
SYSTEM, OR STOP SIGNAL ARM BY SCHOOL BUS TRANSPORTING DEVELOPMENTALLY
VvC 25257.2 | DISABLED PERSONS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[O
B IMPROPER USE OF THE AMBER LIGHT SIGNAL SYSTEM, FLASHING RED LIGHT SIGNAL
SYSTEM, OR STOP SIGNAL ARM BY SCHOOL BUS TRANSPORTING DEVELOPMENTALLY
VC 25257.2 | C |DISABLED PERSONS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|O
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VvC 25259|(c) | C |EMERGENCY VEHICLE FLASHING LIGHTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 25259((c) | EMERGENCY VEHICLE FLASHING LIGHTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
A IMPROPER DISPLAY OF FLASHING AMBER WARNING LIGHTS IN CONNECTION WITH
VC 25260.4 | HAZARDOUS WASTE SPILL CLEAN UP $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
B IMPROPER DISPLAY OF FLASHING AMBER WARNING LIGHTS IN CONNECTION WITH
VC 25260.4 | C |HAZARDOUS WASTE SPILL CLEAN UP $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 25262 B | C |ARMORED CARS-MISUSE RED LIGHTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 25262 | ARMORED CARS-MISUSE RED LIGHTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
B IMPROPER DISPLAY OF FLASHING AMBER LIGHTS ON SANITARY DISTRICT REPAIR
VC 25265 | C |VEHICLES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
IMPROPER DISPLAY OF FLASHING AMBER LIGHTS ON SANITARY DISTRICT REPAIR
VC 25265 | VEHICLES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
A IMPROPER DISPLAY OF FLASHING AMBER WARNING LIGHTS BY STATE OWNED VEHICLES
VC 25266 | ENGAGED IN AQUEDUCT, LEVEE OR STREAM MEASUREMENT WORK $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
B IMPROPER DISPLAY OF FLASHING AMBER WARNING LIGHTS BY STATE OWNED VEHICLES
VC 25266 | C |ENGAGED IN AQUEDUCT, LEVEE OR STREAM MEASUREMENT WORK $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 25268 A | FLASH AMBER LTS, IMPROP USE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25268 B | C |[FLASH AMBER LTS, IMPROP USE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25269 A | IMPROP USE RED WARN LTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25269 B I C [IMPROP USE RED WARN LTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25270 A | WARNING LIGHTS ON PILOT CARS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25270 B | C |WARNING LIGHTS ON PILOT CARS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
A IMPROPER DISPLAY OF FLASHING AMBER LIGHTS BY LIVESTOCK HERDING VEHICLES ON
VC 25270.5 | PUBLIC HIGHWAYS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
B IMPROPER DISPLAY OF FLASHING AMBER LIGHTS BY LIVESTOCK HERDING VEHICLES ON
VC 25270.5 | C |PUBLIC HIGHWAYS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
A IMPROPER DISPLAY OF FLASHING AMBER LIGHTS ON TRUCK OR TRACTOR IN THE
VC 25275 | ABSENCE OF UNUSUAL TRAFFIC HAZARD $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
B IMPROPER DISPLAY OF FLASHING AMBER LIGHTS ON TRUCK OR TRACTOR IN THE
VC 25275 | C |ABSENCE OF UNUSUAL TRAFFIC HAZARD $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 25275.5 A | UNLAWFUL ACTIVATION OF CRIME ALARM LIGHTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 25275.5 B I C |JUNLAWFUL ACTIVATION OF CRIME ALARM LIGHTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
(@) A IMPROPER USE OF WARNING LAMPS ON VEHICLE FOR TRANSPORTATION OF
VC 25276 | HANDICAPPED PROHIBITED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
(a) B IMPROPER USE OF WARNING LAMPS ON VEHICLE FOR TRANSPORTATION OF
VC 25276 | C [HANDICAPPED PROHIBITED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VvC 25279|(b)(1) A | VEHICLE NOT MARKED SECURITY $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 25279((b)(1) B | C |VEHICLE NOT MARKED SECURITY $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25279|(b)(2) A | USE OF FLASHING HEADLAMPS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 25279((b)(2) B | C |USE OF FLASHING HEADLAMPS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25300(A A | WARNING DEVICE ON DISABLED CAR $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25300(A B | C |WARNING DEVICE ON DISABLED CAR $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25300(B A | WARNING DEVICE ON DISABLED CAR $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25300(B B | C |WARNING DEVICE ON DISABLED CAR $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25300(C A | WARNING DEVICE ON DISABLED CAR $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25300|C B | C |WARNING DEVICE ON DISABLED CAR $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25300(E A | WARNING DEVICE ON DISABLED CAR $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25300(E B | C |WARNING DEVICE ON DISABLED CAR $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
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VvC 25301[A A | UTILITY VEH-DISPLAY WARN DEV $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25301|A B I C |UTILITY VEH-DISPLAY WARN DEV $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25301(B A | UTILITY VEH-DISPLAY WARN DEV $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25301(B B I C |UTILITY VEH-DISPLAY WARN DEV $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25305|(a,b) A | USE OF FUSES SPECIFIED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 25305((a,b) B I C |USE OF FUSES SPECIFIED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25305(A A | USE OF FUSES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 25305|A B | C |USE OF FUSES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25305(B A | USE OF FUSES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 25305|B B | C |USE OF FUSES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25350 A | ID LAMPS & SIGNS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 25350 B I C |[ID LAMPS & SIGNS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 25351[A A | IDENTIFICATION LAMPS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25351|A B | C [IDENTIFICATION LAMPS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 25351|C A | IDENTIFICATION LAMPS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25351|C B | C [IDENTIFICATION LAMPS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 25352((a) A | USE OF UNAUTHORIZED DEVICE AFFECTING TRAFFIC SIGNALS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 25352((a) B I C |USE OF UNAUTHORIZED DEVICE AFFECTING TRAFFIC SIGNALS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 25352|(b) A | USE OF UNAUTHORIZED DEVICE AFFECTING TRAFFIC SIGNALS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 25352((b) B | C |USE OF UNAUTHORIZED DEVICE AFFECTING TRAFFIC SIGNALS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y]|O

() A FAILURE TO GIVE EMERGENCY VEHICLES PRIORITY IN CHANGING TRAFFIC CONTROL
VC 25352 | SIGNALS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
() B FAILURE TO GIVE EMERGENCY VEHICLES PRIORITY IN CHANGING TRAFFIC CONTROL

VC 25352 I C |SIGNALS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 25400(A A | EXCESSIVE VISIBLE LIGHT $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25400(A B | C |EXCESSIVE VISIBLE LIGHT $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25400(B A | DIFFUSED LIGHT - REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 25400(B B | C |DIFFUSED LIGHT - REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25400(C A | DIFFUSED LIGHT - REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 25400|C B | C |DIFFUSED LIGHT - REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25400(D A | LIGHTING REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 25400(D B | C [LIGHTING REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25401 A | DIFFUSED LTS RESEMBLING SIGNS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25401 B | C |DIFFUSED LTS RESEMBLING SIGNS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25452 A | GLARING ACETYLENE LAMPS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25452 B I C |GLARING ACETYLENE LAMPS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25500(A A | USE OF REFLECTOR MATERIALS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25500(A B | C |USE OF REFLECTOR MATERIALS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25650 A | HEADLAMPS ON MOTORCYCLES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25650 B | C |[HEADLAMPS ON MOTORCYCLES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25650.5 A | HEADLAMP EQUIPMENT ON M/C $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 25650.5 B | C |HEADLAMP EQUIPMENT ON M/C $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25651[A A | HEADLAMPS - MOTOR DRIVEN CYCLE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25651 (A B | C |HEADLAMPS - MOTOR DRIVEN CYCLE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25651|C A | HEADLAMPS - MOTOR DRIVEN CYCLE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25651|C B | C |HEADLAMPS - MOTOR DRIVEN CYCLE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25803(A A | LAMP, REFLECTOR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 25803|A B | C |LAMP, REFLECTOR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
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VvC 25803|B A | LAMP, REFLECTOR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 25803(B B | C |LAMP, REFLECTOR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25803|C A | LAMP, REFLECTOR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 25803|C B | C |LAMP, REFLECTOR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25805 A | LAMPS ON FORKLIFT TRUCKS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25805 B I C [LAMPS ON FORKLIFT TRUCKS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VvC 25950(A A | COLOR OF LIGHTS & REFLECTORS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25950(A B I C |COLOR OF LIGHTS & REFLECTORS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25950(B A | COLOR OF LIGHTS & REFLECTORS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25950(B B I C |COLOR OF LIGHTS & REFLECTORS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 25951 A | OVER 300 CANDLEPOWER LAMPS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25951 B I C |OVER 300 CANDLEPOWER LAMPS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 25952|A A | LAMPS, REFLECTORS ON LOADS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25952|A B I C [LAMPS, REFLECTORS ON LOADS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 25952|B A | LAMPS, REFLECTORS ON LOADS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 25952|B B I C [LAMPS, REFLECTORS ON LOADS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 26100 A | SELL OR USE APPROVED EQUIPMENT $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 26100 B I C |SELL OR USE APPROVED EQUIPMENT $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 26101 A | MODIFICATION OF VEH. EQUIPMENT $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 26101 B I C |MODIFICATION OF VEH. EQUIPMENT $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 26301 A | POWER BRAKES REQUIRED ON VEHICLE OVER 14,000 POUNDS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
VC 26301 B | C |POWER BRAKES REQUIRED ON VEHICLE OVER 14,000 POUNDS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y[1
VvC 26301.5 A | NONCOMPLIANT EMERGENCY BRAKE SYSTEM $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 26301.5 B | C |INONCOMPLIANT EMERGENCY BRAKE SYSTEM $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
vC 26302|A A | TRAILER - BRAKES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 26302|A B | C |TRAILER - BRAKES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26302(B A | TRAILER - BRAKES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 26302|B B | C |TRAILER - BRAKES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26302|D A | TRAILER - BRAKES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 26302|D B | C |TRAILER - BRAKES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26303 A | TRAILER COACH BRAKES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 26303 B | C |TRAILER COACH BRAKES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26304|(b) A | BREAKAWAY BRAKE:REQ TRUCKS/TRACT IN COMBO $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
VC 26304 |(b) B | C [BREAKAWAY BRAKE:REQ TRUCKS/TRACT IN COMBO $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26307 A | FORKLIFT TRUCK BREAKS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 26307 B | C [FORKLIFT TRUCK BREAKS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26311|(a) A | SERVICE BRAKES REQUIRED ALL WHEELS ON CERTAIN VEHICLES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
VC 26311((a) B | C |SERVICE BRAKES REQUIRED ALL WHEELS ON CERTAIN VEHICLES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26311|(b) A | SERVIC BRAKES FOR ADVERSE ROAD CONDITIONS SPECIFIED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 26311((b) B | C |SERVIC BRAKES FOR ADVERSE ROAD CONDITIONS SPECIFIED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26311[A A | BRAKES & BRAKING $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 26311|A B | C |[BRAKES & BRAKING $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26311|B A | BRAKES & BRAKING $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 26311|B B | C |[BRAKES & BRAKING $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26400 A | LIFT CARRIER LIMIT $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|Y YES Y[Y]O
VC 26400 B I C [LIFT CARRIER LIMIT $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|Y YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 26450 A | REQUIRED BRAKE SYSTEMS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 26450 B | C |REQUIRED BRAKE SYSTEMS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
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VvC 26451[A A | PARKING BRAKE SYSTEM $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 26451 |A B | C |[PARKING BRAKE SYSTEM $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26451|B A | PARKING BRAKE SYSTEM $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 26451|B B | C |[PARKING BRAKE SYSTEM $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26451|C A | PARKING BRAKE SYSTEM $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 26451|C B | C |[PARKING BRAKE SYSTEM $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26452 A | BRAKES AFTER ENGINE FAILURE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 26452 B | C |BRAKES AFTER ENGINE FAILURE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26453 A | CONDITION OF BRAKES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 26453 B | C [CONDITION OF BRAKES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26454|A A | CONTROL & STOPPING REQUIREMENT $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
VC 26454|A B I C |CONTROL & STOPPING REQUIREMENT $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y[1
VvC 26454(B A | CONTROL & STOPPING REQUIREMENT $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
VC 26454|B B I C |CONTROL & STOPPING REQUIREMENT $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y[1
VvC 26456 A | BRAKE TESTS IN EXCESS OF 25 MPH PROHIBITED $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 26456 B | C |BRAKE TESTS IN EXCESS OF 25 MPH PROHIBITED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y[1
VvC 26457 A | EXEMPT VEH STP WIN 32 FT $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 26457 B I C |[EXEMPT VEH STP WIN 32 FT $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y[1
VvC 26458|A A | BRAKE SYSTEM REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
VC 26458|A A | BRAKE SYSTEM REQD $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y[1
VvC 26458|A B | C |BRAKE SYSTEM REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 26458|A B I C |[BRAKE SYSTEM REQD $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26458|A2 A | BRAKE SYSTEM REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
VC 26458|A2 B | C [BRAKE SYSTEM REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
A UNLAWFUL USE OF SECONDARY BRAKE CONTROL IN ABSENCE OF SERVICE BRAKE
VC 26458.5 | SYSTEM FAILURE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
B UNLAWFUL USE OF SECONDARY BRAKE CONTROL IN ABSENCE OF SERVICE BRAKE
VC 26458.5 I C |SYSTEM FAILURE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 26502|(a) A | AIRBREAK REQUIREMENTS SPECIFIED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
VC 26502 ((a) B | C |AIRBREAK REQUIREMENTS SPECIFIED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26503 A | SAFETY VALVE PROPERLY INSTALL/ADJUST/MAINTAIN $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 26503 B I C [SAFETY VALVE PROPERLY INSTALL/ADJUST/MAINTAIN $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|1
A FAILURE TO COMPLY WITH DMV AIR PRESSURE STANDARDS FOR VEHICLES EQUIPPED
VC 26504 | WITH AIR BRAKES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
B FAILURE TO COMPLY WITH DMV AIR PRESSURE STANDARDS FOR VEHICLES EQUIPPED
VC 26504 | C |WITH AIR BRAKES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 26505 A | AIRBRAKES: PRESSURE GAUGE REQ'D $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|1l
VC 26505 B | C |AIRBRAKES: PRESSURE GAUGE REQ'D $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26506(A A | AIRBRAKES: WARNING SYSTEM REQ'D $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
VC 26506|A A | AIRBRAKES: WARNING SYSTEM REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26506(A B | C |AIRBRAKES: WARNING SYSTEM REQ'D $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 26506|A B I C |AIRBRAKES: WARNING SYSTEM REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26506|B A | NO AIR WARNING DEVICE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 26506|B B 1 C [NO AIR WARNING DEVICE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26506 A | AIRBRAKES:WARNING SYSTEM REQ'D $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
VC 26506 B | C |AIRBRAKES:WARNING SYSTEM REQ'D $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26507 A | CHECK VALVE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 26507 B I C |[CHECK VALVE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
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VvC 26508|(b)(1) A | EMERGENCY STOPPING SYSTEM $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
VC 26508 ((b)(1) B | C |EMERGENCY STOPPING SYSTEM $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26508|A,B,E-K,0 A | AIR BRAKE REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
VC 26508(A,B,E-K,O B | C |AIR BRAKE REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26508 A | AIR BRAKE REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
VC 26508 B | C |AIR BRAKE REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26520 A | VACUUM GAUGE REQUIRED: VISIBLE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|1l
VC 26520 B I C |VACUUM GAUGE REQUIRED: VISIBLE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26521 A | POWER BRAKE WARNING DEVICE REQ $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
VC 26521 B | C |POWER BRAKE WARNING DEVICE REQ $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 26522 A | CHECK VALVE REQ'D: POWER BRAKE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
VC 26522 B | C |CHECK VALVE REQ'D: POWER BRAKE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES YIY[1
VvC 26700|(a) A | ADEQUATE WINDSHIELD REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00]Y YES Y|Y]|O
VC 26700((a) B | C |ADEQUATE WINDSHIELD REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|Y YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 26700 A | WINDSHIELDS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 26700 B I C [WINDSHIELDS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 26701[A A | SAFETY GLAZING MATERIAL REQ. $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 26701|A B I C |SAFETY GLAZING MATERIAL REQ. $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 26701(B A | SAFETY GLAZING MATERIAL REQUIR $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 26701|B B I C |SAFETY GLAZING MATERIAL REQUIR $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 26701|C A | SAFE GLAZE MAT-M/C WINDSHIELD MANU AFT1/1/69 $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 26701|C B | C [SAFE GLAZE MAT-M/C WINDSHIELD MANU AFT1/1/69 $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 26701|D A | RED/AMBER GLAZING MAT PROHIBIT $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 26701|D B | C |RED/AMBER GLAZING MAT PROHIBIT $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
vC 26701|E A | TRAILER COACH WITHOUT SAFETY GLAZE MATERIAL $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 26701|E B | C |TRAILER COACH WITHOUT SAFETY GLAZE MATERIAL $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 26703[A A | SAFETY GLAZE MATERIAL REPLACED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 26703|A B | C |SAFETY GLAZE MATERIAL REPLACED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 26703|B A | SAFETY GLAZE MATERIAL REPLACED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 26703|B B | C |SAFETY GLAZE MATERIAL REPLACED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 26705 A | SALE OF MOTORCYCLE WINDSHIELD W/O SAFETY GLAZING MATERIAL $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 26705 B I C [SALE OF MOTORCYCLE WINDSHIELD W/O SAFETY GLAZING MATERIAL $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 26706|A A | INADEQUATE WINDSHIELD WIPERS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 26706|A B | C |INADEQUATE WINDSHIELD WIPERS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 26706(B A | WINDSHIELD WIPER REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 26706(B B I C |WINDSHIELD WIPER REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 26707 A | CONDITION OF WINDSHIELD WIPERS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 26707 B | C |CONDITION OF WINDSHIELD WIPERS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 26708|(a)(1) A | OBSTRUCTED VIEW THROUGH WINDSHIELD $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|Y YES Y|Y]|O
VC 26708((a)(1) B | C |OBSTRUCTED VIEW THROUGH WINDSHIELD $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|Y YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 26708|(a)(2) A | OBSTRUCTED VIEW THROUGH WINDSHIELD $ 25.00 179.00 204.00]Y YES Y|Y]|O
VC 26708((a)(2) B | C |OBSTRUCTED VIEW THROUGH WINDSHIELD $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|Y YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 26708|(b)(8) A | RIGHT SIDE MIRROR REQUIRED WITH TINTED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|Y YES Y|Y]|O
VC 26708((b)(8) B | C |RIGHT SIDE MIRROR REQUIRED WITH TINTED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|Y YES Y[Y]O
VvC 26708|(c)(3) A | NO OPAQUE LETTERING ON SHIELD $ 25.00 179.00 204.00]Y YES Y|Y]|O
VC 26708((c)(3) B I C |NO OPAQUE LETTERING ON SHIELD $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|Y YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 26708(B A | RT SIDE MIRROR REQ'D W/TINTED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 26708|B B | C [RT SIDE MIRROR REQ'D W/TINTED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
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VvC 26708|C A | NO OPAQUE LETTERING ON SHIELD $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|Y YES Y|Y]|O
VC 26708|C B I C |NO OPAQUE LETTERING ON SHIELD $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|Y YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 26708|C3 A | LETTERING ON WINDSHEILD $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 26708|C3 B I C [LETTERING ON WINDSHEILD $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 26708 A | RESTRICTED VIEW: SIGNS/STICKER $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 26708 B I C |[RESTRICTED VIEW: SIGNS/STICKER $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 26708.2|(a) A | TINT MUST BE REMOVEABLE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00]Y YES Y|Y]|O
VC 26708.2|(a) B I C [TINT MUST BE REMOVEABLE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|Y YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 26708.2 A | TINT MUST BE REMOVEABLE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 26708.2 B I C [TINT MUST BE REMOVEABLE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|]O
VvC 26708.5|(a) A | TRANSPARENT MATERIAL ON WINDOW $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|Y YES Y|Y]|O
VC 26708.5|(a) B | C |[TRANSPARENT MATERIAL ON WINDOW $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|Y YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 26708.5|(b) A | WINDOW TINT NON-COMPLIANT $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|Y YES Y|Y]|O
VC 26708.5|(b) B 1 C [WINDOW TINT NON-COMPLIANT $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|Y YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 26708.5 A | APPL. OF MATERIAL TO WINDOWS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 26708.5 B | C |APPL. OF MATERIAL TO WINDOWS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 26709(A A | MIRROR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 26709|A B | C [MIRROR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 26709(B A | MIRROR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 26709(B B I C [MIRROR REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 26710 A | DEFECTIVE WINDSHIELD $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 26710 B | C |[DEFECTIVE WINDSHIELD $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 26711 A | FAILURE TO PROVIDE EYESHADES TO BUS OR TROLLEY DRIVERS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 26711 B | C |FAILURE TO PROVIDE EYESHADES TO BUS OR TROLLEY DRIVERS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 26712 A | ADEQUATE DEFROSTER REQUIRED ON FOR HIRE VEHICLES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 26712 B | C |ADEQUATE DEFROSTER REQUIRED ON FOR HIRE VEHICLES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27000|(a) A52 |l ADEQUATE HORN REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27000((a) B | C |ADEQUATE HORN REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27000((b) AS52 |l BACKING ALARM REQUIRED ON CERTAIN VEHICLES $ 150.00 540.00 690.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27000((b) B I C |BACKING ALARM REQUIRED ON CERTAIN VEHICLES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27000 A | HORNS OR WARNING DEVICES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 27000 B I C [HORNS OR WARNING DEVICES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|]O
VvC 27001|(a) A | UNNECESSARY USE OF HORN $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27001 ((a) B I C |[UNNECESSARY USE OF HORN $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27001|(b) A | USE OF HORN, ONLY AS REASONABLY NECESSARY $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 27001 (b) B | C |USE OF HORN, ONLY AS REASONABLY NECESSARY $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27001 B | C |UNNECESSARY USE OF HORN $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 27001 | UNNECESSARY USE OF HORN $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27002 B | C |UNAUTHORIZED USE OF SIRENS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 27002 | UNAUTHORIZED USE OF SIRENS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27003 B I C |JUNLAWFUL USE OF SIREN BY ARMORED CAR $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27003 | UNLAWFUL USE OF SIREN BY ARMORED CAR $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 27007 B | C |USE OF PA SYSTEM $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 27007 | USE OF PA SYSTEM $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27150(A A53 |I MUFFLERS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 27150|A B I C |[MUFFLERS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27150(B A53 I MUFFLERS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 27150|B B I C |[MUFFLERS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
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VvC 27150 A53 I MUFFLERS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 27150 B I C |[MUFFLERS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27150.1 54 | SALE OF EXHAUST SYSTEM RESTRICTED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 27150.1 B,54 [IC |SALE OF EXHAUST SYSTEM RESTRICTED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27150.3|(a) AS55 |l MODIFICATION OF EXHAUST SYSTEM WITH A WHISTLE TIP $  250.00 840.00{ 1090.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27150.3|(a) B | C |MODIFICATION OF EXHAUST SYSTEM WITH A WHISTLE TIP $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27150.3|(b) AS55 |l OPERATION OF EXHAUST SYSTEM WITH THE WHISTLE TIP $  250.00 840.00{ 1090.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
VC 27150.3|(b) B | C |OPERATION OF EXHAUST SYSTEM WITH THE WHISTLE TIP $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 27150.3|(c) 56 | ENGAGE IN BUSINESS INSTALLING EXHAUST SYSTEM WHISTLE TIP $ 1,000.00 3090.00( 4090.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 27150.3|(c) B | C |ENGAGE IN BUSINESS INSTALLING EXHAUST SYSTEM WHISTLE TIP $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|]O
VvC 27150.3|B A,55 | MODIFY EXHAUST SYSTEM $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 27150.3|B B 1 C [MODIFY EXHAUST SYSTEM $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 27151|(a) AS57 |l MODIFIED/LOUD EXHAUST $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27151((a) B,57 (I C |MODIFIED/LOUD EXHAUST $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 27151 A, 57 |l MODIFICATION OF EXHAUST SYSTEM $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 27151 B,57 [IC |[MODIFICATION OF EXHAUST SYSTEM $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 27152 A | EXHAUST PIPES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 27152 B I C |[EXHAUST PIPES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 27153 A | EXCESSIVE GAS/SMOKE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 27153 B | C |EXCESSIVE GAS/SMOKE $ 25.00 4.00 29.00|N YES Y|Y|[O
VvC 27153.5|A A, 58 |l EXHAUST REQUIREMENTS $ 250.00 840.00{ 1090.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27153.5|A B I C |[EXHAUST REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27153.5|B A58 |l EXHAUST REQUIRED: VEH SOLD PRIOR TO 1/1/71 $  250.00 840.00{ 1090.00|Y YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27153.5|B B | C |[EXHAUST REQUIRED: VEH SOLD PRIOR TO 1/1/71 $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|Y YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 271535 A58 |l MOTOR VEHICLE EXHAUST STANDARD $  250.00 840.00| 1090.00(N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 27153.5 B I C [MOTOR VEHICLE EXHAUST STANDARD $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27154 A | DEFECTIVE EXHAUST $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 27154 B | C |DEFECTIVE EXHAUST $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27155 A | FUEL TANK CAPS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 27155 B | C |[FUEL TANK CAPS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27156|A A 59 I POLLUTION CONTROL DEVICE REQUI $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27156|A B I C |POLLUTION CONTROL DEVICE REQUI $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27156|B A,59 |I POLLUTION CONTROL DEVICE REQUI $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27156|B B I C |POLLUTION CONTROL DEVICE REQUI $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]O
VvC 27156|C A 59 |I POLLUTION CONTROL DEVICE REQUI $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27156|C B I C |POLLUTION CONTROL DEVICE REQUI $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27156|F A 59 I POLLUTION CONTROL DEVICE REQUI $ 100.00 390.00 490.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27156 |F B I C |POLLUTION CONTROL DEVICE REQUI $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27158 | EMISSION OF POLLUTANTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 27158.5 | EMISSION OF POLLUTANTS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 27200((d,e) | SALE OF A NEW MOTOR VEHICLE EXCEEDING EPA'S MAXIMUM NOISE STANDARDS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 27302 | SALE OF SEATBELTS FAILING TO COMPLY WITH DMV STANDARDS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VvC 27304 A | SEATBELT NOT INSTALLED IN DRIVER TRAINING VEHICLE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27304 B I C |SEATBELT NOT INSTALLED IN DRIVER TRAINING VEHICLE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 27305 A | SAFETY BELTS REQUIRED ON FIREFIGHTING VEHICLES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27305 B I C |SAFETY BELTS REQUIRED ON FIREFIGHTING VEHICLES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O

(a,b) FAILURE TO PROVIDE REQUIRED SEATBELTS PRIOR TO SALE OF ANY USED PASSENGER

VC 27314 | VEHICLE DATED 1972 TO 1990 $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
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vC 27314|C | VEHICLE REQUIRES SEATBELTS $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N NO Y|Y]O
VC 27315|(a) B I C |SEAT BELTS NOT WORN $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27315|(a) | SEAT BELTS NOT WORN $ 20.00 150.00{ 170.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 27315|D A 60 |l NO SEATBELT: DRIVER/ALLOW PASS $ 20.00 150.00{ 170.00(|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 27315|D B | C |NO SEATBELT: DRIVER/ALLOW PASS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 27315|D-1 A 60 |l SEATBELT REQUIRED: W/PRIOR $ 50.00 240.00|  290.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 27315|D-1 B | C |SEATBELT REQUIRED: W/PRIOR $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 27315|E A 60 |l NO SEATBELT: PASSENGER $ 20.00 150.00{ 170.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 27315|E B I C |NO SEATBELT: PASSENGER $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 27315|F A 60 |l SEAT BELTS MAINT GOOD WRK ORD $ 20.00 150.00{ 170.00(|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 27315|F B | C |SEAT BELTS MAINT GOOD WRK ORD $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 27315|F-1 A 60 |l SEATBELT WORKING ORDER W/PRIOR $ 50.00 240.00|  290.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27315|F-1 B | C |SEATBELT WORKING ORDER W/PRIOR $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 27315 B | C |SEATBELTS REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y{Y]|O
VC 27315 | SEATBELTS REQUIRED $ 20.00 150.00{ 170.00|N YES Y|Y]O

B NONCOMPLIANCE WITH DMV SEATBELT REGULATIONS WHILE IN A FULLY ENCLOSED
VC 27315.1 | C |THREE WHEELED VEHICLE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
NONCOMPLIANCE WITH DMV SEATBELT REGULATIONS WHILE IN A FULLY ENCLOSED
VC 27315.1 | THREE WHEELED VEHICLE $ 25.00 179.00|  204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27350(B B | C |CHILD PASSENGR RESTRAINT REQ'D $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
VC 27350(B | CHILD PASSENGR RESTRAINT REQ'D $ 100.00 390.00|  490.00|N YES YlY]|1
VC 27360(A A | FAIL TO PROVIDE CHILD RESTR $ 100.00 390.00|  490.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 27360(A B | C |FAIL TO PROVIDE CHILD RESTR $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES YlY]|1
VC 27360(A | FAIL TO PROVIDE CHILD RESTRAINT $  100.00 325.00| 425.00|N YES N{Y[1
vC 27360|B | CHILD PASSENGER RESTRAINT REQUIRED $ 100.00 325.00| 425.00|N YES NjY[1
VC 27360|C A | CHILD NOT RESTRAINED $ 100.00 390.00|  490.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 27360|C B | C |CHILD NOT RESTRAINED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES YlY]|1
VC 27360|C | CHILD NOT RESTRAINED $  100.00 325.00| 425.00|N YES N{Y[1
vC 27360 A | CHILD PASSENGR RESTRAINT REQ'D $ 100.00 390.00|  490.00|N YES YlY]|1
VC 27360 B | C |CHILD PASSENGR RESTRAINT REQ'D $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
vC 27360 | CHILD PASSENGER RESTRAINT REQUIRED $ 100.00 325.00| 425.00|N YES NjY[1
VC 27360.5|A A6l |I RESTRAINT FOR KIDS-PARENT/GUARDIAN $ 100.00 390.00|  490.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 27360.5|A B | C |RESTRAINT FOR KIDS-PARENT/GUARDIAN $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES YlY]|1
VC 27360.5|A | RESTRAINT FOR KIDS-PARENTS/GUARDIAN $  100.00 325.00| 425.00|N YES N{Y[1
VvC 27360.5|B A61 |l RESTRAINT FOR KIDS - DRIVER $  100.00 390.00| 490.00|N YES YlY|1
VC 27360.5|B B I C |RESTRAINT FOR KIDS - DRIVER $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
VC 27360.5|B | RESTRAINT FOR KIDS-DRIVER $ 100.00 325.00| 425.00|N YES NjY[1
VC 27360.5 A6l |l SEATBELT REQUIRED FOR CHILDREN < 16 $ 100.00 390.00|  490.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
vC 27360.5 B | C |SEATBELT REQUIRED FOR CHILDREN < 16 $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES YlY]|1
VC 27360.5 | SEATBELT REQD FOR CHILDREN $ 100.00 325.00| 425.00|N YES N{Y[1
VC 27362|(a) B I C |SELL UNIMPROVED CHILD PASS SEAT RESTRAINT SYS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 27362|(a) | SELL UNIMPROVED CHILD PASS SEAT RESTRAINT SYS $  145.00 539.00| 684.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
vC 27362 B | C |COMPLY W/CHILD APPROV RESTRAIN $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 27362 | COMPLY W/CHILD APPROV RESTRAIN $  145.00 539.00| 684.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
(b) B
TRANSPORTATION OF CHILD IN CASE OF LIFE THREATENING EMERGENCY IN VEHICLE OR
VvC 27363 | C |EMERGENCY VEHICLE W/O CHILD RESTRAINT SYSTEM WITHOU USE OF SEATBELT $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
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(b)
TRANSPORTATION OF CHILD IN CASE OF LIFE THREATENING EMERGENCY IN VEHICLE OR
vC 27363 | EMERGENCY VEHICLE W/O CHILD RESTRAINT SYSTEM WITHOU USE OF SEATBELT $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27365|(a)(1) 62 | CAR RENTAL AGENCY:CHILD RESTRAINT SYS NOTICE $ 100.00 390.00| 490.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
(@)(@) 62 RENTAL AGENCIES REQUIRED TO INFORM CUSTOMERS OF CHILD RESTRAINT REQS,
VC 27365 | PROVIDE FOR RENTAL OF CHILD PASSENGER RESTRAINT SYSTEM $ 100.00 390.00| 490.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
vC 27365|(b) | CAR RENTAL AGENCY:CHILD RESTRAINT SYS NOTICE $ 100.00 390.00| 490.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 27365 | AGY REQ TO INF CHILD RESTRAINT $ 100.00 390.00|  490.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
A FAILURE TO ABIDE BY SAFETY STANDARDS AND REGS FOR CHILD PASSENGERS IN FULLY
VC 27368 | ENCLOSED THREE WHEELED VEHICLES $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 27400 A | HEADSET ON WHILE DRIVING $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N NO Y|Y]O
VC |# 27400 A | WEARING HEADPHONES ON BICYCLE $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 27400 B | C |HEADSET ON WHILE DRIVING $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC |# 27400 B I C |WEARING HEADPHONES ON BICYCLE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27450|(a—) A | NONCOMPLIANCE WITH MINIMUM TIRE THICKNESS REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27450|(a—c) B 1 C |[NONCOMPLIANCE WITH MINIMUM TIRE THICKNESS REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27450|C A | WIDTH OF SOLID TIRE GREATER THAN 9 INCH $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 27450|C B I C |WIDTH OF SOLID TIRE GREATER THAN 9 INCH $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 27452 A | OPERATE MOTOR VEH W/INSUF THICKNESS OF TIRES $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27452 B | C |OPERATE MOTOR VEH W/INSUF THICKNESS OF TIRES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27453 A | DUAL SOLID TIRES, DIA NOT EXCEED 1/8 INCH VAR $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|Y YES Y|Y]O
VC 27453 B | C |DUAL SOLID TIRES, DIA NOT EXCEED 1/8 INCH VAR $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|Y YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 27454 A | PROJECTIONS ON TIRES PROHIBIT $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27454 B I C |PROJECTIONS ON TIRES PROHIBIT $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 27455|(a) | SALE OF INNER TUBE THAT IS NONCOMPLIANT WITH DMV INNER TUBE STANDARDS $ 25.00 179.00|  204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
(b) INSTALLATION OF INNER TUBE THAT IS NON COMPLIANT WITH DMV INNER TUBE
VC 27455 | STANDARDS $ 25.00 179.00|  204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 27459 B I C |TIRE CHAINS OR SNOW TIRES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27459 | TIRE CHAINS OR SNOW TIRES $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27459.5|(a,b) | SALE REPLACEMENT OF NON COMPLIANT TIRE CHAINS PROHIBITED $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00(N NO Y|Y]|O
B FOUR WHEEL DRIVE VEHICLES WITH SNOW TREAD TIRES ALLOWED, CHAINS TO BE
VC 27460 I C |CARRIED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
FOUR WHEEL DRIVE VEHICLES WITH SNOW TREAD TIRES ALLOWED, CHAINS TO BE
VC 27460 | CARRIED $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
KNOWINGLY SELLING OR OFFERING FOR SALE A RECUT OR REGROOVED TIRE FOR NON
VC 27460.5 | COMMERCIAL USE $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VC 27461 B | C |USE RECUT/REGROOVED TIRES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 27461 | USE RECUT/REGROOVED TIRES $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 27465|(b)(1) A | TREAD DEPTH LESS THAN 1/32 $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|Y YES Y|Y]O
VC 27465|(b)(1) B | C |TREAD DEPTH LESS THAN 1/32 $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|Y YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27465|(b)(2) A | TREAD DEPTH - 4/32 INCH AT ALL POINTS $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|Y YES Y|Y]O
VC 27465|(b)(2) B | C |TREAD DEPTH - 4/32 INCH AT ALL POINTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|Y YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27465|A | INADEQUATE TIRE TREAD: SALE OF $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N NO Y|Y]O
VC 27465(B B | C |INADEQUATE TIRE TREAD: USE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 27465|B | INADEQUATE TIRE TREAD: USE $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 27500|(a) A | PNEUMATIC TIRE STANDARD REGULATION $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|Y YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27500|(a) B I C |PNEUMATIC TIRE STANDARD REGULATION $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|Y YES Y|Y]O
VC 27500|(d) | SALE OF PNEUMATIC TIRES THAT ARE NONCOMPLIANT WITH DMV STANDARDS $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
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vC 27501[A | TIRES DO NOT CONFORM TO REGS $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27501(B B I C |PNEUMA TIRES NOT CONFORM $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 27501(B | PNEUMATIC TIRES NOT CONFORM $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 27502 | SALE OF TIRES THAT FAIL TO COMPLY WITH NOISE STANDARDS ARTICULATED IN VC 27503 | $ 25.00 179.00|  204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 27504 | RECAPPED TIRES - SALES $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
vC 27600 A | FENDERS/MUDGUARDS REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 27600 B | C |FENDERS/MUDGUARDS REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
(a) B OPERATION OF A MOTOR VEHICLE CONTAINING UNAUTHORIZED VIDEO SCREEN OR TV
VC 27602 I C |[MONITOR WITHIN DRIVER'S FIELD OF VISION $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
(@) OPERATION OF A MOTOR VEHICLE CONTAINING UNAUTHORIZED VIDEO SCREEN OR TV
VC 27602 | MONITOR WITHIN DRIVER'S FIELD OF VISION $ 35.00 209.00| 244.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
vC 27602 | TV VISIBLE TO DRIVER $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 27603 | SCHOOL BUS REPAINTED $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27604 | FORMER LAW VEH: REMOVE MARKING $ 35.00 209.00| 244.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27605 | RESEMBLING POLICE VEHICLE $ 35.00 209.00| 244.00|Y YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27606 M |ILLEGAL USE OF LIGHT BAR $  100.00 355.00| 455.00|Y NO Y[Y]|O
VC 27700(A A | BROOM REQ WITH TOW TRUCKS $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27700(A B | C |BROOM REQ WITH TOW TRUCKS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 27700[A(1) A | TOW TRK-BROOM REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 27700|A(1) B I C |TOW TRK-BROOM REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 27700[A(2) A | TOW TRK-SHOVEL REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 27700|A(2) B I C |TOW TRK-SHOVEL REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 27700|A(3) A | TOW CARS-FIRE EXTINGUISH REQ $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27700|A(3) B | C |TOW CARS-FIRE EXTINGUISH REQ $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 27800 B | C |PASSENGER ON MOTORCYCLE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
VC 27800 | PASSENGER ON MOTORCYCLE $ 25.00 170.00| 195.00(N YES Y|Y|1
VC 27801[A B | C |POSITION M/C SEAT IMPROPER $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 27801[A | POSITION M/C SEAT IMPROPER $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N YES YlY|1
VC 27801(B B I C |MTR CYCLE HANDLEBAR SPEC $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
VC 27801|B | MTR CYCLE HANDLEBAR SPEC $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N YES YlY|1
VC 27802|(a) | FAILURE TO LABEL HELMET WITH CERTIFICATION OF FEDERAL SAFETY STANDARDS $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
(b)
VC 27802 | SALE OF SAFETY HELMETS THAT FAIL TO COMPLY WITH CALIFORNIA DMV REQUIREMENTS | $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 27803|(a) | HELMET REQUIRED: DRIVER AND PASSENGER $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N NO Y|Y]O
VC 27803(B B | C |HELMET REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27803|B | HELMET REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 27803|C B | C |PASSENGER HELMET REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 27803|C | PASSENGER HELMET REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 27900(A A | 1.D. NOT DISP ON VEH $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 27900(A B 1 C |I.D. NOT DISP ON VEH $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 27900(B A | REMOVE OLD CARRIER ID W/I 60 D $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 27900(B B | C |REMOVE OLD CARRIER ID W/I 60 D $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 27901 A | SIGN/TRADEMARK REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
vC 27901 B | C |SIGN/TRADEMARK REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 27903 B I C |PLACARDS REQ-VEH CARRY EXPLOSI $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 27903 | PLACARDS REQ-VEH CARRY EXPLOSI $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 27904 B I C |PILOT CARS: DISPLAY CO. NAME $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
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vC 27904 | PILOT CARS: DISPLAY CO. NAME $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27904.5 A | FAILURE TO DISPLAY IDENTIFICATION SIGN IN PILOT CAR AS REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 27904.5 B I C |FAILURE TO DISPLAY IDENTIFICATION SIGN IN PILOT CAR AS REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
B
vC 27905 1 C |UNAUTHORIZED DISPLAY OF SIGN CONTAINING THE WORDS "FIRE" OR "FIRE DEPARTMENT" | $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 27905 | UNAUTHORIZED DISPLAY OF SIGN CONTAINING THE WORDS "FIRE" OR "FIRE DEPARTMENT" | $ 25.00 179.00|  204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 27906 A | SCHOOL BUS SIGN ON OTHER VEH $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 27906 B I C |SCHOOL BUS SIGN ON OTHER VEH $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 27907 A | IDENTIF NAME ON TOW TRK $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 27907 B | C |IDENTIF NAME ON TOW TRK $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 27908|(c) A | TAXICAB: MORE THAN EIGHT PASSENGERS $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 27908|(c) B | C |TAXICAB: MORE THAN EIGHT PASSENGERS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 27908 B I C |TAXICAB: INTERIOR SIGN REQ'D $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 27908 | TAXICAB: INTERIOR SIGN REQ'D $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y|Y]O
B VISIBLE SIGNS REQUIRED ON VEHICLE TRANSPORTING LIQUIFIED PETROLEUM OR
VC 27909 I C |NATURAL GAS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VISIBLE SIGNS REQUIRED ON VEHICLE TRANSPORTING LIQUIFIED PETROLEUM OR
vC 27909 | NATURAL GAS $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 28000 A | FAILURE TO INSTALL REQUIRED EMERGENCY EXITS IN REFRIGERATOR VANS $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 28000 B I C |FAILURE TO INSTALL REQUIRED EMERGENCY EXITS IN REFRIGERATOR VANS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 28050 | ODOMETER ALTERATION DEVICE, SELL, INSTALL,USE $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 28053|(c) | ODOMETER NOTICE AFFIXED, REMOVED, OR ALTERED WITH INTENT TO DEFRAUD $ 25.00 179.00|  204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 28053 | ODOMETER REPAIR: REQ'D INFORMA $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
(a) A SALE OF RECREATIONAL VEHICLE OR CAMPER CONTAINING COOKING EQUIPMENT
VC 28060 | WITHOUT FIRE EXTINGUISHER $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
(b) A OPERATION OF RECREATIONAL VEHICLE OR CAMPER CONTAINING COOKING EQUIPMENT
VC 28060 | WITHOUT FIRE EXTINGUISHER $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
(b) B OPERATION OF RECREATIONAL VEHICLE OR CAMPER CONTAINING COOKING EQUIPMENT
VC 28060 I C |WITHOUT FIRE EXTINGUISHER $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 28071|(b) A | FAILURE TO COMPLY WITH DMV BUMPER REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00|  204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 28071|(b) B I C |FAILURE TO COMPLY WITH DMV BUMPER REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 28071 A | BUMPERS REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 28071 B | C |BUMPERS REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
vC 28080|(a) A | AUDIBLE/VISIBLE CAMPER SIGNALING DEVICE REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 28080|(a) B | C |AUDIBLE/VISIBLE CAMPER SIGNALING DEVICE REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 28080|(b) A | OPERATING CAMPER WITHOUT SIGNALING DEVICE PROHIBITED $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 28080|(b) B | C |OPERATING CAMPER WITHOUT SIGNALING DEVICE PROHIBITED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 28080(A B | C |CAMPER SIGNALING DEVICE REQ'D $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 28080(A | CAMPER SIGNALING DEVICE REQ'D $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 28085|(c) A | USE OF THEFT ALARM THAT EMITS THE SOUND OF A SIREN $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 28085|(c) B | C |USE OF THEFT ALARM THAT EMITS THE SOUND OF A SIREN $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
A FAILURE TO DISPLAY, OR UNAUTHORIZED DISPLAY OF RED WARNING FLAGS ON PILOT
VC 28100 | CARS $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
B FAILURE TO DISPLAY, OR UNAUTHORIZED DISPLAY OF RED WARNING FLAGS ON PILOT
VC 28100 IC |CARS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 28101 A | NONCOMPLIANCE WITH PILOT CAR DESIGN AND EQUIPMENT REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 179.00|  204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 28101 B I C |[NONCOMPLIANCE WITH PILOT CAR DESIGN AND EQUIPMENT REQUIREMENTS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
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A NONCOMPLIANCE WITH VERTICAL CLEARANCE MEASURING DEVICE REQUIREMENTS FOR
VC 28102 | PILOT CARS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
B NONCOMPLIANCE WITH VERTICAL CLEARANCE MEASURING DEVICE REQUIREMENTS FOR
VC 28102 I C |PILOT CARS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 28103 B | C |PILOT CAR: EQUIPMT VIOLATION $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 28103 | PILOT CAR: EQUIPMT VIOLATION $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 28150|(a,b) A64 || EQUIPPING VEHICLE WITH OR POSSESSION OF RADAR JAMMING EQUIPMENT $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 28150((a,b) B I C |EQUIPPING VEHICLE WITH OR POSSESSION OF RADAR JAMMING EQUIPMENT $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 28701 B I C |NO FRONT BUMPER $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 28701 | NO FRONT BUMPER $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 29001 A | FIFTH WHEEL DEV TO BE SECURED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 29001 B | C |FIFTH WHEEL DEV TO BE SECURED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 29002 B | C |FIFTH WHEEL LOCKING DEVICE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 29002 | FIFTH WHEEL LOCKING DEVICE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 29003|A(1)A B | C |HITCH MOUNTING SPECS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 29003(A(1)A | HITCH MOUNTING SPECS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 29003|A(1)B B | C |HITCH MOUNTING SPECS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 29003(A(1)B | HITCH MOUNTING SPECS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 29003(B B | C |HITCH MOUNTING SPECS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 29003(B | HITCH MOUNTING SPECS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 29003|C B I C |TOW DOLLY: SECURE END $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 29003|C | TOW DOLLY: SECURE END $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 29004 |(a)(1) B | C |SAFETY CHAIN SECURED FOR TOWING $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y][1
VC 29004 |(a)(1) | SAFETY CHAIN SECURED FOR TOWING $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
(d) B FAILURE TO COMPLY WITH SAFETY CHAIN REQUIREMENTS FOR SEMI TRAILERS WITH FIFTH
VC 29004 | C |WHEEL KINGPIN CONNECTING DEVICE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
(d) FAILURE TO COMPLY WITH SAFETY CHAIN REQUIREMENTS FOR SEMI TRAILERS WITH FIFTH

VC 29004 | WHEEL KINGPIN CONNECTING DEVICE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VvC 29004(A B I C |SAFETY CHAIN REQ ON TOWED VEH $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 29004 |A | SAFETY CHAIN REQ ON TOWED VEH $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 29004|A3 B I C |FOUR SAFETY TIE DOWN CHAINS REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 29004|A3 | FOUR SAFETY TIE DOWN CHAINS REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 29004|B B | C |SAFETY CHAIN SUFFICIENT STRENGTH $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 29004(B | SAFETY CHAIN SUFFICI STRENGTH $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 29004(C B | C |SAFETY CHAIN SLACK REQUIREMENT $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 29004|C | SAFETY CHAIN SLACK REQUIREMENT $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 29005 B | C |DRAWBAR LENGTH $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 29005 | DRAWBAR LENGTH $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 29006(A B | C |COUPLING OF TOWED VEHICLES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 29006 |A | COUPLING OF TOWED VEHICLES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VvC 29200(C | REGS COVERING LOGS AND POLES $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 29201 | EXEMPT POLE DOLLY SAFELY LOADE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VvC 29800|C | TRANSP LUMBER VIOL CHP REGULA $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 30800(B | TRANSP BALED HAY/STRAW CHP REG $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 31301((a) | UNLAWFUL TRANSPORTATION THROUGH CALDECOTT TUNNEL $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 31400(A B | C |REQUIRED EQUIPMENT ON TRUCKS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 31400(A | REQUIRED EQUIPMENT ON TRUCKS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 31400(B B | C |TRUCK EQUIPMENT: RAILINGS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
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VvC 31400(B | TRUCK EQUIPMENT: RAILINGS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 31400(|C B | C |TRUCK REQUIREMENTS: STEPS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 31400(C | TRUCK REQUIREMENTS: STEPS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 31401 (d) A64 |l FARM LABOR BUS/TRUCK: VIOLATION OF CHP REGS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 31401|(d) B I C [FARM LABOR BUS/TRUCK: VIOLATION OF CHP REGS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
(e) B OPERATION OF FARM LABOR VEHICLE BY OWNER OR CONTRACTOR WITHOUT CHP
VvC 31401 I C [INSPECTION CERTIFICATE PER VC 31401(B) $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
(e) OPERATION OF FARM LABOR VEHICLE BY OWNER OR CONTRACTOR WITHOUT CHP
VvC 31401 | INSPECTION CERTIFICATE PER VC 31401(B) $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 31401|B B | C |OPERATING FLV WITHOUT CERTIFICATE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 31401|B | OPERATING FLV WITHOUT CERTIFICATE $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 31405((d) B | C |SEAT BELT REQUIREMENT FARM LABOR VEH ON HWY $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 31405|(d) | SEAT BELT REQUIREMENT FARM LABOR VEH ON HWY $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
(a) B TRANSPORTATION OF PASSENGERS IN A FARM LABOR VEHICLE WITH A SEATING SYSTEM
VvC 31406 | C |THAT IS NONCOMPLIANT WITH DMV STANDARDS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
(a) TRANSPORTATION OF PASSENGERS IN A FARM LABOR VEHICLE WITH A SEATING SYSTEM
VvC 31406 | THAT IS NONCOMPLIANT WITH DMV STANDARDS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
(b) A INSTALLATION OF SEAT OR SEATING SYSTEM IN FARM LABOR VEHICLE THAT IS
VvC 31406 | NONCOMPLIANT WITH DMV STANDARDS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
(b) B INSTALLATION OF SEAT OR SEATING SYSTEM IN FARM LABOR VEHICLE THAT IS
VvC 31406 | C |NONCOMPLIANT WITH DMV STANDARDS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 31407 B I C |FARM LABOR VEHICLE IN MOTION WITH SHARP TOOL UNSECURED OR BLOCKING EXIT $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y]|1
VvC 31407 | FARM LABOR VEHICLE IN MOTION WITH SHARP TOOL UNSECURED OR BLOCKING EXIT $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y|Y]|1
VC 31408 B | C |HEADLAMPS REQUIRED FOR LABOR VEHICLES ON HWY $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 31408 | HEADLAMPS REQUIRED FOR LABOR VEHICLES ON HWY $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
B FAILURE OF PUBLIC TRANSIT SYSTEM OPERATED FOR TRANSPORTING FARM WORKERS
AND/OR ANY FARM WORKER TRANSPORTATION PROGRAM TO COMPLY WITH FARM LABOR
VC 31409 | C |VEHICLE REGULATIONS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00(N YES Y|Y]|O
FAILURE OF PUBLIC TRANSIT SYSTEM OPERATED FOR TRANSPORTING FARM WORKERS
AND/OR ANY FARM WORKER TRANSPORTATION PROGRAM TO COMPLY WITH FARM LABOR
VvC 31409 | VEHICLE REGULATIONS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 31501 | TRANSPORTATION OF LOG TRAILERS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]O
VvC 31510|(d) | REGULATIONS GOVERNING TRANSPORTATION OF METAL PRODUCTS SPECIFIED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 31510|D | TRANSPORT METAL PRODUCTS REGS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
vC 31520(B | TRANSPORT BALED COTTON, JUTE $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 31530(B | TRANSPORT BOXES: REGULATIONS $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 31540(B | TRANSPORT OF FREIGHT CONTAINER $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|1
VC 32000.5((a) | HAZARDOUS MATERIAL, LICENSED, DISPLAYED $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 34500.3|A B | C |INONCOMPLIANCE WITH CHP CARGO REGULATIONS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00 YES Y[Y]O
VC 34500.3|A | NONCOMPLIANCE WITH CHP CARGO REGULATIONS $ 25.00 168.00 193.00 YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 34501.12|E1 B | C |FAIL TO SUBMIT APP/FEES - ORIG/SUB INSPECTION $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 34501.12|E1 | FAIL TO SUBMIT APP/FEES - ORIG/SUB INSPECTION $ 25.00 179.00 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 34501.12|F B I C |[MOTOR CARRIER:OPERATE W/O INSPECTION APP/FEES $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]O
VC 34501.12|F | MOTOR CARRIER:OPERATE W/O INSPECTION APP/FEES $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VvC 34501.2|(b,c B | C |DRIVING HOURS AND DUTY STATUS LIMITATIONS $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 34501.2|(b,c | DRIVING HOURS AND DUTY STATUS LIMITATIONS $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N YES Y[Y]|1
VC 34501.4 | FAILURE TO PRODUCE COMPLETE DRIVER'S LOGBOOK FOR THE LAST 24 HOUR PERIOD $ 35.00 209.00 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
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vC 34501.8 | FAILURE TO DISPLAY CHP CERTIFICATE OF INSPECTIONS ON PARATRANSIT VEHICLE $ 25.00 179.00|  204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 34506.3 65 | FAIL COMPLY RULES:MAINTENANCE $ 150.00 540.00|  690.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
vC 34506.3 B | C |FAIL COMPLY RULES:MAINTENANCE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 34507 A | FAILURE TO DISPLAY CARRIER IDENTIFICATION NUMBER $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 34507.5|A | CARRIER FAILS TO OBTAIN ID # $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 34507.5|B | MTR CARRIER FAIL DSPLY I.D. # $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
vC 34507.5|H | PRIOR OWNER: REMOVE ID NUMBER $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 34507.5 | CARRIER: OBTAIN/DISPLAY ID NO. $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 34510 | DISPLAY OF SHIPPING PAPERS $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00(N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 34517|(a) | OPERATION OF COMMERCIAL VEHICLE FROM ANOTHER COUNTRY RESTRICTED $ 1,000.00 3090.00] 4090.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 34620|A | FAILURE TO REGISTER CARRIER INFORMATION $ 25.00 177.50| 202.50|N YES Y[Y]|O
a
VC 35100 @ | OUTSIDE WIDTH OF VEHICLE OR LOAD EXCEEDING 102 INCHES $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 35100 | VEH AND LOAD WIDTH LIMIT $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VC 35100.5 | OPERATION OF COTTON MODULE MOVER IN VIOLATION OF WIDTH $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
FAILURE TO COMPLY WITH CHP WIDTH STANDARDS IN THE OPERATION OF VEHICLES
VC 35101 | EQUIPPED WITH PNEUMATIC TIRES 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
CARRYING A LOAD OF LOOSELY LOADED AGRICULTURAL PRODUCTS ON RACKS MORE
VC 35102 | THAN 120 INCHES WIDE $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 35103|A | OBJECT OVER 6" ON SIDE OF VEHICLE $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VC 35104|(a,b) | OPERATION OF SPECIAL VEHICLES MORE THAN 120 INCES WIDE $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 35109 | PROJECTING LIGHTS/MIRRORS $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
OPERATING MOTOR VEHICLE WITH DOOR HANDLES, HINGES, CABLE CINCHERS, CHAIN
BINDERS, AND/OR PLACARD HOLDERS EXTENDING BEYOND 10 INCHES OF SIDE OF
VC 35110 | VEHICLE $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 35111 | PASSENG VEH W/EXTENDED LOAD $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
vC 35250 | VEH EXCEEDING MAXIMUM HEIGHT $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00(N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 35251|(a) | HYDRAULIC BOOM OR MAST MUST BE SECURED IN TRANSIT $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00(N Y[Y]|O
vC 35251 | HYDRAULIC BOOM/MAST-RESTRAINT $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00(N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 35252|(a—c) | FAILURE TO USE VERTICAL CLEARANCE MEASURING DEVICE AS REQUIRED $ 35.00 209.00| 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 35400|(e)(1) | IMPROPER OR UNSAFE MOUNTING OF BICYCLE ON BUS $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00(N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 35400(A | VEH NOT TO EXCEED 40FT LENGTH $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
vC 35401|A | COMBIN VEH LENGTH $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VC 35401(B | COMBIN VEHS EXCEED,LENGTH $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
vC 35406 | FRONT PROJECTIONS $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VC 35407|(a—d) | NONCOMPLIANCE WITH BOOM AND MAST REGULATIONS $ 35.00 209.00| 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
INSTALLATION OF FRON BUMPER PROJECTING MORE THAN 2 FEET FROM FRONT MOST
VC 35408 | PART OF VEHICLE $ 35.00 209.00| 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VC 35409|(a) | USE OF DISMOUNTABLE PHOTO OR MOTION PICTURE DEVICE $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
(b) USE OF UNAUTHORIZED DISMOUNTABLE PLATFORM FOR PURPOSE OF MAKING
VvC 35409 | INSTRUCTION SAFE DRIVING MOTION PICTURES $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 35410 | PROJECTIONS-REAR OF VEH $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 35411 | LENGTH: COMBINATION EXCEED 75 FT $ 35.00 209.00| 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 35550(A 67 | OVERWEIGHT VEHICLE < 4501 LBS Wt. Chart Pg 79.00 N NO Y[Y]|O
VC 35550 67 | OVERWEIGHT VEHICLE<4501LBS Wt. Chart Pg 79.00 N NO Y|Y]O
VC 35551(A 67 | WEIGHT AXLE/DIST < 4501 LBS Wt. Chart Pg 79.00 N NO Y[Y]|O
vC 35551(B 67 | WT TANDEM AXLE/DIST < 4501 LBS Wt. Chart Pg 79.00 N NO Y|Y]O
VC 35551.5|D 67 | OVER WEIGHT < 4501 LBS Wt. Chart Pg 79.00 N NO Y[Y]|O
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vC 35551.5 67 | OVER WEIGHT < 4501 POUNDS Wt. Chart Pg 79.00 N NO Y|Y]O
VC 35552(B 67 | EX MAX WT <4501 LB 40000.23VC Wt. Chart Pg 79.00 N NO Y|[Y]|O
67 FAILURE TO COMPLY WITH LOG TRANSPORTATION STANDARDS OF THE CHRISTENSEN-
VC 35552 | BELOTTI ACT $ 35.00 209.00| 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
67 [See
NONCOMPLIANCE WITH SOLID TIRE GROSS WEIGHT LIMITATION STANDARDS BY LESS Overweight
VvC 35600 | THAN 4,501 POUNDS Chart p. 41] 79.00 N NO Y|Y]O
67 [See
NONCOMPLIANCE WITH METAL TIRE GROSS WEIGHT LIMITATION STANDARDS BY LESS Overweight
VC 35601 | THAN 4,501 POUNDS Chart p. 41] 79.00 N NO Y|Y]|O
VvC 35655(A 67 | WT RESTRIC <4501 LB 40000.23VC Wt. Chart Pg 79.00 N NO Y|Y]O
67 [See
Overweight
VC 35712 | VIOLATION OF COUNTY ORDINANCE PROHIBITING COMMERCIAL Chart p. 41] 79.00 NO Y|O
(@ 67 OPERATION OF VEHICLE OVER BRIDGE, CAUSEWAY, VIADUCT, TRESTLE OR DAM IN [See
VEHICLE CONTAINING LOAD EXCEEDING THE MAXIMUM WEIGHT THE STRUCTURES WILL Overweight
VC 35753 | SAFELY SUSTAIN BY LESS THAN 4,501 POUNDS Chart p. 41] 79.00 N NO Y|Y]O
VC 35783 | FAILURE TO PRESENT VALID PERMIT UPON REQUEST $ 35.00 209.00| 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 35783.5 | WARNING SIGNS MUST BE REMOVED OR COVERED WHEN OPERATING WITHOUT A LOAD $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00(N NO Y|Y]|O
VvC 35783.5 | OVERSIZE LOAD SIGN:NO O/S CARG $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00(N NO Y|Y]|O
OPERATING A FARM TRACTOR DRAWING TRAILER OF PRODUCE WITHOUT VALID DRIVER'S
VC 36300 | LICENSE $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 36400 | LIFT CARRIER LIMIT $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 36508 | NO SLOW MOVING EMBLEM DISPLAY $ 35.00 209.00| 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
OPERATING IMPLEMENTS OF HUSBANDRY VEHICLES AT SPEED BEYOND THAT SAFELY
VvC 36510 | REQUIRED TO STOP WITHIN 32 FEET $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 36600(B | HUSBANDRY LOAD (greater than) 102" ON HIWAY $ 35.00 209.00| 244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 36600(C | HUSBANDRY LOAD (greater than) 120" ON HIGHWAY $ 35.00 209.00| 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 36600 | TRANSPORTING IMPLEMENTS OF HUSBANDRY THAT EXCEED $ 35.00 209.00| 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 36605 | LOAD EXCEEDING WIDTH $ 35.00 209.00| 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
@)
VC 36606 | NONCOMPLIANCE WITH THE AUTOMATIC BALE WAGON WIDTH LIMITATION OF 120 INCHES | $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
OPERATION OF AUTOMATIC BALE WAGON EXCEEDING 96 INCHES IN WIDTH, OR CARRYING
VvC 36705 | A LOAD IN EXCESS OF 100 INCHES DURING DARKNESS $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 38010(A | OFF HWY VEH REQ DISPL ID PLATE $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
vC 38010(B | DISPLAY ID PLATE OFF ROAD VEHI $ 35.00 209.00| 244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 38020 68 | UNREG. OFF HIGHWAY VEHICLE $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
vC 38025 | OFF HWY VEH ON HWY $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 38026.5|B1 | OFF ROAD VEH:AFTER DARK $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VC 38026.5|B2 | OFF ROAD VEH: W/O SPOTLIGHT $ 35.00 209.00| 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 38026.5|B3 | OFF ROAD VEH:RUBBER TIRES REQ $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VC 38026.5|B4 | OFF ROAD VEH: VALID LICENSE RE $ 35.00 209.00| 244.00|N YES Y|[Y]|O
VC 38026.5 | OFF ROAD VEH: USE PROHIBITED $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VC 38027 | OFF HWY VEH MOVED NON-MECHANIC $ 35.00 209.00| 244.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
VC 38085(A | ID CERT OWNER MAINTAIN W/VEH $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 38170 | OFF-ROAD VEH:ID PLATES REQ'D $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 38205 | NOTIFY TRANSFER OF OWNERSHIP $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
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vC 38300 | UNLAWFUL TO DISOBEY SPECIFIED SIGN, SIGNAL OR TRAFFIC CONTROL DEVICE $ 35.00 209.00| 244.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 38301 | VIOLATE SPECIAL REGULATIONS $ 50.00 240.00|  290.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VC 38301.3 70 | UNLAWFUL ENTRY OF MOTOR VEHICLE INTO FEDERAL OR STATE WILDERNESS AREA $ 150.00 540.00| 690.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 38305 | BASIC SPEED LAW - OFF ROAD $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
B UNLAWFUL TO OPERATE VEHICLE THAT IS UNSAFE, NOT EQUIPPED AS REQUIRED FOR AN
VC 38330 | C |OFF-HIGHWAY VEHICLE, OR NOT SAFELY LOADED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]|O
UNLAWFUL TO OPERATE VEHICLE THAT IS UNSAFE, NOT EQUIPPED AS REQUIRED FOR AN
VC 38330 | OFF-HIGHWAY VEHICLE, OR NOT SAFELY LOADED $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00(N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 38330 | OPERATE UNSAFE VEHICLE $ 25.00 152.50| 177.50|N NO Y|N|O
VC 38345 | ONE RED TAILLAMP REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 38366|A | SPARK ARRESTER REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 38375|(a) A | OFF HIGHWAY MOTOR VEHICLE EQUIPPED WITH SIREN $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00(N YES Y[Y]|O
vC 38375|(a) B | C |OFF HIGHWAY MOTOR VEHICLE EQUIPPED WITH SIREN $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 38375|(b) A | USE OF SIREN WHILE DRIVING AN OFF HIGHWAY MOTOR VEHICLE $ 35.00 209.00| 244.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 38375|(b) B I C |USE OF SIREN WHILE DRIVING AN OFF HIGHWAY MOTOR VEHICLE $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
A OPERATING OR MAINTAINING IN A CONDITION OF READINESS AN OFF HIGHWAY VEHICLE
VvC 38390 | WITHOUT PROPER EMISSION CONTROL EQUIPMENT $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N YES Y|Y]O
B OPERATING OR MAINTAINING IN A CONDITION OF READINESS AN OFF HIGHWAY VEHICLE
VC 38390 1 C |WITHOUT PROPER EMISSION CONTROL EQUIPMENT $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 38503 | DRIV ALL-TER VEH W/O SAFE CERT $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 38505 B | C |ALL-TERRAIN VEHICLE-HELMET REQUIRED $ 25.00 0.00 25.00|N YES Y|Y]O
VC 38505 | ALL-TERRAIN VEHICLE-HELMET REQUIRED $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
VC 39002(B 73 | TAMPERING BICYCLE LICENSE REG $ 25.00 179.00| 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 39002|C | TAMPERING BICYCLE LICENSE REG $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 40001(A | OWNER'S RESPONSIBILITY $ 50.00 240.00| 290.00|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 40001(B | OWNER'S RESPONSIBILITY $ 50.00 240.00|  290.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
vC 40001 | OWNER'S RESPONSIBILITY $ 50.00 240.00| 290.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 40002.1 | OWNER'S RESPONSIBILITY $ 50.00 240.00|  290.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
vC 40002.1 | OWNER'S RESPONSIBILITY FTA $ 50.00 240.00|  290.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
@ FAILURE TO BRING LIGHTING EQUIPMENT INTO COMPLIANCE OR COMPLY WITH REMOVAL
VC 40151 | ORDER WITHIN 24 HOURS OF INSPECTION $ 25.00 179.00|  204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
(b) FAILURE TO BRING LIGHTING EQUIPMENT INTO COMPLIANCE OR COMPLY WITH REMOVAL
vC 40151 | ORDER WITHIN 48 HOURS OF INSPECTION $ 25.00 179.00|  204.00|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 40302|(a) | NO CA DRIVERS LICENSE $ 25.00 179.00{ 204.00|N YES Y[Y]|O
vC 40508|A(l) 74 | FAILURE TO APPEAR $ 81.00 358.20|  439.20|N NO Y|Y]O
VC 40508|A(l) 74 | FAILURE TO APPEAR (Infrac.) $ 81.00 358.20|  439.20|N NO Y[Y]|O
VvC 40508|B(I) 74 | FAILURE TO PAY (Infrac.) $ 81.00 358.20| 439.20|N NO Y|Y]|O
VC 40508|C(1) | FAIL TO COMPLY $ 81.00 358.20|  439.20|N NO Y[Y]|O
vC 40616 | FAILURE TO CORRECT $ 81.00 358.20|  439.20|N NO Y|[Y]|O
VC 42003|(a) | FAIL TO COMPLY WITH COURT ORDER $ 81.00 358.20|  439.20|N NO Y[Y]|O
VC 42005|(e) | FAILURE TO ATTEND COURT ORDERED TVS $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N NO Y|Y]O
VC 42005|(9) | FAIL TO COMPLETE TRAFFIC SCHOOL $ 81.00 358.20|  439.20|N NO Y[Y]|O
VC 42009|(b)(7) | UNSAFE SPEED-CONSTRUCTION ZONE $ 10.00 120.00{ 130.00|N NO Y|Y]O
VC 55250.5|A | VENDING ON FREEWAY RIGHT OF WA $ 35.00 209.00|  244.00|N NO Y[Y]|O
VC ACCIDENT | ADDITIONAL BAIL FOR NON-INJ AC 85.00 85.00|N NO Y[N]|O
VvC CATEGORY 1 | PED/BIKE OFFENSE $ 25.00 141.50| 166.50(N NO Y|NJ|O
VC CATEGORY 2 | REG/EQUIPMENT OFFENSE $ 25.00 151.50| 176.50(N NO Y[N]|O
Vehicle Code Infractions 40



Santa Barbara Superior Court 2011 Uniform Bail and Penalty Schedule
Updated on September 28, 2011

Bi

cy

cl

€ Additional |TOTAL |Mand N [PT
Code Section #|subsection | footnote |I/M |Description BASE FINE |Penalties |FINE . App.|Correctable |PA|GT|CT
VvC CATEGORY 3 | LIC/RULES OF ROAD OFFENSE $ 35.00 174.00 209.00|N NO Y[N]|O
VC CATEGORY 4 | PENDING $ 35.00 174.00 209.00]Y NO Y[N]O
VvC CATEGORY1P | PARKING OFFENSE $ 20.00 120.00 140.00(N NO Y[N]|O
VC INJ ACC | ADDITIONAL BAIL FOR INJURY ACC $ 25.00 151.50 176.50(N NO Y[N]O
VvC NSF CHECK | NON-SUFFICIENT FUNDS $ 80.00 255.00 335.00|N NO Y[N]|O
VC PENDING | CITE PENDING AMENDMT BY OFFICR $ - 75.00 75.00(N NO Y[N]O
VvC PRF | PROOF OF CORRECTION $ 10.00 97.50 107.50|N NO Y[N]O
VC TRAFFIC | FINE DISTRIBUTION ADJUSTMENT $ - 75.00 75.00|N YES Y[N]O
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A Violation cited on a notice to appear as not eligible for correction. (VC 40303.5, VC 40522, and VVC 40610.) A citing officer may issue a noncorrectable notice to appear for an equipment, driver's license, or registration
offense that is potentially eligible for correction if the officer determines that the violation presents an immediate safety hazard, there is evidence of fraud or persistent neglect, or the violator does not agree to, or cannot,
promptly correct the violation. (See California Highway Patrol v. Superior Court (2008) 158 Cal. App.4th 726 [riding a motorcycle without wearing any helmet presents an "immediate safety hazard" when an officer
makes that determination and issues a noncorrectable citation].) If a citation does not indicate that an offense is eligible for correction under VC 40522, a court may presume that the offense is cited as noncorrectable.
(See also Id. at p. 740 [a court may infer from the type of citation issued that the officer did or did not find disqualifying circumstances].)

B Violation cited on a notice to appear as eligible for correction. (VC 40303.5, VC 40522, and VVC 40610.) A potentially eligible equipment, driver's license, or registration offense may be cited as correctable on a notice to
appear unless the citing officer determines that the violation presents an immediate safety hazard, there is evidence of fraud or persistent neglect, or the violator does not agree to, or cannot, promptly correct the violation.

(See California Highway Patrol v. Superior Court (2008) 158 Cal. App.4th 726 [riding a motorcycle without wearing any helmet presents an "immediate safety hazard" when an officer makes that determination and
issues a noncorrectable citation].)

1 Per VC 28(b): "Any person failing to notify the city police department, sheriff's department, or campus police department as required by this section is guilty of an infraction, and shall be fined a minimum of $300, and up
to $500."

2 Minimum fine set by VC 42001.1.

3 Minimum fine set by VC 42001.8. (See VVC 40152 regarding proof for adjudication.)

4 Per VC 4461.3, a city or county may adopt an ordinance or resolution to assess an additional penalty of $100.

5 Assem. Bill 144 (Stats. 2009, ch. 415). Per VVC 4463(e): Fine "... not less than $100 and not more than $250 for a first offense...."

6 Per VC 5201.1(b): "punishable by a fine of $250 per item sold."

7 Per PC 19.8: VVC 12500 charged as an infraction is subject to fine "... not to exceed $250 ... ."

8 Per VC 12814.6(d)(1) "the court shall impose one of the following: (A) Not less than eight hours nor more than 16 hours of community service for a first offense ... (B) A fine of not more than $35 for first offense ... ."

9 Per VC 14601.1(e), VC 14601.1 applies to the operation of an off-highway motor vehicle on those lands to which the Chappie-Z'berg Off-Highway Motor Vehicle Law of 1971 (Division 16.5 (commencing with VC
38000)) applies as to off-highway motor vehicles, as described in VC 38001. Per PC 19.8: VC 14601.1(a) charged as an infraction is subject to fine "... not to exceed $250...."

10 Per VC 14611: "a fine of not less than $5,000 nor more than $10,000."
11 \VVC 15620(b) permits the court to reduce or waive the fine if the defendant establishes to the satisfaction of the court that he or she is economically disadvantaged and the court, instead, refers the defendant to a

community education program that includes education on the dangers of leaving young children unattended in motor vehicles, and provides certification of completion. Upon completion of that program, the defendant
shall provide that certification to the court.

12 pPer VC 16025(b): "... fine not to exceed $250 ... ."

13 Per VC 16029(a): "...fine of not less than $100 and not more than $200 for first conviction. Per VC 16029(e): "(1) Except as provided in this subdivision, the court shall impose a fine that is greater than the minimum fine
specified in subdivision (a) or (b), and may not reduce that fine to the minimum fine authorized under those provisions, unless the defendant has presented the court with evidence of financial responsibility, as defined in
Section 16020, for the vehicle. In no event may the court impose a fine that is less than the minimum specified in subdivision (a) or (b), or impose a fine that exceeds the maximum fine authorized under those
subdivisions. ... (2) Notwithstanding any other provisions of law, the imposition of the fine required under subdivision (a) or (b) is mandatory upon conviction of a violation of subdivision (a) of Section 16028 and may
not be waived, suspended, reduced below the minimum fines, unless the court in its discretion reduces or waives the fine based on the defendant's ability to pay."

Per VC 16028(e): "A person ... may... provide written evidence of financial responsibility ... showing that the driver was in compliance...at the time the notice to appear for violating subdivision (a) was issued... [u]pon
receipt by the clerk of written evidence of financial possibility ... further proceedings on the notice to appear for the violation of subdivision (a) shall be dismissed."

14 Per VC 42001.19(a): “fine of $70."

15 Per VC 42001.19(b): "fine of $95."

16 This code section also pertains to offenses that may be cited as a parking violation.

17 Under VC 21212(d), a first charge under VC 21212(a) shall be dismissed when the person charged alleges in court, under oath, that the charge against the person is the first charge against that person under VC 21212(a),
unless it is established in court that the charge is not the first charge against that person.

18 Per VVC 407.5: "(a) A "motorized scooter" is any two-wheeled device that has handlebars, is designed to be stood or sat upon by the operator, and is powered by an electric motor that is capable of propelling the device
with or without human propulsion. For purposes of this section, an electric personal assistive mobility device, as defined in Section 313, a motorcycle, as defined in Section 400, a motor-driven cycle, as defined in

Section 405, a motorized bicycle or moped, as defined in Section 406, or a toy, as defined in Section 108550 of the Health and Safety Code, is not a motorized scooter. (b) A device meeting the definition in subdivision
(a) that is powered by a source other than electrical power is also a motorized scooter."
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19 Per VC 42001.15: "... fine of one hundred dollars."

20 Per VC 21464: "(e) Any willful violation of subdivision (a), (b), or (c) that does not result in injury to, or the death of, a person is punishable by a fine of not more than $5,000. ... (f) The court shall allow the offender to
perform community service designated by the court in lieu of all or part of any fine imposed under this section."
21 Per VC 42001.11: "fine of not less than $100 nor more than $150."

22 Per VC 21712 (e): "fine of $100" for a violation of VC 21712(c) or (d).

23 Per VC 42001.16: "fine of $100... ."

24 Per VC 42001.12: "fine of not less than $100 ... ."

25 Per VC 42001.17: “fine of $100."

26 Violation expanded to include activity on expressway. Per VC 1803(b)(6), a violation by a pedestrian or by a person on a bicycle or motorized scooter is not reportable to DMV.

27 Violation of VC 21451(a,b), VC 21453(b), VC 21950(a), or VC 21952 and causing bodily injury. VC 21971 serves as a citing section when cited in tandem with the primary offense to charge the additional element of

causing bodily injury.
28 per VC 22348(b)(1), a first violation is punishable by a fine "not to exceed $500."

29 Per VC 42000.5:"... fine not exceeding $100 for a first conviction, except that if the person has exceeded the specified speed limit by 10 miles per hour or more, the fine shall not exceed
$250."
30 \/C 42000.5 specifies fine amounts for designated vehicles.

31 Per VC 22406.5: "fine not less than $500 ... ."

32 \/C 42000.5 specifies fine amounts for designated vehicles.

33 Per VC 42001.16(a)(1), for a first infraction: "fine of $100... ."
34 Per VC 42001.16(a)(i): "fine of $100... ."

35 Per VC 42001.16(a)(i): "fine of $100 ... ."

36 Per VC 22454.5: " ... fine of not less than $150 ... ."

37 Per VC 42001.5: "(a) . . . fine of not less than $250. (b) No part of any fine imposed under this section may be suspended, except that the court may suspend that portion of the fine above $100." Sen. Bill 1407 (Stats, 2008
effective January 1, 2009, amended GC 70372(b) to impose an additional state court construction penalty of $4.50.

38 Assem. Bill 144 (Stats. 2009, ch. 415). Per VC 42001.13(a)(1): "fine of not less than $250 and not more than $500 for the first offense.” Sen. Bill 1407 (Stats, 2008, ch. 311), effective January 1, 2009, amendsed GC 7037.
impose an additional state court construction penalty of $4.50. PC 1465.5 allows a board of supervisors to impose an assessment of $2 for every $10 of every fine. PC 1465.6 requires imposition of an additional assessmen
10 percent of the fine imposed.

39 Assem. Bill 144 (Stats. 2009, ch. 415). Per VC 42001.5: "(a) . . . fine of not less than $250. (b) No part of any fine imposed under this section may be suspended, except the court may suspend that portion of
the fine above $100." Sen. Bill 1407 (Stats, 2008. ch. 311), effective January 1, 2009, amended GC 70372(b) to impose an additional state court construction penalty of $4.50. PC 1465.6 requires imposition
of an additional assessment equal to 10 percent of the fine imposed.

40 per VC 22523(c): "... fine not less than $100 ... ."

41 Per VC 42001.1: "For a first conviction, a fine of not less than $50 nor more than $100." These code sections also pertain to offenses that may be cited as a parking violation.
42 per VC 42001.16(a)(1), for a first infraction: "fine of $100... ."

-43 Per PC 19.8: VC 23109(c) charged as an infraction is subject to fine "... not to exceed $250 ... ."

44 Per VC 42001.7: ... fine not less than $100 ... ." "The court shall in addition to the fines imposed ... order the offender to pick up litter or clean up graffiti at time and place within the jurisdiction of the court ... " pursuant
to VC 42001.7(b).
45 Per VC 42001.4: "...fine of not less than $50 nor more than $100."

46 Effective July 1, 2008, per VC 23123(b): "fine of $20 for a first offense and $50 for each subsequent offense.”
47 Set per VC 42001.9.

48 Per VC 42001.25: "fine of $100 ... ." For defendants at least 18 years of age who are convicted of a first violation of VC 23140, VC 23502(a) requires a court order to attend a licensed driving-under-the-influence
program.
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49 Assem. Bill 628 (Stats. 2009, ch. 459).
50 This code section also pertains to offenses that may be cited as a parking violation.
51 When a violation of speeding is alleged, refer to the Speed Chart.

52 Per VC 42001.20(a): "... fine of $150." Per VC 42001.20(b): a second offense within one year is punishable by "a fine not exceeding $200." Per \VC 42001.20: a violation occuring within one year of two or more prior
violations is punishable by "a fine not exceeding $250."

53 \V/C 27150.2 requires that a station providing referee functions under H&S 44036 only issue a certificate of compliance for vehicular exhaust systems for vehicles
that have received a citation for violation of VC 27150 or VC 27151.

54 Per PC 19.8: VC 27150.1 charged as an infraction is subject to fine "... not to exceed $250 ... ."

55 Per VC 42001(d): " ... fine of $250 ... ."

56 Per VC 42001(d): " ... fine of $1,000 ... ."

57 V/C 27150.2 requires that a station providing referee functions under H&S 44036 issue a certificate of compliance for vehicular exhaust systems only for vehicles that have received a citation for violation of VC 27150 or
VC 27151.
58 Per VC 42001.2: "... fine not less than $250 ... ."

59 Per VC 42001.14: "... fine not less than $50 or more than $100." Per VC 27156(d): "If the court finds that a person has willfully violated this section, the court shall impose the maximum fine ... ." Per PC 7: "willfully"
implies "... simply a purpose or willingness to commit the act, or make the omission referred to." Under \VC 27156 (g) a notice to appear or complaint issued for violation of VC 27156 must require proof of correction
pursuant to VVC 40150 or proof of exemption pursuant to 40001.1 or 4000.2.

60 \/C 27315(h) authorizes a fine of not more than $20 for a first offense and $50 for each subsequent offense.

61 Per VC 27360.5(c)(1): "... fine of $100."
62 Set per VVC 27365(c).
63 Per VC 28150(c). Per VC 28150(d): “When a person possesses four or more devices in violation of subdivision (b), the person is guilty of a misdemeanor.”

64 Per VC 31404: "Any person who operates, or any owner or farm labor contractor who knowingly allows the operation of, a farm labor vehicle in violation of subdivision (b) or (d) of Section 31401
or Section 31402 or 31403 is guilty of a misdemeanor. When a person has been convicted of willfully violating those provisions, the person shall, in addition, be fined not less than $1,000 for
each violation, and no part of the fine may be suspended. If passengers are in the vehicle at the time of the violation, the person shall, in addition, be fined $500 for each passenger, not to exceed a
total of $5,000 for each violation, and no part of this fine may be suspended. As used in this section, the terms “"knowingly" and "willfully" have the same meaning as prescribed in Section 7 of the
Penal Code."

65 Per VC 42001.3.

66 Per VVC 34518(c): "“fine of $1,000."

67 Per VC 40000.23: "Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction ... except where the amount of excess weight is less than 4,501 pounds."
68 Per VC 42001.10: "... fine not less than $50 ... ."

69 Per VC 38301(b)(1), a first offense is: “punishable by a fine not exceeding $50."

70 Per VC 38301.3(a): A first offense is "punishable by a fine not exceeding $150."

71 Assem. Bill 134 (Stats. 2009, ch. 414).

72 Per VC 38504.1(b)(1): for a first conviction "... the court shall either impose a fine of $125 or order the person to take or retake and complete an all-terain safety training course pursuant to VC 38501."

73 For a violation of any ordinance or resolution adopted pursuant to VC 39002(a), per VC 39011 the fine shall not exceed $10.
74 Per PC 19.8: VC 40508 charged as an infraction is subject to a fine “... not to exceed $250 ... ."
75 Per PC 19.8: VC 42005 charged as an infraction is subject to a fine “... not to exceed $250 ... ."

Vehicle Code Inf. Footnotes
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Santa Barbara Superior Court 2011 Uniform Bail and Penalty Schedule
Updated on September 28, 2011

TRAFFIC INFRACTION FIXED PENALTY SCHEDULE
(Vehicle Code Sections)

(*See Preface, Section Il (B))*

SPEED CHART
(FOR ALL SPEED LIMITS)

BASE Additional TOTAL

MPH OVER LIMIT FINE Penalties FINE
1-15 35.00 209.00 244.00
16 -- 25 70.00 300.00 370.00
26 --99 100.00 390.00 490.00
100- and over 500.00 1,590.00 2,090.00
101 - and over, second offense 750.00 2,340.00 3,090.00
101 - and over, third offense 1,000.00 3,090.00 4,090.00

L A court security fee of $40 and a conviction assessment of $35 are charged in addition to the Bail for each offense, and are included in the Total Fine.

VEHICLE CODE SPEED CHART
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Santa Barbara Superior Court 2011 Uniform Bail and Penalty Schedule
Updated on September 28, 2011

TRAFFIC INFRACTION FIXED PENALTY SCHEDULE

(Vehicle Code Sections)
(* See Preface, Section Il (B))

Overweight Chart (Per 42030 VC) *
Declared on axel weight violations

Pounds of each

Additional
Excess pound BASE FINE Penalties TOTAL FINE ?
Weight over limit
0-1,000 20.00 150.00 170.00
1,001-1,500 30.00 180.00 210.00
1,501-2,000 40.00 210.00 250.00
2,001-2500 55.00 269.00 324.00
2,501-3000 85.00 359.00 444.00
3,001-3,500 105.00 419.00 524.00
3,501-4,000 125.00 479.00 604.00
4,001-4,500 145.00 539.00 684.00
4,501-5,000 175.00 629.00 804.00
5,001-6,000 0.04 200.04-240.00 708.01-800.00 908.05-1040.00
6,001-7,000 0.06 360.06-420.00 1161.01-1340.00 1548.07-1760.00
7,001-8,000 0.08 560.08-640.00 1788.02-2000.00 2348.10-2640.00
8,001-10,000 0.15 1,200.15-1,500.00 3708.03-4580.00 4908.18-6080.00
10,001 & over 0.20 2,000.20 & up 6,108.04 8,108.24

Calculate Base Bail from the amount specified for over 5,001 pounds for each pound of excess
weight and then calculate the Added Penalties and Surcharge to determine the Total Bail.

1 Per VC 42030(d): Court may exercise discretion with respect to the imposition of the fine under this section if any applicable local permit was obtained prior to
the court hearing and, at the time of issuance of the notice to appear, the motor carrier was transporting construction equipment or materials and a valid extra-legal
load permit from the Department of Transportation was in effect. Per VC 40000.23: "Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction ... except in case of weight
violations where the amount of excess weight is less than 4,501 pounds."

2 A court security fee of $40 and a conviction assessment of $35 for an infraction and $30 for a misdemeanor are charged in addition to the Total Bail for each

offense.

Overweight Chart (VC 42030)



Santa Barbara Superior Court 2011 Uniform Bail and Penalty Schedule
Updated on September 28, 2011

TRAFFIC INFRACTION FIXED PENALTY SCHEDULE
(* See Preface, Section Il (B))
(Vehicle Code Sections)

Overweight Chart (Per 42030.1 VC) *
Declared Gross VEHICLE weight limitation

Pounds of each

Excess pound BASE

Weight over limit FINE Additional Penalties TOTAL FINE 2
1,001-1,500 250.00 840.00 1,090.00
1,501-2,000 300.00 990.00 1,290.00
2,001-2500 350.00 1140.00 1,490.00
2,501-3000 400.00 1290.00 1,690.00
3,001-3,500 450.00 1440.00 1,890.00
3,501-4,000 500.00 1590.00 2,090.00
4,001-4,500 550.00 1740.00 2,290.00
4,501-5,000 600.00 1890.00 2,490.00
5,001-6,000 0.04 700.00 2190.00 2,890.00
6,001-7,000 0.06 800.00 2490.00 3,290.00
7,001-8,000 0.08 900.00 2790.00 3,690.00
8,001-10,000 0.15 1,000.00 3090.00 4,090.00
10,001 & over 0.20 2,000.00 6090.00 8,090.00

1 VC 42030.1 establishes fines for violations of declared gross or combined gross vehicle weight limits, including VC 4000.6(d).
2 A court security fee of $40 and a conviction assessment of $35 are charged in addition to the Total Bail for each offense.

Overweight Chart (VC 42030.1)



Santa Barbara Superior Court 2011 Uniform Bail and Penalty Schedule

Updated on September 28, 2011

Add. Misd. |TOTAL W/
Additional |TOTAL |Fine & ADDED Mand.
CodgSection # note [ M/I BASE FINE Penalties FINE Assess. ASSESSMENT App. [PTCT
VC (20 M [Unlawful to Make False Statements $ 100.00 | $ 385.00 485.00 125.00 610.00 Y 0
VC (31 M |Unlawful to Give False Information to Officer $ 100.00 | $  385.00 485.00 125.00 610.00 Y 0
VC [1808.45 M [Unauthorized Disclosure of DMV Records $ 1,000.00 | $ 3,085.00 [ 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 0
VC [2800.1 M |Fleeing Peace Officer Prohibited $ 200.00 [$  685.00 885.00 125.00 1010.00 Y 1
VC [2800.1 M [Attempt to Evade Officer in Motor Vehicle $ 200.00 [ $ 345.00 545.00 125.00 670.00 Y 1
VC [2800.3 3 M |Fleeing Peace Officer/Causing Injury $ 2,000.00 | $ 6,085.00 | 8,085.00 125.00 8210.00 Y 1
VC |2801 5 M [Refusal to Obey Fireman Prohibited $ 25.00 | $ 174.00 199.00 125.00 324.00 Y 1
VC (2813 M |Commercial Vehicle Inspection Required $ 25.00 [$ 174.00 199.00 125.00 324.00 Y 0
VC [4462 M [False Registration $2,500.00 [ $ 7,574.00 | 10,074.00 125.00 10199.00| Y 0
VC [4462.5 M |Unlawful Display of Reg to Officer $ 150.00 | $ 535.00 685.00 125.00 810.00 Y 0
VC 14463 10 M [Possess False or Blank Registration $2,500.00 [ $ 7,574.00 | 10,074.00 125.00 10199.00 Y 0
8802 Failure to Return Evidence of Registration to DMV Upon Cancelation, Suspension, or Revocation When
VC 13 M [Committed With Intent to Defraud $ 300.00 | $ 985.00 [ 1,285.00 125.00 1410.00 Y 0
8804 Failure by California Resident to Pay California Registration Fees While Registering Vehicle in a Foreign
VvC 14 M [Jurisdiction and Operating Vehicle in California $ 150.00 | $ 535.00 685.00 125.00 810.00 Y 0
VC 10751 17 M |Remove/Alter/Deface/Destroy VIN $ 300.00 [$  474.00 774.00 125.00 899.00 Y 0
VC [10851.5 18 M [Theft of Binder Chains $ 1,000.00 [ $ 3,085.00 | 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 0
VC [10852 20 M |Injuring or Tampering With Vehicle or Contents Without Consent of Owner $ 300.00 [$ 985.00 | 1,285.00 125.00 1410.00 Y 0
10853 Climbing Onto, Attempting to Manipulate, or Tampering With Unattended Vehicle With Intent to Commit
VC 20 M |Malicious Injury, Mischief, or Crime $ 500.00 | $ 1,585.00 | 2,085.00 125.00 2210.00 Y 0
VC [10854 21 M [Tampering With, Driving, or Removing any Part of Vehicle by Bailee $ 300.00 | $ 985.00 [ 1,285.00 125.00 1410.00 Y 0
11500 Conducting Business as Automobile Dismantler Without Valid Permit/License and Official Place of Business
VC 22 M $ 250.00 | $ 835.00 | 1,085.00 125.00 1210.00 Y 0
11700 Acting as Dealer, Remanufacturer, Manufacturer, Transporter, or Distributor Without a Valid License
VC 22 M $ 250.00 | $ 835.00 | 1,085.00 125.00 1210.00 Y 0
VC [11800 22 M |Conduct of Business as Vehicle Salesperson Without Valid License $ 250.00 [$ 835.00 | 1,085.00 125.00 1210.00 Y 0
VC [12500 M [Drive without License $ 1,000.00 | $ 3,085.00 [ 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 0
VC [12517 22 M |Operation of School Bus without Valid License for Passenger Transportation $ 250.00 | $ 835.00 | 1,085.00 125.00 1210.00 Y 0
VC [13004.1 24 M [Manufacture/Sale of Fraudulent ID $ 500.00 [ $ 1,585.00 | 2,085.00 125.00 2210.00 Y 0
Accumulation of Driver Record History by Habitual Traffic Offender During Period of License Suspension after
VC [14601.3 28 M |Revocation $ 1,000.00 | $ 3,085.00 [ 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 2
VC [14601.4 29 M |Causing Bodily Injury While Driving With Suspended License $ 500.00 | $ 1,585.00 | 2,085.00 125.00 2210.00 Y 2
VC [14601.5 30 M [Driving When Suspended for Refusing Chemical Test $ 300.00 [$ 985.00 | 1,285.00 125.00 1410.00 Y 2
VC [14610.1 33 M |Manufacture/Sale of Fraudulent ID Prohibited $ 500.00 [ $ 1,585.00 | 2,085.00 125.00 2210.00 Y 0
VC 20002 M [Hit and Run $ 1,000.00 | $ 3,084.00 [ 4,084.00 125.00 4209.00 Y 1
Failure to Provide Required Information or Render Necessary Assistance to Occupants of Struck Vehicle with
VC 20003 37 M [Accident Resulting in Injury or Death $ 5,000.00 | $15,085.00 | 20,085.00 125.00 20210.00 Y 1
VC [21200.5 M |Bicyclist Riding Under the Influence $ 150.00 | $ 535.00 685.00 125.00 810.00 Y 0
VC (212215 M [Operating Motor Scooter Under the Influence $ 150.00 | $ 535.00 685.00 125.00 810.00 Y 0
VC |21221.5 M |Drive Under Infl. Alcohol/Drugs-Motor Scooter $250.00 [$  824.00 [ 1,074.00 125.00 1199.00 N 0
VC [21713 M [Armored Car Without License $ 90.00 | $ 355.00 445.00 125.00 570.00 Y 0
VC [21963 M [Blind Pedestrians Right-of-Way $ 500.00 [ $ 1,585.00 | 2,085.00 125.00 2210.00 Y 1
VC [22406.1 M [Exceed Speed Limit By 15 MPH or more as Misd. $ 100.00 | $  385.00 485.00 125.00 610.00 Y 1
VC [22406.1 43 M |Maximum Speed for Commercial Vehicles-In Excess of Speed Limit by 15 MPH or more $ 300.00 [$ 985.00 | 1,285.00 125.00 1410.00 Y 15
VC [23103 48 M [Reckless Driving $ 145.00 | $ 534.00 679.00 125.00 804.00 Y 1
VC [23104 50 M [Reckless Driving With Injury $2,500.00 [ $ 7,574.00 | 10,074.00 125.00 10199.00] Y 2
VC |23109 52 M [Speed Contest $ 355.00 [ $ 1,164.00 | 1,519.00 125.00 1644.00 Y 1
VC [231125 M |Hazardous Materials--Notification of Agency Required $ 2,000.00 | $ 6,085.00 | 8,085.00 125.00 8210.00 Y 0
VC [23127 M [Motor Vehicle on Riding/Hiking Trails Prohibited $ 50.00 | $ 235.00 285.00 125.00 410.00 Y 1
VC [23152 57 M [DUI Alcohol/Drugs $1,000.00 [ $ 3,085.00 | 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 2
VC [23152 57 M [DUI Alcohol 0.08 Percent or Greater $1,000.00 [ $ 3,085.00 | 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 2
Vehicle Code Misdemeanors 48



Santa Barbara Superior Court 2011 Uniform Bail and Penalty Schedule
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Add. Misd. |TOTAL W/
Additional [TOTAL [Fine & ADDED Mand.
CodgSection # note | BASE FINE Penalties FINE Assess. ASSESSMENT App. [PTCT
VC [23153 57 M [Driving Under Influence of Alcohol or Drugs Causing Injury $ 480.00 | $ 1,525.00 [ 2,005.00 125.00 2130.00 Y 2
VC [23222 M |Driver Possess less than 1 OZ of Marijuana $ 70.00 [$  295.00 365.00 125.00 490.00 Y 1
VC [23224 59 M [Underage Driver w/Alcohol in Vehicle $ 70.00 | $ 295.00 365.00 125.00 490.00 Y 1
VC [23224 59 M |Underage Passenger w/Alcohol in Vehicle $ 70.00 [$  295.00 365.00 125.00 490.00 Y 1
VC [23253 M [Failure to Obey CHP or DOT Officers at Vehicle Crossing $ 50.00 | $ 235.00 285.00 125.00 410.00 Y 1
VC [23332 M |Trespass on Vehicular Crossing Prohibited $ 50.00 [$  235.00 285.00 125.00 410.00 Y 0
VC [27150.1 64 M [Sale of Exhaust Systems Restricted $ 50.00 | $ 235.00 285.00 125.00 410.00 Y 0
VC [27362 64 M |Sale of Nonapproved Child Restraint Systems Prohibited $ 200.00 [$  685.00 885.00 125.00 1010.00 Y 0
28050 Advertisement, Sale, Use, or Installation of Device Causing Motor Vehicle Odometer to Register Mileage Other
VC 63 M [Than True Mileage Driven $ 200.00 [$  685.00 885.00 125.00 1010.00 Y 0
28050.5 Operation of Motor Vehicle Knowing the Odometer Is Disconnected or Nonfunctional With Intent to Defraud
VvC 63 M $ 200.00 [$  685.00 885.00 125.00 1010.00 Y 0
VC [28051 63 M [Disconnecting, Turning Back, or Resetting Odometer of Motor Vehicle $ 200.00 [ $ 685.00 885.00 125.00 1010.00 Y 0
28051.5 Advertisement, Sale, or Use of Device Designed for Purpose of Turning Back or Resetting Odometer of Motor
VvC 63 M |Vehicle to Reduce Mileage Indicated $ 200.00 [ $ 685.00 885.00 125.00 1010.00 Y 0
VC (31402 68 M |Operation of Unsafe Farm Labor Vehicle Prohibited $ 500.00 | $ 1,585.00 | 2,085.00 125.00 2210.00 Y 1
VC (31403 M [Mechanic Certification of Farm Labor Vehicle Required $ 500.00 [ $ 1,585.00 | 2,085.00 125.00 2210.00 Y 0
VC (31609 M |Record of Inspection Required $ 1,000.00 [ $ 3,085.00 | 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 0
VC [31611 M [Proper Maps of Route of Vehicle Required $ 1,000.00 | $ 3,085.00 [ 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 0
VC (31612 M |Carry and Display Shipping Instructions $ 1,000.00 [ $ 3,085.00 | 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 0
VC [31613 M [Prohibited Explosive Cargoes Defined $ 1,000.00 | $ 3,085.00 [ 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 0
VC [33000 70 M [Violation of Shipment Regulations for the Transportation of Radioactive Materials $ 1,000.00 [ $ 3,085.00 | 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 0
VC (34100 M [lllegal Operation of Tank Vehicle Transporting Hazardous Waste or Flammable and Combustable Liquids on a
Public Highway $ 1,000.00 | $ 3,085.00 | 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 0
VC 34101 M |Cargo Tank Certificate Required $ 50.00 | $ 235.00 285.00 125.00 410.00 Y 0
VC [35550 76 M |Maximum Weight on Single Axle or Wheels [See Chart] Y 0
35551.5 76 M [Violation of Gross Weight Computation Method Prescribed for Combinations Containing Trailer/Semitrailer by
VC More Than 4,500 Pounds [See Chart] Y 0
35554 76 M [Gross Weight More Than 20,500 Pounds on Any One Axle of a Bus and More Than 4,500 Pounds Over Weight
VC Limit [See Chart] Y 0
VC [35600 76 M [Noncompliance With Solid Tire Gross Weight Limitation Standards by More Than 4,500 Pounds [See Chart] Y 0
VC [35601 76 M [Noncompliance With Metal Tire Gross Weight Limitation Standards by More Than 4,500 Pounds [See Chart] Y 0
35712 76 M [Violation of County Ordinance Prohibiting Commercial Vehicles Exceeding Certain Weight Limitations by More
VC Than 4,500 Pounds in Residential Area [See Chart] Y 0
VC [38318 82 M [Throwing Substance at Off-Highway Motor Vehicle $ 300.00 [ $ 985.00 | 1,285.00 125.00 1410.00 Y
VC [38318.5 82 M [Malicious Removal or Alteration of Markers or Signs $ 300.00 [$ 985.00| 1,285.00 125.00 1410.00 Y 0
VC [38319 83 M [Operation of Off-Highway Motor Vehicle Likely to Cause Damage $ 300.00 [ $ 985.00 | 1,285.00 125.00 1410.00 Y 0
VC (40005 85 M [Employer Undertakes Responding to Employee Driver's Citation and Inaction By Employer Results in Issuance
of Warrant For Employee $ 200.00 | $ 685.00 885.00 125.00 1010.00 Y 0
VC 140302 M |REFUSAL TO SIGN WRITTEN PROMISE TO APPEAR $2,500.00 [ $ 7,574.00 | 10,074.00 125.00 10199.00 Y 0
VC 140500 M |ALTERATION OF NOTIFICATION TO APPEAR $2,500.00 | $ 7,574.00 | 10,074.00 125.00 10199.00 N 0
VC (40614 M |Use of Fictitious Name Prohibited $ 100.00 | $ 385.00 485.00 125.00 610.00 Y 0
VC 40616 M |Violation of Promise to Correct $ 1,000.00 [ $ 3,085.00 | 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 0
VC 42005 M |Fail to Complete Traffic School $ 1,000.00 [ $ 3,085.00 | 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 0
VC [10501(a) 15 M [False Report of Vehicle Theft With Intent to Deceive $ 300.00 | $ 985.00 [ 1,285.00 125.00 1410.00 Y 0
VC [10750(a) 16 M |Unauthorized Alteration of Vehicle Numbers or Identification Marks $ 200.00 [ $ 685.00 885.00 125.00 1010.00 Y 0
10751(a) Knowing Purchase, Sale, or Possession of Vehicle With Removed, Defaced, Altered, or Destroyed Registration|
VC 17 M |or Identification Numbers $ 300.00 [ $ 985.00 | 1,285.00 125.00 1410.00 Y 0
10851(a) Driving or Taking Vehicle Without Consent of Owner With Intent to Deprive Owner of Title or Possession of
VC 19 Vehicle $ 1,500.00 | $ 4,585.00 | 6,085.00 125.00 6210.00 Y 0
VC [11520(a) 22 d) Failure of Licensed Auto Dismantler to Provide Required Notice to DMV and DOJ Within Required Time $ 150.00 [$ 535.00 685.00 0.00 685.00 Y 0
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Add. Misd. |TOTAL W/
Additional |TOTAL |Fine & ADDED Mand.
CodgSection # note [ M/I BASE FINE Penalties FINE Assess. ASSESSMENT App. [PTCT
VC [11713(a-d) 22 M [False Advertising by Dealer $ 250.00 | $ 835.00 | 1,085.00 125.00 1210.00 Y 0
VC [11713(e) 22 M |Engage in Business Without Required Bond $ 250.00 [ $ 835.00 | 1,085.00 125.00 1210.00 Y 0
VC [11713(f) 22 M [Engage in Business Without Maintaining Established Place of Business $ 250.00 | $ 835.00 | 1,085.00 125.00 1210.00 Y 0
VC [11713(g) 22 M |Failure to Include Fee for Licensing and Transfer of Title as Added Cost in Selling Price $ 250.00 [ $ 835.00 | 1,085.00 125.00 1210.00 Y 0
VC [11713(h) 22 M [Employ or Fail to Report Unlicensed Salesman $ 250.00 | $ 835.00 | 1,085.00 125.00 1210.00 Y 0
VC [11713() 22 M |Deliver Vehicle for Operation on California Highways That Fails to Meet Code Requirements $ 250.00 [$ 835.00 | 1,085.00 125.00 1210.00 Y 0
VC [11713() 22 M [Permit or Engage in the Unauthorized Use of Special Plates $ 250.00 | $ 835.00 | 1,085.00 125.00 1210.00 Y 0
VC [11713(k) 22 M |Falsely Advertise That No Down Payment is Necessary $ 250.00 [$ 835.00 | 1,085.00 125.00 1210.00 Y 0
VC [11713() 22 M [Failure to Pay Full Sales Tax Due to IRS $ 250.00 | $ 835.00 | 1,085.00 125.00 1210.00 Y 0
VC [11713(m) 22 M |Permit Unauthorized Use of Dealer's License by Non-dealer $ 250.00 [$ 835.00 | 1,085.00 125.00 1210.00 Y 0
VC [11725(a) 22 M [Removal of Vehicle to Foreign Jurisdiction for Registration $ 150.00 | $ 535.00 685.00 125.00 810.00 Y 0
11725(b) Failure to Remove License Plates From Vehicle if Known That Vehicle to be Exported to Foreign Jurisdiction
VC 22 M $ 150.00 | $ 535.00 685.00 125.00 810.00 Y 0
VC [12500(a) M |Unlawful to Drive Unless Licensed $ 50.00 [$  235.00 285.00 125.00 410.00 Y 0
VC [12519(a) M [Unlawful to Drive Without Farm Labor Vehicle License $ 80.00 | $ 325.00 405.00 125.00 530.00 Y 0
VC [12951(b) M |Refusal to Present License to Officer $ 50.00 [$  235.00 285.00 125.00 410.00 Y 0
VC [13004(a-g) M [Identification Card--Unlawful Use $ 50.00 | $ 235.00 285.00 125.00 410.00 Y 0
VC [14601(a) 25 M |Driving While Suspended or Revoked $ 300.00 [ $ 985.00 | 1,285.00 125.00 1410.00 Y 2
VC [14601.1(a) 26 M [Driving While Suspended/Revoked for Offenses Not Relating to Driving Ability $ 300.00 [$ 985.00 | 1,285.00 125.00 1410.00 Y 2
VC [14601.2(a,b) [27 M |Driving While Suspended or Revoked for DUI $ 300.00 [ $ 985.00 | 1,285.00 125.00 1410.00 Y 2
VC [14604(a) 32 M [Knowingly Allow Another to Drive Vehicle Without Valid Driver's License $ 150.00 | $ 535.00 685.00 125.00 810.00 Y 0
VC [14610(a)(1-8) M |Unlawful Use of License Defined $ 100.00 | $ 385.00 485.00 125.00 610.00 Y 0
VC |14610(A)(7) M [Unlawful Reproduction of License $ 500.00 [ $ 1,585.00 | 2,085.00 125.00 2210.00 Y 0
VC [16030(a) 35 M |False Evidence of Financial Responsibility $ 750.00 | $ 2,335.00 | 3,085.00 125.00 3210.00 Y 0
VC [20002(a,b) M [Hit and Run--Property Damage $ 300.00 [$ 985.00 | 1,285.00 125.00 1410.00 Y 2
Willful Interference with a Traffic Device or Willful Use, Possession, or Distribution of Traffic Interference
VC |21464(d) 38 M [Device that Results in Injury or Death $ 5,000.00 | $15,085.00 | 20,085.00 125.00 20210.00 Y 1
VC [21651(b) 39 M |Driving Wrong Way on Divided Highway $ 80.00 [$ 325.00 405.00 125.00 530.00 Y 2
VC [21651(c) 40 M_[Willfully Driving Wrong Way on Divided Highway and Causing Injury or Death $ 1,000.00 | $ 3,085.00 [ 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 2
VC [21702(a,b) 42 M |Limitation on Driving Hours $ 100.00 | $ 385.00 485.00 125.00 610.00 Y 1
VC [22513(b,c) M [Tow Cars--Parking on Freeway Restricted $ 35.00 | $ 204.00 239.00 125.00 364.00 Y 0
VC [23103(a,b) 48 M [Reckless Driving $ 145.00 | $ 534.00 679.00 125.00 804.00 Y 2
VC |23104(a) 49 M [Reckless Driving--Bodily Injury $ 350.00 [ $ 1,135.00 | 1,485.00 125.00 1610.00 Y 2
VC [23104(b) 50 M |Reckless Driving - Great Bodily Injury $ 500.00 | $ 1,585.00 | 2,085.00 125.00 2210.00 Y 2
VC [23109(a) 52 M [Engaging in Speed Contests Prohibited $ 360.00 [ $ 1,165.00 | 1,525.00 125.00 1650.00 Y 2
VC [23109(b) 53 M [Abetting Speed Contest Prohibited $ 100.00 | $ 385.00 485.00 125.00 610.00 Y 1
VC [23109(c) 53 M [Engage In or Abet Exhibition of Speed Prohibited $ 1,000.00 | $ 3,085.00 [ 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 2
VC [23109(d) 53 M |Placing Barricades or Obstructions Prohibited $ 100.00 | $ 385.00 485.00 125.00 610.00 Y 1
VC [23110(a) M [Throwing Substance at Vehicle Prohibited $ 100.00 | $  385.00 485.00 125.00 610.00 Y 0
VC [23114(a,b,e) M |Spilling Load on Highway Prohibited $ 50.00 [$  235.00 285.00 125.00 410.00 Y 0
VC |23152(a-c) 57 M [Driving Under Influence of Alcohol/Drugs $ 480.00 | $ 1,525.00 [ 2,005.00 125.00 2130.00 Y 2
VC [23152(d) 57 M |Driving Commercial Vehicle Under Influence of Alcohol $ 480.00 | $ 1,525.00 | 2,005.00 125.00 2130.00 Y 2
VC [23222(b) M [Pc ion of Marijuana by Driver $ 70.00 | $ 295.00 365.00 125.00 490.00 Y 1
VC [23224(a,b) 59 M [Po ion of Alcohol by Minor Prohibited $ 70.00 [$  295.00 365.00 125.00 490.00 Y 0
VC [23247(a-e) 60 M [Interlock Device:Rent/Loan Vehicle; Solicit Engage Required Interlock Device; $ 1,000.00 | $ 3,085.00 [ 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 1
VC [24002.5(a) 61 M |Unlawful Operation of a Farm Labor Vehicle $ 1,000.00 [ $ 3,085.00 | 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 1
VC [24011.3(a) 63 M [Passenger Vehicle Manufacturer Willfully Fails to Affix Bumper Strength Notice $ 200.00 [ $ 685.00 885.00 125.00 1010.00 Y 0
VC [24011.3(c)(2) |63 M [Willfull Defacement, Alteration, or Removal of New Vehicle Bumper Strength Notice $ 200.00 [$  685.00 885.00 125.00 1010.00 Y 0
VC |2468(a) M |Failure of Licenses Renderer to Keep Written Records of Indelible Kitchen Grease $ 200.00 [ $ 685.00 885.00 0.00 885.00 Y 0
Refusal of Licensed Renderer or Registered Transporter to Exhibit Required Record or Destruction of Required|
VC |2468(b) M [Record $ 500.00 [ $ 1,585.00 | 2,085.00 0.00 2085.00 Y 0
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VC [2800(a) 2 M [Refusal to Obey Peace Officer $ 35.00 | $ 204.00 239.00 125.00 364.00 Y 1
VC [2800(b) M |Refusal to Comply with Peace Officer's Out of Service Order $ 200.00 [$  685.00 885.00 125.00 1010.00 Y 1
VC [2800.2(a) M [Fleeing Peace Officer--Reckless Driving with Disregard for Safety Involved $ 1,000.00 | $ 3,085.00 [ 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 2
VC [2803(a) 3 M |Refusal to Adjust Unsafe or Unlawful Load $ 50.00 [$  235.00 285.00 125.00 410.00 Y 1
VC [2803(b) 3 M |Failure to Submit Weight Certificate or Bill of Lading to Officer $ 50.00 | $ 235.00 285.00 125.00 410.00 Y 1
VC [28150(d) 63 M |Pc ion of Four or More Radar Jamming Devices $ 200.00 [ $ 685.00 885.00 125.00 1010.00 Y 0
VC [31303(b,c.e) M [Requirements for Transportation of Hazardous Waste $ 300.00 [$ 985.00 | 1,285.00 125.00 1410.00 Y 1
VC [31303(d) M |Parking Hazardous Waste Carrier in Residential District $ 200.00 [$  685.00 885.00 125.00 1010.00 Y 0
VC [31401(b) M [Farm Labor Buses and Trucks--Inspection Required $ 500.00 [ $ 1,585.00 | 2,085.00 125.00 2210.00 Y 0
VC [31602(a-c) M |Transportation of Explosives--License, Routes to be Used, Stopping Specified $ 1,000.00 [ $ 3,085.00 | 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 2
VC |31607(a) M [Inspection of Vehicle Required $ 1,000.00 | $ 3,085.00 [ 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 0
VC [31610(a-e) M |Proper Equipment, Maintenance of Vehicle Required $ 1,000.00 [ $ 3,085.00 | 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 0
VC [31614(a,b,d,e,h) M [Traffic Law Applicable--Local Route; Congested Areas; Unattended Vehicle $ 1,000.00 | $ 3,085.00 [ 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 1
VC [31614(c,9) M |Motor Stopped, Brakes Set; Load Contained; Load Enclosed; Covered; $ 1,000.00 | $ 3,085.00 [ 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 1
VC [31614(f,i) M [Driving with Explosives in Vehicle Near/Through Fires Prohibited; $ 1,000.00 | $ 3,085.00 [ 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 1
VC [32001(c) M |Fireworks Transporation - Failure to Carry License or Present as Required $ 1,000.00 [ $ 3,085.00 | 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 0
VC [32002(a) M [Violations of Division 14.1 Regulations $ 2,000.00 | $ 6,085.00 | 8,085.00 125.00 8210.00 Y 0
VC [32002(b) 69 M |Unlicensed Transportation of Hazardous Materials $ 2,000.00 | $ 6,085.00 | 8,085.00 125.00 8210.00 Y 0
VC [34501.12(e-h) M [Motor Carrier Inspection Terminal Requirements $ 100.00 | $ 385.00 485.00 125.00 610.00 Y 0
VC [34501.3(a) 71 M |Unlawful Scheduling of Runs By Motor Carriers $ 200.00 [$  685.00 885.00 125.00 1010.00 Y 0
VC [34505(a-c) 72 M [Violation of Tour Bus Inspection and Repair Requirements $ 200.00 [ $ 685.00 885.00 125.00 1010.00 Y 0
VC [34505.5(a-c) [72 M [Violation of Motor Carrier Vehicle Inspection and Repair Requirements $ 200.00 [ $ 685.00 885.00 125.00 1010.00 Y 0
VC |34506(a) 73 M [Driver's Hours of Service $ 500.00 [ $ 1,585.00 [ 2,085.00 125.00 2210.00 Y 1
VC [34506(b) 74 M _[Failure to Comply With Specified Regulation of Hazardous Material Transportation $ 200.00 [ $ 685.00 885.00 125.00 1010.00 Y 0
VC [34506(c) 74 M [Failure to Comply With Specified Regulation of School Buses $ 200.00 [ $ 685.00 885.00 125.00 1010.00 Y 0
VC [34506(d) 74 M |Failure to Comply With Specified Regulation of Youth Buses $ 200.00 [ $ 685.00 885.00 125.00 1010.00 Y 0
VC [34506(e) 74 M |Failure to Comply With Specified Regulation of Tour Buses $ 200.00 [ $ 685.00 885.00 125.00 1010.00 Y 0
VC [34506(f) 74 M [Failure to Comply With Specified Regulation of Described Vehicles $ 200.00 [ $ 685.00 885.00 125.00 1010.00 Y 0
VC [34506(g) 74 M [Failure to Comply With Specified Regulation of School Pupil Activity Buses $ 200.00 [ $ 685.00 885.00 125.00 1010.00 Y 0
VC [34623(h) 75 M [Motor Carrier of Property Operating Vehicle While Permit Suspended $ 200.00 [ $ 685.00 885.00 125.00 1010.00 Y 0
VC [34623(i)(1) 75 M |Motor Carrier of Property with Suspended Permit Allowing Any Vehicles Subject to Suspension Based on
Failure to Maintain to Be Operated by Another Carrier $ 500.00 [ $ 1,585.00 | 2,085.00 125.00 2210.00 Y 0
VC ([34623(i)(2) 75 M |Motor Carrier of Property Knowingly Utilizing a Vehicle from a Motor Carrier Whose Permit is Suspended Based
on a Failure to Maintain Any Vehicle $ 300.00 [$ 985.00 | 1,285.00 125.00 1410.00 Y 0
VC [35551(a,b) 76 M |Computation of Allowable Gross Weight (Overweight) [See Chart] Y 0
35655(a) 76 M [Operation of Vehicle on Highway Containing Load Exceeding Maximum Weight Highway is Designed to Sustain
VC by More Than 4,500 Pounds [See Chart] Y 0
35753(a) 76 M [Operation of Vehicle Over Bridge, Causeway, Viaduct, Trestle or Dam in Vehicle Containing Load Exceeding
VC the Maximum Weight the Structures will Safely Sustainby More Than 4,500 Pounds [See Chart] Y 0
VC [35784(a,c) M |Failure to Obey Permit Terms and Designated Route for Extralegal Load $ 150.00 | $ 535.00 685.00 125.00 810.00 Y 1
VC |35784(b) 61 M [Violation of Special Permit Requirements $ 150.00 | $ 535.00 685.00 125.00 810.00 Y 1
VC [35784.5(a) 62 M [Transportation of Extra-Legal Load without Permit $ 150.00 | $ 535.00 685.00 125.00 810.00 Y 0
VC |35785(b) 64 M |Violation of Legal Weight Limitations Specified by the Code by More Than 4,500 Pounds [See Chart] Y 0
VC [35790(g) 64 M [Failure to Carry Appropriate Permits, Certificates, and Notices Required for Movement of Manufactured Homes
$ 100.00 | $ 385.00 485.00 125.00 610.00 Y 0
VC [35790(h) 64 M [Violation of Terms, Conditions, or Limitations Specified in Manufactured-Home Transportation Permits $ 100.00 [ $ 385.00 485.00 125.00 610.00 Y 0
VC [38316(a) 65 M [Reckless Driving of Off-Highway Motor Vehicle $ 150.00 | $ 535.00 685.00 125.00 810.00 Y 0
VC [40001(c) M [Violation by Employer of Out-of-Service Order $ 300.00 [$ 985.00 | 1,285.00 125.00 1410.00 Y 0
VC (40001(d) 69 M |Employer Allows, Permits, Requires, or Authorizes Driver to Operate Commercial Motor Vehicle in Violation of
Railroad-Highway Grade Crossing Statute or Regulation $ 2,000.00 | $ 6,085.00 | 8,085.00 125.00 8210.00 Y 0
VC [40504(b) M |Signing Written Promise to Appear With False Name $ 250.00 | $ 835.00 | 1,085.00 125.00 1210.00 Y 0
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VC |40508(a-c) M [Violation of Promise to Appear $ 1,000.00 | $ 3,085.00 [ 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 0
VC [40519C M |Failure to Appear for Trial $ 1,000.00 [ $ 3,085.00 | 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 0
VC |42003A M |Failure to Pay Court Ordered Fine $ 1,000.00 [ $ 3,085.00 | 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 0
VC [42005(e) M |Failure to Attend Court-Ordered TVS $ 72.00 [$ 323.40 395.40 125.00 520.40 Y 0
VC 42005G M |Fail to Complete Traffic School $ 1,000.00 [ $ 3,085.00 | 4,085.00 125.00 4210.00 Y 0
VC [4461(b) 7 M |Improper Use of Disabled Person Placard $ 250.00 | $ 835.00 | 1,085.00 125.00 1210.00 Y 0
VC [4461(c) 8 M [Improper Display/Presentation of Disabled Person Placard $ 250.00 [$ 835.00| 1,085.00 125.00 1210.00 Y 0
VC [4461(d) 8 M |Improper Use of Special Identification Plate $ 250.00 | $ 835.00 | 1,085.00 125.00 1210.00 Y 0
VC 14462 (c) M [Unlawful Pc ion of Devices, Documents or Plate $ 100.00 | $ 385.00 485.00 125.00 610.00 Y 0
VC |4463(b-c) 9 M [False Evidence of Registration with Intent to avoid Registration Fees $ 500.00 | $ 1,585.00 | 2,085.00 125.00 2210.00 Y 0
VC |5753(a-d) 10 M [Failure of Commercial Dealer to Deliver Certificate of Ownership and Registration Card to Transferee $ 150.00 | $ 535.00 685.00 125.00 810.00 Y 0
VC [5901(a) 12 M [Failure of Dealer or Lessor retailer to Provide Notice of Transfer to DMV w/in 5 Calendar Days $ 150.00 | $ 535.00 685.00 125.00 810.00 Y 0
VC ([5901(b) 12 M [Failure to Record Actual Mileage on DMV Notice of Transfer Form $ 150.00 | $ 535.00 685.00 125.00 810.00 Y 0
VC [5901(c) 12 M [Noncompliance with Mileage Recording Requirement by Person Other than Dealer in Possession of Vehicle $ 150.00 | $ 535.00 685.00 125.00 810.00 Y 0
C

-

Per VC 2468(c): "For a first offense, by a fine of not less than $500 ... ."

N

Per VC 42002.1(a): "fine not exceeding $50 or imprisonment in the county jail not exceeding 5 days."

w

Per VC 2800.3(a): ""fine of not less than $2,000 nor more than $10,000 ... ."

Fine "not less than $1,000 nor more than $10,000."

o

Per VC 42002.1(a): "fine not exceeding $50 or imprisonment in the county jail not exceeding 5 days."

=)

Per VC 40000.7: "Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction." Per VC 42002.1(a): "fine not exceeding $50 or imprisonment in the county jail not exceeding 5 days."

—~

Per VC 4461.3 a city or county may adopt an additional penalty of $100.

©

Per VC 4461.3 a city or county may adopt an additional penalty of $100. VC 4461.5 authorizes a civil penalty of not more than $1,500 in addition to or instead of any fine imposed.

©

VC 4463.3 authorizes a civil penalty of not more than $2,500 in addition to or instead of any fine imposed.

Per \VC 4463 (b): "Every person who, with intent to prejudice, damage, or defraud, commits any of the following acts is guilty of a misdemeanor, and upon conviction thereof shall be punished by imprisonment in the county jail for six months or by a fine of
not less than $500 or more than $1,000, or by both that fine and imprisonment, which penalty shall not be suspended: (1) Forges, counterfeits, or falsifies any disabled person placard or any comparable placard relating to parking privileges for disabled
persons provided for by any foreign jurisdiction, or forges, counterfeits, or falsifies any disabled person placard with intent to represent it as issued by the department. (2) Passes, or attempts to pass, as true and genuine, any false, forged, or counterfeit

disabled person placard knowing it to be false, forged, or counterfeited. (3) Acquires, possesses, sells, or offers for sale a genuine or counterfeit disabled person placard."

Per \VC 4463 (c): "Every person who with fraudulent intent displays or causes or permits to be displayed any forged counterfeit or false disabled person placard, is guilty of a misdemeanor, and upon conviction thereof shall be punished by imprisonment in
the county jail for six months or by a fine of not less than $500 or more than $1,000, or by both that fine and imprisonment, which penalty shall not be suspended.”

=
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Per VC 40000.7: "Violation ... a misdemeanor, and not an infraction ... when committed by a dealer or any person while a dealer within the last 12 months."

Per \VC 40000.7: “Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction ... when committed by a dealer or any person while a dealer within the last 12 months." Per VC 5753(e), failure of licensed dealer to comply with subdivisions (c) and (d) shall result in
payment to the transferee of $25 per day for each day that the requirements of subdivisions (c) and (d) remain unsatisfied, not to exceed a maximum payment of $2,500. If the legal owner or lessor fails to pay this amount within 60 days following written
demand by the transferee, the amount shall be trebled, not to exceed a maximum payment of $7,500, and the transferee shall be entitled to costs and reasonable attorney's fees incurred in any court action brought to collect the payment. The right to recover

these payments is cumulative with and is not in substitution or derogation of any remedy otherwise available at law or equity."

111Per VVC 40000.7: "Violation ... a misdemeanor, and not an infraction ... when committed by a dealer or any person while a dealer within the last 12 months."

12|Per VC 40000.7: "Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction.”

13|Per VVC 40000.7: "Violation ... is a misdemeanor and not an infraction ... when committed by any person with intent to defraud.”

14|Per VVC 40000.9: "Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction." Per VC 10501(b): "If a person has been previously convicted of a violation of subdivision (a), he or she is punishable by imprisonment in the state prison for 16 months or two or three
15|Per VC 46000.9: Vi-ol-a;tilon ..a misdeméanor and not an infraction."

16|Per VVC 40000.9: "Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction.” VC 10751 authorizes seizure, impoundment, sale, or destruction of vehicle.
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17|Per VC 10851(a): " ... punished by imprisonment in a county jail for not more than one year or in the state prison or by a fine of not more than $5,000, or by both the fine and imprisonment.”
18|Per VVC 10851.5: "any person who is a party or accessory to or an accomplice in an unauthorized taking or stealing is guilty of a misdemeanor, and upon

conviction thereof shall be punished by imprisonment in the county jail for not less than six months or by a fine of not less than $1,000 or by both such fine
and imprisonment."

=
©

Per VC 40000.9: "Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction.”

N
S

Per VC 10854: “fine of not exceeding $1,000 or imprisonment in the county jail for not exceeding 1 year or by both."

N
N

Per VC 40000.11: "Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction.”

N
N

Per VC 12110(d)(1): "... fine of not more than $5,000 ... ."

N
)

Assem. Bill 830 (Stats. 2008, ch. 649).

N
=

Per VC 13004.1(b): "... fine of not less than $1,000, no part of which shall be suspended, and the person shall be required to perform not less than 24 hours of community service ... ."

N
a

Per VVC 14601(f), VC 14601 applies to the operation of an off-highway motor vehicle on those lands to which the Chappie-Z'berg Off-Highway Motor Vehicle Law of 1971 (Division 16.5 (commencing with VVC 38000)) applies as to off-highway motor
vehicles, as described in VC 38001. Fine of $300 to $1,000 set per VC 14601(b)(1). VC 14601(e) requires that, except in the interest of justice, when the court finds it would be inappropriate, the court shall, pursuant to VC 23575, require a person convicted
of violating VC 14601(a), when the prosecution agrees to a plea of guilty or nolo contendere to a charge of violating VC 14601 in satisfaction of, or as a substitute for, an original charge of a violation of VVC 14601.2, to install, for a period not to exceed three
years, a certified ignition interlock device on any vehicle the person owns or operates.

N
>

Per VC 14601.1(e), VC 14601.1 applies to the operation of an off-highway motor vehicle on those lands to which the Chappie-Z'berg Off-Highway Motor Vehicle Law of 1971 (Division 16.5 (commencing with VVC 38000)) applies as to off-highway motor
vehicles, as described in VC 38001. Fine of $300 to $1,000 set per VC 14601.1(b)(1).

VC 14601.1(d) requires that, except in the interest of justice, when the court finds it would be inappropriate, the court shall, pursuant to VC 23575, require a person convicted of violating VC 14601.1(a), when the prosecution agrees to a plea of guilty or nolo
contendere to a charge of violating VC 14601.1 in satisfaction of, or as a substitute for, an original charge of a violation of VC 14601.2, to install, for a period not to exceed three years, a certified ignition interlock device on any vehicle the person owns or
operates.

N
N

Per VC 14601.2(j), VC 14601.2 applies to the operation of an off-highway motor vehicle on those lands to which the Chappie-Z'berg Off-Highway Motor Vehicle Law of 1971 (Division 16.5 (commencing with VVC 38000)) applies as to off-highway motor
vehicles, as described in VC 38001. Fine of $300 to $1,000 set per VC 14601.2(d)(1). VC 14601.2(h) requires that, pursuant to VC 23575, the court shall require a person convicted of a violation of VC 14601.2 to install a certified ignition interlock device
on a vehicle the person owns or operates.

N
>

Per VC 14601.3(f), VC 14601.3 applies to the operation of an off-highway motor vehicle on those lands to which the Chappie-Z'berg Off-Highway Motor Vehicle Law of 1971 (Division 16.5 (commencing with VC 38000)) applies as to off-highway motor
vehicles, as described in VC 38001. Per VC 14601.3(e): "Any person convicted under this section of being an habitual traffic offender shall be punished as follows: (1) Upon first conviction, by imprisonment in the county jail for 30 days and by a fine of
$1,000. (2) Upon second conviction or any subsequent offense Within seven years of a prior conviction under thls section, by |mpr|sonment in the county jall for 180 days and by a fine of $2,000. (3) Any habitual traffic offender . . .who is convicted of a
violation of Section 14601..2 shall be punished bv imorisonment in the countv jail for 180 da

N}
©

000 he Q
Per VC 14601.4(d), VC 14601.4 applies to the operation of an off-highway motor vehicle on those Iands to Whlch the Chapple Z berg Off nghway Motor Vehlcle Law of 1971 (DIVISIOI’] 16 5 (commencmg wnh VC 38000)) applies as to off-highway motor
vehicles, as described in VC 38001. Per 14601.4(b): "A person convicted under
this section shall be imprisoned in the county jail and shall not be released upon work release, community service, or any other release program before the minimum period of imprisonment prescribed in Section 14601.2 is served." VC 14601.4(c) requires
that, except in the interest of justice, when the court finds it would be inappropriate, the court shall, pursuant to VVC 23575, require a person who is convicted of violating VC 14601.4 after the prosecution agrees to a plea of guilty or nolo contendere to a
charge of violating VVC 14601.4 in satisfaction of, or as a substitute for, an original charge of a violation of VC 14601.2 to install, for a period not to exceed three years, a certified ignition interlock device on a vehicle the person owns or operates.

@
S

Per VVC 14601.5(h), VC 14601.5 applies to the operation of an off-highway motor vehicle on those lands to which the Chappie-Z'berg Off-Highway Motor Vehicle Law of 1971 (Division 16.5 (commencing with VVC 38000)) applies as to off-highway motor
vehicles, as described in VC 38001. Fine of $300 to $1,000 set per VC 14601.5(d)(1). VC 14601.5(g) requires that, except in the interest of justice, when the court finds it would be inappropriate, the court shall, pursuant to VC 23575, require a person who is
convicted of violating VC 14601.5(a) or VC 14601.5(b) after the prosecution agrees to a plea of guilty or nolo contendere to a charge of violating VC 14601.5(a) or VC 14601.5(b) in satisfaction of, or as a substitute for, an original charge of a violation of
VC 14601.2 to install, for a period not to exceed three years, a certified ignition interlock device on a vehicle the person owns or operates.

@
=

Per VC 40000.11: "Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction."

@
[N}

Per VC 14610.1(b): "... fine of not less than $1,000, no part of which shall be suspended, and the person shall be required to perform not less than 24 hours of community service ... ."

@
)

Per VC 40000.11: "Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction."

w
b

Per VC 16030: “... punishable by a fine not exceeding $750 or imprisonment in the county jail not exceeding 30 days, or by both ...." Court shall suspend or restrict the driver's license for one year of persons convicted of this offense.

@w
&

Per VC 20001(b)(1): "... punished by imprisonment in the state prison, or in a county jail for not more than one year, or by a fine of not less than $1,000 nor more than $10,000, or by both that imprisonment and fine."

w
>

Per VC 40000.13: "Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction."
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37[Per VVC 21464: "(d) Any willful violation of subdivision (a), (b), or (c) that results in injury to, or the death of a person is punishable by imprisonment in the state prison, or by imprisonment in a county jail for a period of not more than six months, and by a

fine of not less than $5,000 nor more than $10,000. ... (f) The court shall allow the offender to perform community service designated by the court in lieu of all or part of any fine imposed under this section.”

Per VC 40000.13: "Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction.”

Per VC 40000.13: “Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction." Per VC 21651(c): “Punished by imprisonment in the state prison or imprisonment in a county jail for a period of not more than six months."

Per VVC 21655.9(e): effective until January 1, 2011 or notice to Secretary of State under VC 5205.5(1).

Per VC 21702(e).

A "serious traffic violation" as defined in VC 15210 and subject to sanctions under VC 15306 or VC 15308. Per VC 15306: “No driver may operate a commercial motor vehicle for a period of 60 days if the person is convicted, on or after January 1, 1992, of
a serious traffic violation involving a commercial motor vehicle and the offense occurred within three years of a separate offense of a serious traffic violation which resulted in a conviction.” Per VC 15308: “No person may operate a commercial motor
vehicle for a period of 120 days if the person is convicted, on or after January 1, 1992, of a serious traffic violation involving a commercial motor vehicle and the offense occurred within three years of two or more separate offenses of serious traffic violations
which resulted in convictions."

Per VC 4000.15: "Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction."

Per VC 4000.15: "Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction." Per VC 22658(j)(2): "punishable by a fine of not more than $2,500, or by imprisonment in the county jail for not more than three months, or by both that fine and imprisonment."

Per VVC 4000.15: "Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction." Per VC 22658(k)(3): "punishable by a fine of not more than $2,500, or by imprisonment in the county jail for not more than three months, or by both that fine and imprisonment.”

Per VC 4000.15: "Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction." Per VVC 22658(1)(4): "punishable by a fine of not more than $2,500, or by imprisonment in the county jail for not more than three months, or by both that fine and imprisonment."

Per VC 23103(c): "Punished by imprisonment in a county jail for not less than five days nor more than 90 days or by a fine of not less than $145 nor more than $1,000, or by both that fine and imprisonment."

Per VC 23104(a): "imprisonment in the county jail for not less than 30 days nor more than six months or by a fine of not less than $220 nor more than $1,000, or by both the fine and imprisonment" for reckless driving causing bodily injury.

Per VC 23104(b): "Any person convicted of reckless driving which proximately causes great bodily injury, as defined in Section 12022.7 of the Penal Code, to any person other than the driver, who previously has been convicted of a violation of Section
23103, 23104, 23109, 23152, or 23153, shall be punished by imprisonment in the state prison, by imprisonment in the county jail for not less than 30 days nor more than six months or by a fine of not less than $220 nor more than $1,000 or by both the fine
and imprisonment."”

o
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Per VC 23105(a): Reckless driving causing loss of consciousness, concussion, bone fracture, protracted loss or impairment of function of a bodily member or organ, a
wound requiring extensive suturing, a serious disfigurement, brain injury, or paralysis is "punished by imprisonment in the state prison or imprisonment in a county jail
for not less than 30 days nor more than six months, or by a fine of not less than $220 nor more than $1,000, or by both that fine and imprisonment.”

I3
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Per VC 23109(e)(1): "A person convicted of a violation of subdivision (a) shall be punished by imprisonment in a county jail for not less than 24 hours nor more than 90
days or by a fine of not less than $355 nor more than $1,000, or by both that fine and imprisonment. The person shall also be required to perform 40 hours of community service."

o
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Per VC 23109(i): "punished by imprisonment in a county jail for not more than 90 days or by a fine of not more than $500 or by both that fine and imprisonment.”

o
@

Per VC 23109(e)(2): "punishable by imprisonment in a county jail for not less than 30 days nor more than six months or by a fine of not less than $500 nor more than $1000, or by both the fine and imprisonment.”

a0
£

Per VC 23109.1(a): a speed contest causing loss of consciousness, concussion, bone fracture, protracted loss or impairment of function of a bodily member or organ, a
wound requiring extensive suturing, a serious disfigurement, brain injury, or paralysis is “punished by imprisonment in the state prison or imprisonment in a county jail
for not less than 30 days nor more than six months, or by a fine of not less than $500 nor more than $1,000, or by both that fine and imprisonment.”

3.l
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Per PC 1463.14(b), the county board of supervisors may authorize an additional penalty in the amount equal to the cost of testing, less $50 deposited with the county treasurer per PC 1463.14(a). $390 minimum base fine per VC 23536 and VC 23538. The
"Total Bail" must be distributed in accordance with statutory distribution pursuant to Penal Code §§ 1463.001,1463.14,1463.16, 1463.18, 1464, and 1465.7, Government Code §§ 70372, 70375, 76000, 76000.5, 76104.6, and 76104.7; and the accounting
guidelines contained in Chapter 5: Revenue Distribution of the California State Controller's Manual of Accounting and Auditing Guidelines for Trial Courts .

I3
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Base fine for first offense per VC 23554 and VC 23556. Per PC 1463.14(b), the county board of supervisors may authorize an additional penalty in the amount equal to the cost of testing, less $50 deposited with the county treasurer per PC 1463.14(a).

o
4

Per VC 23224(e): "Any person convicted for a violation of subdivision (a) or (b) ... shall be punished upon conviction by a fine of not more than $1,000 or by imprisonment in the county jail for not more than six months, or by both the fine and
imprisonment."”

@
o

Per VC 23247(f): Punishment shall be imprisonment for not more than six months or by a fine of not more than $5,000 or both.

o
©

Per VC 40000.15: "Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction.” Per VC 24002.5(b): " ... a fine of not less than $1,000 and not more than $5,000 ... . No part of any fine imposed ... may be suspended.”

@
S

Per VC 40000.15: "Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction." Per VC 24011.3(c)(1): "fine of not more than $500."

I
2

Per VC 40000.15: "Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction.”
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Add. Misd. |TOTAL W/
Additional [TOTAL [Fine & ADDED Mand.
Section # note [ M/I BASE FINE Penalties FINE Assess. ASSESSMENT App. [PTCT

@

2

Vehicle Code section 27150.1 authorizes citation as a misdemeanor. Penal Code sections 17 and 19.8 allow charging VC 27150.1 as an infraction with a fine of up to $250.

@

3

Per VC 27360(a), 27362.

-3

4

Sen. Bill 1419 (Stats. 2008, ch. 121), effective July 1, 2009, per VC 27573(i): “... punished by imprisonment in the county jail for not more than six months or by a fine of not more than $5,000 or by both that fine and imprisonment.”

=
o

Per \VC 31404: "Any person who operates, or any owner or farm labor contractor who knowingly allows the operation of, a farm labor vehicle in violation of subdivision (b) or (d) of Section 31401 or Section 31402 or 31403 is guilty of a misdemeanor.
When a person has been convicted of willfully violating those provisions, the person shall, in addition, be fined not less than $1,000 for each violation, and no part of the fine may be suspended. If passengers are in the vehicle at the time of the violation, the
person shall, in addition, be fined $500 for each passenger, not to exceed a total of $5,000 for each violation, and no part of this fine may be suspended. As used in this section, the terms 'knowingly" and ‘willfully’ have the same meaning as prescribed in
Section 7 of the Penal Code."

66|Per VC 31402(b): " ... fine of not less than $1,000 and not more than $5,000 ... . No part of any fine imposed ... may be suspended.”

67|Per VC 32002(b): "... a violation of this subdivision shall be punished ... by a fine of not less than $2,000 ... ."

68|Per VC 40000.19: "Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction.”

69[Per \VC 40000.21: Violation “... a misdemeanor and not an infraction.” Per VC 34501.3(c) : "For a violation of paragraph (2) of subdivision (a), a first offense
is punishable by a fine of not more than $1,000; a second offense by a fine of not more than $2,500, and a third or subsequent offense by a fine of not more
than $5,000."

70|Per VC 40000.21: Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction.”

71|Per VC 42001.3(b).

72|Per VC 40000.21: Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction.”

~
)

Per \VC 40000.22(b): Violation "... a misdemeanor and not an infraction."

~
N~

Per \VC 40000.23: “Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction ... except in case of weight violations where the amount of excess weight is less than
4,501 pounds."

~
a

Per \VC 35784, the penalty for violation is as follows:

“(e) A violation of equipment requirements contained in Division 12 (commencing with Section 24000), by any person operating a pilot car shall not be considered a violation of any terms or conditions of a special permit under subdivision (a); (f) (1) Any
person convicted of a violation of the terms and conditions of a special permit shall be punished by a fine not exceeding $500 or by imprisonment in the county jail for a period not exceeding six months, or by both that fine and imprisonment. (2) In addition,
if the violation involves weight in excess of that authorized by the permit, an additional fine shall be levied as specified in Section 42030 on the amount of weight in excess of the amount authorized by the permit.”

~
>

Per VC 35784.5(a): "Any person convicted of transporting an extralegal load on a highway, or causing or directing the operation of or driving on a highway
any vehicle or combination of vehicles for which a permit is required pursuant to this article, without having obtained a permit issued in accordance with this
article, shall be punished by a fine not exceeding $500 or by imprisonment in the county jail for a period not exceeding six months, or by both that fine and
imprisonment. (b) If the violation involves excess weight, an additional fine shall be levied as specified in Section 42030 on the amount of weight in excess of
that authorized pursuant to this chapter.”

Fine specified by VC 42030. Per VC 40000.23: “Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction.”

Per VC 38316(b): "... fine of not less than $50 ... ."

Fine of: ... not less than $100 nor more than $1,000 ... ."

Fine of: ... not more than $1,000 ... ."

Per VC 4000.24, violation is: "... a misdemeanor and not an infraction ... ."

Fine of "... not more than $10,000."

Per VC 40000.25: "Violation ... a misdemeanor and not an infraction.”
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TRAFFIC INFRACTION FIXED PENALTY SCHEDULE
(See Preface, Section Il (B), Vehicle Code Sections)

ENHANCED PENALTY SPEED CHART AMOUNTS PER VEHICLE CODE 42009,
VIOLATIONS COMMITTED IN HIGHWAY CONSTRUCTION OR MAINTENANCE AREA

(FOR ALL SPEED LIMITS)

Additional TOTAL
MPH OVER LIMIT BASE FINE Penalties FINE 2
1--15 70.00 300.00 370.00
16 -- 25 105.00 419.00 524.00
26 and Over? 135.00 509.00 644.00

LA court security fee of $40 and a conviction assessment of $35 are charged in addition to the Bail for each offense, and are included in the Total Fine.

2per V/C 42000.5: "Every person convicted of an infraction for a violation of Section 22350, 22406, or 22407 while operating a bus, motor truck, or truck tractor having three or more
axles, or any motor truck or truck tractor drawing any other vehicle, shall be punished by a fine not exceeding $100 for a first conviction, except that if a person has exceeded the
specified speed limit by 10 miles per hour or more, the fine shall not exceed $200 for a first conviction and not exceeding $300 for a second or subsequent conviction."

Speed Chart-Highway Construct.
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APPENDIX OF ENHANCED PENALTY AMOUNTS PER VEHICLE CODE 42009
VIOLATIONS COMMITTED IN HIGHWAY CONSTRUCTION OR MAINTENANCE AREA

(See Preface, Section IV (B) (3))

Add Misd

BASE |Additional TOTAL |Fine & Mand. PT
Cod¢gSection # |[foot{l/M FINE |Penalties FINE |Assess. App. |PA INGT| CT
VC |21455 | |Traffic Control Signal at Other Than Intersection 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC 21462 | |Disobedience to Traffic Control Signals, Driver 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |21466.5 | |Light Impairing Driver's Vision Prohibited 35.00 209.00 244.00 0.00 N Y|Y 0
VC |21652 | |Improperly Entering Highway from Service Road 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |21655.8 | * [Driving Over Double Lines of Preferential Lanes 135.00 509.00 644.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |21656 | |Failure of Slow-Moving Vehicles to Turn Out 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |21657 | |Driving Against One-Way Traffic Patterns 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |21659 | |Unsafe Driving on Three Lane Highway 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC 21660 | |Failure of Approaching Vehicles to Pass to the Right 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC 21661 | |Right-of-Way Rule--Narrow Grades 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC [21663 |_[Driving on Sidewalk Prohibited 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |21664 | |Failure to Use Designated Freeway On/Off Ramp Properly 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC 21700 | |Load/Passengers Not to Obstruct Driver's View 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |21703 | |Following Too Closely Prohibited 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |21705 | |Caravans Following Too Closely Prohibited 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |21706 | |Following Emergency Vehicles Too Closely Prohibited 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC [21707 |_[Driving Within 300" of Fire Areas Prohibited 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y| Y 1
VC |21708 | |Running Over Unprotected Fire/Chemical Hose Prohibited 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 0
VC [21709 |_[Driving Within Safety Zone Prohibited 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y| Y 1
VC |21710 | |Coasting in Neutral on Downgrade Prohibited 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 0
VC |21711 | |Whipping or Swerving Towed Vehicle Prohibited 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC 21750 | |Overtaking and Passing Unsafely 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |21751 | |Passing Without Sufficient Clearance 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |21753 | |Failure to Yield to Overtaking Vehicle 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |21755 | |Unsafe Passing on Right Shoulder 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |21758 | |Unsafe Passing on Grades Prohibited 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |21807 | |Driving Authorized Emergency Vehicle Without Due Regard for Safety of Persons and Property 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |[22100.5 | |U-Turn at Controlled Intersection 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y[ Y 1
VC 22102 | |lllegal U-Turn in Business District 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC 22103 | |lllegal U-Turn in Residential District 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC 22104 | |lllegal U-Turn Near Fire Station 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |22105 | |lllegal U-Turn on Highway Without Unobstructed View 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |22106 | |Unsafe Starting or Backing on Highway 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC 22107 | |Unsafe Turn or Lane Change Prohibited 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC 22108 | |Signal Required Before Turning or Changing Lanes 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC 22109 | |Sudden Stopping Without Signaling 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC [22110 | [Hand/Lamp Signal to be Visible 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y| Y 1
VC 22350 | |Unsafe Speed for Prevailing Conditions [See Speed Chart] | 4b See Speed Chart-Hwy. Const.
VC 22354 | _|Failure to Abide by Speed Limits set by the State Department of Transportation (DOT) on State Highways See Speed Chart-Hwy. Const.
VC |22355 | |Failure to Abide by Variable Speed Limits set by the State Department of Transportation (DOT) See Speed Chart-Hwy. Const.
VC |22357 | |Violation of Prima Facie Local Speed Limit See Speed Chart-Hwy. Const.
VC |22358 | |Violation of Local Speed Limit See Speed Chart-Hwy. Const.
VC |22358.3 | |Violation of Local Speed Limit on Narrow Street See Speed Chart-Hwy. Const.
VC |22358.4 | |Violation of Prima Facie Local Speed Limit See Speed Chart-Hwy. Const.

VC in Highway Construction
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BASE |Additional TOTAL |Fine & Mand. PT
Cod¢gSection # |[foot{l/M FINE |Penalties FINE |Assess. App. |[PA INGT| CT
VC |22361 | |Violation of Speed Limit on Multiple Lane Highways See Speed Chart-Hwy. Const.
VC |22362 | |Violation of Speed Limit Surrounding Special Work Crews See Speed Chart-Hwy. Const.
VC |22363 | |Violation of DOT or Local Speed Limit Set for Snow or Ice See Speed Chart-Hwy. Const.
VC |22364 | |Violation of Speed Limit Set by DOT on State Highways See Speed Chart-Hwy. Const.
VC |22406.5 | * |Driving Tank Vehicle at Excessive Speed 535.00] 1,709.00 [ 2244.00 0.00 N Y[ Y 1
VC [22407 | |Posted Speed for Designated Vehicles 85.00] 359.00 | 444.00 0.00 N Y[ Y 1
VC 22409 | |Speed Limit for Solid Tire Vehicle See Speed Chart-Hwy. Const.
VC 22410 | |Exceeding Speed Limit for Metal Tire Vehicles 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |23153 M |Driving Under Influence of Alcohol or Drugs Causing Injury 780.00| 2,425.00 3205.00 125.00 Y Y|Y 2
VC 23220 | |Drinking Alcoholic Beverage While Driving Prohibited 105.00 419.00 524.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC 23221 | |Drinking Alcoholic Beverage by Passenger Prohibited 105.00 419.00 524.00 0.00 N Y|Y 0
VC 23223 1 |Po ion of Open Container by Passenger Prohibited 105.00 419.00 524.00 0.00 N Y|Y 0
VC 23225 | |Storage of Open Container While Driving Restricted 105.00 419.00 524.00 0.00 N Y|Y 0
VC 23226 | |Storage of Open Container in Passenger Compartment Prohibited 105.00 419.00 524.00 0.00 N Y|Y 0
VC 24413 | |Violation of Speed Limit Set by Local Authority for Steep Grades See Speed Chart-Hwy. Const.
VC |21367(b,c) | |Failure to Obey Traffic Control/Devices At Construction Site 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC [21451(a,b) | |"Green" Signal--Vehicular Responsibilities 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y[ Y 1
VC [21452(a) |_[Failure of Vehicle to Properly Respond to Signal of Yellow Light or Arrow 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y[ Y 1
VC |21453(a, c) | |"Red" Signal--Vehicular Responsibilities 135.00 509.00 644.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC [21453(b) | |"Red" Signal--Vehicular Responsibilities with Right Turn 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y[ Y 1
VC [21454(c) | |Lane Use Red Control Signals 135.00 509.00 644.00 0.00 N Y[ Y 1
VC [21454(d) | |Lane Use Flashing Yellow Control Signals 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y[ Y 1
VC [21457(a) | |Actions Required at Flashing Red Signals 135.00 509.00 644.00 0.00 N Y[ Y 1
VC [21457(b) | |Actions Required at Flashing Yellow Signals 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y[ Y 1
VC [21460(a,b) | |Improper Turns Over Double Lines Prohibited 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y[ Y 1
VC |21460.5(c) | |Improper Turn From Two-Way Left Turn Lane 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y| Y 1
VC [21461(a) | |Driver Failure to Obey Signs/Signals 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y[ Y 1
VC |21464(a,b) | |Willful Interference with Traffic Device 535.00] 1,710.00 2245.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC [21650(a-f) | |Failure to Keep to Right Side of Road 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y[ Y 1
VC [21651(a) | |Driving Across Dividing Section on Freeway Prohibited 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y[ Y 1
VC [21654(a) | |Slow-Moving Vehicles Keep to Right Edge of Roadway 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y[ Y 1
VC [21655(b) | _|Failure to Use Designated Lanes 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y[ Y 1
VC [21655.5(b) | * |Improper Use of Preferential Lanes 135.00 509.00 644.00 0.00 N Y[ Y 0
VC [21658(a,b) | |Lane Straddling/Failure to Use Specified Lanes 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y[ Y 1
VC [21662(a,b) | |Mountains--Keep to Right--Use Horn 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y[ Y 1
VC [21704(a) | |Trucks/Trailers Following Too Closely Prohibited 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y[ Y 1
VC |21712(a,d-e) | |Allowing Riding On Portion of Vehicle Not Designed for Passenger Use Prohibited 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y[ Y 1
VC |21714(a) | |Use of Three Wheeled Vehicle in HOV Lane 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y| Y 1

Use of Three Wheeled Vehicle in Lane Adjacent to Striping or Area Between Two or More Vehicles Traveling in Adjacent Traffic

VC [21714(b) | [Lanes 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y[ Y 1
VC |21715(a,b) | |Exceeding Passenger Vehicle Towing Combination Limits 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC [21752 (c) | [DRIV LFT PROHIB-INTERSEC,R/R X 135.00 509.00 644.00 0.00 N Y| Y 1
VC |21752(a-b) | |Driving Left of Center Prohibited 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |21754(a-e) | |Improper Passing on Right Prohibited 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC 21800(d) | |Violation of Right-of-Way/Controlled Intersection With Inoperative 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |21801(a,b) | |Violation of Right-of-Way--Left Turn 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |21802(a,b) | |Violation of Right-of-Way--Entering Through Highway 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC [21803(a,b) | [Violation of "Yield" Sign 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y| Y 1
VC |21804(a,b) | |Entering Highway From Alley or Driveway 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1

VC in Highway Construction
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Cod¢gSection # |[foot{l/M FINE |Penalties FINE |Assess. App. |[PA INGT| CT
VC |21806(a,b) | * [Failure to Yield to Emergency Vehicle 135.00 509.00 644.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |22100(a,b) | |Turn at Intersection from Wrong Position 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |22348(b) | |Speeding over 100 mph Prohibited 155.00 574.00 729.00 0.00 Y Y|Y 2
VC |22348(c) | |Failure of Vehicles Subject to 22406 VC to Use Designated Lane 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |22349(a) a-d|Exceeding Maximum Speed Limit of 65 mph See Speed Chart-Hwy. Const. N Y|Y 1
VC |22349(b) | |Exceeding Max. Speed Limit of 55 mph on a two-lane undivided Hwy [See Speed Chart]| 4b 1 See Speed Chart-Hwy. Const. N Y|Y 1
VC [22351(a,b) | [Driving in Excess of Prima Facie Speed Limits Established in VC 22352 See Speed Chart-Hwy. Const.
VC (22352(a) | |Operating Vehicle in Excess of 15 MPH at Railroad Crossing or Freeway Intersection With No Clear Field of Vision

1,2) See Speed Chart-Hwy. Const.
VC (22352(b)(1, | |Operation Vehicle in Excess of 25 MPH in Business District by School or Senior Center

2) See Speed Chart-Hwy. Const.
VC |22356(b) | |Exceeding Maximum Speed Limit of 70 mph Where Posted [See Speed Chart] | 4b See Speed Chart-Hwy. Const.
VC |22400(a,b) | |Minimum Speed Law--Impeding Traffic Flow 70.00] 300.00 | 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |22405(a) | |Exceeding Maximum Posted Speeds on Bridge/Tube/Tunnel See Speed Chart-Hwy. Const.
VC |22406(a-f) | |Maximum Speed for Designated Vehicles 85.00 359.00 444.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC [22450(a) | _[Failure to Stop at Stop Sign 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y| Y 1
VC |22451(a,b) | |Failure to Stop for Train Signals/Closed Gates 135.00 509.00 644.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |22452(b) | |Failure of Certain Vehicles to Stop at Railroad Crossings 135.00 509.00 644.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |22454(a) | * [Passing School Bus with Flashing Signals 185.00 659.00 844.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC [22455(a) | [Vending from Vehicle Without Coming to a Complete Stop or Parking the Vehicle Lawfully 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y[ Y 1
VC [23103(a,b) M |Reckless Driving 290.00 955.00 1245.00 125.00 Y Y| Y 2
VC |23104(a) M |Reckless Driving--Bodily Injury 700.00] 2,185.00 2885.00 125.00 Y Y|Y 2
VC |23109(a) M |Engaging in Speed Contests Prohibited 720.00| 2,245.00 2965.00 125.00 Y Y|Y 2
VC [23109(b) M |Abetting Speed Contest Prohibited 200.00 685.00 885.00 125.00 Y Y| Y 1
VC ]23109(c) 1 | |Engage In/Abet Exhibition of Speed Prohibited 70.00 300.00 370.00 0.00 N Y|Y 2
VC 23109(c) 1 M |Engage In/Abet Exhibition of Speed Prohibited 200.00 685.00 885.00 125.00 Y Y|Y 2
VC 23109(d) M |Placing Barricades or Obstructions Prohibited 200.00 685.00 885.00 125.00 Y Y|Y 1
VC |23152(a-d) M |Driving Under Influence of Alcohol/Drugs 780.00| 2,425.00 3205.00 125.00 Y Y|Y 2
VC |23222(a) 1 |Po ion of Open Container by Driver Prohibited 105.00 419.00 524.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC |23222(b) M |Po ion of Marijuana by Driver 140.00 505.00 645.00 125.00 Y Y|Y 1
VC |23224(a,b) M |Po ion of Alcohol by Minor Prohibited 140.00 505.00 645.00 125.00 Y Y|Y 0
VC | | -In Excess of Speed Limit by 10 mph or more 135.00 509.00 644.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1
VC | |--In Excess of Speed Limit by 10 mph or more 135.00 509.00 644.00 0.00 N Y|Y 1

Per PC 19.8: VC 23109(c) charged as an infraction is subject to fine ... not to exceed $250 ... ."

N

Assem. Bill 1165 (Stats. 2007, ch. 749).

w

Per VC 23109(e)(2): "punishable by imprisonment in a county jail for not less than 30 days nor more than six months or by a fine of not less than $500 nor more than $1000, or by both the fine and imprisonment.”

VC in Highway Construction
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CALIFORNIA CODE OF REGULATIONS, TITLE 13, ARTICLE 3
HAZARDOUS MATERIALS TRANSPORTATION

Cod{Section # Offense
Add misd.
Added TOTAL Fine and Mand

M/l BASE FINE Penalties FINE Assess. App. Correctable PA
CR [2.09 | |Possession of lllegal Gear 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N N N
CR ]150.01 M |Taking Near Shore Rockfish without Permit 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 N N N
CR [1162.1 M [Fire Extinguishers 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y N Y
CR |1163.1 M |Prohibited Transportation 300.00 970.00 | 1,270.00 125.00 Y N Y
CR [1166 M [Reporting of Accident 300.00 970.00 | 1,270.00 125.00 Y N Y
CR 11160.4(e) | M |Inspection by Department 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y N Y
CR [1160.4(g) | M |Hazardous Material Transportation License Not in Vehicle 50.00 220.00 270.00 125.00 Y N Y
CR |1161(a,b) | M [Shipping Papers 50.00 220.00 270.00 125.00 Y N Y
CR [1162(a,c) | M [Placards 35.00 189.00 224.00 125.00 Y N Y
CR ]1163(a,b) [ M |Shipment Preparation, Unauthorized Packing 50.00 220.00 270.00 125.00 Y N Y
CR [1163(c) M [Leaking Package 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y N Y
CR 1163(e) M |Maintenance of Containers 50.00 220.00 270.00 125.00 Y N Y
CR |1164(a,b) | M [Vehicle Loading 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y N Y

Code of Reg.-Haz Mat Trans 60
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BOATING BAIL AND PENALTY SCHEDULE

Harbors & Navigation Code, California Code of Regulations - Title 13 and 14

Additiona Add Misd.
BASE | TOTAL |Fine and Mand.
CODE|SECTION # footnote M/I_[DESCRIPTION FINE Penalties FINE Assess. App. Correctable | PA
HN 131 M [Obstructing Navigable Waters 75.00[ 309.00 384.00 125.00 Y N Y
HN  [133 M __|Discharging Oil 100.00| 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y N Y
CR _ ]190.01 | |Registration Stickers 25.00[ 164.00 189.00 0.00 N N Y
CR_|190.15 | |Hull Identification Numbers 25.00] 164.00 189.00 0.00 N N Y
HN ]300 M [Damage to or Setting Adrift Vessel 200.00[ 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y N Y
HN  |301 M [Willful Damage to a Vessel over 10 Tons 200.00[ 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y N Y
HN 303 M [Damage to or Setting Adrift Log/Lumber Raft 200.00[ 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y N Y
HN 307 M [Mooring to or Damaging Buoy or Beacon 100.00[ 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y N Y
HN 308 M [Mooring to or Damaging Federal Buoy or Beacon 400.00| 1,270.00 1,670.00 125.00 Y N Y
HN  |505.5 M [Obtaining Pc ion of Vessel by Fraud, Trick or Device 100.00{ 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y N Y
HN |571 M [Unlawful Taking or Pc ion of Wrecked Property 100.00{ 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y N Y
HN 1654 4 | |Improper Mufflers/Use of Cutouts 50.00] 225.00 275.00 0.00 N Y Y
HN  |654.05 4 | |Motorized Vessel --Noise Level 50.00] 225.00 275.00 0.00 N Y Y
HN  |654.06 4 | |Motorized Vessel for Sale--Noise Level 50.00] 225.00 275.00 0.00 N Y Y
HN  1658.3 | |Lifevest Reqg'd: Age 6 and under 35.00[ 194.00 229.00 0.00 N N Y
HN  1658.7 | |Ski Flag Requirement 15.00] 134.00 149.00 0.00 N N Y
HN 1659 19 | |Unlawful Marking of Waters 50.00] 225.00 275.00 0.00 N N Y
HN  1663.6 M [Vessel To Stop on Lawful Order 100.00[ 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y N Y
HN 665 M [Violation of Promise to Appear 100.00[ 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y N Y
HN 673 21 | |Boat Livery Recordkeeping 25.00] 164.00 189.00 0.00 N N Y
HN 1674 21 | |Livery Boat Equipment Requirements 50.00] 225.00 275.00 0.00 N N Y
HN 761 M [License Required--For Hire Vessel 100.00[ 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y N Y
CR 6565.5 | |FAIL TO HAVE PFD (LIFEJACKET) 35.00 194.00 229.00 0.00 N N Y
CR 6576 | |Use of Liquefied Petroleum Gas 35.00[ 194.00 229.00 0.00 N N Y
CR__ [6600.1 M__|Pilot Rules/Rules of the Road 50.00] 220.00 270.00 125.00 Y N Y
CR 6692 | |Visual Distress Signals Required 35.00[ 194.00 229.00 0.00 N N Y
CR__|7003 | |Unlawful Placement of Diver Precaution Markers 50.00] 225.00 275.00 0.00 N N Y
VC  [9850 23 | |Numbering of Undocumented Vessel 20.00] 146.00 166.00 0.00 N N Y
VC  [9853 23 | |Application For/Display of Number 20.00] 146.00 166.00 0.00 N N Y
VC  [9853.2 23 | |[Number Display/Certificate of Number 25.00/ 175.00 200.00 0.00 N N Y
VC  [9855 23 | |Change of Ownership 25.00/ 175.00 200.00 0.00 N N Y
VC (9864 23 | |Wrecking/Junking/Destruction/Abandonment of Undocumented Vessel 25.00f 175.00 200.00 0.00 N N Y
VC 9865 23 |__|Change of Address 20.00] 146.00 166.00 0.00 N N Y
VC  [9866 23 | |Display of Other Numbers 20.00] 146.00 166.00 0.00 N N Y
VC [9871 23 | |Hull Identification Number 25.00] 175.00 200.00 0.00 N N Y
VC (9872 M |Defacing, Destroying, or Altering Hull Identification Number 80.00[ 321.00 401.00 125.00 Y N Y
CR__ [190.00(a,b) | |Number Display 25.00] 164.00 189.00 0.00 N N Y
CR_ |190.08(c) | |Dealer Number Display 25.00] 164.00 189.00 0.00 N N Y
HN  |525(a) 1 | |Abandonment of Vessel 500.00{ 1,575.00 2,075.00 0.00 Y N Y
HN  1652(c) 3 | |Vessel Does Not Meet Standards 50.00] 225.00 275.00 0.00 N N Y
HN  1652(d) 3 M [Failure to Obey Termination Order 100.00[ 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y N Y
HN  1652.5(c) 3 M [Blue Light--Unauthorized Use 25.00[ 159.00 184.00 125.00 Y N Y
HN  1652.5(d) 3 M [Failure to Yield to Blue Light or Siren 25.00[ 159.00 184.00 125.00 Y N Y
HN  |655(a) 5 M [Reckless or Negligent Operation 200.00[ 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y N Y
HN  1655(b) 6 M [Reckless or Negligent Operation--Under Influence of Liquor or Drugs 650.00{ 2,020.00 2,670.00 125.00 Y N Y
HN  1655.2(a) M |Power Boats--Speed Restrictions 50.00] 220.00 270.00 125.00 Y N Y
CR  |6555-6575 | |Equipment Requirements 35.00[ 194.00 229.00 0.00 N N Y
HN  |656(a) 13 M [Hit and Run/Assist at Collision 200.00[ 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y N Y
HN  1656(d) 13 M [Accident or Collision Report Required 25.00] 159.00 184.00 125.00 Y N Y
HN _ [658(b) 16 M__|Prohibited Hours 80.00] 310.00 390.00 125.00 Y N Y
HN  1658(e) 16 M [Dangerous Operation 400.00| 1,270.00 1,670.00 125.00 Y N Y
HN  1658.5(a) 15 | |Person Under 16 Years of Age to Operate a Motor Vessel as prohibited 50.00] 225.00 275.00 0.00 N N Y
HN  1658.5(b) 15 | |Permitting Person Under 16 Years of Age Operating a Motor Vessel as Prohibited 50.00] 225.00 275.00 0.00 N N Y
HN  ]661(A) | |Operation of Idling of Motorized Vessel While Person is Teak Surfing, Platform Dragging, or Bodysurfing behind the vessel 50.00] 225.00 275.00 0.00 N N Y
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CODE|SECTION# footnote M/l |DESCRIPTION FINE Penalties FINE Assess. App. Correctable | PA
Operation or Idling of Motorized Vessel While Person is On or Holidng onto Swim Platform, Swim Deck, Swim Step, or Swim Ladder of

HN 661(b) | |Vessel 50.00 225.00 275.00 0.00 N N Y
CR _ |6697(a-c) M [Negligent Operation 120.00{  430.00 550.00 125.00 Y N Y
CR__ |7008(c) | |Diver Markers--Precaution 50.00f 225.00 275.00 0.00 N N Y
CR__ |7008(d) | __|Diver Markers--Improper Display 25.00f 164.00 189.00 0.00 N N Y
CR 7009(c) | |Ski Flag--Precaution 50.00 225.00 275.00 0.00 N N Y
CR__ |7504(a) M _[For-Hire Operator's License Terms and Conditions of Use 100.00{ 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y N Y
CR 7504(b) M --Change of Address 35.00 189.00 224.00 125.00 Y N Y
CR 7504(c) M --Pc ion 35.00 189.00 224.00 125.00 Y N Y
HN_ |780(a) M/I_|lllegal Discharge of Sewage 100.00{ 370.00 470.00 0.00 N N Y

1{Per H&N 525(c): Fine: "... not less than $500 nor more than $3,000."

2|Per H&N 668 (a): Fine "... not more than $250."

3|Per H&N 668(b)(3): Fine "... not more than $1,000."

4IPer H&N 668 (a): Fine "... not more than $250."

5|Per H&N 668(b)(3): Fine "... not more than $1,000."

6|Per H&N 668(e) or 668(f): Fine ... not more than $1,000."

7|Per H&N 668(g) or 668(h): Fine ... not more than $5,000."

8Per H&N 668(b)(3): Fine "... not more than $1,000."

9Per H&N 668(a): Fine ... not more than $250."

10{Per H&N 668(b)(1): Fine "... not more than $100."

11Per H&N 668(e): Fine “... not more than $1,000."

12[per H&N 668(a): Fine ... not more than $250."

13{per H&N 668(b)(3): Fine "... not more than $1,000."

14{per H&N 668(c): Fine ... not less than $1,000 or more than $10,000 ... ."
[ B[Per H&N 668(b)(2): Fine ".. not more than $200."

16{Per H&N 668(b)(3): Fine "... not more than $1,000."

17IPer H&N 668(a): Fine "... not more than $250."
| 8[Per H&N 668(d): Fine "... not more than $100."

19/Per H&N 668(a): Fine "... not more than $250."

20per H&N 668(b)(3): Fine "... not more than $1,000."

2iper H&N 668(a): Fine "... not more than $250."

22per H&N 681(g): Fine of "... up to $100."
_Z3|Per VC 9875, VC 42001(a): Fine “... not exceeding $100."

24|Effective July 1, 2008, per VC 9853.8(b): “fine of $250."
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FORESTRY BAIL AND PENALTY SCHEDULE
(Public Resources Code)
Add. Misd.
BASE |Additional | TOTAL [Fine and Mand.

CODE|SECTION # footnote M/I |DESCRIPTION FINE Penalties FINE [Assess. App. |Correctable PA
PR 4291(a-f) | |Clearance, Etc., Required Around Structure 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N NO Y
PR 4154 M [Failure to Obey Summons to Suppress Forest Fire 150.00 520.00 670.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4292 M [Clearance Required--Powerpole 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4297 1 M |Violation of Proclamation Closing Area to Hunting and Fishing 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4421 M |Burning Lands of Another 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4423 M |Permit Required for Burning 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4423.2 M [Violation of Terms of Restricted Permit 250.00 820.00 | 1,070.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR |4423.5 M |Restricted Use of Fire 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4426 M |Setting Backfire Without Supervision 150.00 520.00 670.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4429 M |Tools for Industrial and Agricultural Camps 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4430 M |Force Pump/Water Requirement for Steam Operated Equipment, etc. 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4431 M |Tool Requirement--Portable Gasoline Powered Tools 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4432 M |Neglecting a Campfire 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4433 M |Permit Required for Campfire 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4435 M |Causing Fire with Equipment 150.00 520.00 670.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4436 M |Refusing to Fight Forest Fire 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4438 M |Burning Mill Waste in Enclosed Device, Permit/Clearance Required 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4439 M |Mill Waste, Open Burning Permit and Clearance Required 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4442.5 M |Spark Arrester Required, Public Notice Required for Sales, Lease and Rent 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4443 M |Internal Combustion Engines, Hand Held, Portable and Multi-position; 0.00

PR 4445 M [Tracer Ammunition, Restricted Use 150.00 520.00 670.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4165(a-e) M |Unlawful Conduct at Forest Fire 150.00 520.00 670.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4255(a) M |Smoking or Building Fires in Hazardous Fire Area 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4293(a-c) M |Clearance Required--Powerline 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4373/4374 M |Clearance Required--Solid Waste Facility 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR |4422(a,b) M |Allowing Fire to Escape 150.00 520.00 670.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4427(a,b) M |Clearance and Tool Requirements 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4428(a-c) M |Tool Box and Seal Requirements for Industrial Operations 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4440(a,b) M |Flammable Forest Product Residue Accumulation --Clearance Required 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4442(a,b) M |Spark Arrester Required, Internal Combustion Engines 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y NO Y
PR 4446(a-c) M |Incinerator Standards 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y NO Y

Per PRC 4299: " ... punished by a fine of not less than $100 nor more than $2,000 or by imprisonment in the county jail for not less than 10 days nor more than 90 days or both that fine and imprisonment.”
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FISH AND GAME BAIL AND PENALTY SCHEDULE

Add.
Misd.
BASE Additional| TOTAL |Fine & Mand.

CODE |SECTION # | footnote |M/I|DESCRIPTION FINE Penalties FINE |Assess. App. PA
FG 1052(a-e) M [Unlawful Use of License or Tag 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 1052(a) M |Unlawful Use License/Tag 555.00f 1,754.00| 2,309.00 0.00 N Y
FG 1052(b) M |Use/Poss Unlawful Fish and Game License/etc. 555.00] 1,754.00] 2,309.00 0.00 N Y
FG 1052(d) M |Fail to Date any License/Tag 555.00f 1,754.00| 2,309.00 0.00 N Y
FG 1052(e) M [Postdate any License/Tag 555.00f 1,754.00| 2,309.00 0.00 N Y
FG 1054 M |Falsify Statement for License/Tag 555.00f 1,754.00| 2,309.00 0.00 N Y
FG 1054 M [False Statement to Obtain License 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 1054.2 M |License/Permit Not Within Immediate Possession 285.00 944.00( 1,229.00 0.00 N Y

Failure of License Agent to Account for Licenses,
FG 1059 1 M |Stamps, Tags, or Fees 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 1583 M |Tresspass Upon Ecological Reserve 690.00] 2,145.00] 2,835.00 0.00 N Y
FG 1603(a) M [Change/etc River/Etc without authorization 2,040.00] 6,195.00f 8,235.00 0.00 N Y
FG 2000 M [Unlawful Hunting or Fishing 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 2000 M |Unlawfully Take Bird/Animal/Fish/Etc 555.00f 1,754.00| 2,309.00 0.00 N Y
FG 2001 M _[Unlawful Possession After Season 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00] Y Y
FG 2001 M [Possess/Etc Wildlife Out of Season 285.00 944.00f 1,229.00 0.00 N Y
FG 2001(a) M |Possess/Etc Wildlife Out Of Season 285.00 944.00| 1,229.00 0.00 N Y
FG 2002 M [Unlawful Possession 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 2002 M |Possess Creature Unlawfully Taken 555.00f 1,754.00| 2,309.00 0.00 N Y
FG 2004 M |Property Damage While Hunting or Fishing 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 2005 M |Unlawful Use of Artificial Light 300.00 970.00(f 1,270.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 2006 M [Loaded Gun in Vehicle 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 2010 M |Unlawful Possession or Use of a Shotgun 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 2012 M |Failure to Show License, Equipment or Game 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y Y

Unlawful Possession of Bird, Fish, etc., in Restaurant
FG 2015 M [or Eating Establishment 300.00 970.00f 1,270.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 2016 M |Trespass While Hunting 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 2018 M |Unlawful Posting or Destruction of Signs 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y

Importing/Taking/Possessing any Rare or Endangered
FG 2080 M [Animal 300.00 970.00f 1,270.00 125.00 Y Y

Fish and Game- F&G and CR Code
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CODE |SECTION # | footnote |M/I|DESCRIPTION FINE Penalties FINE |[Assess. App. PA
FG 2118 M |Unlawful Possession of Prohibited Species 500.00] 1,570.00] 2,070.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 2121 M |Allowing for a Legally Imported Wild Animal to Escape 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 2361 M |Importation of Salmon 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y

Capturing or Transporting for Sale, or Selling Wild
FG 2576 M |Rodents 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 3000 M [Hunting During Closed Hours 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 3001 M [Hunting While Intoxicated 350.00( 1,120.00| 1,470.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 3002 M |Shooting from Boat, Vehicle or Airplane 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 3004 2 M |Shooting Near Dwelling 150.00 520.00 670.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 3005 M [Taking Birds or Mammals with Unlawful Devices 150.00 520.00 670.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 3012 M |Use of Amplified Animal Sounds to Assist in Taking 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 3081 M |Possession of Unmarked Game Meat 150.00 520.00 670.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 3200 M [License for Breeding 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 3501 M |Unlawful Driving of Game Birds 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y Y

Taking, Possessing or Destroying the Nest or Eggs of
FG 3503 4 M |any Birds 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 3511 M |Taking or Possession of Fully Protected Birds 500.00] 1,570.00] 2,070.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 3800 M |Taking of One Nongame Bird 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y Y

(For Each Additional Bird) +$ 20

FG 3800 4 M [+ 34=8% 54 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 4304 M [Waste of Game Meat 150.00 520.00 670.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 4330 M |No Deer License Tag 150.00 520.00 670.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 4336 M [Untagged Deer 150.00 520.00 670.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 4700 5 M |Taking or Possession of Fully Protected Mammal 500.00] 1,570.00] 2,070.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 4758 6 M/HSale or Purchase of Bear Meat or Parts 3,000.00] 9,075.00{ 12,075.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 4758 7 M |Possession of Three or More Gall Bladders 10,000.00] 30,070.00| 40,070.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 5000 M |Selling, Harming,etc Desert Tortoises 300.00 970.00] 1,270.00 125.00 Y Y

Taking or Possession of Fully Protected Reptile or
FG 5050 M [Amphibian 500.00f 1,570.00| 2,070.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 5508 8 M + (For Each Additional Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 5515 M [Taking or Possession of Fully Protected Fish 500.00f 1,570.00| 2,070.00 125.00 Y Y
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Taking or possessing or landing abalone for
FG 5521-5521.5 9 M |commercial or recreational purposes 10,000.00| 30,070.00] 40,070.00 125.00 Y Y

Depositing/Permitting to Pass into Waters Deleterious
FG 5650 10 M |Materials 500.00] 1,570.00] 2,070.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 5652 M |Littering Within 150 Feet of Water 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 7121 12 M |Unlawful Sale or Purchase of Fish 2,000.00{ 6,070.00( 8,070.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 7121 12 M |Unlawful Sale or Purchase of Abalone 15,000.00( 45,070.00[ 60,070.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 7145 | Fishing Without a License 250.00 825.00( 1,075.00 0.00 N Y
FG 7145 13 | --With Proof of Valid License to Court 50.00 225.00 275.00 0.00 N Y
FG 8603 M [Unlawful Use of Net, Trap, or Line 400.00| 1,270.00| 1,670.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 8685.5 M |Prohibited Use of Gill Nets to Take Certain Fish 2,000.00| 6,070.00] 8,070.00 125.00 Y Y

Prohibited Possession/Sale of Fish Taken with Gill
FG 8685.6 M [Net 2,000.00| 6,070.00| 8,070.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 8685.7 M |Prohibited Purchase of Fish Taken by Gill Net 2,000.00{ 6,070.00( 8,070.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 10500(b) 15|M [Weapon/Trap in Refuge 1,365.00| 4,184.00| 5,549.00 0.00 N Y
FG 10500(c) 15|M |Catch/Etc Fish/Etc: Fish Refuge 1,365.00| 4,184.00| 5,549.00 0.00 N Y
FG 10740 M |Unauthorized Motorized Travel in Wild Area 2,500.00| 7,575.00| 10,075.00 0.00 N Y
FG 12020 M |Failure to Appear on Written Promise 1,000.00| 3,075.00] 4,075.00 0.00 N Y
FG 12020 M |Failure to Appear 1,000.00| 3,070.00f 4,070.00 125.00 Y Y

Placement of Prohibited Species in Designated
FG 15202 M [Waters 3,000.00| 9,070.00| 12,070.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 15509 M | Violation of Established Aquatic Quarantine 3,000.00| 9,070.00{ 12,070.00 125.00 Y Y
FG 6596A I  NO OCEAN ENHANCEMENT STAMP 250.00 225.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 1.17 17 M |Excess of Bag Limit --Fish 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 1.17 17 M + (For Each Over Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 1.17 17 M --Upland Game 150.00 520.00 670.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 1.17 17 M + (For Each Over Limit Animal) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 1.17 17 M --Deer 250.00 820.00] 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 1.17 17 M + (For Each Over Limit Deer) 150.00 520.00 670.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 1.62 17 M |Undersize Fish 250.00 820.00] 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 1.62 17 M + (For Each Over Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 2 17 M |Fishing Methods--With 2 Poles 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 2.1 17 M |Fishing Methods--Hooks 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
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CR 100 M [Abalone--Unlawful Taking 450.00f 1,420.00| 1,870.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 27.60(18 | |Fin Fish Limits 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 27.60(18 M |Fin Fish Limits 250.00 820.00] 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 27.65|18 | |Filleting of Fish on Vessels 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 27.65(18 M |Filleting of Fish on Vessels 250.00 820.00( 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y

27.67|18 | |Transport of Recreational Finfish Through a Restricted 100.00
CR Fishing Area Without Permit 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y

27.67|18 M |Transport of Recreational Finfish Through a Restricted 250.00
CR Fishing Area Without Permit 820.00] 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 27.70(18 | |Trout in the Ocean 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 27.70(18 M |Trout in the Ocean 250.00 820.00|] 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 27.75|18 | |Salmon Closures 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 27.75|18 M |Salmon Closures 250.00 820.00|] 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 27.80(18 | |Salmon 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 27.80(18 M |Salmon 250.00 820.00] 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y

27.82]18 | |Management Areas, Seasons, Depths, Exceptions, 100.00

and Fishery Closure Process Described

CR 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y

27.82]18 M |Management Areas, Seasons, Depths, Exceptions, 250.00

and Fishery Closure Process Described
CR 820.00{ 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
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CR 27.83|18 | |California Rockfish Conservation Area 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 27.83|18 M [California Rockfish Conservation Area 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 27.85|18 | |Striped Bass 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 27.85|18 M [Striped Bass 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 27.90|18 | |Sturgeon 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 27.90|18 M [Sturgeon 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M [ (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 27.95|18 | | Sturgeon Closure 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 27.95|18 M | Sturgeon Closure 250.00 820.00{ 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M [ (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.00|18 | |Grunion, California 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.00(18 M |Grunion, California 250.00 820.00( 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M [ (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.05(18 | |Garibaldi 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.05(18 M |Garibaldi 250.00 820.00{ 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M [ (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.06(18 | |White Shark 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.10|18 | |Giant (Black) Sea Bass 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.10|18 M [Giant (Black) Sea Bass 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.12|18 | |Gulf Grouper and Broomtail Grouper 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
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CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.12|18 M |Gulf Grouper and Broomtail Grouper 250.00 820.00( 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M [ (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.15(18 | |Halibut, California 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.15(18 M |Halibut, California 250.00 820.00{ 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M [ (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.20(18 | |Halibut, Pacific 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.20(18 M |Halibut, Pacific 250.00 820.00{ 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M [ (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.25|18 M [Barracuda, California 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.26|18 | |California Sheephead 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.26|18 M [California Sheephead 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.27|18 | |Lingcod 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.27|18 M [Lingcod 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.28|18 | |Cabezon 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.28|18 M [Cabezon 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.29(18 | |Kelp Greenling, Rock Greenling 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.29(18 M [Kelp Greenling, Rock Greenling 250.00 820.00] 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
28.30(18 | |Kelp Bass, Barred Sand Bass, and Spotted Sand 100.00
CR Bass 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
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28.30(18 M |Kelp Bass, Barred Sand Bass, and Spotted Sand 250.00
CR Bass 820.00{ 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M [ (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.32|18 | |Pacific Bonito 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.32|18 M |Pacific Bonito 250.00 820.00{ 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M [ (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.35|18 | |White Seabass 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.37|18 | [Yellowtail 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.37|18 M [Yellowtail 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.40|18 | |Broadbill Swordfish 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.40|18 M [Broadbill Swordfish 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y

28.45|18 I |Surf Smelt (Night Smelt, Day Fish, Whitebait Smelt) 100.00
CR 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y

28.45(18 M |Surf Smelt (Night Smelt, Day Fish, Whitebait Smelt) 250.00
CR 820.00{ 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M [ (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.50(18 | [Marlin 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.50|18 M [Marlin 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.54(18 | |California Scorpionfish (Sculpin) 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.54(18 M [California Scorpionfish (Sculpin) 250.00 820.00] 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.55|18 | |Rockfish (Sebastes) 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
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CR 28.56|18 | |Leopard Shark 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.56|18 M [Leopard Shark 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.58|18 | |Ocean Whitefish 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.58|18 M [Ocean Whitefish 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.59|18 | |Surfperch 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.59|18 M [Surfperch 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.60|18 | |Herring Eggs 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Pound Over Limit) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.60|18 M [Herring Eggs 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Pound Over Limit) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.62|18 | |Herring 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.62|18 M [Herring 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Fish) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.65(18 | |Fin Fish-General Gear Restrictions 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.65(18 M |Fin Fish-General Gear Restrictions 250.00 820.00( 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y

28.70(18 | |Weight, Power Driven Gurdies, or Power Driven 100.00
CR Winches 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y

28.70(18 M |Weight, Power Driven Gurdies, or Power Driven 250.00
CR Winches 820.00{ 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y

28.75(18 | |Baited Traps for Shiner Surfperch, Pacific Staghorn 100.00
CR Sculpin, and Longjaw Mudsuckers 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y

28.75(18 M |Baited Traps for Shiner Surfperch, Pacific Staghorn 250.00
CR Sculpin, and Longjaw Mudsuckers 820.00] 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.80|18 | |Dip Nets and Hawaiian Type Throw Nets 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.80(18 M |Dip Nets and Hawaiian Type Throw Nets 250.00 820.00| 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.85|18 | |Beach Nets 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
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CR 28.85(18 M [Beach Nets 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.90(18 | |Diving, Spearfishing 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.90(18 M [Diving, Spearfishing 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 28.91|18 | |Slurp Guns 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 28.91|18 M [Slurp Guns 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y

28.95|18 | |Spears, Harpoons, and Bow and Arrow Fishing Tackle 100.00
CR 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y

28.95|18 M |Spears, Harpoons, and Bow and Arrow Fishing Tackle 250.00
CR 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 29.00|18 | |Gear Used in Taking Grunion 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 29.00(18 M [Gear Used in Taking Grunion 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 29.05|18 | |Invertebrates-General 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 29.05(18 M [Invertebrates-General 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 29.10|18 | |Invertebrates-General 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 29.10(18 M [Invertebrates-General 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 29.15(18 | |Abalone 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Abalone) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 29.15(18 M |Abalone 250.00 820.00{ 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Abalone) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 29.20|18 | |Clams-General 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Clam) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 29.20(18 M |Clams-General 250.00 820.00{ 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Clam) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 29.25|18 | |Gaper Clams and Washington Clams 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Clam) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 29.25(18 M |Gaper Clams and Washington Clams 250.00 820.00( 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Clam) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 29.30(18 | |Geoduck Clams 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Clam) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 29.30(18 M |Geoduck Clams 250.00 820.00{ 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Clam) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y

29.35(18 | |Littleneck Clams, Soft-Shell Clams, Chiones, Northern 100.00
CR Quahogs, and Cockles 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
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CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Clam) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 29.40|18 | |Pismo Clams 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Clam) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 29.40|18 M |Pismo Clams 250.00 820.00| 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Clam) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 29.45|18 | |Razor Clams 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Clam) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Clam) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 29.55|18 I |Mussels 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Mussel) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 29.55|18 M |Mussels 250.00 820.00| 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 29.60(18 | |Rock Scallops 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 29.60|18 M |Rock Scallops 250.00 820.00| 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 29.65|18 | |Speckled (Bay) Scallops 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 29.65|18 M |Speckled (Bay) Scallops 250.00 820.00| 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 29.70|18 | |Squid 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 29.70|18 M |Squid 250.00 820.00| 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 29.71|18 | |Moon Snalils 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 29.71|18 M |Moon Snails 250.00 820.00| 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 29.80(18 | [Crustacean Gear Restrictions 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 29.80(18 M |Crustacean Gear Restrictions 250.00 820.00| 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 29.85|18 | |Crabs 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Crab) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 29.85|18 M |Crabs 250.00 820.00| 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 18 M | (For Each Over-Limit Crab) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 29.86(18 M |Bay Shrimp (Grass Shrimp) 250.00 820.00|] 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 29.87|18 | |Ghost Shrimp and Blue Mud Shrimp 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 29.87|18 M |Ghost Shrimp and Blue Mud Shrimp 250.00 820.00( 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 29.88|18 | |Coonstripe Shrimp 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 29.88|18 M |Coonstripe Shrimp 250.00 820.00| 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 29.90|18 | |Spiny Lobsters 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 18 | | (For Each Over-Limit Lobster) 20.00 135.00 155.00 0.00 N Y
CR 29.90|18 M |Spiny Lobsters 250.00 820.00| 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
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CR 18 M [ (For Each Over-Limit Lobster) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 30.00(18 | |Kelp-General 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 30.00|18 M [Kelp-General 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 30.10|18 | |Prohibited Marine Plant Species 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N Y
CR 30.10|18 M [Prohibited Marine PlantSpecies 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
--By Commercial Diver or in
CR 100 9 M [Closed Northern District 3,000.00] 9,070.00{ 12,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 105.1-186 M |Violation of Commercial Fishing Regulations 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 300 M [Pheasants--Season and Area 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 300 M + (For Each Over Limit Bird) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 301 M [Quail--Season and Area 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 301 M + (For Each Over Limit Bird) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 302 M |Red-Legged Partridge--Season and Area 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 302 M + (For Each Over Limit Bird) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 308 18 M [Rabbits--Season and Area 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 308 18 M + (For Each Over Limit Animal) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 310 M |Shooting Hours--Small Game Animal 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 310.5 M |Shooting Hours--Game Birds 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 311 18 M [Weapons or Methods Authorized 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 352 M |Shooting Hours--Big Game 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 353 M [Methods--Big Game 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 360(a,b) M |Deer--Season and Area 500.00f 1,570.00| 2,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 360(c) M + (For Each Over Limit Deer) 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 365(a,b) M |Bear--Season and Area 500.00f 1,570.00| 2,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 365(c) M + (For Each Over Limit Bear) 250.00 820.00f 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 365(e) M |Method of Take 250.00 820.00{ 1,070.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 500(a) M |Pigeons--Season and Area 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 500(b) M + (For Each Over Limit Bird) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 500(c) M [Shooting Hours 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 501(a) M [Doves--Season and Area 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 501(b) M + (For Each Over Limit Bird) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 501(c) M [Shooting Hours 75.00 309.00 384.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 502(a) M |Migratory Waterfowl--Season and Area 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
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CR 502(b) M + (For Each Over Limit Bird) 20.00 130.00 150.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 506 M |Waterfowl--Shooting 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 507 18 M [Waterfowl--Method of Take 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 700(a) M |Display of Fishing License 10.00 100.00 110.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 700(b) M [Hunting License in Possession 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
CR 700(b) M --Without Proof of Correction 300.00 970.00f 1,270.00 125.00 Y Y
CR |4312 | [DOGS/ANIMALS OFF LEASH $30.00 165.00 195.00 0.00 N Y
CR |2.09 M [POSSESSION OF ILLEGAL GEAR $285.00 939.00] 1,224.00 125.00 Y Y
CR |28.59 M [OVERLIMIT SURF PERCH $285.00 939.00] 1,224.00 125.00 Y Y
CR |360 M [BAG AND POSSESSION LIMIT $285.00 939.00] 1,224.00 125.00 Y Y
CR |506 M [HUNTING DUCKS AFTER LAWFUL HOURS $200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 Y Y
CR ]630 M [FIREARMS WITHIN AN ECOLOGICAL RESERVE $285.00 939.00] 1,224.00 125.00 Y Y
CR |4312 M [DOGS/ANIMALS OFF LEASH $81.00 338.20 419.20 125.00 Y Y
CR 14323 M [EQUIPMENT SAFETY $285.00 939.00] 1,224.00 125.00 Y Y
CR ]6600.1 M [FAILURE TO EXHIBIT ANCHOR LIGHT $285.00 939.00] 1,224.00 125.00 Y Y

[y

Per F&G 12002(b): "... fine of not more than $2,000, imprisonment in the county jail for not more than one year, or both the fine and imprisonment.”

Per F&G 12002(a): "... fine of not more than $1,000, imprisonment in the county jail for not more than six months, or both the fine and imprisonment."

w

Per F&G 3004.5(f):"fine of $500."

o~

Per F&G 12002(c), except as specified in F&G 12001 and 12010: "... a fine of not more than $5,000."

ul

Per F&G 12003.2: "fine of not more than $25,000 per unlawful taking, imprisonment in the county jail for the period prescribed in sections 12002 or 12008, or both the
fine and imprisonment."

[<2]

Per F&G 12005(a): "punishment for each violation of Section 4758 shall include both of the following: (1) A fine of $250 for each bear part. (2) An additional fine of not
more than $5,000, imprisonment in the state prison or the county jail for not more than one year, or both the fine and imprisonment."

~

Per F&G 12005(c)(1), punishment for each violation of section 4758 that includes the possession of three or more bear gall bladders is punishable by both a fine of $250
for each bear part, as required by F&G 12005(a)(1), and an additional fine of not more than $10,000 dollars, imprisonment in the county jail for not more than one year, or

Per F&G 12003.1: punishment ... not less than $250 ... ."
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Per F&G 12009(a): "... except as provided in Section 12006.6, the punishment for a violation of any provision of Section 5521 or 5521.5 ... is a fine of not less than
$15,000 or more than $40,000 and imprisonment in the county jail for a period not to exceed one year. The court shall permanently revoke any commercial fishing

license, commercial fishing permit, or sport fishing license issued by the department." Per F&G 12006.6: ... in addition to Section 12009, and notwithstanding the type of
fishing Ilcense or permit held, if any person is convicted of a V|olat|on of Section 5521 or 5521 5, and the offense occurs in an area closed to the taking of abalone for

10{Per F&G 12002(b) fme of not more than $2,000, |mpr|sonment in the county jail for not more than one year, or both the flne and |mpr|sonment

111Per F&G 12023: " ... punishable by all of the following: (1) Imprisonment in the county jail for not less than six months or more than one year, a fine of not more than

12|Per F&G 12009(a): "... except as provided in Section 12006.6, the punishment for a violation ... of Section 7121, involving abalone, is a fine of not less than $15,000 or
more than $40,000 and imprisonment in the county jail for a period not to exceed one year. The court shall permanently revoke any commercial fishing license,
commercial fishing permit, or, sport fishing license issued by the department." Per F&G 12006.6: ... in addition to Section 12009, and notwithstanding the type of fishing
license or permit held, if any person is convicted of a violation of Section 5521 or 5521.5, and the offense occurs in an area closed to the taking of abalone for commercial

13[Per F&G 12002.2(a): " ... fine of not less than $100 or more than $1,000 ... ." Per F&G 12002.2(b), a court may reduce the fine for conviction to $25 with proof of a
license valid at time of arrest.

141Per F&G 7863, the section shall remain in effect until 1/1/12.

15{Per F&G 12002(b): ... fine of not more than $2,000, imprisonment in the county jail for not more than one year, or both the fine and imprisonment."

16[Per F&G 12003.1(a): "... not less than $500 and imprisonment in county jail for not less than 30 days for a second subsequent violation."

17{Per F&G 12000(b): " ... infraction punishable by a fine of not less than $100 or more than $1,000 ... ."

18

Per F&G 12000: "(a) Except as expressly provided otherwise in this code, any violation of this code, or of any rule, regulation, or order made or adopted under this code,
is a misdemeanor. (b) Notwithstanding subdivision (a), any person who violates any of the following statutes or regulations is guilty of an infraction punishable by a fine
of not less than $100 or more than $1,000, or of a misdemeanor:. (1) Subdivision (a) of Section 6596. (2) Section 7149.8. (3) Section 7360. (4) Sections 1.14, 1.17, 1.18,
1.62, 1.63, and 1.74 of Title 14 of the California Code of Regulations. (5) Sections 2.00 to 5.95, inclusive, and 7.00 to 8.00, inclusive, of Title 14 of the California Code of
Regulations. (6) Sections 27.56 to 30.10, inclusive, of Title 14 of the California Code of Regulations. (7) Sections 40 to 43, inclusive, of Title 14 of the California Code of
Regulations. (8) sections 307, 308, and 311 to 313, inclusive, of Title 14 of the California Code of Regulations. (9) Sections 505, 507 to 510, inclusive, and 550 to 553,
inclusive, of Title 14 of the California Code of Regulations. (10) Sections 630 to 630.5, inclusive, of Title 14 of the California Code of Regulations."”
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PARKS AND RECREATION BAIL AND PENALTY SCHEDULE

(Carnfornia Code of Regulations, Tiile 14)

Addition
al Add. Misd.
BASE Penaltie | TOTAL |Fineand |correcta
CODE[ SECTION #|footnote M/l |DESCRIPTION FINE S FINE [Assess. ble PA
CR 2.00 M/l _|FISHING WITH MORE THAN ONE POLE 100.00 | 375.00 475.00 125.000 N N
CR 4302 M/I[Payment of Fee for Use of Facilities Required 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4304 M/I' [No Aircraft Landing or Take-off Without Authorization 250.00 825.00| 1,075.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4306 M/I' [No Collecting/Destroying Vegetation in a State Park 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4307+ damages| M/I |No Destruction of Geological Features in a State Park +damages $ 100 + 170 = $ 270 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4308+ damages| M/I _|No Destruction of Archaeological Features in a State Park +damages $ 250 + 425 = $ 675 250.00 825.00| 1,075.00 125.00f N Y
CR 43101 M/I_|No Littering in a State Park 100.00 | 375.00 475.00 125.000 N Y
CR 4313 M/l [No Weapons or Traps Except Where Authorized 250.00 825.00| 1,075.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4314 M/I_|No Fireworks Allowed 50.00 | 225.00 275.00 125.000 N Y
CR 4316 M/I" [No Photography/Filming for Commercial Purposes Without Authorization 500.00 | 1,575.00{ 2,075.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4317 M/I_|No Juvenile Shall Violate Posted Curfew Hours 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4318 M/I [No Loitering About Park Restrooms, Showers, etc. 250.00 825.00| 1,075.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4319 M/l [No Dangerous Recreational Activities 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4321 M/l [Restrictions on Assembly 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4322 M/I [No Nudity Except Where Authorized 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4326 M/ [Violation of Posted Orders/Special Permits Prohibited 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4330 M/I_|Restrictions for Use of Pesticides 500.00 | 1,575.00| 2,075.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4331 M/I' [No Soliciting Without Authorization 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4333 M/l [Restriction of Glass Containers except as Authorized 50.00 225.00 275.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4351 M/I_|Restrictions in State Wilderness/Natural Preserves 500.00 | 1,575.00| 2,075.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4352 M/I_|No Off-Highway Vehicles/Snowmobiles Unless Authorized 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4353 M/I_|Violations of Posted Speed Limits [See Speed Chart-CR) 125.00f N Y
CR 4354 M/1' [No Vehicle Operations which Endangers Persons/Animals 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4355 M/ [Restrictions on Vehicle Operation 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4357 M/l [License Requirements to Operate Vehicle 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4358 M/l _|Parking Restrictions 30.00 | 165.00 195.00 125.000 N Y
CR 4360 M/ [Regulations for Operation of Bicycles 50.00 225.00 275.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4452 M/I[Limits for Number Occupying Camp Sites; per extra 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4453 M/l [Camping Fees Due at Certain Times 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4454 M/l [Occupancy Authorized Only after Fees are Paid 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4455 M/l [Camping Time Limits -- Days per Year 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4456 M/l [Vacating Campsite Requirements 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4457 M/l [No Camping in Day-Use Areas Unless Authorized 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4458 M/I" [Nighttime Closure Requirements 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4604 M/l [Restrictions -- Carrizo Impact Area 500.00 | 1,575.00{ 2,075.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4608 M/I_|Restrictions -- Mt. San Jacinto State Wilderness 50.00 225.00 275.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4612 M/l [Restrictions -- Crystal Cove Historic District 500.00 | 1,575.00{ 2,075.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4650 M/l [No Swimming Except in Designated Areas 50.00 225.00 275.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4651 M/I [No Boating/Water Skiing in Designated Swimming Areas 500.00 | 1,575.00{ 2,075.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4653 | |False Drowning Alarm 54.00 253.80 307.80 0.00] N Y
CR 4654 | |Surf-Riding Where Prohibited 29.00 | 164.80 193.80 0.00] N Y
CR 4656 M/I_|No Diving Allowed 100.00 | 375.00 475.00 125.000 N Y
CR 4657 M/l [No Boat Launching Where Posted 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4658 M/l [No Exceeding Posted Speed Limits in Boats 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4659 M/l [Speed Restrictions for Night-time Boat Operation 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00f N Y
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CR 4661 M/ [Restrictions for Disposal of Waste from Boats 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4663 | [Tent Restrictions on Beach 35.00 194.00 229.00 0.00f N Y
CR 4700 M/l [Requirements for Runaway Snow Skis 30.00 165.00 195.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4701 M/l [Winter Sports Allowed only in Designated Areas 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00f N Y
CR 120.7(0) M/l JUNLAWFUL TAKING OF SEA URCHINS - SIZE LIMIT 555.00 | 1,754.00| 2,309.00 125.000 N N
CR 150.16(a) M/l |POSSESSION OF UNDERSIZED CABEZON 100.00 | 375.00 475.00 125.000 N N
CR 195(a) M/I_|FAILURE TO COMPLETE LOG BOOKS 285.00 | 944.00| 1,229.00 125.000 N N
CR 195(f) M/l |POSSESS OVERLIMIT OF ROCKFISH 285.00 | 944.00| 1,229.00 125.000 N N
CR 195(f) M/l |UNLAWFUL TAKING OF ROCKFISH 285.00 | 944.00| 1,229.00 125.00 Y N
CR 27.60(b) M/l |POSSESS OVERLIMIT OF FIN FISH 250.00 | 825.00| 1,075.00 125.00 Y N
CR 27.82(f) M/l |POSSESS ROCKFISH IN CLOSED AREA 285.00 | 944.00| 1,229.00 125.00 Y N
CR 28.28C M/l |UNDERSIZE FISH 75.00 | 314.00 389.00 125.00 Y N
CR 311(a) M/l |[HUNTING WITH UNPLUGGED SHOTGUN 285.00 | 944.00| 1,229.00 125.001 N N
CR 353(c) M/l |UNLAWFUL METHOD OF TAKING BIG GAME 765.00 | 2,384.00| 3,149.00 125.00 Y N
CR 4305 (e) M/I_|No feeding of Posted Wildlife 50.00 | 225.00 275.00 125.001 N Y
CR 4305(b) M/I' [No Taking, Killing or Injuring Wildlife in a State Park 250.00 825.00| 1,075.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4305A M/I" [No Hunting or Fishing in a State Park 50.00 225.00 275.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4311(a) M/I [No Fires Except in appropriate Stove/Fireplaces 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4311(b) M/l _|No unsafe fires 500.00 | 1,575.00| 2,075.00 125.001 N Y
CR 4311(c) M/ [No fire or smoking where posted 250.00 825.00| 1,075.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4312(A)-2 M/l [Dogs/Animals off leash w/2 prior 30.00 165.00 195.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4312(a, b, d,) M/l [No Dog or animal Running Loose 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4312(c) M/ [Keeping noisy, vicious or dangerous dogs or animals 250.00 825.00| 1,075.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4312(e) M/l [No Dogs or Cats in Area unless on a Leash 50.00 225.00 275.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4312(f) M/l [No Animals in a Unit except under Control 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4312(h)[$30/head M/I_|No Grazing Without Authorization 50.00 225.00 275.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4320(a) M/ [Observation of Quiet Hours Required 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4320(b) M/I [No Outside Machinery Operated Without Permission 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4320(c) M/I [No Noisy Disturbance During Specified Hours 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4323(a) M/l [Restrictions on Recreational Equipment 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4323(b) M/l [Restrictions on Food Storage 50.00 225.00 275.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4323(c) (a-d) [Restrictions on tents on beaches 35.00 194.00 229.00 0.00] N Y
CR 4324(a-c) M/l [Requirements for Sanitation 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4359(b) M/I [No Horses/Pack Animals except in Designated Areas 30.00 165.00 195.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4359(c) M/l [No Riding Horses/Pack Animals in Reckless Manner 50.00 225.00 275.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4359(e) M/l [Gate Requirements When Riding 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4451(a) M/l [Camping in Designated Areas Only 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4501(a) M/l [Hunting Requirements -- Picacho State Recreational Area 250.00 825.00| 1,075.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4501(b) M/l [Hunting Requirements -- Auburn State Recreational Area 250.00 825.00| 1,075.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4501(c) M/l [Hunting Requirements -- San Luis Reservoir State Recreational Area 250.00 825.00| 1,075.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4501(d) M/l [Hunting Requirements -- Providence Mountain State Recreational Area 250.00 825.00| 1,075.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4501(e) M/l [Hunting Requirements -- Lake Oroville State Recreational Area 250.00 825.00| 1,075.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4501(f) M/l [Hunting Requirements -- Lake Perris State Recreational Area 250.00 825.00| 1,075.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4501(g) M/l [Hunting Requirements -- Harry A. Merlo State Recreation Area 250.00 825.00| 1,075.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4600(a) M/l [Restrictions -- San Simeon Historical Monument -- Tours 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4600(b)|+ damages| M/I |Restrictions -- San Simeon Historical Monument -- Objects 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4600(c)[+ damages| M/l [Restrictions -- San Simeon Historical Monument -- Food 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4600(d) M/l [Restrictions -- San Simeon Historical Monument -- Cameras 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4601 (b) M/l [Restrictions -- Torrey Pines, Point Lobos State Reserves and 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4601(a) M/l [Restrictions -- Torrey Pines, Point Lobos State Reserves and 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4603(a) M/l [Restrictions -- Angel Island State Park -- Boat ocking 250.00 825.00| 1,075.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4609 (b) M/l [Restrictions -- Pismo Dunes State Vehicular Recreational Area -- Towing 50.00 225.00 275.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4609 (b)(3) M/ [Restrictions -- Pismo Dunes -- Off-Highway Vehicles 50.00 225.00 275.00 125.00] N Y
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CR 4609 (b)(4) M/l [Restrictions -- Pismo Dunes -- Safety Equipment 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4610 (a) M/ [Unlicensed Driver Off-Highway Requirements 50.00 225.00 275.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4610 (b) M/ [Unlicensed Driver Off-Highway Capabilities 50.00 225.00 275.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4611(c) M/l [Rockhounding -- Commercial Restrictions 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4611(d) M/l [Rockhounding -- Maximum Take Allowed 15 Pounds per day 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4611(e) M/l [Rockhounding -- Use of Tools 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4611(f) M/l [Rockhounding -- Prohibited in Swimming/Boating Areas 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4611(g) M/l [Rockhounding -- Areas for Collecting Limited 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4611(h) M/l [Rockhounding -- Indian Artifact Removal Prohibited 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4611(i) M/l [Rockhounding -- Panning for Gold 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4613(a) M/l [Restrictions -- CA State Railroad Museum -- Capacities 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4613(b) M/l [Restrictions -- CA State Railroad Museum -- Photography 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4613(c) M/l [Restrictions -- CA State Railroad Museum -- Artifacts 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4613(d) M/l [Restrictions -- CA State Railroad Museum -- Climbing 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4613(e) M/l [Restrictions -- CA State Railroad Museum -- Food/Drink 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4660(a) M/l [Vessel Overnight Stay Prohibited Except Where Permitted 50.00 225.00 275.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4660(b) M/l [Vessel Restrictions Apply if Posted 50.00 225.00 275.00 125.00f N Y
CR 4660(c) M/I[Abandoned Vessels Must be Removed by Registered Owner 50.00 225.00 275.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4662(a) M/l [Vessel Inspection Requirements -- Any Time 100.00 375.00 475.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4662(b) M/l [Vessel Inspection Requirements -- Continued Use 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00] N Y
CR 4664(a) M/l [Restrictions on Underwater Activities -- Entry Areas 35.00 194.00 229.00 125.00] N Y
CR 7(F)(6) M/l _|FISHING DURING CLOSED SEASON 50.00 | 225.00 275.00 125.000 N N
CR 7.50(b) M/I_|FISHING IN CLOSED AREA OF SANTA YNEZ RIVER 285.00 | 944.00| 1,229.00 125.00 Y N
CR 708(f) M/l |[FAILURE TO CARRY WILD PIG LICENSE 165.00 | 584.00 749.00 125.001 N N

1 Per PR 5008.7: fine of "not less than $100 nor more than $1,000" for violation of any rule or regulation adopted by the Department of Parks and Recreation prohibiting the leaving, deposting, dropping, or scattering of bottles,
broken glass, ashes, wastepaper, cans or other rubbish in a state park.
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PARKS AND RECREATION BAIL AND PENALTY SCHEDULE

SPEED CHART
(FOR ALL SPEED LIMITS)

ADDITIONAL
MPH OVER LIMIT BASE FINE PENALTIES TOTAL FINE*
1 - 15 35.00 205.00 240.00
16 -- 25 70.00 296.00 366.00
26 and Over 100.00 386.00 486.00

1 A court security fee of $40 and a conviction assessment of $35 for an infraction and $30 for a
misdemeanor are charged in addition to the Bail for each offense, and are included in the Total Fine.
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BUSINESS LICENSING BAIL AND PENALTY SCHEDULE

(Business and Professions Code)

Additional TOTAL | Mand.

CODE[SECTION # Footnote |M/I|DESCRIPTION BASE FINE Penalties FINE App. Correctable PA
BP 551 M |FAILURE-TREAT INFANT EYES W/IN 2 HRS OF BIRTH 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |553 M [FAILURE TO KEEP RECORD OPHTHALMIA NEONATORUM 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 725 M |EXCESSIVE PRESCRIBING/ADMINISTERING DRUGS/TRE 250.00 820.00) 1070.00; Y N Y
BP  |1701 M [DENTISTRY LICENSE/CERTIFICATE/DIPLOMA/ETC VIO 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 2052 M |PRACTICE/ETC MEDICINE WITHOUT CERTIFICATE 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |2241 M [FURNISH/ETC DRUGS/ETC TO ADDICT 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP  |2630 | |License required to Operate as a Physical Therapist 250.00 825.00) 1075.00, N N Y
BP  |2655.8 M [UNAUT USE OF PHYS THERAPIST 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP  |2795 M 250.00 820.00] 1070.00

BP  |2796 M [PROFESSIONAL PRACTICE VIOLATION 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 2885 M |IMPERSONATE LICENSED VOCATIONAL NURSE 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |2903 | |License required to Operate as a Psychologist 250.00 825.00) 1075.00, N N Y
BP 2913 M |PSYCHOLOGICAL ASSISTANT VIOLATION 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |3135 M [PRACTICE OPTOMETRY UNDER FALSE/ASSUMED NAME 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 3761 | |License required to Provide Respiratory Care 250.00 825.00) 1075.00, N N Y
BP  |4051 M [UNREGISTERED MANUFACTURE/ETC PRESCRIPTION:DAN 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 4060 M |POSSESS CONTROLLED SUBSTANCES WITHOUT A PRESC 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |4063 M [UNAUTHORIZED REFILL/ETC DANGEROUS DRUG PRESCR 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 4140 M |POSSESS HYPODERMIC NEEDLE/SYRINGE 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |4141 M [UNLICENSED SELL/ETC HYPODERMIC NEEDLE/SYRINGE 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 4142 M |SELL HYPODERMIC NEEDLE/SYRINGE WITHOUT A PRES 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |4143 M [POSS CNTL HYP NEEDLE 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 4145 M |SALE OF NEEDLE/SYRINGE, REPEAL 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, N Y N
BP  |4232 M [INSPECTION OF RECORDS/INVENTOR 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 4322 M |SECURE PHARMACY REGISTRATION BY FALSE REPRESE 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |4323 M [FALSE REPRESENTATION AS DOCTOR/ETC TO OBTAIN 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 4329 M |[MANAGE/ETC PHARMACY/DISPENSE PRESCRIPTION/ETC 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP 4825 | |License required to Practice Veterinary Medicine 250.00 825.00) 1075.00, N N Y
BP 4826 M |ILLEGAL PRACTICE OF VETERINARY MEDICINE 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |4980 | |License required to Practice as a Marriage, Family and Child Counselor 250.00 825.00) 1075.00, N N Y
BP  |4996 | |License required to Practice as a Clinical Social Worker 250.00 825.00) 1075.00, N N Y
BP  |5050 M [PRACTICE PUBLIC ACCOUNTING W/O VALID PERMIT 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 5301 M |ENGAGE IN ECT OUTDOOR ADVERTISING W/O LIC 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |5536 | |License required to Operate as an Architect 250.00 825.00) 1075.00, N N Y
BP 6125 M |PRACTICE LAW WITHOUT LICENSE 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |6704 13 | |License required to Operate as an Engineer 250.00 825.00) 1075.00; N N Y
BP  16980.1 4 | |License required to Operate as a Locksmith 250.00 825.00) 1075.00, N N Y
BP  |7027.3 M [FRAUD:USE FALSE CONTRCTR LICEN 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 7028 M |CONTRACTING WITHOUT LICENSE 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |7159 M [CONTRACTOR VIOLATE HOME IMPROVEMENT CONTRACT 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 7317 15 | |License required to Operate as a Barber, Cosmetologist, or to Perform Electrolysis 250.00 825.00) 1075.00, N N Y
BP  |7502 4 | |License required to Operate a Repc ion Agency 250.00 825.00) 1075.00, N N Y
BP 7520 M |ENGAGE IN BUSINESS WITHOUT LICENSE 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |7592 17 | |License required to Provide Service as an Alarm Company Operator 250.00 825.00) 1075.00, N N Y
BP 7617 18 | |License required to Operate as a Funeral Director 250.00 825.00) 1075.00, N N Y
BP |7641 4 | |License required to Operate as an Embalmer 250.00 825.00) 1075.00, N N Y
BP 18550 4 | |License required to Practice Structural Pest Control 250.00 825.00) 1075.00, N N Y
BP 8725 4 | |License required to Operate as a Land Surveyor 250.00 825.00) 1075.00, N N Y
BP 19681 4 | |License required to Operate as a Cemetery Broker or Salesman 250.00 825.00) 1075.00, N N Y
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BP 19840 4 | |License required to Operate as an Electronic or Appliance Repair Dealer 250.00 825.00| 1075.00, N N Y
BP  19884.6 25 | |License required to Operate as an Automotive Repair Dealer 250.00 825.00) 1075.00, N N Y
BP  |9884.8 M [INVOICE FRAUD 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP  19891.24 | |License required to Operate as a Tax Preparer or Interviewer 250.00 825.00) 1075.00, N N Y
BP  |12023 M [SELL COMMODITIES AT GROSS WEIGHT/ETC 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 12024 M |PACKAGING AND SALE FRAUD 250.00 820.00) 1070.00; Y N Y
BP  |12024.1 M [MISREPRESENT WGT/TIME/CNT/MEASURE OF SERVICE 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 12107 M |VIOLATE COMMERCIAL WEIGHT/MEASUREMENT STANDAR 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |12508 M [REMOVAL/OBL OF SEALER'S TAG/DEVICE 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 14403 M |POSSESS/ETC TRADE NAME ITEM W/INTENT TO DEFRA 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |16240 M [ENGAGE IN BUSINESS/ETC TRADE W/O LICENSE/ETC 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 17044 M |UNFAIR TRADE PRACTICE 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |17500 M [FALSE/ETC ADVERTISING 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 17511.8 M |SOLICIT PURCHASER FOR UNREGISTERED TELEPHONIC 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP 19049 28 | |License required to Operate as a Furniture, Bedding and Thermal Insulation 250.00 825.00) 1075.00,

BP 19572 M |ENTER HORSE RACE ENCLOSURE AFTER EXCLUSION 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |19574 M [ENTER HORSE RACE ENCLOSURE AFTER EXCLUSION 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 21628 M |SECONDHAND DEALER/ETC FAIL TO REPORT PROPERTY 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |21633 M [FAILURE OF RETAIN COPIES 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 21640 M |SECONDHAND DEALER OPERATE WITHOUT LICENSE 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |21652 M [JUNK DEALER/ETC BUY FROM UNAUTHORIZED PERSON 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 22435.12 M |USE UNIDENTIFIED VEHICLE TO RETRIEVE SHOPPING 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP _ |23300 M [SELL LIQUOR WITHOUT LICENSE 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 23301 M |SELL LIQUOR WITHOUT LICENSE 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |23396 M [ON SALE LIQUOR LICENSE 250.00 820.00| 1070.00

BP 24046 M |FAIL TO POST LICENSE 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |25351 M [POSSESS ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE SUBJECT TO SEIZURE 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 25601 M |DISORDERLY HOUSE 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |25604 M [UNLICENSED CLUB ROOM 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 25606 M [HIDE/ETC ILLEGAL LIQUOR/ETC IN VEHICLE 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |25608 M [POSSESS/ETC LIQUOR ON SCHOOL PROPERTY 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 25609 M |SELL/ETC SUBSTITUTE BRAND OF LIQUOR 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |25617 M [ALCOHOL RELATED 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 25631 M |SELL/PURCHASE ALCOHOL AFTER HOURS 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |25632 M [PERMIT ALCOHOL CONSUMPTION AFTER HOURS 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP  |25658.5 32 | |Attempt to Purchase 40.00 195.00 235.00 Y N Y
BP _ |25660.5 M [FURNISH MINOR WITH FALSE EVIDENCE OF AGE 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP  |25661 | |False Evidence of Age 100.00 375.00 475.00] Y N Y
BP  |25661 M [ Pc /Use False Evidence of Age 1,000.00 3070.00] 4070.00 Y N Y
BP 25662 | |Minor in Po ion of Alcohol 40.00 195.00 235.00 Y N Y
BP  |25664 M [ADVERTISING TO ENCOURAGE MINOR TO DRINK 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 10085.5(A) 26 M |Advance Fee for Loan Secured Before Borrower Becomes Obligated to Complete Loan 3,000.00 9070.00| 12070.00 N N Y
BP  |12024.2(a) M [UNLAWFUL COMPUTATION OF VALUE 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 12024.2B | |Unlawful Computation of Value 100.00 375.00 475.00] N N Y
BP 12024.3B | |Prepackaged Goods Underweight 100.00 375.00 475.00! N N Y
BP 12510(a)(1) M |USES/POSS FALSE WEIGHING/MEASURING INSTR 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |12510(a)(6) M [WEIGHT INDICATOR NOT VISIBLE 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 12515(a) M |[UNLAWFULLY MADE REPAIRS 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |12532(a) M [UNLAWFULLY ENGAGE AS DEVICE REPAIRMAN 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 13413(a) M |UNLAW MISREPRESENT PRICE OF PETROLEUM PRODUCT 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |13413(c) M [UNLAWFULLY ADVERTISE PETROLEUM PRODUCTS 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 146(C)(20) | |Tax Preparer/License Required 250.00 825.00) 1075.00, N N Y
BP __ |1700(b) M [FALSELY REPRESENTS DENTAL DEGREE/LICENSE 250.00 820.00] 1070.00 Y N Y
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BP  [1701(a) M |DENTISTRY LICENSE/CERTIFICATE/DIPLOMA/ETC VIO 250.00 820.00] 1070.00[ Y N Y
BP 17500.3(b) M |FALSE PRETENSES:MAKE SALE/ETC 250.00 820.00) 1070.00; Y N Y
BP 17550.19(a) 27 M |Violation of Provision Regulating Sellers of Travel 3,000.00 9070.00] 12070.00 N N Y
BP 17550.19(c) M |USE FALSE SELLER OF TRAVEL REGISTRATION NBR 250.00 820.00) 1070.00; Y N Y
BP  [21606(a) M |FAILURE TO PREPARE WRITTEN RECORD 250.00 820.00] 1070.00[ Y N Y
BP 21608(a) M |JUNK DEALER/ETC FAIL TO KEEP/ETC RECORDS 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  [21628(a) M |SECONDHAND DEALER/ETC FAIL TO REPORT PROPERTY 250.00 820.00] 1070.00[ Y N Y
BP 21628(b) M |INCOMPLETE SECONDHAND DEALER/ETC REPORT TO PD 250.00 820.00) 1070.00; Y N Y
BP  [21628(g) M |FAIL TO REPORT W/FINGERPRINTS 250.00 820.00f 1070.00[ Y N Y
BP 21636(a) M |SECONDHAND DEALER/ETC ILLEGALLY DISPOSE OF PR 250.00 820.00) 1070.00; Y N Y
BP  [21642(a) M |SECONDHAND DEALER/LICENSE VIOLATION 250.00 820.00] 1070.00[ Y N Y
BP 21665(a) M |SWAP MEET OPERATOR FAIL TO RETAIN REPORTS 250.00 820.00) 1070.00; Y N Y
BP  [21665(b) M |SWAP MEET VENDOR FAIL TO HAVE REPORTS AVAILAB 250.00 820.00] 1070.00[ Y N Y
BP 21672(b) M |SELL CUT/ETC SPORTS TRADING CARD 250.00 820.00) 1070.00; Y N Y
2225.5(c) 2 Multiple Failures of Licensee or Health-Care Facility to Comply With Court Order to Enforce Subpoena

BP M [Mandating Release of Records 1,500.00 4570.00{ 6070.00 N N Y
BP  [22422 M |FAILURE TO PROVIDE MANDATORY CONTRACT 2,500.00 7570.00] 10070.00{ Y N Y
BP _ [22430(b) M |POSS/FALSE SOCIAL SEC CARD 250.00 820.00[ 1070.00[ Y N Y
BP  [22435.2(a) M |REMOVE SHOPPING/LAUNDRY CART 250.00 820.00] 1070.00[ Y N Y
BP 22435.2(b) | |POSSESS SHOPPING/LAUNDRY CART 40.00 195.00 235.00 N N Y
BP  [22435.2(b) M |POSSESS SHOPPING/LAUNDRY CART 250.00 820.00] 1070.00[ Y N Y
BP 22435.2(c) M |HAVE LAUNDRY/SHOPPING CART W/ALTERED SERIAL # 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  [22435.2(d) M |ABANDON LAUNDRY/SHOPPING CART 250.00 820.00] 1070.00[ Y N Y
BP 22435.2(e) M |ALTER/ETC SHOPPING/LAUNDRY CART 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  [22435.2(f) M |POSSESS SHOPPING/LAUNDRY CARTS:SPECIFIC CIRCU 250.00 820.00] 1070.00[ Y N Y
BP 22435.2A | |JUNLAWFUL SHOPPING CART ACTIVITY 40.00 195.00 235.00 N N Y
BP  [22435.2A M |REMOVAL OF SHOPPING CART 250.00 820.00] 1070.00[ Y N Y
BP 22442 M |ILLEGAL IMMIGRATION CONSULTANT 2,500.00 7570.00| 10070.00 Y N Y
BP  [22444(b) M |ILLEGAL GUARANTEE 2,500.00 7570.00] 10070.00{ Y N Y
BP 22753(a) M |UNAUTHORIZED POSSESSION OF GROCERY PALLET/ETC 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |22972 (A,B) 29 M |License Required for Retailer to Sell Cigarettes or Tobacco Products 1,500.00 4570.00[ 6070.00 N N Y
BP  |22975 (A) 29 License Required for Wholesaler or Distributor to Engage in Sale of Cigarettes or Tobacco Products

M 1,500.00 4570.00[ 6070.00 N N Y
BP 24046 | |LICENSE MUST BE POSTED 40.00 195.00 235.00 N N Y
BP  [25602(a) M |SELL/ETC ALCOHOLIC BEVERAGE TO INTOXICATED PE 250.00 820.00] 1070.00[ Y N Y
BP  [25608 | [ALCOHOL ON SCHOOL GROUNDS 100.00 375.00]  475.00 N N Y
BP  [25612.5(c)(3) M |ALLOW ALCOHOL/OFF-SALE LICENSE 250.00 820.00] 1070.00[ Y N Y
BP 25657(a) M |HIRE TO PROCURE LIQUOR SALE 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  [25657(b) M |PERMIT BEGGING/SOLICITING ALCOHOL 250.00 820.00] 1070.00[ Y N Y
BP 25658(a) 32 | |SALE OF ALCOHOL TO MINOR 250.00 825.00) 1075.00, N N Y
BP  [25658(a) M |SELL/ETC LIQUOR TO MINOR 250.00 820.00] 1070.00[ Y N Y
BP _ |25658(a) 32 M |Furnishing an Alcoholic Beverage to a Minor 1,000.00 3070.00] 4070.00 N N Y
BP  [25658(b) | _[Purchase by Minor 100.00 375.00]  475.00 N N Y
BP  |25658(b) 33 M |Purchase of Alcohol, or Consumption of Alcohol, in On-sale Premises by Someone Under 21 250.00 820.00) 1070.00; Y N Y
BP  |25658(c) 34 M |LICENSEE LET MINOR CONSUME LIQUOR 250.00 820.00] 1070.00[ Y N Y
BP  |25658(c) 34 M |Furnishing an Alcoholic Beverage to a Minor (Bodily Injury) 500.00 1570.00] 2070.00 Y N Y

25658(d) 34 On-sale Licensee Knowingly Permits a Person Under the Age of 21 to Consume Alcohol in the On-sale

BP M [Premises 250.00 820.00[ 1070.00[ Y N Y
BP  [25658.2(a) M |ALLOW HOME CONSUMPTION OF ALCOHOL 2,500.00 7570.00] 10070.00[ Y N Y
BP 25658.5(b) M |[MINOR ATTEMPT TO PURCHASE ALCH 250.00 820.00) 1070.00; Y N Y
BP  [25658B 33 | _[Purchase by Minor 100.00 375.00] 475.00{ Y N Y
BP 25659.5(a) M |SELL KEG BEER W/O ID TAG 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  [25659.5(c) M |POSSESSION:BEER KEG W/O ID TAG 250.00 820.00] 1070.00] Y N Y
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BP  |25662(a) M [MINOR POSSESS ALCOHOL 1,000.00 3070.00] 4070.00 Y N Y
BP  |25662(b) M [MINOR POSSESS ALCOHOL 250.00 820.00] 1070.00 Y N Y
BP  |25662A M | Minor Possess Alcohol 1,000.00 3070.00] 4070.00 Y N Y
BP 25663(a) M |USE MINOR IN ""ON /OFF"™ SALE LIQUOR PREMISES 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP 25703 3 M |License Required to Practice Occupational Therapy 500.00 1570.00] 2070.00 N N Y
BP 2762(e) M |FALSIFY/ETC NARCOTIC/DANGEROUS DRUG RECORD 250.00 820.00) 1070.00; Y N Y
BP  |2795(a) M [PRACTICE NURSING WITHOUT A VALID LICENSE 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 2795(b) M |USE NURSING PRACTICE TITLE/ETC W/O VALID LIC 70.00 70.00 Y N Y
BP  |2878.5(a) M [LICENSED PERSON USE/FURNISH/ETC CONTROLLED SU 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 2913(a) M |PSYCHOLOGICAL ASSISTANT VIOLATION 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |3535(a-d) 4 M |Violation by Physician or Surgeon of Physician's Assistant Employment Requirements 300.00 970.00] 1270.00; N N Y
BP__ |3660(a,b) 5 M |License Required to Claim to Be or Practice as a Naturopathic Doctor 1,500.00 4570.00{ 6070.00 N N Y
BP _ |3760 | |Unauthorized Practice or Use of Title in Providing Respiratory Care 250.00 825.00) 1075.00, N N Y
BP 4050(b) M |[MANUFACTURE/DISPENSE A DANGEROUS DRUG 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |4051(a) M [UNREGISTERED MANUFACTURE/ETC PRESCRIPTION:DAN 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 4059(a) | |FURNISH DANGEROUS DRUG/DEVICE W/O PRESCRIPTN 250.00 825.00) 1075.00 N N Y
BP _ |4059(a) M [FURNISH DANGEROUS DRUG/DEVICE WITHOUT PRESCRI 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 4078(a) M |PUT FALSE/MISLEADING LABEL ON PRESCRIPTION 250.00 820.00) 1070.00; Y N Y
BP _ |4078(a)(1) M [PUT FALSE/MISLEADING LABEL ON PRESCRIPTION 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 4149(a) M |HAVE CNTL HYP/SYRINGE 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |4160(a) M [WHOLESALE DRUGS WITHOUT LICENSE 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 4324(a) M |FORGE/ALTER/PASS PERSCRIPTION FOR DRUG 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |4324(b) M [POSSESS DRUG W/O PRESCRIPTION 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 4325(a) M |FURNISH DRUG WITH OUT PRESCRIPTION 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |4326(a) M [OBTAIN HYPODERMIC NEEDLE/SYRINGE BY FRAUD 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 4326(b) M |[MISUSE OF HYPODERMIC NEEDLE/SYRINGE 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |4331(a) M [UNAUTHORIZED FURNISH DANGEROUS DEVICE/DISPENS 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 5300(a) M |ILLEGAL CHANGING OF OUTDOOR ADVERTISEMENT 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |6410 M [FAILURE TO PROVIDE MANDATORY WRITTEN CONTRACT 2,500.00 7570.00] 10070.00 Y N Y
BP 6411(a) M |FALSE OR MISLEADING STATEMENT 2,500.00 7570.00| 10070.00 Y N Y
BP_ |6411(c) M [STATEMENT TO RECEIVE FAVORS OR INFLUENCE 2,500.00 7570.00] 10070.00 Y N Y
BP 6412.5 M |SEEKING OR OBTAINING LEGAL WAIVER 2,500.00 7570.00| 10070.00 Y N Y
BP 6451 12 I |Unsupervised Performance of Services for Consumer by Paralega 500.00 1575.00| 2075.00 N N Y
BP 16452 12 | |Unlawful Advertisement by Paralegal 500.00 1575.00] 2075.00 N N Y
BP  |7027.1(a) M [ADVERTISE AS CONTRACTOR WITHOUT LICENSE 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 7028(a) M |CONTRACTING WITHOUT LICENSE 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |7028.17(a) M [FAILURE TO COMPLY-UNLICENSED CONTRACTOR 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 7153(a) M |HOME IMPROVE SALESPERSON WITHOUT REGISTRATION 250.00 820.00) 1070.00; Y N Y
BP  |7161(b) | |MISREP IN PROCUREMENT OF CONTRACT 250.00 825.00| 1075.00 Y N Y
BP 725 1 M |Excessive Prescribing or Administering of Drugs or Treatment 100.00 370.00 470.00 N N Y
BP _ |729(a) M [PSYCHOTHERAPIST/ETC SEX EXPLOITATION OF CLIEN 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 7506.9(d) M |REPOSESSOR WORK WITHOUT VALID REGISTRATION 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |7523(a) M [FALSE USE OF PRIVATE INVESTIGATOR/ETC LICENSE 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 7539(h) M |PRIV INVESTIGATOR CONDUCT BUSINESS W/O LIC 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |7582.3(a) M [UNLIC BUSINESS/PRIVATE PATROL 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 7582.5(a) M |PRIVATE SECURITY/LOCAL RESTRIC 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP |7872(a) | |License required to Operate as a Geologist 250.00 825.00) 1075.00, N N Y
BP 8550(a) M |PRACTICE PEST CONTROL WITHOUT LICENSE 250.00 820.00) 1070.00, Y N Y
BP  |9884.6(a) M [LICENSE VIOLATION:AUTO REPAIR DEALER 250.00 820.00| 1070.00 Y N Y
BP 9884.9(a) M |ESTIMATE/ETC VIOLATION:AUTO REPAIR 250.00 820.00) 1070.00; Y N Y

l|Per B&P 733: "fine of not less than $100 nor more than $600 ... ."
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2["Multiple acts by a licensee ... shall be punishable by a fine not to exceed $5,000, or by imprisonment in a county jail not exceeding six months, or by both that fine and imprisonment. Multiple acts by a health care facility ... shall be punishable by a fine not
to exceed $5,000, and reported to the State Department of Health Services and shall be considered as grounds for disciplinary action with respect to licensure, including suspension or revocation of the license or certificate.”

w

Per B&P 2570.23: "fine of not more than $5,000 ... ."

IS

Per B&P 146(e), a violation charged as an infraction under B&P 146(c) is subject to a fine of not less than $250 and not more than $1,000. No portion of the minimum fine may be suspended by the court unless as a condition of that suspension the
defendant is required to submit proof of a current valid license, registration, or certificate for the profession or vocation which was the basis for his or her conviction.

o

Per B&P 2670, a misdemeanor violation is punishable by a fine not exceeding $1,000 or imprisonment in a county jail not exceeding 6 months, or by both.

6{Per B&P 2970, a misdemeanor violation is punishable by imprisonment in a county jail not exceeding 6 months, or by a fine not exceeding $2,000, or by both.

~

Per B&P 3535(f): "fine not to exceed $1,000 ... ."

@

Per B&P 3664: " ... fine of not more than $5,000 ... ."

9Per B&P 3763, a misdemeanor violation is punishable by a fine not exceeding $1,000 or imprisonment in a county jail not exceeding 6 months, or by both.

=
15

Per B&P 4831, a misdemeanor violation is punishable by a fine not less than $500, nor more than $2,000, or imprisonment in a county jail for not less than 30 days nor more than one year, or by both the fine and imprisonment.

-
=

Per B&P 4983, a misdemeanor violation is punishable by imprisonment in a county jail not exceeding 6 months, or by a fine not exceeding $2,500, or by both.

-
i}

Per B&P 6455: “fine of up to $2,500 as to each consumer with respect to whom a violation occurs."”

-
©

Per B&P 146(e), a violation charged as an infraction under B&P 146(c) is subject to a fine of not less than $250 and not more than $1,000. No portion of the minimum fine may be suspended by the court unless as a condition of that suspension the
defendant is required to submit proof of a current valid license, registration, or certificate for the profession or vocation that was the basis for his or her conviction.

=
IS

Assem. Bill 2592 (Stats. 2008, ch. 679). A misdemeanor violation per B&P 6980.13 is punishable by a fine of $10,000, or by imprisonment in a county jail for not more than one year, or by both that fine and imprisonment.

-
&

A misdemeanor violation per B&P 7317 is punishable under PC 19 by imprisonment in the county jail not exceeding 6 months, or by a fine not exceeding $1,000,
or by both.

.
>

Per B&P 7502.1, a misdemeanor violation is punishable by a fine of $5,000, or by imprisonment in a county jail for not more than one year, or by both the fine and
imprisonment.

-
]

Per B&P 7592.2, a misdemeanor violation is punishable by a fine of $1,000, or by imprisonment in the county jail for not more than one year, or by both such fine and
imprisonment.

-
&

A misdemeanor violation per B&P 7715 is punishable under PC 19 by imprisonment in the county jail not exceeding 6 months, or by a fine not exceeding $1,000,
or by both.

-
°

Per B&P 7872, a misdemeanor violation is punishable by a fine of not more than $1,000, or by imprisonment not to exceed 3 months, or by both fine and
imprisonment.

~
S

A misdemeanor violation per B&P 8019 is punishable under PC 19 by imprisonment in the county jail not exceeding 6 months, or by a fine not exceeding $1,000,
or by both.

N
N

Per B&P 8553, a misdemeanor violation is punishable by a fine of not less than $100, nor more than $1,000, or by imprisonment in the county jail for not more than six months, or by both such fine and imprisonment.

N
N

A misdemeanor violation per B&P 8792 is punishable under PC 19 by imprisonment in the county jail not exceeding 6 months, or by a fine not exceeding $1,000,
or by both.

N
]

A misdemeanor violation per B&P 9681 is punishable under PC 19 by imprisonment in the county jail not exceeding 6 months, or by a fine not exceeding $1,000, or by both. Per B&P 9681, a corporation shall be punished by a fine not to exceed $5,000.

N
®

Per B&P 9850, a misdemeanor violation is punishable by a fine not exceeding $1,000, or by imprisonment not exceeding six months, or by both such fine and
imprisonment.

o
&

Assem. Bill 1560 (Stats. 2001, ch. 357) amended B&P 145 and B&P 145.5 to delete B&P 9884.6 from the list of offenses that are infractions.

n
3

Per B&P 10085.5(c): "punishable by a fine not exceeding $10,000, by imprisonment in the county jail for a term not to exceed six months, or by both that fine and
imprisonment, or if by a corporation, the violation is punishable by a fine not to exceed $50,000."

N
N

Violation punishable "by a fine of not more than $10,000, by imprisonment in a county jail for not more than one year, or by both ... ."

N
3

Per B&P 19220, a misdemeanor violation is punishable by a fine of not less than $500 nor more than $1,500 or by imprisonment for not less than three nor more than six months or by both such fine and imprisonment.

N
3

Per B&P 22981: " ... fine not to exceed $5,000 ... ."

w
8

Per B&P 22981: " ... fine not to exceed $5,000 ... ."

@
=

Per B&P 25612.5(c)(9), failure to create and label the “adults only" area is an infraction punishable by a fine of not more than $100.

@
8

Per B&P 25658(€)(2): “fine of $1,000, no part of which shall be suspended, and the person shall be required to perform not less than 24 hours of community service during hours when the person is not attending school, or a combination of fine and
community service as determined by the court.”
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@

3|Per B&P 25658(e)(1): “fine of $250, no part of which shall be suspended, or the person shall be required to perform not less than 24 hours or more than 32
hours of community service during hours when the person is not employed and is not attending school, or a combination of fine and community service as
determined by the court.”

34|Per B&P 25658(€)(3): "punished by imprisonment in a county jail for a minimum term of six months not to exceed one year, by a fine not exceeding $1,000, or by both imprisonment and fine."

school, or a combination of fine and community service as determined by the court.”

35[Per B&P 25658(e)(1): “fine of $250, no part of which shall be suspended, or the person shall be required to perform not less than 24 hours or more than 36 hours of community service during hours when the person is not employed and is not attending
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CO 10-2.6 | PERMIT REQ'D TO BUILD/REMODEL 100.00 375.00 475.00 Y NO Y
CO 10-2.8 I BUILDING PERMIT REQUIRED 100.00 375.00 475.00 Y NO Y
CO 11-5 | NO PERMIT FOR MOBILE HOME 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO Y
CcO 12A-6 I ERECTING A TENT ON COUNTY PROPERTY 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO Y
CO 13A-3 | POSSESSION OF PARAPHERNALIA 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO Y
CO 14A-3 I DISCHARGE FIREARM WHERE PROHIB 60.00 255.00 315.00 N NO Y
CO 14A-4 | DISCHARGE FIREARM NEAR DWELLING 60.00 255.00 315.00 N NO Y
CO 14A-5 I DISCHARGE GUN WI/IN 150 YDS 60.00 255.00 315.00 N NO Y
CO 15-133 | PROHIBITION: FIREWORKS 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO Y
CO 15-33 I FIRE NUISANCE 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO Y
CO 15-33 | FIRE NUISANCE 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO Y
CO 16-23 I FOOD FOR SALE W/O PERMIT 87.00 344.40 431.40 N NO Y
CO 17-10A | USE OTHER'S SOLID WASTE CONT W/O PERMISSION 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO Y
CO 17-10B I SCAVENGING WASTE 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO Y
CO 17-11A | SCAVENGING PROHIBITED 25.00 164.00 189.00 N NO Y
CO 17-6 I ILLEGAL DUMPING 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO Y
CO 17-9 | PREMISES: FREE OF LITTER/WASTE 35.00 194.00 229.00 N NO Y
CO 19-2 I JUNK YARD WITHOUT PERMIT 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO Y
CO 20-1.2 | NIGHTIME CURFEW 50.00 225.00 275.00 N NO Y
CO 22-11 I OPERATE A BUSINESS WITHOUT A LICENSE 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO Y
CO 22-47 | BUSINESS LICENSE: DISPLAY REQD 87.00 344.40 431.40 N NO Y
CO 22-48 I DISPLAY BUS. LICENSE: ITINERAN 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO Y
CO 23-11.9 | HANDICAP PARKING ZONES 250.00 825.00] 1,075.00 N NO N
CO 23-13 I LOITERING-OVERPASSES, BRIDGES 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO Y
CO 24-15 | NUDE IN PUBLIC 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO Y
CO 24-29 I VEHICLE ON UNIMPROVED PROPERTY 50.00 225.00 275.00 N NO N
CO 24-29-1 | VEH DRIVING ON UNIMPROVED PROP 50.00 225.00 275.00 N NO Y
CO 24-34 I PUBLIC URINATION 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO Y
CO 24-5.1 | ILLEGAL CAMPING 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO Y
CO 24-5.3(c) I CAMPING OR SLEEPING ON PRIVATE PROPERTY 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO Y
CO 26-10 | IN PARK WHEN CLOSED 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO Y
CO 26-11 I PARKS:PROHIBITED AREA 25.00 164.00 189.00 N NO Y
CO 26-12 | VANDALISM PROHIBITED 236.00 794.20] 1,030.20 Y NO Y
CO 26-13(C) I DISORDERLY, OFFENSIVE CONDUCT 50.00 225.00 275.00 N NO Y
CO 26-15 | TRESPASSING IN POSTED REC AREA 25.00 164.00 189.00 N NO Y
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CcO 26-17B I POSSESSION OF ALCOHOL <21 YRS 60.00 255.00 315.00 N NO Y
CO 26-17D I COUNTY PARK: ALCOHOL PERMIT REQUIRED 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO Y
CO 26-19 | DISCHARGE OF FIREWORKS 90.00 345.00 435.00 N NO Y
CO 26-20 I RESTRICT ON SOUND AMPLIFY EQUP 15.00 134.00 149.00 N NO Y
CO 26-21 | RESTRICTION ON AUDIO 25.00 164.00 189.00 N NO Y
CO 26-27 I CAMPFIRE LIMITED TO FIRE RING 25.00 164.00 189.00 N NO Y
CcO 26-29 I LITTERING 25.00 164.00 189.00 N NO Y
CO 26-34 I DEPOSIT WASTE O/S RESTROOM 25.00 164.00 189.00 N NO Y
CO 26-36A | PUBLIC NUDITY 50.00 225.00 275.00 N NO Y
CO 26-37 I FIREARMS/WEAPONS IN REC AREA 25.00 164.00 189.00 N NO Y
CO 26-38 | CAMPING PROHIBITED 25.00 164.00 189.00 N NO Y
CO 26-39D I PARK: AFTER POSTED HOURS 20.00 135.00 155.00 N NO Y
CO 26-39G | VEHICLE VIOLATING POSTED SIGNS 20.00 135.00 155.00 N NO Y
CO 26-41 I EXCEEDING SPEED LIMIT 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO Y
CO 26-42 | NEGL OPER OF VEH & EQUIPMENT 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO Y
CO 26-43 I OFF ROAD VEHICLES PROHIBITED 20.00 135.00 155.00 N NO Y
CO 26-46 | TRAFFIC RESTRICTED 22.00 163.40 185.40 N NO Y
CO 26-49 I DOGS REQUIRED ON LEASH 11.00 133.20 144.20 N NO Y
CO 26-53 | ABANDON ANIMAL: RECREATION AREA 50.00 225.00 275.00 N NO Y
CO 26-55 I CAMPING IN NON-DESIGNATED AREA 25.00 164.00 189.00 N NO Y
CO 26-63 | RESTRICTIONS ON GENERATORS 15.00 134.00 149.00 N NO Y
CO 26-64 M POSSESSION OF FIREARM IN COUNTY PARK 1,000.00 3,070.00] 4,070.00 Y NO Y
CcO 26-72 I EXCESS 5MPH W/I 200' OF BEACH 22.00 163.40 185.40 N NO Y
CO 26-84 I NO OVERHEAD CASTING 15.00 134.00 149.00 N NO Y
CO 26-87A | LAKE BOAT STANDARDS 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO Y
CO 30-32 I SALES WITHOUT A PERMIT 87.00 344.40 431.40 N NO Y
CO 30-47 | SOLICITING WITHOUT A LICENSE 87.00 344.40 431.40 N NO Y
CO 33-2 I TAXI DRIVERS PERMIT REQ'D 87.00 344.40 431.40 N NO Y
CO 33-9 M DRIVE WITHOUT A TAXI LICENSE 1,000.00 3,070.00( 4,070.00 Y NO Y
CO 36-2 I DRINKING IN PUBLIC 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO Y
CO 36-2B | OPEN CONTAINER ON BEACH 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO Y
CO 36-3 I OPEN CONTAINER IN PUBLIC 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO Y
CO 36-6C | PUBLIC NUISANCE - VISIBLE KEG OR BEER 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO Y
CO 37-4 I SMOKING PROHIBITED - COUNTY BUILDING/VEHICLE 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO Y
CO 40-2 | NOISE PAST 2200 HOURS 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO Y
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CcO 6-100 I POSSESSION OF ALCOHOL/FESTIVAL 21.00 233.20 254.20 N NO Y
CO 6-70.01 I OUTDOOR FESTIVAL PROHIBITED 90.00 345.00 435.00 N NO Y
CO 7-11A | ANIMAL NOT RESTRAINED/LEASH 13.00 133.60 146.60 N NO Y
CO 7-11A-1 I CNTY LEASH LAW-WITH PRIOR 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO Y
CO 7-11A-2 | CNTY LEASH LAW-WITH 2 PRIORS 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO Y
CO 7-11B I TETHER ANIMAL IN PUBLIC PLACE 13.00 133.60 146.60 N NO Y
CO 7-11C | DOG AT LARGE: FEMALE IN HEAT 13.00 133.60 146.60 N NO Y
CO 7-18A I NO LICENSE CNTY-1 COUNT 13.00 133.60 146.60 N YES Y
CO 7-18A-1 | NO LICENSE CNTY-WITH PRIOR 21.00 163.20 184.20 N YES Y
CO 7-18A-2 I NO LICENSE CNTY-WITH 2 PRIORS 40.00 195.00 235.00 N YES Y
CO 7-18A-3 | NO LICENSE CNTY-WITH 3 PRIORS 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO Y
CO 7-18C I DOG TAG MUST BE WORN 13.00 133.60 146.60 N NO Y
CcO 7-21.1B I (a-d) 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO Y
CO 7-55 I DOG BITES BY DOG AT LARGE 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO Y
CO 7-8A | NO KENNEL PERMIT 13.00 133.60 146.60 N NO Y
CO 7-8A-1 I NO KENNEL PERMIT W/1 PRIOR 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO Y
CO 7-8A-2 | NO KENNEL PERMIT W/2 PRIORS 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO Y
CO 9-1 I RIDING BIKE ON SIDEWALK PROHIB 20.00 135.00 155.00 N NO Y
CO 9-5 | SKATEBOARDING PROHIBITED 20.00 135.00 155.00 N NO Y
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FC 11.101A | PERMIT REQUIRED FOR BONFIRE 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
FC 11.101 I PERMIT REQUIRED FOR BONFIRE 35.00 194.00 229.00 N NO
FC 14.108 | FIRE ALARM: MAINTENANCE REQ'D 100.00 375.00 475.00 Y NO
FC 25.114C I OVERCROWD OCCUPANCY 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
FC 78.202 | FIREWORKS PROHIBITED 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
FC 1102.3.3 I OPEN BURNING: MATERIALS PROHIB 100.00 375.00 475.00 Y NO
FC 1102.3.5 | OPEN BURNING W/I 50' OF BLDG 100.00 375.00 475.00 Y NO
FC 1102.3.7 I OPEN FIRE UNATTENDED 100.00 375.00 475.00 Y NO
FC 1102.3.8 | BURNING NOT DISCONTINUED 100.00 375.00 475.00 Y NO
FC 1102.4.2 I RECREATIONAL FIRE W/IN 25 FT 100.00 375.00 475.00 Y NO
FC 1102.4.4 | FAIL TO ATTEND RECREATION FIRE 100.00 375.00 475.00 Y NO
FC 307.1 I ILLEGAL BURN 100.00 375.00 475.00 Y NO
Fire Code
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PC |72 M |FRAUDULENT CLAIMS 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |131 M MAKING FALSE/MISLEADING STATEMENT 2,500.00 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |149 M |PUBLIC OFFICER ASSAULTS PERSON 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |166.4 | FAILURE TO COMPLY W/COURT ORDE 81.00 343.20 424.20 0.00|Y NO
PC |166.4 M |FAILURE TO COMPLY WITH COURT ORDER 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |166.4 M FAILURE TO COMPLY WITH COURT ORDER 2,500.00 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |166.4 M |FAILURE TO COMPLY WITH COURT ORDER 81.00 338.20 419.20 125.00|Y NO
PC |246 M SHOOTING AT AN OCCUPIED VEHICLE 2,500.00 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |298.1 M |REFUSAL OR FAILURE TO PROVIDE SPECIMEN 500.00| 1,570.00 2070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |308.2 | SALE OF UNSEALED CIGARETTES 40.00 195.00 235.00 0.00|N NO
PC |314 I INDECENT EXPOSURE 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00|Y N

PC |330 M BETTING AT CARDS 1,000.00( 3,070.00 4070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |374.3 I LITTERING/URINATING IN PUBLIC 250.00 825.00 1075.00 0.00|N NO
PC |374.4 | LITTERING 250.00 825.00 1075.00 0.00|N NO
PC |415 M DISTURB THE PEACE 1,000.00( 3,070.00 4070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |415.1 M FIGHT/CHALLENGE FIGHT PUBLIC PLACE 1,000.00 3,070.00 4070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |415.2 M DISTURB BY LOUD/UNREASONABLE NOISE 1,000.00( 3,070.00 4070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |415.3 M OFFENSIVE WORDS IN PUBLIC PLACE 1,000.00( 3,070.00 4070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |459 M BURGLARY 2,500.00 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |459 M |BURGLARY 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y Y

PC |459 M BURGLARY - RESIDENTIAL 2,500.00 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y N

PC |459 M |BURGLARY - NON RESIDENTIAL 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y N

PC |485 | PETTY THEFT OF LOST PROPERTY 58.00 254.60 312.60 0.00|Y NO
PC |485 M RETENTION OF LOST PROPERTY 1,000.00( 3,070.00 4070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |488 | PETTY THEFT (INFRACTION) 58.00 254.60 312.60 0.00|Y NO
PC ]490.1 M PETTY THEFT <$50 1,000.00( 3,070.00 4070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |529.5 M MANUFACTURE/SELL/TRANSFER FAKE ID 2,500.00 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |555 I TRESPASS UPON POSTED PROPERTY 58.00 254.60 312.60 0.00|N NO
PC |555 M ENTER/REMAIN ON POSTED PROPERTY 1,000.00 3,070.00 4070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |594.2 M |POSSESS MARKING SUBSTANCE W/INTENT VANDALISM 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |597.7 | ANIMAL ENDANGERMENT 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00|Y NO
PC 1602.5 I ENTER/REMAIN IN A RESIDENCE W/OUT CONSENT 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00|N NO
PC |626.2 M TRESPASSING - SCHOOL CAMPUS 500.00 1,570.00 2070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |853.7 M |FAILURE TO APPEAR 1,000.00( 3,070.00 4070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC [979 M FTA after posting Bail 1,000.00( 3,070.00 4070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |979 M |FAILURE TO APPEAR AFTER BAIL POSTED 1,000.00( 3,070.00 4070.00 125.00|Y NO
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PC |1205 M |FAILURE TO PAY FINE 1,000.00( 3,070.00 4070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC ]1205 M FAILURE TO PAY FINE 81.00 338.20 419.20 125.00(N NO
PC ]1320.5 M |FAILURE TO APPEAR WHILE RELEASED ON BAIL 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC [596.7E1 | FAILURE TO FOLLOW RODEO PERFORMANCE RULES 500.00 1,575.00 2075.00 0.00|N NO
PC ]9400 M |UNLAWFUL USE OF COMMERCIAL VEHICLE 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC [12020(A)(2) M MANUFACTURE, ETC LARGE-CAPACITY MAGAZINE 2,500.00 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00(N NO
PC [12021(d) M |UNLAWFUL FIREARM ACTIVITY 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC [12021(g) M UNLAWFUL FIREARM ACTIVITY 1,000.00( 3,070.00 4070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC [12403.7(e) M |PURCHASE/POSSESS/USE OF TEAR GAS 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |1320A M FAILURE TO APPEAR 1,000.00( 3,070.00 4070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC [1320A(l) I FAILURE TO APPEAR (Infraction) 81.00 343.20 424.20 0.00|N NO
PC |1320B M FAILURE TO APPEAR ON OR RELEASE 1,000.00 3,070.00 4070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |166a M |CONTEMPT OF COURT 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y N

PC ]182(a)(2) M |CONSPIRACY TO OBSTRUCT JUSTICE 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y N

PC [191.5(B) M  |VEHICULAR MANSLAUGHTER WHILE INTOXICATED 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|N NO
PC [192C3 M  [VEHICULAR MANSLAUGHTER W/O GROSS NEGLIGENCE 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |241(B) M ASSAULT ON PARKING CONTROL OFFICER 2,500.00 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00(N NO
PC [241 (c) M |ASSAULT ON PEACE OFFICER/EMERGENCY PERSONNEL 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|N NO
PC |242(A) M BATTERY ON PERSON 2,500.00 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00(N NO
PC [245(A) M |ASSAULT WITH A FIREARM 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|N NO
PC ]246.3(A) M DISCHARGE OF BB DEVICE 2,500.00 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00(N NO
PC [273(g) M  |HABITUAL DRUNKENESS IN PRESENCE OF CHILDREN 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |281(a) M  |BIGAMY 10,000.00( 30,070.00 40070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC [290(a) M |FAILURE TO UPDATE REGISTRATION ANNUALLY 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |290(A) M FAILURE TO REGISTER AS A SEX OFFENDER 2,500.00 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00(N NO
PC [290(g) M |FAILURE TO REGISTER SEXUAL ASSAULT CONVICTION 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC ]290.013(A) M FAILURE TO NOTIFY CHANGE OF RESIDENCE 2,500.00 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00(N NO
PC [290.013(B) M |FAIL TO NOTIFY CHANGE RESIDENCE W/IN 5 DAYS 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|N NO
PC |369i(a) | TRESPASS: RAILROAD PROPERTY 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00|Y NO
PC [415(1) I DISTURBING PEACE BY FIGHTING 40.00 195.00 235.00 0.00|N NO
PC 1415(2) | DISTURBING PEACE BY LOUD NOISE 40.00 195.00 235.00 0.00|N NO
PC [415(3) I DISTURB PEACE:OFFENSIVE LANGUAGE 40.00 195.00 235.00 0.00|N NO
PC 1417.27(c) | LASER BEAM DIRECTLY ONTO ANOTHER 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00|N NO
PC [4575(A) M |POSSESS WIRELESS DEV IN CORRECTIONAL FACILITY 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|N NO
PC ]483.5(A) M MANUFACTURE FALS |.D. DOCUMENT 2,500.00 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y NO
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PC [484(A) I PETTY THEFT (INFRACTION) 58.00 254.60 312.60 0.00|Y NO
PC |484G | FRAUDULENT USE OF ACCESS CARD 58.00 254.60 312.60 0.00|Y NO
PC [487(a) M |GRAND THEFT:MONEY/LABOR/PROPERTY OVER $400 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |502(c) M UNLAWFUL COMPUTER ACCESS: CONTAMINANT 2,500.00 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |502C2 M UNLAWFUL COMPUTER ACCESS 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |597.7(A) | ANIMAL ENDANGERMENT 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00|N NO
PC |[597.7(A) M |ANIMAL ENDANGERMENT 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|N NO
PC [597f M FAILURE TO CARE FOR ANIMALS 2,500.00 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC [597i(a) M |POSSESSION OF FIGHTING BIRD EQUIPMENT 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC [597J(A) M POSSESSION OF BIRD/ANIMAL FOR FIGHTING 2,500.00 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|Y N

PC |602I I TRESPASS: DESTROY FENCE, ETC. 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00|Y N

PC |602M | DRIVING ON OTHER'S PROPERTY 75.00 314.00 389.00 0.00|N NO
PC |602M M TRESPASS:DRIVE ON PRIVATE PROPERTY 1,000.00( 3,070.00 4070.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |602M | TRESPASS ON PRIVATE PROPERTY 75.00 314.00 389.00 0.00|Y N

PC |602N M |TRESPASSING 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00|Y NO
PC [602Q | REFUSE TO LEAVE PUBLIC BUILDING 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00|N NO
PC |602U1 M |TRESPASSING - AIRPORT 100.00 370.00 470.00 125.00|Y NO
PC |644/488 | ATTEMPTED PETTY THEFT :Infract 58.00 254.60 312.60 0.00|Y NO
PC |647(E) M |DISORDERLY CONDUCT: LODGE WITHOUT CONSENT 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|N NO
PC |647(f) | DISORDERLY CONDUCT: INTOX DRUGS/ALCOHOL 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00|N NO
PC |[647(j) I UNAUTHORIZED LODGING 70.00 285.00 355.00 0.00|N NO
PC |647(J) | UNAUTHORIZED LODGING 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00|N NO
PC [647(J)(1) M  |INVADE PRIVACY: LOOK THROUGH HOLES/ETC 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|N NO
PC 1647(J)(2) M SECRETLY VIDEOTAPE UNDER/THROUGH CLOTHING 2,500.00 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00(N NO
PC [647())(3) M |INVADE PRIVACY: SECRETLY VIDEOTAPE 2,500.00f 7,570.00 10070.00 125.00|N NO
PC 1647.6(A)(1) M ANNOY/ETC CHILD UNDER 18 10,000.00| 30,070.00 40070.00 125.00(N NO
PC |853.6(1)(5) I SATISFACTORY PERSONAL ID NOT PROVIDED 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00|Y N

PC ]853.6(i)(8) | REFUSE TO SIGN NOTICE TO APPEAR 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00|Y N
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HS [114045 | Animal in Food Area Prohibited 40.00 195.00 235.00 0.00 N NO
HS [11364 | DRUG PARAPHERNALIA 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N NO
HS (118948 | SMOKING IN VEHICLE WITH MINORS 100.00 375.00 475.00 0.00 N NO
HS [11357B-PF M POSSESSION OF MARIJUANA 40.00 190.00 230.00 125.00 N NO
v 1993-2 | Alcohol in I.V. Park w/o Permit 40.00 195.00 235.00 0.00 N NO
LC [6404.5 | Smoking Prohibited 21.00 163.20 184.20 0.00 N NO
PU |1038.5 M Identification of Equipment, Passenger Stage

Corporations 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 N NO
PU |4005 I Unregistered Private Carrier 500.00 1,575.00 | 2,075.00 0.00 Y NO
PU |4669 M Failure to Secure Liability Insurance

Protection by For-Hire Vessel Operator 450.00 1,420.00 | 1,870.00 125.00 N NO
PU 5132 M Identification of Equipment, Household Goods

Carrier 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 N NO
PU |5314.5 M Advertisig as a Household Goods Carrier

Witihout a Permit 450.00 1,420.00 | 1,870.00 125.00 N NO
PU |5371 M Operations as a Charter-Party Carrier Without

Certificate or Permit 450.00 1,420.00 | 1,870.00 125.00 N NO
PU |5385 M Identification of Equipment, Charter-Party

Carrier of Passengers 200.00 670.00 870.00 125.00 N NO
PU |5386 M Advertising as a Charter-Party Carrier of

Passengers Without Stating Identification

Symbol 450.00 1,420.00 | 1,870.00 125.00 N NO
PU |5386.5 M Charter-Party Carrier of Passengers

Advertising Its Services as a Taxicab 450.00 1,420.00 | 1,870.00 125.00 N NO
PU |54145 M Advertising as a Charter-Party Carrier of

Passengers Without Certificate or Permit 450.00 1,420.00 | 1,870.00 125.00 N NO
PU |5133(a) M Operations as a Household Goods Carrier

Without a Permit 1,000.00 3,070.00 [ 4,070.00 125.00 N NO
PU |5311(a) M Noncompliance or Procuring, Aiding, or

Abetting Specified Violation of a Houseold

Goods Carreir or Agent 450.00 1,420.00 | 1,870.00 125.00 N NO

Miscellaneous- H&S, IV, PU & WI
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PU |5311(a) M Willful Noncompliance or Procuring, Aiding, or
Abetting Violation of a Household Goods
Carrier or Agent 1,000.00 3,070.00 [ 4,070.00 125.00 N NO
PU |5412.2(a) M Operating as a Charter-Party Carrier of
Passengers or Taxicab Without Valid
Certificate/Permit 750.00 2,320.00 [ 3,070.00 125.00 N NO
PU |5513(a) M Failure to Secure Required Liability Insurance
Protection by Hot Air Baloon Operator
450.00 1,420.00 | 1,870.00 125.00 N NO
PU |5513(b) M Operating as a Hot Air Ballon Operator
Without a Local Permit When Required 1,000.00 3,070.00 [ 4,070.00 125.00 N NO
HS ]11364.5 M DRUG PARAPHERNALIA DISPLAY-EXCLUD  $2,500.00 7,570.00 | 10,070.00 125.00 N NO
HS ]113947.1 M FAIL TO HAVE FOOD SAFETY CERTIFICAT| $2,500.00 7,570.00 | 10,070.00 125.00 N NO
HS ]11357(b) M MARIJUANA $40.00 190.00 230.00 125.00 N NO
HS (114149 M FAIL TO PROVIDE SUFFICIENT VENTILATI( $2,500.00 7,570.00 | 10,070.00 125.00 N NO
HS ]114149.1 M FAIL TO PROVIDE EFFECTIVE EXHAUST V| $2,500.00 7,570.00 | 10,070.00 125.00 N NO
HS (114276 M FAIL TO PROVIDE ADEQUATE TOILET FAC| $2,500.00 7,570.00 | 10,070.00 125.00 N NO
HS (114380 M FAIL TO PROVIDE COMPLETE OR APPROV $2,500.00 7,570.00 | 10,070.00 125.00 N NO
HS (114381 M FAIL OBTAIN PERMIT TO OPERATE FOOD | $2,500.00 7,570.00 | 10,070.00 125.00 N NO

Miscellaneous- H&S, IV, PU & WI
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MB 10.06.010 [ SKATEBOARD ON SIDEWALK 20.00 135.00 155.00 N NO
MB 10.12.150 [ DISOBEY TRAFFIC CONTROL DEVICE 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 10.16.020 [ DISOBEY POSTED CITY SIGN 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 10.16.040 [ DRIVING ACROSS SIDEWALK 16.00 134.20 150.20 N NO
MB 10.24.020 [ STOP REQUIRED WHEN EXITING DRIVEWAY 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 10.32.020 [ CROSSING IN CENTRAL TRAFFIC DISTRICT 25.00 164.00 189.00 N NO
MB 10.32.030 [ NON-PEDESTRIANS PROHIBITED 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 10.40.040 [ OPERATION OF VEH ON SIDEWALK 16.00 134.20 150.20 N NO
MB 10.40.060 [ TRUCK ROUTE 11.00 133.20 144.20 N NO
MB 10.40.100 [ LITTERBUG 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 10.44.055 [ OPERATING VEH ON PRIVATE PROP 20.00 135.00 155.00 N NO
MB 10.48.020 [ PARKING RESTRICTIONS/LIMITATIONS 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
MB 10.48.021B [ REMOVAL OF CHALK MARKS 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 10.48.085 [ REPAIR VEHICLE IN STREET 20.00 135.00 155.00 N NO
MB 10.52.130 [ NO BICYCLE ON SIDEWALK 20.00 135.00 155.00 N NO
MB 15.16.010 [ SELLING AT CITY BEACH OR PARK 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 15.16.010-1 [ SELLING AT CITY BCH/PK W/PRIOR 200.00 675.00 875.00 N NO
MB 15.16.010-2 [ SELLING AT CITY BCH/PK W/2 PRS 250.00 825.00 | 1075.00 N NO
MB 15.16.070 [ ILLEGAL CAMPING 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 15.16.080 [ ILLEGAL CAMP RECREATIONAL VEH 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 15.16.085 [ UNLAWFUL AREA TO SLEEP 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 15.16.090 [ UNLAWFUL AREA TO CAMP 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 15.16.130 [ PUBLIC NUDITY 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 15.16.160 [ GUNS/WEAPONS PROHIBTED IN PARK 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 15.16.180 [ SKATEBOARD PROTECTION REQUIRED 50.00 225.00 275.00 N NO
MB 15.16.220 [ PROHIBITION OF CERTAIN THINGS 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 15.16.220I [ GLASS BOTTLE ON BEACH 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 15.16.240 [ OBSTRUCT USE OF CITY PARK 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 15.16.250 [ PARK CLOSURE 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 15.16.260 [ REMAINING IN PARK AFTER CLOSING 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO

MB |15.20.110 M PERMIT REQ'D FOR TREE MAINT W/IN PUBLIC AREA 1,000.00 3,070.00 [ 4070.00 N NO
MB 15.20.150 [ UNLAWFUL TO INJURE TREE 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO

MB |15.20.150 M INJURING TREES 1,000.00 3,070.00 [ 4070.00 N NO
MB 15.20.150D [ UNLAWFUL INJURY OF TREE 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
MB 15.24.020(A) [ UNAUTHORIZED CUTTING DOWN OF TREE 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
MB 17.12.060 [ DAMAGING HARBOR PROPERTY 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 17.12.100 [ VESSEL LEFT BY WHARF/PIER W/O 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
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MB 17.12.150 [ SPEED IN HARBOR OVER 5 MPH 32.00 193.40 225.40 N NO
MB 17.12.170 [ BOAT W/IN BATHING AREAS 41.00 223.20 264.20 N NO
MB 17.12.180 [ NO SWIMMING/BATHE IN HARBOR 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 17.13.020 [ UNLAWFULLY MOOR VESSEL 87.00 344.40 431.40 N NO
MB 17.13.040 [ DIVING FROM WHARF PROHIBITED 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 17.16.010 [ PUTTING REFUSE IN HARBOR WATER 87.00 344.40 431.40 N NO
MB 17.18.010 [ LIVING ABOARD BOAT W/O REGISTR 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
MB 17.20.010 [ NO PERMISSION TO MOOR 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
MB 17.20.030 [ NO PERMIT TO MOOR, FEES 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
MB 17.20.165 [ ILLEGAL ENTRY/MARINA RESTROOM 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 17.20.240C [ VISITING VESSEL/OVERSTAY ALLOWABLE STAY 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 17.20.255A [ UNLAWFUL MOORING IN HARBOR DISTRICT 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 17.20.260C [ ANCHORED VESSELS MUST BE OPERABLE 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 17.20.265B [ ANCHORED VESSEL IN HARBOR MUST BE OPERABLE 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 17.28.010 [ BUSINESS ACTIVITY PERMIT REQUIRED 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 17.36.100 [ PERSONAL PROPERTY IN PARKING STALL 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 18.08.030 [ BUSINESS ACTIVITY PROHIBITED 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 18.08.070 [ ENTRY ON RESTRICTED AIRPORT 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 18.08.140C [ ILLEGAL DUMPING AT AIRPORT 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 18.08.150(f) [ FAILURE TO SECURE AIRPORT GATE 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 18.08.150E [ AIRPORT: SLEEP/CAMP PROHIBITED 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 18.08.170 [ AIRPORT: ANIMALS RESTRICTED 13.00 133.60 146.60 N NO
MB 18.18.020 [ FLY WITHIN 100 FEET OF RESIDENCE 25.00 164.00 189.00 N NO
MB 18.28.010 [ AIRPORT: VEHICLE RESTRICTIONS 25.00 164.00 189.00 N NO
MB 18.28.060 [ RECKLESS VEHICLE AT AIRPORT 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 18.28.060A [ RECKLESS OPERATE VEHICLE ON AIRPORT 25.00 164.00 189.00 N NO
MB 22.04.010 [ CITY BUILDING CODE VIOLATION 100.00 375.00 475.00 Y NO
MB 28.87.180A [ REC VEH: HABITATION RESTRICTED 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 28.90.00113 [ VEH INCAPABLE TO MOVE: STORAGE 60.00 255.00 315.00 N NO
MB 28.90.01(9 [ VEHICLE IN FRONT YD PROHIBITED 60.00 255.00 315.00 N NO
MB 28.90.100G [ RESIDENTIAL PARKING REQUIREMTS 100.00 375.00 475.00 Y NO
MB 28.94.030 [ CONDITIONAL USE PERMIT REQ'D 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 5.04.060 [ NO BUSINESS LICENSE 87.00 344.40 431.40 N NO
MB 5.04.060 [ COMPLIANCE REQUIRED BY BUSINESSES 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 5.09.010 [ PERMIT FOR TABLE ON SIDEWALK 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
MB 5.20.033 [ PUBLIC DANCE, PERMIT REQUIRED 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 5.28.100C [ FAILURE TO WEAR PEDICAB ID BADGE 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
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MB 5.29.180 [ PUBLIC VEH DRIVER PERMIT REQ'D 87.00 344.40 431.40 N NO
MB 5.32.035 [ ROVING VENDOR 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 5.32.035-1 [ ROVING VENDOR W/1 PRIOR 200.00 675.00 875.00 N NO
MB 5.32.035-2 [ ROVING VENDOR W/2 PRIOR 250.00 825.00 | 1075.00 N NO
MB 5.32.040 [ NO SOLICITORS PERMIT 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 5.32.040-1 [ NO SOLICITORS PERMIT W/1 PRIOR 200.00 675.00 875.00 N NO
MB 5.32.040-2 [ NO SOLICITORS PERMIT W/2 PRIOR 250.00 825.00 | 1075.00 N NO
MB 5.44.020 [ JUNK DEALERS LICENSE REQUIRED 87.00 344.40 431.40 N NO

MB |5.76.170 M CONDUCTS MASSAGE ESTABLISHMENT W/OUT PERMIT 1,000.00 3,070.00 [ 4070.00 N NO
MB 6.04.030B [ TEASE/HARM POLICE ANIMAL 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
MB 6.04.040 [ INTRFERE W/ANIMAL CONTROL DUTY 66.00 284.20 350.20 N NO
MB 6.08.010 [ FAILURE TO CONTROL BIRDS 13.00 133.60 146.60 N NO
MB 6.08.010-1 [ (a-d) 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 6.08.010-2 [ RAISE FOWL/RABBITS W/2 PRIORS 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
MB 6.08.010-3 [ ROOSTERS-W/PR 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 6.08.010-4 [ ROOSTERS - W/2 PRIORS 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
MB 6.08.010A [ RAISING RABBITS AND FOWL 16.00 134.20 150.20 N NO
MB 6.08.010A [ RAISING RABBITS-CHICKENS-FOWL 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 6.08.010B [ ROOSTERS 16.00 134.20 150.20 N NO
MB 6.08.010B [ UNLAWFUL TO MAINTAIN/KEEP ROOSTERS 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 6.08.020 [ DOG OFF LEASH-1 COUNT 13.00 133.60 146.60 N NO
MB 6.08.020-1 [ DOG OFF LEASH-WITH PRIOR 15.00 134.00 149.00 N NO
MB 6.08.020-2 [ DOG OFF LEASH-WITH 2 PRIORS 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 6.08.020-3 [ DOG OFF LEASH-WITH 3 PRIORS 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 6.08.020A [ ANIMAL AT LARGE 13.00 133.60 146.60 N NO
MB 6.08.020B [ DOG AT LARGE 13.00 133.60 146.60 N NO
MB 6.08.025 [ SANITATION OF QUARTERS 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 6.08.025-2 [ SANITATION OF QUARTERS W/2 PRS 60.00 255.00 315.00 N NO
MB 6.08.025-3 [ SANITATION OF QUARTERS W/3 PRS 87.00 344.40 431.40 N NO
MB 6.08.030 [ DOG BARKING 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 6.08.030-1 [ DOG BARKING WITH PRIOR 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 6.08.030-2 [ DOG BARKING WITH 2 PRIORS 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 6.08.040 [ PUBLIC NUISANCE-VICIOUS ANIMAL 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
MB 6.08.040-1 [ PUBLIC NUISANCE VICIOUS W/PR 61.00 283.20 344.20 N NO
MB 6.08.050 [ ABANDONMENT OF ANIMALS 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
MB 6.08.050-1 [ ABANDONMENT OF ANIMALS W/PR 60.00 255.00 315.00 N NO
MB 6.08.050-2 [ ABANDONMENT OF ANIMALS W/2 PRS 87.00 344.40 431.40 N NO
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MB 6.08.060 [ KEEPING LIVESTOCK 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
MB 6.08.060-1 [ KEEPING LIVESTOCK W/PR 61.00 283.20 344.20 N NO
MB 6.08.060-2 [ KEEPING LIVESTOCK W/2 PRS 87.00 344.40 431.40 N NO
MB 6.08.070 [ DOG ON BEACH-1 COUNT 13.00 133.60 146.60 N NO
MB 6.08.070-1 [ DOG ON BEACH-WITH PRIOR 16.00 134.20 150.20 N NO
MB 6.08.070-2 [ DOG ON BEACH-WITH 2 PRIORS 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
MB 6.08.070-3 [ DOG ON BEACH-WITH 3 PRIORS 61.00 283.20 344.20 N NO
MB 6.12.010 [ NO DOGS DELAGUERRA PLAZA 13.00 133.60 146.60 N NO
MB 6.12.010-1 [ NO DOGS DELAGUERRA PLAZA W/PR 16.00 134.20 150.20 N NO
MB 6.12.010-2 [ NO DOGS DELAGUERRA PLZA W/2 PR 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
MB 6.12.010-3 [ NO DOGS DELAGUERRA PLZA W/3PRS 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
MB 6.12.020 [ DOGS:PUBLIC NUISANCE IN PARKS 16.00 134.20 150.20 N NO
MB 6.12.020-1 [ DOGS:PUBLIC NUISANCE PARKS W/P 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 6.12.020-2 [ DOGS:PUBLIC NUISANCE PARKW/PRS 30.00 165.00 195.00 N NO
MB 6.12.030 [ VICIOUS DOG-W/PR 121.00 463.20 584.20 N NO
MB 6.12.050 [ DOGS:NO LICENSE-1 COUNT 21.00 163.20 184.20 N YES
MB 6.12.050-1 [ DOGS:NO LICENSE-WITH PRIOR 21.00 163.20 184.20 N YES
MB 6.12.050-2 [ DOGS:NO LICENSE-WITH 2 PRIORS 40.00 195.00 235.00 N YES
MB 6.12.050-3 [ DOGS:NO LICENSE-WITH 3 PRIORS 40.00 195.00 235.00 N YES
MB 6.12.080 [ NO VACINATION-1 COUNT 13.00 133.60 146.60 N YES
MB 6.12.080-1 [ NO VACINATION-WITH PRIOR 21.00 163.20 184.20 N YES
MB 6.12.080-2 [ NO VACINATION W/2 PRIORS 40.00 195.00 235.00 N YES
MB 6.12.080-3 [ NO VACINATION W/3 PRIORS 40.00 195.00 235.00 N YES
MB 6.12.100 [ KENNEL LICENSE-REQUIREMENTS 87.00 344.40 431.40 N NO
MB 6.12.130 [ NO OFFICIAL LICENSE TAG 16.00 134.20 150.20 N NO
MB 6.12.130-1 [ NO OFFICAL LICENSE TAG W/1 PR 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 6.12.130-2 [ NO OFFICIAL LICENSE TAG W/2 PR 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
MB 6.12.160 [ GUARD DOG-REQUIRMENTS 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
MB 6.12.160-1 [ GUARD DOG-REQUIREMENTS W/PR 60.00 255.00 315.00 N NO
MB 6.12.170 [ DOG IN VEHICLES-RESTRAINED 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 6.12.170A [ DOG IN VEH:UNENCLOSED 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 6.12.170B [ DOG IN VEH:VENTILATION 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 6.12.170C [ DOG IN VEH:UNSAFE 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 6.16.050 [ REPORTS OF ANIMAL BITING 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
MB 6.16.050-1 [ ANIMAL BITING W/PRIOR 60.00 255.00 315.00 N NO
MB 6.16.055 [ ISOLATE OR SURR BITING ANIMAL 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
MB 6.16.055-1 [ ISOLATE/SURR BITING ANIM W/PR 60.00 255.00 315.00 N NO
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MB 6.16.70 [ RABIES VACCINATION REQUIRED 40.00 195.00 235.00 N YES
MB 6.28.020 [ CONDITIONS FOR BEEKEEPING 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 6.28.020-1 [ CONDITIONS FOR BEEKEEPING W/PR 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
MB 6.28.020-2 [ COND FOR BEEKEEPING W/2 PRS 60.00 255.00 315.00 N NO
MB 6.28.030 [ LOCATION OF HIVES 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 6.28.030-1 [ LOCATION OF HIVES W/PRIOR 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
MB 6.28.030-2 [ LOCATION OF HIVES W/2 PRIORS 60.00 255.00 315.00 N NO
MB 6.28.040 [ COMPLY W/STATE LAW BOOKKEEPING 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 7.11.010-1 [ HEALTH PERMIT REQUIRED W/1 PR 200.00 675.00 875.00 N NO
MB 7.11.010-2 [ HEALTH PERMIT REQUIRED W/2 PRS 250.00 825.00 | 1075.00 N NO
MB 7.16.150 [ DEPOSIT REFUSE: NON-COLLECTION 35.00 194.00 229.00 N NO
MB 7.16.180 [ ILLEGAL COLLECTION OF REFUSE/TRASH 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 7.16.305 [ REMOVING RECYCLEABLES 35.00 194.00 229.00 N NO
MB 7.16.305 [ UNLAWFUL TAKING OF RECYCLABLES 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 7-7.01 [ DRIVING ON SIDEWALK 4.00 103.80 107.80 N NO
MB 7-7.02 [ STOP REQUIRED FROM DRIVEWAY 16.00 134.20 150.20 N NO
MB 9.04.010 [ CURFEW VIOLATION 80.00 315.00 395.00 N NO
MB 9.05.010 [ DRINKING IN PUBLIC 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO

MB ]9.05.010 M DRINKING IN PUBLIC 100.00 370.00 470.00 N NO
MB 9.05.020 [ ALCOHOL POSS/OFF-SALE LIC. PRO 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
MB 9.05.020 [ POSSESS ALCOHOL ON PRIVATE STORE PROPERTY 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 9.08.010 [ UNATTENDED MINOR IN VEHICLE 35.00 194.00 229.00 N NO
MB 9.10.010 [ KNIFE IN PLAIN VIEW 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 9.12.010C4 [ INTERFERE WITH PARADE 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 9.16.010 [ NOISE RESTRICTIONS 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 9.16.015 [ CONSTRUCTION WORK AT NIGHT 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 9.16.020 [ LEAFBLOWERS: RESTRICTED USE 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 9.20.030 [ NO SMOKING IN PUBLIC BUILDING 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 9.20.080C [ SMOKING IN A PROHIBITED LOCATION 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 9.34.010 [ DISCHARGE GUN/AIR, SPRING, BOW 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 9.34.020 [ DISCHARGE FIREARM IN CITY 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 9.39.080 M ESCORT WITHOUT VALID PERMIT 1,000.00 3,070.00 [ 4070.00 Y NO
MB 9.43.020 [ VIDEO ARCADE PERMIT REQUIRED 100.00 375.00 475.00 N NO
MB 9.48.010 [ BUSN LICENSE REQ ON STATE ST 87.00 344.40 431.40 N NO
MB 9.50.020 [ AGRESSIVE PANHANDLING 50.00 225.00 275.00 N NO
MB 9.60.010 [ TRESPASS AFTER CLOSING 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 9.68.040 [ INJURE STREET, GARDEN, PLAZA, 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
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MB 9.68.050 [ INJURING PROPERTY: TREES 40.00 195.00 235.00 N NO
MB 9.68.060 [ LOITERING IN PUBLIC LOT 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 9.76.010 [ HAZARDOUS HOLE:PREVENTION REQD 32.00 193.40 225.40 N NO
MB 9.97.010 [ SITTING/LYING ON SIDEWALK PROH 20.00 135.00 155.00 N NO
MB 9.98.010 [ OBSTRUCTING PEDESTRIAN MOVEMNT 25.00 164.00 189.00 N NO
MB 9.98.018 [ PED BLOCKING SIDEWALK 21.00 163.20 184.20 N NO
MB 9.99.030 [ DEMONSTRATE W/I ACCESS ZONE 50.00 225.00 275.00 N NO
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MC 10.24.020 | |STOP REQUIRED WHEN EXITING DRIVEWAY 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 10.28.030 | |PARKING IN A RED ZONE 32.00 193.40 225.40 N N
MC 10.40.060 | |TRUCK ROUTE 11.00 133.20 144.20 N N
MC 10.52.020 I |CROSSING OUTSIDE OF CROSSWALK 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 10.52.130 | |[NO BICYCLES ON SIDEWALK 40.00 195.00 235.00 N N
MC 10.60.020.A | |BICYCLE LICENSE REQUIRED 20.00 135.00 155.00 N N
MC 10.60.100 | |BIKE: ON SIDEWALK PROHIBITED 20.00 135.00 155.00 N N
MC 10.62.020 | |SKATEBOARD: RESTRICTED AREAS 20.00 135.00 155.00 N N
MC 10.62.040.A I |SKATEBOARDING WITHOUT SAFETY EQUIPMENT 20.00 135.00 155.00 N N
MC 10.62.040.B | |SKATEBOARDING WITHOUT A WAIVER 20.00 135.00 155.00 N N
MC 12.08.060 | [BANNERS WITHOUT PERMITS 87.00 344.40 431.40 N N
MC 12.24.020 I |[UNLAWFUL ACT IN PUBLIC PARK/BEACH 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 12.24.020.2 | |POSSESS GLASS CONTAINER AT BEACH/PARK 21.00 163.20 184.20 N N
MC 12.24.021.A.1 | |REMAIN/CAMP IN PUBLIC PARK AFTER CLOSE 40.00 195.00 235.00 N N
MC 12.24.021.A.2 | [POSSESS ALCOHOL IN PUBLIC PARK 40.00 195.00 235.00 N N
MC 12.24.030 I |SALE OF GOODS IN PARK/BEACH 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 12.24.050.B.5 | |DRINK/POSSESS ALCOHOL ON BEACH 40.00 195.00 235.00 N N
MC 12.24.050.C.8 I [LAUNCH WITHOUT LIFEJACKETS 35.00 194.00 229.00 N N
MC 14.12.030 | |ZONING VIOLATION IN R-1 ZONE 181.00 643.20 824.20 N N
MC 14.14.030 | |DEVELOPMENT PLAN APPROVAL REQUIRED 181.00 643.20 824.20 N N
MC 14.50.030 | |[HOME OCCUPATIONS 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 14.54.040. | |PARKING SPACE REQUIREMENT-RES 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 14.58.050 | |PROHIBITED SIGNS 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 14.64.040 | |TEMPORARY USE PERMIT REQUIRED 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 14.72.030.1 I |CONDITIONAL USE PERMIT REQUIRED 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 15.16.010 | |PERMIT REQUIRED 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 15.16.010.A | |BUILDING PERMIT REQUIRED 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 15.16.010A | |PERMIT REQUIRED 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 15.20.020.E | |CERTIFICATE OF OCCUPANCY REQUIRED 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 5.04.050.A | |BUSINESS LICENSE REQUIRED 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 5.60.030 | |PERMIT REQUIRED FOR PEDDLERS 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 5.60.150 | |[MUST DISPLAY PEDDLING PERMIT 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 5.60.160 | |PEDDLING AT NIGHT 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 5.60.170 I [NOISE RESTRICTIONS 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 5-6.202(i) M |VEHICLE REPAIR/RESIDENTIAL ZONE NOT THEIR OWN 150.00 520.00 670.00 Y N
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MC 6.04.100 | |FAILURE OF OWNER TO DIVULGE IDENTITY 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 6.04.110 I |OWNER MUST DISPLAY LICENSE 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 6.04.120.A | |DOG LICENSE REQUIRED 21.00 163.20 184.20 N N
MC 6.04.170 | |DOG LICENSE NOT WORN 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 6.04.230 | |DOG OFF LEASH 11.00 133.20 144.20 N N
MC 6.04.240 | |DOG PROHIBITED ON PUBLIC BEACH 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 6.04.250 I |STRAY DOG 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 6.04.340 I [VICIOUS DOG AT LARGE 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 6.04.400.A | |ANIMAL AT LARGE 13.00 133.60 146.60 N N
MC 752E2 | |COMMERCIAL VEHICLE PROHIBITED 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 8.08.060 I |[JUNAUTHORIZED COLLECTION 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 8.08.070A | |COLLECTION ARRANGEMENTS REQUIRED 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 8.08.130.A | |REFUSE CONTAINER REQUIREMENTS 30.00 165.00 195.00 N N
MC 8.08.130A I |USE OF CONTAINERS 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 8.08.190B | |REMOVE REFUSE PROPERTY WITHOUT PERMISSION 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 8.08.200.A | |[BURNING REFUSE IN PUBLIC 74.00 313.80 387.80 N N
MC 8.08.300 | |[UNAUTHORIZED COLLECTION OF RECYCLABLES 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 8.12.070 | |[DUMPING REFUSE OUTSIDE CONTAINER 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 8.12.080 | |DRAINING INTO STREETS PROHIBITED 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 8.16.010 | |PERMIT TO SELL FOOD REQUIRED 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 8.20.020 | [CAMPING IN CITY LIMITS 13.00 133.60 146.60 N N
MC 9.08.010 I |OPEN CONTAINER 40.00 195.00 235.00 N N
MC 9.20.030 | [DISTRIBUTION OF HANDBILLS ONTO VEHICLES 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 9.24.030.A | |[REMOVAL OF SHOPPING CART 40.00 195.00 235.00 N N
MC 9.24.030A | |[ILLEGAL POSSESSION OF A SHOPPING CART 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 9.24.100 I |[UNLAWFULLY POSSESS A SHOPPING CART 40.00 195.00 235.00 N N
MC 9.36.010 | |DISCHARGE FIREARM IN CITY LIMI 25.00 164.00 189.00 N N
MC 9.36.020 | |DISCHARGE GUN/THROW MISSILE 25.00 164.00 189.00 N N
MC 9.36.020 | |DISCHARGING WEAPONS PROHIBITED 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
MC 9.48.010.1 | |[POSSESSION OF DRUG PARAPHERNALIA 35.00 194.00 229.00 N N
MC 9.60.020 | |[NUDE IN PUBLIC 21.00 163.20 184.20 N N
MC 9.70.010 | [PUBLIC NUISANCE 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N

Carpinteria Municipal Code

103



Santa Barbara Superior Court 2011 Uniform Bail and Penalty Schedule
Updated on September 28, 2011

Additional TOTAL Mand.
CODE |[SECTION # I/IM |DESCRIPTION Base Fine |Penalties FINE App. Correctable
ML 117 M FAILURE TO APPEAR 81.00 338.20 419.20 N N
ML 609 | CONTROLLING DOGS IN HEAT 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
ML 617 | NO DOG LICENSE 13.00 133.60 146.60 N N
ML 620 | RABIES CERTIFICATE REQUIRED FOR LICENSE 13.00 133.60 146.60 N N
ML 626 | RABIES VACCINE REQUIRED 13.00 133.60 146.60 N N
ML 626 | RABIES VACCINE REQUIRED 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 642 | HINDERING ANIMAL CONTROL OFFICER 13.00 133.60 146.60 N N
ML 652 | KENNEL/CATTERY GROOMING/PET SHOP PERMIT 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
ML 906 | BICYCLE LICENSE REQUIRED 5.00 104.00 109.00 N N
ML 919 | RIDE ON RIGHT SIDE OF ROADWAY 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 920 | RIDING ON SIDEWALK PROHIBITED 20.00 135.00 155.00 N N
ML 921 | CARRYING PASSENGER ON BICYCLE 16.00 134.20 150.20 N N
ML 1103 | BUSINESS LICENSE REQUIRED 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 1702 | STORAGE AND DISPOSAL OF HAZARDOUS WASTE 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 1705 | KEEP RESIDENT FREE OF LITTER/WASTE 35.00 194.00 229.00 N N
ML 1706 | UNLAWFUL BURNING OF SOLID WASTE 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 1804 | BUSINESS TAX PAYMENTS REQUIRED 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 2004 | DRIVING VEHICLE ON SIDEWALK 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 2012 | CLINGING TO MOVING VEHICLES 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 2027 | INTERFERE WITH ENFORCEMENT OF LOMPOC MUN CODE 51.00 253.20 304.20 N N
ML 2062 | PARKING ON PRIVATE PROPERTY 26.00 164.20 190.20 N N
ML 2079 | TRUCKS OVER 3 TONS RESTRICTED 35.00 194.00 229.00 N N
ML 2083 | PEDESTRIAN CROSSING STREETS 20.00 135.00 155.00 N N
ML 2084 | USE OF CROSSWALK IN BUSINESS DISTRICT 20.00 135.00 155.00 N N
ML 2085 | STANDING IN ROADWAY 20.00 135.00 155.00 N N
ML 2107 | PROHIBITED: DISCHARGE OF GUNS IN CITY 180.00 615.00 795.00 N N
ML 2107 M UNLAWFUL DISCHARGE OF GUNS 2,500.00 7,570.00 10,070.00 Y N
ML 2117 | SAME-POSTING ETC. 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 2701 | PERMIT REQUIRED 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 3103 | REMOVE TREE WITHOUT PERMIT 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 3339 | UNLAWFUL DISCHARGE OF LIQUID WASTE 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 7101 | ZONING ORDINANCE 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 8201 | LIVING IN RECREATIONAL VEHICLE 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 8842.1 | REVIEW OF SIGNS BY PLAN COMMISSION 30.00 165.00 195.00 N N
ML 8842.6 | BUSINESS SIGNS 30.00 165.00 195.00 N N
ML 8843.4 | SIGNS ALLOWED BY PERMIT ONLY 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
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ML 8844.5 | PORTABLE SIGN NOT ALLOWED 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 8844.6 [ ROOF SIGNS PROHIBITED 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 8893.1 | PERMIT REQUIRED FOR GARAGE SALE 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 0601.A [ ANIMAL LEASH REQUIRED 13.00 133.60 146.60 N N
ML 1011-601B | HOUSING CODE-SHELTER 180.00 615.00 795.00 N N
ML 1011-701A [ HOUSING CODE-HEATING 180.00 615.00 795.00 N N
ML 1104(E) | SOLICIT OR DIRECT SELL WITHOUT A PERMIT 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
ML 1104.E [ SOLICITORS WITHOUT PERMIT 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 1703.D | REMOVE WASTE FROM CONTAINER 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 2016.6.A [ SKATEBOARDING WHERE PROHIBITED 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 2102.A | CURFEW FOR MINORS 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 2103.A [ DAYTIME LOITERING 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 2124 A | SPECIAL NOISE PROHIB 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 2124.B [ NOISE PROHIBITED-MUSIC/TV 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 2136.B | POSSESS PRESSURIZED PAINT CAN 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 2137.A [ FAIL TO REMOVE GRAFFITI 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 2140.A | DRINKING IN PUBLIC 21.00 163.20 184.20 N N
ML 2140.B [ DRINKING IN PUBLIC 21.00 163.20 184.20 N N
ML 2140a(1) | CONSUME ALCOHOL ON A PUBLIC STREET 180.00 615.00 795.00 N N
ML 2140a(1) M |CONSUME ALCOHOL ON A PUBLIC STREET 240.00 790.00 1,030.00 Y N
ML 2205.C | PARK REGULATIONS 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 3355B [ DISCHARGE POLLUTANT 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 8843.2.4 | DISPLAY BANNER 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 8843.4.9 [ ON BUILDING IDENTIFICATION 30.00 165.00 195.00 N N
ML 8854.1.1 | NO PARKING FRONT YARD 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 8893.4.E [ GARAGE SALE SIGNS PROHIBITED 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 8900.e | PROPERTY NUISANCES-DANGER TO CHILD 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 8900.h [ PROPERTY NUISANCE - JUNK 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 8900.i | PROPERTY NUISANCES-FURNITURE 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 8900.j(1) [ PROPERTY NUISANCE-BOAT-TRAILER 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 8900.j(2) | PROPERTY NUISANCES-AUTOS 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
ML 10.04.200 [ OFF-HIGHWAY USE OF MOTOR/DRIVEN CYCLES 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
ML 10.40.030 | USE OF CROSSWALKS IN BUSINESS DISTRICT REQ'D 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
ML 10.52.130 [ RIDING ON SIDEWALK PROHIBITED 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
ML 12.08.040 | VIOLATION OF PARK REGULATIONS 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
ML 17.060.020 [ ILLEGAL CAMPING - TRAILER OUTSIDE MOBILE PARK 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
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ML 5.04.040 | BUSINESS TAX PAYMENTS REQUIRED 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
ML 5.08.040 | PERMIT REQUIRED 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
ML 6.04.020 | ANIMALS RUNNING AT LARGE PROHIBITED 13.00 133.60 146.60 N N
ML 6.04.120 | LIMITATION ON NUMBER OF DOGS 21.00 163.20 184.20 N N
ML 6.08.020 | DOG LICENSE REQUIRED 21.00 163.20 184.20 N N
ML 6.08.090 | RABIES VACCINATION REQUIRED 40.00 195.00 235.00 N N
ML 6.16.010 | DOG KENNEL/CATTERY/PET-GROOM SHOP REGULATIONS 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
ML 6.20.030 | STERILIZATION OF DOGS REQUIRED 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
ML 8.08.030 | NOISE PROHIBITIONS: RADIOS/TV'S/SIMILAR DEVS 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
ML 8900B | MAINTENANCE OF PROPERTY - NUISANCES 100.00 375.00 475.00 N N
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MM  |10-2.02 | |VEHICLE OPERATION: SPEED LIMIT 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |10-2.03 M |VEHICLE ON PARK GRASS 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00] Y N
MM  |10-2.04 I |JOBSTRUCTION: WAYS AND PATHS 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |10-2.05 I |AMPLIFIED SOUND IN PARK WITHOUT PERMIT 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |10-2.05 M |AMPLIFIED SOUND IN PARK W/OUT PERMIT 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 Y N
MM  |10-2.06 | |DAMAGE TO PARK PROPERTY 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |10-2.06 M |[DAMAGE TO PARK PROPERTY 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 Y N
MM  |10-2.09 M |CAMPING\SLEEPING IN A PUBLIC PARK 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00] Y N
MM  [12.29.06 M |[CONDUCT TAXICAB BUSINESS AS HOME OCCUPATION 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 Y N
MM |12-13.03 M |UNPERMITTED USE IN C2 ZONE 100.00 370.00 470.00f Y N
MM |12-13.16 M |OUTSIDE DISPLAY AND STORAGE 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 Y N
MM  |12-29.07 M |UNLAWFULLY CONDUCT A HOME OCCUPATION 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 N N
MM  |12-29.07 M [VIOLATION OF HOME OCCUPATION PERMIT 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 N N
MM  |12-29.08 M |UNLAWFULLY SELLING PRODUCTS FROM HOME 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 N N
MM  |12-29.10 M |UNLAWFULLY USE VEHICLE W/CAPACITY OVER 1 TON 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 N N
MM  |12-29.10 M |FAILURE TO PARK VEH W/SIGN AFFIXED HOME OCCUP 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 Y N
MM |12-29.12 M [STORE CAUSTIC CHEMICALS OUTDOORS IN A HOME OCCUPATION 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 Y N
MM |12-32.08 M |UNLAWFUL USE OF PARKING AREA FOR STORAGE 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 Y N
MM  |12-32.27 I |PARKING IN FRONT YARD SETBACK 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |12-32-09 M |CONVERSION OF EXISTING COVERED 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00] Y N
MM |12-34.04(h) M |AREA OF SIGNS 100.00 370.00 470.00( Y N
MM  |12-42.03 M |VIOLATION OF ZONING OR PERMIT 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 Y N
MM  |12-42.04 M |[ILLEGALLY OPERATE A PAINT BOOTH 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 Y N
MM  |12-43.01 M |UNLAWFUL DISPLAY OF TIRES-MERCHANDISE OUTDOORS 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00| Y N
MM  |12-6.03 M |USE TRAVEL TRAILER AS DWELLING IN R1 ZONE 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 Y N
MM |12-6.03(b) M |UNLAWFUL USE OF RV AS DWELLING PLACE/NOT ZONE 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00] Y N
MM |12-6.03(e) M |[UNLAWFUL KEEPING OF ROOSTERS 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 Y N
MM |12-6.16 | |2ND DWELLING UNIT PROHIBITED 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |12-6A.03 M |[UNLAWFUL USE OF REC VEH FOR LIVING PURPOSES 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 Y N
MM  |12-8.03 M |UNLAWFUL LIVING UNIT IN HIGH DENSITY RESIDENTIAL DISTRICT 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00] Y N
MM  |12-8.16 I JUNLAWFULLY CONVERT DWELLING UNIT 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |12-9.03 M |PERMIT MOBILEHOME TO BE USED IN OTHER THAN RHM 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 N N
MM 12-19.08(b) | |POLICE OFFICER'S BADGE 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |4-1.01 | |OPERATING A BUSINESS WITHOUT COMPLIANCE 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |4-1.04 I |INO BUSINESS LICENSE 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |4-1.04 M |NO BUSINESS LICENSE 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 N N
MM  |4-10.102 | |OPERATE TAXI W/O OBTAINING CERTIFICATE 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |4-10.102A | |OPERATE TAXI W/O OBTAINING CERTIFICATE 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |4-10.104B | |OPERATE TAXI W/O CITY APPROVED MARKINGS 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |4-10.105 | |OPERATE TAXI FOR HIRE NOT INSPECTED FOR SAFETY BY POLICE DEPT. 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N

Santa Maria Municipal Code

107



Santa Barbara Superior Court 2011 Uniform Bail and Penalty Schedule

Updated on September 28, 2011

Additional Mand.

CODE [SECTION # I/M |DESCRIPTION Base Fine|Penalties TOTAL FINE | App. Correctable
MM  |4-10.106 | |FAIL TO DISPLAY RATE CARD FOR PASSENGERS 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |4-10.301 | |OPERATING A TAXI CAB W/O A PERMIT 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM |4-17.1 | |CURB PAINTING W/O WRITTEN CONSENT 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |4-18.102 M |UNLAWFULLY PRACTICE MASSAGE W/OUT PERMIT 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 N N
MM  |5.4.02 I INO HEALTH PERMIT TO SELL FOOD 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM |5.6-202 C 6 | |MAINTAIN FENCE IN DISREPAIR DUE TO DAMAGE/BREAKS IN STRUCTURE 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |5-1.14 | |ABANDONED, INOPERATIVE VEHICLE 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |5-3.201 M |DOG AT LARGE 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00] N N
MM  |5-3.205 I |VICIOUS DOG 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |5-3.301 | |FAILURE TO HAVE DOG LICENSE 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |5-3.807 I |SANITATION: ENCLOSURE 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |5-3.807 M |SANITATION: ENCLOSURE 100.00 370.00 470.00f Y N
MM  |5-3.902 | |PERMIT REQUIRED FOR KENNEL 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |5-3-201 | |DOG AT LARGE 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |5-4.02 | |LICENSE REQUIRED FOOD ESTABLISHMENT 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |5-4.02 M |LICENSE REQUIRED FOOD ESTABLISHMENT 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 N N
MM  |5-5.06 M |EMISSION OF UNMEASURABLE NUISANCE NOISE 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 N N
MM  |5-5.06(A) M |BARKING DOG 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00] N N
MM 5-6.202(9)C M |PARKING VEHICLES IN YARD 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 Y N
MM  |5-6.202(a) | |FAILURE TO STRAP DOWN WATER HEATER 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM |5-6.202(a) I IMAINTAIN SUBSTANDARD LIVING CONDITIONS 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |5-6.202(a) M |LACK OF EFFECTIVE ROOF COVER/WEATHER PROTECTN 100.00 370.00 470.00f Y N
MM 15-6.202(A)(3) M |LACK OF STRUCTURAL INTEGRITY/DETER FOUNDATION 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 Y N
MM |5-6.202(a)(5) M |DISREPAIR, NEGLECT, TERMITE INFESTATION 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 Y N
MM |5-6.202(c)(2) M [STORE PRSNL PROP NOT DESIGNATED OUTDR STORAGE 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 N N
MM 5-6.202(c)(3) M |DISREPAIR:DEAD/DECAYED TREES/WEEDS/VEGETATION 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00| Y N
MM 15-6.202(c)(7) M [DISREPAIR/NEGLECT: LACK OF REQ'D LANDSCAPING 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 Y N
MM 5-6.202(c)(9) M |STORAGE OF VEH IN YARD VISIBLE TO PUBLIC 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 Y N
MM 15-6.202(d) M |DEFECTIVE BLDG: HEALTH HAZARD/GRAFFITI PRSNT 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 Y N
MM 15-6.202(f) M |DISREPAIR DUE TO WASTE MATERIAL ON ROOF 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 Y N
MM 15-6.202(i) M |VEHICLE REPAIR/RESIDENTIAL ZONE-NOT OWN 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 Y N
MM |5-6.202(m) | |INSTALL ELECTRICAL SERVICE W/OUT PERMIT 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM |5-6.202(m) I IMAINTAIN AND INSTALL PLUMBING WITHOUT PERMIT 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |5-6.202K I |LIVING IN MOBILEHOME IN R-2 ZONING DISTRICT 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |5-6-202 H | |COMMERCIAL VEHICLE W/WT OVER 10,000 LOBS ON A RESIDENTIAL LOT 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  [6-1.02 M |UNLAWFUL CAMPING 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00|] Y N
MM  |6-2.104 M |UNLAWFUL ENTER POSTED PROP W/OUT PERMISSION 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 N N
MM  [6-3.01 | |CONTRIBUTING TO DELINQUENCY 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |6-3.02 I IMINORS NIGHT TIME CURFEW 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  [6-3.02 I |[INOCTURNAL LOITERING BY MINORS 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
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MM  |6-5.02 M |CONSUMING ALCOHOL ON PUBLIC PROPERTY 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 Y N
MM  |6-5.03 M |CONSUME ALCOHOL ON PRIVATELY OWNED PARKING LOT 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 N N
MM  |6-5.03 | |CONSUME ALCOHOL PRIV PROPERTY OPEN TO PUBLIC 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM |6-6.03B | |SPEEDING IN COUNTY PARK 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |6-6.04 M |INOTICE OF PARTY DISTURBANCE 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 N N
MM  |6-7.04(a) M |UNLAWFUL POSSESSION OF GRAFFITI TOOLS 100.00 370.00 470.00f Y N
MM |75.A2 I |(a-d) 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM |7-11.02 | |PEDESTRIAN OUTSIDE CROSSWALK 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM |7-2.02 I |WORK BARRIERS AND SIGNS 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM |7-4.17 | |EXCEEDING THE PRIMA FACIE MAX SPPED LIMIT 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM |7-5.01(f) | |PARKING VEHICLE BLOCKING SIDEWALK 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM |7-5.04 M |SELL FROM CATERING TRUCK WI/IN 500 FT OF SCHL 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 N N
MM  |7-5.04 M |CATERING TRUCK PARK OVER 30 MINS PUBLIC PROP 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 N N
MM |7-5.04 M |SELL FROM CATERING VEHICLE W/OUT CONSENT 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 N N
MM  |7-5.04 M |SELL FROM CATERING VEHICLE OVER 70 MINUTES 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 N N
MM |7-5.04(a)(1) | |OPERATING CATERING VEHICLE AFTER HOURS 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM |7-5.04(a)(3) | |CATERING VEHICLE PARKING 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM |7-5.25 | |REPAIRING VEHICLE ON ROADWAY 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM |7-7.01 | |DRIVING ON SIDEWALK 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |7-7.02 | |STOP REQUIRED FROM DRIVEWAY 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM |7-7.03(a) I |SKATEBOARDS PROHIBITED 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |8-8.16(a) | |TOPPING PROHIBITED 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  [9.08.010 | |CURFEW VIOLATION 30.00 165.00 195.00f N N
MM  |9-1.204 | |BUILDING GARAGE WITHOUT PERMITS 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM [9-2.02.1 I |CONDUIT INSTALLATION 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  ]9-3.01 | |PARKING IN FIRE LANE 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  ]9-4.03 I IMODIFYING PLUMBING WITHOUT PERMIT 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM  |10-2.03 I |UNLAWFUL PARKING OF VEHICLE IN CITY PARK 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
MM [8.12a.04 M [PROHIBITED DISCHARGES-EXEMPTION & LIMITATIONS 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 Y N
MM |8.12a.15 M |VIOLATION DEEMED A PUBLIC NUISANCE 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00] Y N
MM  |5-6.203 M [UNLAWFUL MAINTAIN PUBLIC NUISANCE ON PROPERTY 1000.00 3070.00 4,070.00 Y N
MM  |7-10.08 | |SIDEWALK USE - BICYCLE 100.00 375.00 475.00f N N
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MS [10.28.120 REPAIR VEHICLE ON PUBLIC STREET 9.00] 100.00 3.50 3.50 5.00 .00 4.00 .80, 40.00 35.00 94.80 03.80
| _MS ]10.52.020 USE OF CROSS WALKS 1.00 40.00 14.00 14.00 20.00 .00 16.00 .20, 40.00 35.00 93.20 24.20)
| _MS ]10.60.010 BICYCLE TO OBEY TRAFFIC LAWS 0.00] 0.00 3.50 3.50 5.00 .00 4.00 .00, 40.00 35.00 05.00 15.00]
|_MS [10.60.080 RIDING BIKE ON SIDEWALK 0.00] 0.00 7.00 7.00 0.00 4.00 8.00 4.00 40.00 35.00 35.00 55.00
|_MS [10.60.090 RIDING BIKE IN PARKS, ETC 0.00 0.00 7.00 7.00 0.00 4.00 8.00 4.00 40.00 35.00 35.00 55.00
|_MS [10.64.160 FAILURE TO ABATE VEHICLE 250.00] 250.00 7.50 7.50 125.00 50.00 100.00 50.00; 40.00 35.00 25.00 1,075.00]
|_MS 5 SKATEBOARDING AFTER DARK 1.00 0.00 0.50 0.50 .00 .00 .00 4.20 40.00 35.00 63.20 4.20
|_MS .08.118(a) SKATING PROHIBITED DOWNTOWN 21.00 0.00 0.50 0.50 .00 .00 .00 4.20 40.00 35.00 3.20 4.20
|_MS 08.120(a) COMMERCIAL ACT ON CITY PROPERTY 35.00 40.00 4.00 4.00 0.00 .00 .00 7.00 40.00 35.00 4.00 .00
|_MS .24.020.8 REMAIN IN PARK AFTER HOURS 21.00 0.00 0.50 0.50 5.00 .00 .00 4.20 40.00 35.00 3.20 4.20
|_MS 26.010.A DRINKING/OPEN CONTAINER IN PUBLIC 35.00 40.00 4.00 4.00 0.00 .00 .00 7.00 40.00 35.00 4.00 9.00
|_MS [14.04.080(c)2 BUSINESS SELLING OUTSIDE OF STORE 2.00 40.00 4.00 4.00 0.00 .00 .00 .40, 40.00 35.00 13.40 25.40)
|_MS [14.06.020 FAIL TO MAINTAIN REQUIRED PARKING SPACES 0.00] 0.00 1.50 1.50 45.00 18.00 .00 18.00; 40.00 35.00 45.00 435.00
|_MS [14.07.160(f) STORAGE/USE OF TRAILER: 0.00] 0.00 0.50 0.50 5.00 .00 .00 .00, 40.00 35.00 65.00 95.00
|_MS [14.20.300 UNLAWFUL CHANGE/ALTER OF SIGN .00 40.00 4.00 4.00 0.00 .00 .00 .40, 40.00 35.00 .40 25.40)
MS [14.21.100.30 SIGN ATTACHED TO FENCE .00] 0.00 0.50 0.50 .00 .00 .00 4.20 40.00 35.00 .20 84.20)
|_MS [28.87.190 STORAGE IN YARD PROHIBITED 21.00 0.00 0.50 0.50 .00 .00 .00 4.20 40.00 35.00 .20 84.20
| _MS [3.20.040 FAIL TO REPORT/REMIT TRANSIENT AMOUNTS 50.00 0.00 7.50 7.50 .00 0.00 0.00 0.00 40.00 35.00 .00 75.00
|_MS 0.030 SELLING WITHOUT A LICENSE 00.00 00.00 35.00 35.00 0.00 0.00 40.00 0.00 40.00 35.00 .00 475.00
|_MS [5.60.130 [ID CARD AND PERMIT REQUIRED 00.00 00.00 35.00 35.00 0.00 0.00 40.00 0.00 40.00 35.00 75.00 475.00
|_MS |5.60.140.A PEDDLING WIHOUT LICENSE 00.00 00.00 35.00 35.00 0.00 0.00 40.00 0.00 40.00 35.00 75.00 475.00
|_MS |5.60.160.A DISPLAY OF VENDOR LICENSE 00.00 00.00 35.00 35.00 0.00 0.00 40.00 0.00 40.00 35.00 75.00 475.00
|_MS |6.01.360.A ANIMAL AT LARGE 30.00 30.00 10.50 10.50 5.00 6.00 12.00 6.00 40.00 35.00 65.00 195.00
|_MS -1-2 ALCOHOL CONSUMPTION: PARKS 00.00 00.00 35.00 35.00 0.00 0.00 40.00 0.00 40.00 35.00 75.00 475.00
|_MS -1-7 PERMIT REQUIRED - DOG KENNEL 00.00 00.00 35.00 35.00 0.00 0.00 40.00 0.00 40.00 35.00 75.00 475.00
MS 6-1-12 STRAY DOG 00.00 00.00 35.00 35.00 0.00 0.00 40.00 0.00 40.00 35.00 75.00 475.00
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Additional TOTAL | Mand.
CODE SECTION # I/M|DESCRIPTION Base Fine |Penalties FINE App. Correctable
MU 13A-3 | |POSSESSION OF PARAPHERNALIA 40.00 195.00 235.00 N N
MU 18-35A | |DRINKING IN PUBLIC 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
MU 18-35B | |DRINKING IN PUBLIC 50.00 225.00 275.00 N N
MU 19.10.300.D.3 I |FAIL TO OBEY SIGN REGULATIONS 32.00 193.40 225.40 N N
MU 24-5.1 | |CAMPING IN PUBLIC 51.00 253.20 304.20 N N
MU 30-32(a) | |VENDING WITHOUT LICENSE 87.00 344.40 431.40 N N
MU 30-47 | |LICENSE REQUIRED 51.00 253.20 304.20 N N
MU 36-2 | |DRINKING IN PUBLIC 21.00 163.20 184.20 N N
MU 36-3 | |OPEN CONTAINER IN PUBLIC 21.00 163.20 184.20 N N
MU 7-21.1(b) | |TEASING SHERIFF DOG 35.00 194.00 229.00 N N

Buellton Municipal Code

111



Santa Barbara Superior Court 2011 Uniform Bail and Penalty Schedule
Updated on September 28, 2011

CODE | Section# | 1/M DESCRIPTION Base Fine | Additional | o pine | M3 | correctable
Penalties App.

GOL 5 01.080 | Parking \_/ehicles_ on Roads_, I?:eaches, etc., for Purpose of $ 100.00 37500l $  475.00 N N
Transacting Business Prohibited.

GOL 5.01.080-1 [ Parking Vehicles for Transacting Business W/ Prior $ 200.00 675.00{ $ 875.00 N N

GOL 5.01.080-2 [ Parking Vehicles for Transacting Business W/2 Priors $ 500.00 1575.00| $ 2,075.00 N N

GOL 5.01.110 [ City Business License Required. $ 100.00 375.00{$ 475.00 N N

GOL 5.01.140 | Issuance of Business License Under Fictitious Name. $ 75.00 314.00{ $ 389.00 N N

GOL 5.01.180 [ Business License -Application—False Statements. $ 100.00 375.00[{$ 475.00 N N

GOL 5.01.470 [ Business License -Display—Fixed Place of Business. $ 50.00 225.00{$ 275.00 N N

GOL 5.01.480 [ Business License -Display—Itinerants. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N

GOL 5.01.500 [ Taxi Cab License -Display—~Plates. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N

GOL 5.01.510 [ Business License -Exhibition of License on Request $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N

GOL 5.02.020 [ Junk Yard-Permit—Required $ 100.00 375.00{ $ 475.00 N N

GOL 5.02.080 [ Junk Yard-Maintenance Regulations. $ 50.00 225.00[{$ 275.00 N N

GOL 5.03.040 [ Second Hand Dealer Regulations. $ 100.00 375.00{$ 475.00 N N

GOL 5.04.020 [ Taxi Cab Operator's License Required -Fees and Term. $ 100.00 375.00{$ 475.00 N N

GOL 5.04.150 [ Taxi Cab Operator Duties. $ 100.00 375.00{$ 475.00 N N

GOL 5.04.170 [ Tax Cab Driver's License—Required. $ 100.00 375.00{$ 475.00 N N
Registration and Filing of State Certificates by Certified

GOL 5.05.030 | Massage Establishments and Certified Massage Technicians| $ 100.00 375.00({$ 475.00 N N
Required.

GOL 5 05.040 | N_on-Cgrtified Massage Establishment and Technician $ 100.00 37500l s 475.00 N N
Licensing Program.

GOL 5 05.050 | Operating Requi_rgments for All Massage Establishments and $ 100.00 37500l s 475.00 N N
Massage Technicians.

GOL 5 05.060 | Prohibited Cond_ut_:t for All Massage Establishments and $ 100.00 37500l $  475.00 N N
Massage Technicians.

GOL 5.06.010 [ Sand Removal License Required. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N

GOL 6.01.030 | Interference with Animal Control Officers. $ 50.00 225.00{$ 275.00 N N

GoL 6.01.060 | Eig:ier'édcattery’ Pet Shop and Grooming Shop Permits $ 25.00 164.00( $  189.00 N N

GOL 6.01.080 [ Prohibition of Certain Animals on Sidewalks. $ 50.00 225.00[{$ 275.00 N N

GOL 6.01.090 [ Restraint of Animals Generally. $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N

GOL 6.01.100 [ Impoundment of Animals—Duties of Shelter Generally. $ 100.00 375.00{$ 475.00 N N

GOL 6.01.150 | Proced_ure Wh_en Person Takes Custody of Any Non- $ 2500 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
Restrained Animal.

GOL 6.01.160 [ Dog license and tags Required. $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N

GOL 6.01.190 [ Dog Tags - Unlawful Acts. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N

GOL 6.01.200 | Abuse or Interference with K-9 Dogs Used by Police $ 50.00 22500 275.00 N N
Department.

GOL 6.01.210 [ Dangerous Animals Generally. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
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GOL 6.01.230 [ Notification to Health Officer of Suspected Rabies. $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 6.01.260 [ Dog Noise Nuisances. $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 6.01.290 [ Dog Running at Large. $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 6.01.290-1 [ Dog Running at Large W/ Prior $ 50.00 225.00{$ 275.00 N N
GOL 6.01.290-2 [ Dog Running at Large W/2 Priors $ 100.00 375.00{$ 475.00 N N
GOL 8.01.050 [ Burying Animals, etc. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.01.060 [ Control of Flies. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.01.070 [ Protection of Potable Water Supplies $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.04.040 [ Infectious Waste Generator Permit Required $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.05.010 [ Report of Release of Hazardous Substance. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.06.020 [ Condom Warning Sign - Duty to Post. $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 8.06.030 [ Condom Warning Sign - Placement of Notice $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 8.07.040 [ Unlawful Discrimination Pertaining To AIDS Housing $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
Unlawful Discrimination Pertaining To AIDS Business
GOL 8.07.050 | . $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
Establishments
GOL 8.07.060 | Unlawful Discrimination Pertaining To AIDS Medical Services| $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.07.070 | Unlawful .Discrimination Pertaining To AIDS City Facilities $ 2500 164.00/$ 189.00 N N
and Services.
GOL 8.07.080 [ Unlawful Discrimination Pertaining To AIDS Employment. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.07.090 | Unlawful Discrimination Pertaining To AIDS in Advertising. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.07.100 [ AIDS Testing. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.08.050 [ Oil and Petroleum Wells Permits Required $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.08.080 [ Notices. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.08.090 [ Pollution Control Plan on file $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.08.120 [ Designation of Agent for Service of Notice. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.08.200 [ Spacing and Location Of Oil Wells or Tanks $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.08.210 [ Grading of Petroleum Well Site $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.08.220 [ Blowout Equipment Required on Wells $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.08.230 [ Cementing Operations. in accordance with DOGGR $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.08.240 [ Petroleum Commission Emission Control. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.08.250 [ Drilling and Well Servicing Structures. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.08.260 | [Oil and Petroleum Containment - Storage. $ 25.00 164.00|$ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.08.270 [ Oil and Petroleum Piping Systems $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.08.280 | Oil and Petroleum - Fire Prevention and Control Equipment. | $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.08.290 [ Secondary and Enhanced Operations warning signs $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.08.300 | Oil and Eetroleum Well Abandonment and Lease $ 25.00 164.00l s 189.00 N N
Restoration Procedure.
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GOL 8.08.310 [ Removal of Drilling and Service Equipment from Well Site $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.08.320 [ Right of Entry to Oil and Petroleum site $ 50.00 225.00{$ 275.00 N N
GOL 8.08.330 [ Surface Inspections. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.08.350 [ Hazardous Equipment. Attended to or enclosed $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.08.360 [ Oil or Wastes Pollution prevention $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.08.370 [ Sumps- use of and removal requirements $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.08.380 [ Oilfield Waste Transporters. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.08.390 | Cellar Construction $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.08.400 [ Sign Required at Well Sites $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.09.040 [ Permit Requirements Certain Oil and Gas Facilities $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.10.050 [ Solid Waste Services Business License Required. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.10.070 | Solid Waste Containers — Placement and Maintenance $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.10.080 | aner or Res_ponsble Party to Maintain Premises Free of $ 25.00 164.00l s 189.00 N N
Litter and Solid Waste.
GOL 8.10.090 [ Solid Waste Unlawful Acts. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.10.100 | FS{(;I(lqcliji\r/:/ezste Services Operating Records and Reports $ 2500 164.00| $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.10.130 [ Right to Dispose of Solid Waste. (lllegal Dumping) $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.10.160 [ Collector Compliance with Regulations. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.10.170 [ Bonds, Indemnification and Insurance. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.10.180 [ Solid Waste Spills. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.10.210 [ Exclusive Solid Waste Collection. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.10.300 [ Noise During Compaction Process. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
Oil Spill Clean Up Use of Marine Terminal -Financial
GOL 8.11.050 | o . $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
Responsibility—Requirement.
GOL 8.11.060 | Ev[dence of FlnanC|aI Responsibility to Clean up Oil $ 2500 164.00| $ 189.00 N N
Spill—Establishment.
GOL 8.12.020 [ Wells: Acts Prohibited, Permit Required. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00
GOL 8.13.040 | MOBILEHOMES Use Permits When Outside Trailer Park. 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00
GOL 8.13.050 | MOBILEHOMES Building Permit for Accessory Structure. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.13.060 | MOBILEHOMES Location or Installation Permit and Fee. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 8.14.110 [ Retaliation against any homeowner $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 9.01.030 | BINGO GAMES License Required. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 9.01.080 [ Limitations on Bingo Games $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
9.02.020 - .
GOL 9.02.040 | Amusements Exits $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
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GOL 9.03.020 | Amusements BILLIARD ROOM License—Required—Fee. $ 50.00 225.00({ $ 275.00 N N
GOL 9.03.060 [ Minors Under Eighteen Prohibited Without Parents. $ 10.00 105.00/ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 9.03.070 | Minors Not to Enter, etc., Without Parents. $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 9.04.050 [ Mechanical Amusement - License—Display. $ 10.00 105.00/ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 9.06.010 | Card Game/Table Business Prohibited. $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N
GoL 9.07.020 | t:‘c’gni'::”a'"mem License—Required—Classes of $ 25.00 164.00[ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 9.07.090 [ Live Entertainment License—Posting Required. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 9.07.150 [ Live Entertainment. Hours of Operation. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 9.07.160 [ Private Club Not to Be Conducted During Certain Hours. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 9.07.170 | Minors Prohibited Where “Topless” Entertainment $ 100.00 375000 $  475.00 N N
Presented.
GOL 9.07.180 | Live I_Entertalnmgn.t: Persons Under the Influence of Drugs or $ 2500 164.00| $ 189.00 N N
Intoxicants Prohibited.
GOL gg;%zg | Live Entertainment: Requirements of Premises. $ 25.00 164.00| $ 189.00 N N
GOL 9.07.250 | Live Ente_rtalnm_ent: Employees—~Prohibited from Soliciting $ 2500 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
or Accepting Drinks from Customers.
GOL 9.07.260 | Live _Eptertalnment: Employees—Solicitation of Trade $ 2500 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
Prohibited.
GOL 9.07.270 | Live _Eptertalnment: Employees—Indecent Performance $ 100.00 375000 $  475.00 N N
Prohibited.
GOL 9.07.280 | Live Entertainment: Employees—Number to Be Employed. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00
GOL 9.08.040 | Out Door Festivals License—Required—Fees. 25.00 164.00| $ 189.00
GOL 9.08.130 | Out Door Fejstlvals Restrictions on Ad\_/ertlsmg Prior to 25.00 164.00| $  189.00
Granting of License and Approval by City.
Out Door Festivals Admittance Denied to Person in
GOL 9.08.131 : Possession of, Using, etc., Any Alcoholic Beverage or Drugs. $ 25.00 164.00$  189.00 N N
GOL 908.137 | E)igterl?soeor Festivals False Statements in Application for $ 2500 164.00l $ 189.00 N N
GOL 9.09.020 [ Nighttime Noise Restrictions: Noises Prohibited. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 10.01.210 | Signs to Be Posted, etc. (Parking, one space where marked) | $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 10.01.270 [ Parking of Vehicles for Overhaul, Maintenance or Repair. $ 75.00 314.00{$ 389.00 N N
Parking of Detached Trailers, Fifth Wheels and Equipment
GOL 10.01.280 : for 24 or More Consecutive Hours—Prohibited. $ 10.00 105.00$  115.00 N N
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GOL 10.04.010 [ Parking for More Than 72 Hours Prohibited. $ 10.00 105.00/ $ 115.00 N N
Parking or Storage of Roll-Off Containers, Construction Bins
GOL 10.04.020 | and Sea Cargo Containers Without First Having Secured an | $ 100.00 375.00({ $ 475.00 N N
Encroachment Permit from the City—Prohibited.
Parking or Storage of Construction Equipment and Materials
GOL 10.04.030 | Without First Having Secured an Encroachment Permit from | $ 50.00 225.00( $ 275.00 N N
the City—Prohibited.
Sleeping, Camping, Use of a Recreational Vehicle for
GOL 10.04.040 | Occupancy on Any Public Street, Highway, Right-of-Way or | $ 100.00 375.00{ $ 475.00 N N
Any Public Property Within the City—Prohibited.
Parking or Storage of Roll-Off Containers, Construction Bins
GOL 10.04.020 | and Sea Cargo Containers Without First Having Secured an | $ 100.00 375.00({ $ 475.00 N N
Encroachment Permit from the City—Prohibited.
Parking or Storage of Construction Equipment and Materials
GOL 10.04.030 | Without First Having Secured an Encroachment Permit from | $ 50.00 225.00( $ 275.00 N N
the City—Prohibited.
Sleeping, Camping, Use of a Recreational Vehicle for
GOL 10.04.040 | Occupancy on Any Public Street, Highway, Right-of-Way or | $ 100.00 375.00{ $ 475.00 N N
Any Public Property Within the City—Prohibited.
Sleeping or Camping in Certain Areas
GOL 12.01.030 | Prohibited—Generally—Exceptions. $ 100.00 375.00($ 475.00 N N
GOL 12.01.060 | Watercour_sgs—Erectlng Buildings, etc., Which Obstruct $ 2500 164.00/$ 189.00 N N
Flow Prohibited.
GOL 12.01.070 | Watercourses—Dumping Garbage, Debris, etc., Prohibited. | $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.01.080 [ Discharge Near Schools. (Of Firearms) $ 100.00 375.00{$ 475.00 N N
GOL 12.01.100 [ Public Nudity—Offenses Numerated—Penalties. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.01.120 [ Use of Motor Vehicles on Unimproved Real Property. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.01.130 [ Display of Materials Harmful to Minors. $ 50.00 225.00[{$ 275.00 N N
GOL 12.01.140 [ Urinating or Defecating in Public Prohibited. $ 50.00 225.00{$ 275.00 N N
GoL 12.02.030 | |Excavations of Streets and Sidewalks $ 75.00 314.00($ 389.00 | N N
Permit—Required—Exceptions.
GOL 12.02.130 [ Excavations and Encroachments -Permit—Display. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.02.240 [ Inspection in Stages. (of work done under permit) $ 75.00 314.00{ $ 389.00 N N
GOL 12.02.250 [ Interference with Inspection Prohibited. $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 12.02.280 [ Satisfactory Performance of Work Required. $ 100.00 375.00{$ 475.00 N N
GOL 12.02.290 [ Notice of Completion of excavations $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
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GOL 12.02.450 | Excavations: Maximum Length of Open Trench Permitted. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.02.480 | Excavations: Noise, Dust and Debris. $ 25.00 164.001 $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.02.490 [ Excavations: Preservation of Monuments. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.02.510 [ Excavations: Deviations. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.02.520 [ Excavations: Stop Work Orders. $ 100.00 375.00{$ 475.00 N N
GOL 12.02.580 [ Street Trees: Obstruction of Entrance for Water and Air. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.02.600 [ Street Trees: Removal and Mutilation. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.02.610 [ Street Trees: Damage by Other Means. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.02.640 | Clearan_ce of Vegetation Along Roads: Prohibited Disposal of $ 2500 164.00| $ 189.00 N N
Vegetation.
GOL 12.03.040 | ngrwelght Vehicles: Permits—Required for Each $ 100.00 375000 $  475.00 N N
Vehicle—Transfer.
GOL 12.05.030 [ Filming: Permit Required. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.05.040 [ Filming: General Provisions. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.05.050 [ Filming: Application Processing—Permit Fees. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.06.010 [ Bicycles: Riding on Sidewalk Prohibited. $ 10.00 105.00/ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 12.06.020 | Bicycles/Skateboards: Operation on Public $ 10.00 10500/ $ 115.00 N N
Property—Regulated.
GOL 12.06.040 [ Skateboards: Skateboard Use Prohibited. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.07.020 [ Presence of Animals in City owned Places Restricted. $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 12.07.030 [ Parades and Assemblies—Permit Required. $ 100.00 375.00{$ 475.00 N N
GOL 12.07.050 | Parades{Assemblles: Issuance of Permits—Keeping Permit $ 25.00 164.00/ 5  189.00 N N
on Premises.
GOL 12.07.060 | Parad_es/Assenjb_Iles: Overmg_ht Occupancy and Temporary $ 100.00 37500l s 475.00 N N
Dwellings Prohibited—Exceptions.
GOL 12.09.020 | Consumption of Intoxicating Liquor on Public Streets, etc. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.09.020-1 | IC;:;(r;;sumptlon of Intoxicating Liquor on Public Streets W/ $ 50.00 2250008 275.00 N N
GOL 12.09.020-2 | IC;:;(r;;ssumptlon of Intoxicating Liquor on Public Streets W/2 $ 100.00 37500l $  475.00 N N
GOL 12.09.030 [ Display of Open Containers. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.09.030-1 [ Display of Open Containers W/ Prior $ 50.00 225.00{$ 275.00 N N
GOL 12.10.020 [ Limitation on Development. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.11.020 | Nighttime Curfew—Established. $ 75.00 314.00{ $ 389.00 N N
GOL 12.11.040 [ Nighttime Curfew—Responsibility of Parents. $ 75.00 314.00{ $ 389.00 N N
GOL 12.11.070 | Daytime Curfew—Established. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.11.100 [ Responsibility of Parent or Guardian. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.12.030 [ Pyrotechnic Event Permit Required. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
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GOL 12.12.090 [ Display of Pyrotechnic Event Permit Required. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.13.030 [ Public Nuisances Designated. $ 100.00 375.00{$ 475.00 N N
GOL 12.14.030 [ Newsrack Permit Process and Requirements. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.14.040 | Newsrack Standards. $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 12.14.050 [ Location of Newsracks. $ 25.00 164.00| $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.14.060 | Gengral Prohibition of Newsracks in Residential Zones and $ 2500 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
Public Parks.
GOL 12.14.070 [ Newsracks Abandonment and Voluntary Removal. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.15.050 [ Parks: Public Use Fees. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.15.060 [ Parks: Ejection of Violators. $ 75.00 314.00{ $ 389.00 N N
GOL 12.15.080 [ Parks: Reserved or Special Use Areas. $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 12.15.090 [ Park Hours of Operation. $ 50.00 225.00{$ 275.00 N N
GOL 12.15.100 [ Parks: Prohibited Area. $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 12.15.110 | Parks: Vandalism Prohibited. $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 12.15.120 | Parks: Disorderly, Offensive Conduct Prohibited. $ 10.00 105.00({ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 12.15.130 | Parks: Interference with Public Use of Restrooms Prohibited. | $ 25.00 164.00| $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.15.140 [ Parks: Trespassing. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.15.150 [ Parks: Soliciting Prohibited. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.15.160 [ Parks: Sale or Use of Alcoholic Beverages. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.15.170 [ Parks: Interfering with Park Employees. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.15.180 [ Parks: Discharge of Fireworks Prohibited. $ 50.00 225.00{$ 275.00 N N
GOL 12.15.190 | Parks: Restriction on Use of Sound-Amplifying Equipment. $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 12.15.200 [ Parks: Restriction on Audio Devices by Park Personnel. $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 12.15.210 [ Parks: Landing Aircraft. $ 50.00 225.00{$ 275.00 N N
GOL 12.15.220 [ Parks: Construction Prohibited Without Permit. $ 25.00 164.00| $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.15.230 [ Parks: Guy Wires Prohibited. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.15.240 | Parks: Picking Flowers, Injuring Trees, etc., Prohibited. $ 10.00 105.00({ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 12.15.250 [ Parks: Injuring, Killing or Molesting Animals. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.15.260 [ Parks: Campfire Limited to Fire Ring. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.15.270 [ Parks: Removing Materials. $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 12.15.280 [ Parks: Littering Prohibited. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.15.290 | Parks: Water Pollution Prohibited. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.15.300 [ Garbage Containers for Park Use. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.15.310 | Parks: Abandoned Vehicles Prohibited. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.15.320 | Parks: No Wastewater, Oil or Sewage on Ground. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.15.330 | Parks: Use of Restrooms. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.15.340 [ Parks: Posting of Signs Prohibited. $ 10.00 105.00/ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 12.15.350 [ Parks: Firearms, Weapons, etc. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
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GOL 12.15.360 [ Parks: Camping Prohibited. $ 50.00 225.00[{$ 275.00 N N
GOL 12.15.370 [ Parks: Parking, Vehicle Use Violations. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.15.380 [ Parks: Parking Fees. $ 50.00 225.00[{$ 275.00 N N
GOL 12.15.390 [ Parks: Speed Limit. $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 12.15.400 [ Parks: Negligent Operation of Vehicles and Equipment. $ 50.00 225.00[{$ 275.00 N N
GOL 12.15.410 [ Parks: No Off-Road Vehicles. $ 50.00 225.00{$ 275.00 N N
GOL 12.15.420 [ Parks: Operator Must Be Licensed. $ 50.00 225.00[{$ 275.00 N N
GOL 12.15.430 [ Parks: Obstruction of Roads and Paths Prohibited. $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 12.15.440 [ Parks: Traffic Restricted to Roads and Parking Areas. $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 12.15.450 [ Parks: Bicycles—Operator-Propelled Vehicles. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.15.460 [ Parks: Horseback Riding—Hitching. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.15.470 [ Parks: Dogs Required on Leash. $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 12.15.480 | izl;. Off-Leash Dog Areas in Designated City Recreation $ 10.00 10500/ $  115.00 N N
GOL 12.15.490 [ Parks: No Stabling Animals. $ 50.00 225.00[{$ 275.00 N N
GOL 12.15.500 [ Parks: Animals at Large Prohibited. $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 12.15.510 [ Parks: Noisy or Dangerous Dogs. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.15.520 | Parks: Abandonment of Animals Prohibited. $ 75.00 314.00{ $ 389.00 N N
GOL 12.15.530 [ Parks: Removal of Animal Waste. $ 10.00 105.00/ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 12.16.010 | CAMPING PARKS Camping. $ 50.00 225.00{$ 275.00 N N
GOL 12.16.020 | CAMPING PARKS Time Limitations and Camping at $ 25.00 164.00| $  189.00 N N
Campsites.
GOL 12.16.030 [ CAMPING PARKS Annual Vehicle Permit. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.16.050 | CAMPING PARKS Camping Without Paying Posted Fees. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.16.060 | 'C::eAel\/IPING PARKS Entering Without Paying Posted Day Use $ 2500 164.00| $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.16.070 [ CAMPING PARKS Vehicle Parking at Campsite. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.16.080 [ CAMPING PARKS Park Quiet Hours. $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 12.16.090 | CAMPING PARKS Restrictions on Generators. $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 12.16.100 [ CAMPING PARKS Firearms. $ 100.00 375.00[{$ 475.00 N N
GOL 12.16.110 [ CAMPING PARKS Camp Sanitation—Occupancy Limit $ 10.00 105.00{ $ 115.00 N N
GOL 12.18.010 [ No Power Boats upon Lake. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.18.020 [ No Powered Models upon Lake. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 12.19.020 | PUBLIC_TRAILS OUTSIDE OF CITY PARKS Permits for $ 25.00 164.00/ 5  189.00 N N
Excavations and Encroachments.
GOL 12.19.030 | PUBLIC TRAILS QUTSIDE OF CITY PARKS Supervision of $ 25.00 164.00l s  189.00 N N
Work Under Permit—Fees.
GOL 13.01.020 [ Discharge of Surface Water, etc., into Sanitary System. $ 50.00 225.00[{$ 275.00 N N
GOL 13.01.030 [ Flushing New Sewer Lines into Sanitary System. $ 50.00 225.00{$ 275.00 N N
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GOL 13.01.050 | Tampering, etc., with Sanitary System; Unlawful Connections| $ 50.00 225.00($ 275.00 N N

GOL 13.02.030 | On-Sl_te Sewage Disposal Systems: Permit and Inspection $ 50.00 225.00$  275.00 N N
Requirements.

GOL 13.02.040 [ Septic Tank Requirements. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N

GOL 13.02.050 [ Drywell and Disposal Field Requirements. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N

GOL 13.02.060 | On-Slt(_e Sewage Disposal Sys_tems: Servicing, Inspection, $ 50.00 225.00$  275.00 N N
Reporting and Upgrade Requirements.

GoL 13.02.070 | |On-Site Sewage Disposal System Abandonment $ 50.00 22500 $ 275.00 N N
Requirements.

GOL 13.03.050 | Discharge Into City Sanitation System: Prohibited Wastes. $ 100.00 375.00|{ $ 475.00 N N

GOL 13.03.060 | Discharge Into C_:lty Sanitation System: Water-Softening $ 100.00 375.00|$  475.00 N N
Systems or Devices.

GOL 13.03.080 | Bl;j:it;g;ge Into City Sanitation System: Backflow Prevention 100.00 37500l $  475.00

GOL 13.03.110 [ Waste Discharge Permit—Failure to Obtain. 100.00 375.00{ $ 475.00

GOL 13.03.120 | Discharge Into City Sanitation System: Protective Facilities. 100.00 375.00( $ 475.00

GOL 13.03.130 | Discharge Into City Sanitation System: Control Manholes. $ 100.00 375.00($ 475.00 N N

GOoL 13.03.150 | Discharge Into City Sanitation System: Measurements, Tests $ 100.00 375.00|$  475.00 N N
and Analyses.

GOL 15.01.010 [ City Building Code Violation $ 100.00 375.00{$ 475.00 N N

GOL 15.02.010 [ City Housing Code Violation $ 100.00 375.00{$ 475.00 N N

GOL 15.03.010 [ City Electrical Code Violation $ 100.00 375.00{$ 475.00 N N

GOL 15.04.010 [ City Plumbing Code Violation $ 100.00 375.00{$ 475.00 N N

GOL 15.05.010 [ City Mechanical Code Violation $ 100.00 375.00{$ 475.00 N N

GOL 15.06.010 [ City Dangerous Building Code Violation $ 100.00 375.00{$ 475.00 N N

GOL 15.07.010 [ City Building Conservation Code Violation $ 100.00 375.00{$ 475.00 N N

GOL 15.09.060 [ Grading: Scope—General. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N

GOL 15.09.080 [ Grading for Agricultural Practices. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N

GOL 15.09.090 [ Erosion Control Permits. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N

GOL 15.09.100 [ Grading Permits. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N

GOL 15.09.130 [ Grading: Time Limits of Permits. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N

GOL 15.09.180 [ Grading: Inspections. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N

GOL 15.09.190 [ Grading: Modifications to Approved Plans. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N

GOL 15.09.200 [ Grading: Stop Work Orders. $ 100.00 375.00{$ 475.00 N N

GOL 15.09.220 [ Grading Hours—Limitation. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N

GOL 15.09.230 [ Grading: Dust Debris Control. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
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GOL 15.09.240 [ Grading: Responsibility of Permittee. $ 50.00 225.00[{$ 275.00 N N
GOL 15.09.250 [ Grading: Excavations. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 15.09.260 [ Grading: Fills. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 15.09.270 | Grading: Planting. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 15.09.280 | g;zt;\g;r;gk: Slope Restrictions—Building Foundation and Pool $ 25.00 164.00l 5  189.00 N N
GOL 15.09.290 [ Grading: Drainage, Erosion and Sediment Control. $ 25.00 164.00/ $ 189.00 N N
GOL 15.09.310 [ Grading: Enforcement and Interpretation. $ 25.00 164.00{ $ 189.00 N N
GOL i5.09 Appx. | Grading Ordinance Guidelines for Native Oak Tree Removal | $ 25.00 164.00( $ 189.00 N N
GOL 15.10.080 [ Floodplain Management: Compliance. $ 100.00 375.00{$ 475.00 N N
GOL 15.10.130 | Elé)ror:i;t)lam Management: Establishment of Development $ 100.00 375000 $  475.00 N N
GOL 15.10.210 [ Floodplain Management: Floodways. $ 100.00 375.00{$ 475.00 N N
GOL 15.10.220 [ Floodplain Management: Coastal High Hazard Areas. $ 100.00 375.00{$ 475.00 N N
GOoL 15.13.050 | EN_E_RGY EFFIC;IENCY STANDARDS Mandatory Energy $ 25 00 164.00| $  189.00 N N
Efficiency Requirements.
GOoL 15.13.060 | ENERGY EFFICIENCY STANDARDS General Compliance $ 25 00 164.00| $  189.00 N N
Requirements.
GOL 16.10.050 [ Subdivisions: Referral for Legal Action. $ 100.00 375.00{$ 475.00 N N
GOL 16.13.060 | Efocﬁi[)?t'gg of Lot Line Adjustments Without Approval $ 100.00 375.00|$  475.00 N N
GOL 5.01.110 M |City Business License Required. $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N
GOL 5.01.140 M |Issuance of Business License Under Fictitious Name. $ 250.00 820.00{ $ 1,070.00 Y N
GOL 5.01.180 M |Business License -Application—False Statements. $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N
GOL 5.01.470 M |Business License -Display—Fixed Place of Business. $ 250.00 820.00{ $ 1,070.00 Y N
GOL 5.01.480 M |Business License -Display—Itinerants. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 5.01.500 M |Taxi Cab License -Display—Plates. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 5.02.020 M |Junk Yard-Permit—Required $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N
GOL 5.02.080 M  |Junk Yard-Maintenance Regulations. $ 250.00 820.00{ $ 1,070.00 Y N
GOL 5.03.040 M Second Hand Dealer Regulations. $ 500.00 1570.00( $ 2,070.00 Y N
GOL 5.04.020 M |Taxi Cab Operator's License Required -Fees and Term. $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N
GOL 5.04.150 M |Taxi Cab Operator Duties. $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N
GOL 5.04.170 M |Tax Cab Driver’s License—Required. $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N
Registration and Filing of State Certificates by Certified
GOL 5.05.030 M |Massage Establishments and Certified Massage Technicians| $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N
Required.
GOL 5 05.040 M NOH-C?rtlfled Massage Establishment and Technician $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 v N
Licensing Program.
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GOL 5 05.050 M Operating Requ!rgments for All Massage Establishments and $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 v N
Massage Technicians.
GOL 5 05.060 M Prohibited Cond_ut_:t for All Massage Establishments and $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 v N
Massage Technicians.
GOL 5.06.010 M |Sand Removal License Required. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 6.01.030 M [Interference with Animal Control Officers. $ 250.00 820.00{ $ 1,070.00 Y N
GoL 6.01.060 M Eig:ier'édcattery’ Pet Shop and Grooming Shop Permits $ 100.00 370.00[ $  470.00 Y N
GOL 6.01.100 M |Impoundment of Animals—Duties of Shelter Generally. $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N
GOL 6.01.150 M Procedyre Wh_en Person Takes Custody of Any Non- $ 100.00 37000l $  470.00 v N
Restrained Animal.
GOL 6.01.200 M Abuse or Interference with K-9 Dogs Used by Police $ 250.00 820.00| $ 1,070.00 v N
Department.
GOL 6.01.210 M  |Dangerous Animals Generally. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.01.050 M |Burying Animals, etc. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.01.060 M ___|Control of Flies. $ 100.00 370.00| $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.01.070 M |Protection of Potable Water Supplies $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.04.040 M |Infectious Waste Generator Permit Required $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.05.010 M |Report of Release of Hazardous Substance. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.06.020 M  |Condom Warning Sign - Duty to Post. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.06.030 M  |Condom Warning Sign - Placement of Notice $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.07.040 M |Unlawful Discrimination Pertaining To AIDS Housing $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.07.050 M Unlavvful Discrimination Pertaining To AIDS Business $ 100.00 37000l $  470.00 v N
Establishments
GOL 8.07.060 M  |Unlawful Discrimination Pertaining To AIDS Medical Services| $ 100.00 370.00|{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.07.070 M Unlawful .Dlscrlmlnatlon Pertaining To AIDS City Facilities $ 100.00 37000l $  470.00 v N
and Services.
GOL 8.07.080 M |Unlawful Discrimination Pertaining To AIDS Employment. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.07.090 M |Unlawful Discrimination Pertaining To AIDS in Advertising. $ 100.00 370.00| $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.07.100 M |AIDS Testing. $ 100.00 370.00| $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.08.050 M |Oil and Petroleum Wells Permits Required $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.08.080 M [Notices. $ 100.00 370.00| $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.08.090 M [Pollution Control Plan on file $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.08.120 M |Designation of Agent for Service of Notice. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.08.200 M |Spacing and Location Of Oil Wells or Tanks $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.08.210 M |Grading of Petroleum Well Site $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.08.220 M |Blowout Equipment Required on Wells $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.08.230 M |Cementing Operations. in accordance with DOGGR $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
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GOL 8.08.240 M |Petroleum Commission Emission Control. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.08.250 M |Drilling and Well Servicing Structures. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.08.260 M |Oil and Petroleum Containment - Storage. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.08.270 M  |Oil and Petroleum Piping Systems $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.08.280 M |Qil and Petroleum - Fire Prevention and Control Equipment. | $ 100.00 370.00|{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.08.290 M |Secondary and Enhanced Operations warning signs $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.08.300 M Oil and P_etroleum Well Abandonment and Lease $ 100.00 37000l $  470.00 v N
Restoration Procedure.
GOL 8.08.310 M  |Removal of Drilling and Service Equipment from Well Site $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.08.320 M |Right of Entry to Oil and Petroleum site $ 250.00 820.00| $ 1,070.00 Y N
GOL 8.08.330 M  |Surface Inspections. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.08.350 M |Hazardous Equipment. Attended to or enclosed $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.08.360 M |Oil or Wastes Pollution prevention $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.08.370 M |Sumps- use of and removal requirements $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.08.380 M  |Oilfield Waste Transporters. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.08.390 M |Cellar Construction $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.08.400 M  |Sign Required at Well Sites $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.09.040 M |Permit Requirements Certain Oil and Gas Facilities $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.10.050 M |Solid Waste Services Business License Required. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.10.070 M Solid Waste Containers — Placement and Maintenance $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
Owner or Responsible Party to Maintain Premises Free of
GOL 8.10.080 M Litter and Solid Waste. $ 100.00 370.00({$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.10.090 M |Solid Waste Unlawful Acts. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GoL 8.10.100 M gg'{'}ii\g ESte Services Operating Records and Reports $ 100.00 370.00|$  470.00 Y N
GOL 8.10.130 M |Right to Dispose of Solid Waste. (lllegal Dumping) $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.10.160 M |Collector Compliance with Regulations. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.10.170 M Bonds, Indemnification and Insurance. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.10.180 M |Solid Waste Spills. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.10.210 M |Exclusive Solid Waste Collection. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.10.300 M Noise During Compaction Process. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 8.11.050 m | O Spill Clean Up Use of Marine Terminal -Financial $ 100.00 370.00|$  470.00 Y N
Responsibility—Requirement.
GOL 8.11.060 M Ew_dence of Flnan0|al Responsibility to Clean up Oil $ 100.00 37000l $  470.00 v N
Spill—Establishment.
GOL 8.12.020 M  |Wells: Acts Prohibited, Permit Required. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00
GOL 8.13.040 MOBILEHOMES Use Permits When Outside Trailer Park. 100.00 370.00({ $ 470.00 Y
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GOL 8.13.050 M  |MOBILEHOMES Building Permit for Accessory Structure. $ 100.00 370.00|{ $ 470.00 Y N

GOL 8.13.060 M |MOBILEHOMES Location or Installation Permit and Fee. $ 100.00 370.00|{ $ 470.00 Y N

GOL 8.14.110 M |Retaliation against any homeowner $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N

GOL 9.01.030 M |BINGO GAMES License Required. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N

GOL 9.01.080 M |Limitations on Bingo Games $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N

9.02.020 - .

GOL 9.02.040 M  |Amusements Exits $ 100.00 370.00({$ 470.00 Y N

GOL 9.03.020 M |Amusements BILLIARD ROOM License—Required—Fee. $ 250.00 820.00| $ 1,070.00 Y N

GOL 9.03.060 M |[Minors Under Eighteen Prohibited Without Parents. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N

GOL 9.03.070 M Minors Not to Enter, etc., Without Parents. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N

GOL 9.04.050 M  |Mechanical Amusement - License—Display. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N

GOL 9.05.020 M |Ban Against Pinball Machine - Purpose of Chapter. $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N

GOL 9.05.040 M |Pinball Machines “Pay-Off” Prohibited. $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N

GOL 9.05.070 M Possession or Control a Violation. $ 500.00 1570.00( $ 2,070.00 Y N

GoL 9.07.020 M t:‘c’gnESr:Se”a'”me”t License—Required—Classes of $ 100.00 370.00|$  470.00 Y N

GOL 9.07.090 M |Live Entertainment License—Posting Required. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N

GOL 9.07.150 M |Live Entertainment: Hours of Operation. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N

GOL 9.07.160 M |Private Club Not to Be Conducted During Certain Hours. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N

GOL 9.07.170 M Minors Prohibited Where “Topless” Entertainment $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 v N
Presented.

GOL 9.07.180 M Live I_Entertalnmgn_t: Persons Under the Influence of Drugs or $ 100.00 37000l $  470.00 v N
Intoxicants Prohibited.

GOL gg;éjg M |Live Entertainment: Requirements of Premises. $ 100.00 370.00|{ $ 470.00 Y N

GOL 9.07.250 M Live Ente_rtalnmgnt: Employees—Prohibited from Soliciting $ 100.00 37000l $  470.00 v N
or Accepting Drinks from Customers.

GOL 9.07.260 M Live _Er_wtertalnment: Employees—Solicitation of Trade $ 100.00 37000l $  470.00 v N
Prohibited.

GOL 9.07.270 M Live _Er_wtertalnment: Employees—Indecent Performance $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 v N
Prohibited.

GOL 9.07.280 M |Live Entertainment: Employees—Number to Be Employed. 100.00 370.00( $ 470.00 Y

GOL 9.08.040 M  |Out Door Festivals License—Required—Fees. 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00

GOoL 9.08.130 M Out Door Fe_stlvals Restrictions on Adyert|3|ng Prior to 100.00 370.00|$  470.00 v
Granting of License and Approval by City.
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Out Door Festivals Admittance Denied to Person in

GOL 9.08.131 M Possession of, Using, etc., Any Alcoholic Beverage or Drugs. $ 100.00 370.001 $  470.00 Y N
GOL 908.137 E)igterl?soeor Festivals False Statements in Application for 100.00 37000l $  470.00 v

GOL 9.09.020 M [Nighttime Noise Restrictions: Noises Prohibited. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00

GOL 12.01.060 M Watercour_sgs—Erectlng Buildings, etc., Which Obstruct $ 100.00 37000l $  470.00 v N

Flow Prohibited.

GOL 12.01.070 M  |Watercourses—Dumping Garbage, Debris, etc., Prohibited. | $ 100.00 370.00|{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.01.080 M |Discharge Near Schools. (Of Firearms) $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N
GOL 12.01.100 M |Public Nudity—Offenses Numerated—Penalties. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.01.130 M |Display of Materials Harmful to Minors. $ 250.00 820.00| $ 1,070.00 Y N
GOL 12.01.140 M |Urinating or Defecating in Public Prohibited. $ 250.00 820.00{ $ 1,070.00 Y N
GOL 12.02.240 M |Inspection in Stages. (of work done under permit) $ 250.00 820.00| $ 1,070.00 Y N
GOL 12.02.250 M |Interference with Inspection Prohibited. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.02.280 M |Satisfactory Performance of Work Required. $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N
GOL 12.02.290 M [Notice of Completion of excavations $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.02.450 M  |Excavations: Maximum Length of Open Trench Permitted. $ 100.00 370.00|{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.02.480 M Excavations: Noise, Dust and Debris. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.02.490 M |Excavations: Preservation of Monuments. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.02.510 M |Excavations: Deviations. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.02.520 M |Excavations: Stop Work Orders. $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N
GOL 12.05.030 M |Filming: Permit Required. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.05.040 M |Filming: General Provisions. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.05.050 M |Filming: Application Processing—Permit Fees. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.10.020 M |Limitation on Development. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.11.020 M |Nighttime Curfew—Established. $ 250.00 820.00{ $ 1,070.00 Y N
GOL 12.11.040 M [Nighttime Curfew—Responsibility of Parents. $ 250.00 820.00{ $ 1,070.00 Y N
GOL 12.11.070 M |Daytime Curfew—Established. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.11.100 M  |Responsibility of Parent or Guardian. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.12.030 M  |Pyrotechnic Event Permit Required. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.12.090 M |Display of Pyrotechnic Event Permit Required. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.13.030 M Public Nuisances Designated. $ 500.00 1570.00( $ 2,070.00 Y N
GOL 12.14.030 M  |[Newsrack Permit Process and Requirements. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.14.040 M  |Newsrack Standards. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.14.050 M |Location of Newsracks. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.14.060 M g58|?(:a;3|;|r<oshlbltlon of Newsracks in Residential Zones and $ 100.00 37000l $  470.00 v N
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GOL 12.14.070 M  |Newsracks Abandonment and Voluntary Removal. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.15.050 M |Parks: Public Use Fees. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.15.060 M Parks: Ejection of Violators. $ 250.00 820.00| $ 1,070.00 Y N
GOL 12.15.110 M Parks: Vandalism Prohibited. $ 100.00 370.00( $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.15.120 M Parks: Disorderly, Offensive Conduct Prohibited. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.15.130 M Parks: Interference with Public Use of Restrooms Prohibited. | $ 100.00 370.001 $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.15.150 M  |Parks: Soliciting Prohibited. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.15.160 M |Parks: Sale or Use of Alcoholic Beverages. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.15.170 M |Parks: Interfering with Park Employees. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.15.180 M Parks: Discharge of Fireworks Prohibited. $ 250.00 820.00| $ 1,070.00 Y N
GOL 12.15.190 M Parks: Restriction on Use of Sound-Amplifying Equipment. $ 100.00 370.001 $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.15.200 M |Parks: Restriction on Audio Devices by Park Personnel. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.15.210 M Parks: Landing Aircraft. $ 250.00 820.00| $ 1,070.00 Y N
GOL 12.15.220 M Parks: Construction Prohibited Without Permit. $ 100.00 370.00({ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.15.230 M |Parks: Guy Wires Prohibited. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.15.240 M |Parks: Picking Flowers, Injuring Trees, etc., Prohibited. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.15.250 M |Parks: Injuring, Killing or Molesting Animals. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.15.290 M Parks: Water Pollution Prohibited. $ 100.00 370.00( $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.15.300 M |Garbage Containers for Park Use. $ 100.00 370.00[{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.15.310 M Parks: Abandoned Vehicles Prohibited. $ 100.00 370.00( $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.15.320 M Parks: No Wastewater, Oil or Sewage on Ground. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.15.340 M  |Parks: Posting of Signs Prohibited. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.15.350 M Parks: Firearms, Weapons, etc. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.15.420 M  |Parks: Operator Must Be Licensed. $ 250.00 820.00{ $ 1,070.00 Y N
GOL 12.15.430 M Parks: Obstruction of Roads and Paths Prohibited. $ 100.00 370.001 $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.15.520 M Parks: Abandonment of Animals Prohibited. $ 250.00 820.00| $ 1,070.00 Y N
GOL 12.16.100 M |CAMPING PARKS Firearms. $ 500.00 1570.00{ $ 2,070.00 Y N
GOL 12.18.010 M  |[No Power Boats upon Lake. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.18.020 M [No Powered Models upon Lake. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 12.19.020 M PUBLIC_TRAILS QOUTSIDE OF CITY PARKS Permits for $ 100.00 37000 $  470.00 v N
Excavations and Encroachments.
GOL 12.19.030 M PUBLIC TRAILS QUTSIDE OF CITY PARKS Supervision of $ 100.00 37000 $  470.00 v N
Work Under Permit—Fees.
GOL 13.01.020 M |Discharge of Surface Water, etc., into Sanitary System. $ 250.00 820.00{ $ 1,070.00 Y N
GOL 13.01.030 M |Flushing New Sewer Lines into Sanitary System. $ 250.00 820.00| $ 1,070.00 Y N
GOL 13.01.050 M |Tampering, etc., with Sanitary System; Unlawful Connections| $ 250.00 820.00| $ 1,070.00 Y N
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GOL 13.02.030 M On-Sl_te Sewage Disposal Systems: Permit and Inspection $ 250.00 820.00| $ 1,070.00 v N
Requirements.

GOL 13.02.040 M  |Septic Tank Requirements. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N

GOL 13.02.050 M  |Drywell and Disposal Field Requirements. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N

GOL 13.02.060 M On-Slt(_e Sewage Disposal Sys_tems: Servicing, Inspection, $ 250.00 820.00| $ 1,070.00 v N
Reporting and Upgrade Requirements.

GoL 13.02.070 m  |On-Site Sewage Disposal System Abandonment $ 250.00 820.00( $ 1,070.00 Y N
Requirements.

GOL 13.03.050 M |Discharge Into City Sanitation System: Prohibited Wastes. $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N

GOL 13.03.060 M Discharge Into C_lty Sanitation System: Water-Softening $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 v N
Systems or Devices.

GOL 13.03.080 M Bl;j:it;g;ge Into City Sanitation System: Backflow Prevention 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 v

GOL 13.03.110 M  |Waste Discharge Permit—Failure to Obtain. 500.00 1570.00{ $ 2,070.00 Y

GOL 13.03.120 M |Discharge Into City Sanitation System: Protective Facilities. 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00

GOL 13.03.130 M  |Discharge Into City Sanitation System: Control Manholes. $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N

GOoL 13.03.150 M Discharge Into City Sanitation System: Measurements, Tests $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 v N
and Analyses.

GOL 13.04.070 M  |Stormwater Management: Prohibition of lllegal Discharges. $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N

GOL 13.04.090 M  |Stormwater Management: Prohibition of lllicit Connections. $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N

GOoL 13.04.100 M Syormwater Management: Industrial or Construction Activity $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 v N
Discharges.

GOoL 13.04.110 M Stormwater Management: Prevention, Control, and $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 v N
Reduction of Pollutants.

GOL 13.04.130 M |Stormwater Management: Notification of lllegal Discharges. | $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N

GOL 13.04.140 M  |Stormwater Management: Enforcement. $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N

GOL 15.01.010 M |City Building Code Violation $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N

GOL 15.02.010 M |City Housing Code Violation $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N

GOL 15.03.010 M |City Electrical Code Violation $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N

GOL 15.04.010 M |City Plumbing Code Violation $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N

GOL 15.05.010 M City Mechanical Code Violation $ 500.00 1570.00( $ 2,070.00 Y N

GOL 15.06.010 M  |City Dangerous Building Code Violation $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N

GOL 15.07.010 M |City Building Conservation Code Violation $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N

GOL 15.09.060 M |Grading: Scope—General. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
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GOL 15.09.080 M |Grading for Agricultural Practices. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 15.09.090 M |Erosion Control Permits. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 15.09.100 M |Grading Permits. $ 100.00 370.00[{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 15.09.130 M |Grading: Time Limits of Permits. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 15.09.180 M |Grading: Inspections. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 15.09.190 M |Grading: Modifications to Approved Plans. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 15.09.200 M |Grading: Stop Work Orders. $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N
GOL 15.09.220 M |Grading Hours—Limitation. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 15.09.230 M |Grading: Dust Debris Control. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 15.09.240 M |Grading: Responsibility of Permittee. $ 250.00 820.00{ $ 1,070.00 Y N
GOL 15.09.250 M |Grading: Excavations. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 15.09.260 M |Grading: Fills. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 15.09.270 M |Grading: Planting. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL 15.09 280 M g;?gi;r;gk: Slope Restrictions—Building Foundation and Pool $ 100.00 37000l $  470.00 v N
GOL 15.09.290 M |Grading: Drainage, Erosion and Sediment Control. $ 100.00 370.00{ $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 15.09.310 M |Grading: Enforcement and Interpretation. $ 100.00 370.00{$ 470.00 Y N
GOL i5.09 APPX. M |Grading Ordinance Guidelines for Native Oak Tree Removal | $ 100.00 370.00( $ 470.00 Y N
GOL 15.10.080 M__|Floodplain Management: Compliance. $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N
GOL 15.10.130 M Elgron?i;t)lam Management: Establishment of Development $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 v N
GOL 15.10.210 M |Floodplain Management: Floodways. $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N
GOL 15.10.220 M__|Floodplain Management: Coastal High Hazard Areas. $ 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 Y N
GoL 15.13.050 M |ENERGY EFFICIENCY STANDARDS Mandatory Energy | ¢ 100.00 370.00[ $  470.00 Y N
Efficiency Requirements.
GOL 15.13.060 M ENERGY EFFICIENCY STANDARDS General Compliance $ 100.00 370.00|$  470.00 v N
Requirements.
GOL 16.10.050 M Subdivisions: Referral for Legal Action. $ 500.00 1570.00( $ 2,070.00 Y
GOL 16.13.060 Recording of Lot Line Adjustments Without Approval 500.00 1570.00| $ 2,070.00 v

Prohibited.
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